游览和门票

四驱车极限半日冒险, 巴瓦罗

四驱车极限半日冒险
3
提前预订
每名成人
US$49.99
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
在越野蓬塔卡纳(Punta Cana)冒险中驾驶(或乘坐)沙滩车,探索河流洞穴,海滩和牧场。您将体验多米尼加咖啡和巧克力,并在澳门海滩享受放松。这个私人旅游意味着您可以获得个性化的关注,半天的游览活动为您提供休闲的下午。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
挪威文, 德语, 俄文, 瑞典语, 韩文, 葡萄牙语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语, 阿拉伯文, 中文, 日语, 中文, 丹麦文, 荷兰语
亮点
  • 私人沙丘越野车游览蓬塔卡纳
  • 在无度假村的海滩上留下人群
  • 选择单人,双人或三人车辆
  • 半日行程很容易适合您的日程安排
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
挪威文, 德语, 俄文, 瑞典语, 韩文, 葡萄牙语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语, 阿拉伯文, 中文, 日语, 中文, 丹麦文, 荷兰语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 私人沙丘越野车游览蓬塔卡纳
  • 在无度假村的海滩上留下人群
  • 选择单人,双人或三人车辆
  • 半日行程很容易适合您的日程安排
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 23210P7
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 乘坐异国情调的风景和小村庄
  • 参观El Hoyo(Cenote)洞穴和Swimm
  • 品尝多米尼加咖啡和多米尼加巧克力手工制作
  • Bottled water
  • 司机/导游
  • 使用头盔
  • 入场/门票 - 多米尼加共和国
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 纪念照片(可购买)
期限
3 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们在整个蓬塔卡纳地区(UVERO ALTO),CABEZA DE TORO接您,
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 最小年龄驾驶16
  • 带上脏衣服
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 乘坐异国情调的风景和小村庄
  • 参观El Hoyo(Cenote)洞穴和Swimm
  • 品尝多米尼加咖啡和多米尼加巧克力手工制作
  • Bottled water
  • 司机/导游
  • 使用头盔
  • 入场/门票 - 多米尼加共和国
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 纪念照片(可购买)
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们在整个蓬塔卡纳地区(UVERO ALTO),CABEZA DE TORO接您,
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
3 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 最小年龄驾驶16
  • 带上脏衣服
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Macao Beach
    停留: 40 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Macao Cave
    停留: 40 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

