游览和门票

闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市

供应商/业主为:Nightly Spirits Ghost Tours
94%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
每名成人
US$35.10
每名成人
US$35.10

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:21-100,每个团体最多 12 人
用时:2 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 停在四个酒吧/酒吧
  • 带回家的纪念罐冷却器或杯子!


出发详情
  • Tampa Bay Brewing Company, 1600 E 8th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605, USA 1600 E 8th Ave,坦帕,FL 33605,美国
回程详情
  • James Joyce Irish Pub & Eatery, 1724 E 8th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605, USA 1724 E 8th Ave,坦帕,FL 33605

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:177935P3

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这次旅行必须年满 21 岁
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

来自 闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市 的备注
  • 小团体。 这次旅行的大多数是在外面举行的。
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市中,我将游览哪些景点?
闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市体验价格是多少?
闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市体验起始价为 US$35.10。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市体验
哪家公司提供闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市产品?
闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市由 Nightly Spirits Ghost Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Nightly Spirits Ghost Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市体验
闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 2 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:177935P3

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Tampa Bay Brewing Company
    1600 E 8th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605, USA
    1600 E 8th Ave,坦帕,FL 33605,美国
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Ybor City Museum State Park
    停留: 20 分钟
    听听仍然困扰着公园的故事。
    展开全文
  • 游览终点为
    James Joyce Irish Pub & Eatery
    1724 E 8th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605, USA
    1724 E 8th Ave,坦帕,FL 33605
    查看地址和其他详情
+

5.0
72 条点评
极佳
66
非常好
2
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
2

Kara730
康涅狄格Berlin2 条分享
2022年10月 • 夫妻情侣
We had the pleasure of having calley as our tour guide. Unfortunately, we had to cut our tour short due having work in the morning but she was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed our time.
撰写日期:2022年10月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jane M
6 条分享
Great fun, historical tour of Ybor with a ghostly theme and plenty of pub stops! Our guide - Carrie (?) - was brilliant, definitely 5 star, she put 100% into everything and we had a great night.
撰写日期:2022年10月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Blake F.
1 条分享
2022年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Erik T. Pirate was great!

Great attitude, friendly, quick on his feet and adapts quickly.

Entertaining and an engaging story teller, great choice of pubs, too! There was a spot during the tour where he had to improvise, as the spot he normally took groups to was booked. He thought quickly and took us to another bar with great alcoholic selections.

We were riveted the entire time, charming. 10/10, thank you Erik!
撰写日期:2022年10月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Karlheinz
3 条分享
2022年9月
Es war eine tolle, super Führung und kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
Alles war sehr gut verständlich und sie konnte gut Geschichten erzählen
撰写日期:2022年9月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Mike
肯塔基路易斯维尔1 条分享
This is probably the first negative review I’ve ever written. I’ve travelled all over and usually do a walking tour in every city. I’m not sure where to start other than I was extremely bored and facts were questionable.
There were two locations on the tour where I couldn’t even hear the guide since the music was so loud. Wouldn’t have mattered because half the time I felt like she was making up facts. After one story, she actually said it was made up just to give us a reason to go that bar!
I should’ve taken the tour guides advice on the tour and gotten my history “from YouTube”.

Find another tour!
撰写日期:2022年9月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
ghostgirlkt
We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. We do take feedback very seriously and would like the chance to grow with this information. Unfortunately, we have no way of knowing who you are and which tour guide you were with. Would you please reach out to us at info@nightlyspirits.com with a little more information so that we can have a chance to look into what went wrong and remedy the situation?
撰写日期:2022年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Robert B
乔治亚St. Marys2 条分享
Had a great time walking around the city and hearing all of the haunted history! The tour guide, Callie, did a fantastic job and was very informative!
撰写日期:2022年