3.0
22 条点评
极佳
6
非常好
1
一般
6
较差
1
很糟糕
8

EaglesGirl26
21 条分享
Waste of time and money.
Party of 2. Booked this tour for my bs's birthday and we were VERY disappointed! The driver was nice and on time. No issues with transportation. Once we arrived the place was swamped with people. Extremely unorganized. Once someone took charge we ended up in the blue group. Signed a waiver and told to just hang out and wait. While waiting we were told to get up and go shop in the gift. We kindly said no thank you about 3 times. Finally we gave up and went to look around. The guy followed us around the store and tried to pressure us into buying something. I got so annoyed I just left and sat down again. Finally they call for the blue group. We go to the buggies. No safety instructions, no instructions on how to drive it, nothing. We get in the buggy only to drive about 2 miles an hour because there's sooo many people on this tour. We get to the swimming cenote which was kinda cool. Then we were taken to a tribal dance. Then to a coffee and chocolate shop. Then to a dance spot. Then waited an additional 45 mins before we got to the buggies again. Ridiculous!!!! We them drove a bit until the buggy broke down. A guide came to fix it. I guess we were one of the lucky ones because other's had buggies they couldn't fix on the spot. The guides left us and the buggy in front of us broke down. We lost the group and ended up going the wrong way. A guide finally shows up and can't get the buggy to reverse ( this is where driving instructions would've come in handy). We get on the trail again thinking we're all heading to the beach as told, but nope...the tour is over. They definitely overbooked this tour and didn't have enough time to take every group to all of the places we were supposed to go. I believe the reason we waited around so long and we're taken to random places is because they didn't have enough buggies for all the people they booked. I would not recommend this tour unless you enjoy waiting around, breaking down, and wasting your time and money. I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because the driver was nice and on time.
撰写日期:2021年7月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alexandra H
1 条分享
Terrible, never again.
2021年7月
If I could do 0, I would. Do not book with these people. They never showed up. When we asked security if a bus had came to our Villas they checked every entrance and said no. We got scammed. They refuse to refund us. We ended up going to the beach and finding another for cheaper. Do not book with these people.
撰写日期:2021年7月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Megan Pope
2 条分享
RUSHED AND SKIPPED THINGS
2021年5月 • 夫妻情侣
Honestly was not happy about this tour at all.
First off driver picks us up has a sitting in the van for mad long. Pulls up to the next resort to pick people up they're really late we're sitting there half hour now so then we start heading to pick up more people because of the holdup we ended up being very late to the start of our excursion. Our tour guide then proceeds to tell us that the government has shut the beaches down for the next week and and that we can't do the beach part and that will get extra time at the cave and buggies. This however was untrue because I did ATVs today which is the very next day and when we got to the beach excursion Park we were told the beach was never shut down yesterday the day before or this week our tour guide just decided that we would pay for it and they wouldn't included in our trip because they were late picking other people up. But None of it was true we got to the cave dipped in move the little and the tour guide is yelling it's time to go now the whole tour was rushed unenjoyable wouldn't recommend it
撰写日期:2021年5月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JG
2 条分享
Our date on a Mud Buggy Tour
2021年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Pros: all that was presented in ad was provided, including transportation from hotel.
Cons: had to wait a long tome for others to arrive before starting, buggies broke down often and guides fixed on the fly but they seemed a bit unreliable for tours.
Overall: For the money, we paid $50 per person a total of two people. It was a fun experience and the photographers made sure to get great pictures while we were on our adventure. This is essentially a mud buggy tour, you have to keep that in mind when you are booking it. The buggies will not be spotless when you get into them and you will get dirty from the harnesses, Seats, etc. But once you are past that reality, it’s a lot of fun.
Recommendations if you go: wear swim trunks, and a T-shirt you don’t mind destroying. They recommend sneakers, but I think flip-flops are more appropriate considering that she will be in and out of water, sand, and mud. You are also out in the open sun for several hours, so sunblock would be a great idea. There’s not much room in your buggy for things like a backpack so try to travel which what’s in your pockets if you can.
撰写日期:2021年3月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tommy
2 条分享
YOU'RE GOING TO GET DIRTY!
2021年3月
Tour was OK. Hard to have fun in the buggies with the number of groups out at the same time. Pace was slower than expected. Thought we would be able to drive faster through the terrain. Macao Beach was beautiful for the 5 minutes we were there. We were bombarded by local souvenir sellers the minute we got to the beach. They weren't really pushy but it was a million of them!!!! I enjoyed the river cave and ranch as well as riding through the neighborhoods and seeing the residences of some of the locals. We drove slow through this part of tour and I really got a chance to see local life. A good tour overall but prepared to get dirty. No mud but you will need eyewear to keep the dirt out of your eyes. We were exhausted by the time we got back to the resort. All in all we had fun
撰写日期:2021年3月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kennedy H
1 条分享
Worst experience in my life
2021年1月 • 家庭
They kicked us out of the buggies because they would let us go faster than walking speed over 100 ppl horrible don’t ever do this. Almost got in a fight with the ppl there
撰写日期:2021年1月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
cesarrosado
Hi We are very sorry to hear this, but myself was present at the excursion with you, and we took the precaution because you were traveling with a 3 years old kid in a buggie, we didn’t wanted you to have an accident with your kids, besides you didn’t wanted to follow the rules, we don’t want any customer to feel bad but safety is first for us and our customers
撰写日期:2021年1月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sorina J
法国巴黎2 条分享
Very unprofessional
They never come to pick us, after waiting for 45 minutes they send a message that they didn't find us. i really don't recommend this company.
撰写日期:2021年1月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Great tour in the buggies
Professional operation, would recommend. Plan on getting really, really muddy. Takes a few showers to wash all the mud off.
撰写日期:2020年11月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

D K
4 条分享
Take a budget
2020年10月 • 好友
I had a bittersweet experience because once we arrived, immediately they were very nice and welcoming but fast talkers. They told us that we were waiting on other participants so we could go into the gift shop. As we “waited” a guy attempted to sell us any and everything he could. None of the items had prices, he just threw the highest bids and hoped we took it. After a few minutes I kind of got annoyed so I walked off. After almost 20 minutes a guy came to get us and said they waiting on us. Really? The other participants had already left and went on to the cave without us. No one ever told us it was to time to leave, neither did they yell “orange team” as they promised. We went on after everyone else and as we went they were leaving to the next adventure. We were rushed the entire time. Once we got the beach, there were guys everywhere trying to sell us pictures With animals and hats, flags etc. it was quite annoying as well. Again, when we got there we took a few pictures and they said it was time to leave. We spent at most, 6-8 minutes at the beach and I was pretty upset. The buggy ride was cool although I am not one who likes to get muddy. It was nice to see local and the beautiful children. I wish I had gotten 100 singles to give them cash as we drove by. It was definitely an experience to remember. Fyi, take a Large towel and small body wash to rinse off, head cover and shades of you don’t want to get dirty like I didn’t.
撰写日期:2020年10月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andres T
哥伦比亚Barranquilla9 条分享
PÉSIMO! ESTAFA! No pasan a recogerte
Nos cansamos de escribir, llamar a los números de contacto y nunca pasaron por nosotros, nos cobraron y ahora nadie nos da respuesta del reembolso, esto es una ESTAFA, ojo no compré este ni ninguno de los paquetes de esta empresa.
撰写日期:2020年10月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 22
关于四驱车极限半日冒险的常见问题

四驱车极限半日冒险体验起始价为 US$49.99。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订四驱车极限半日冒险体验

四驱车极限半日冒险由 Cheap Shuttles DR 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Cheap Shuttles DR在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订四驱车极限半日冒险体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 3 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订四驱车极限半日冒险体验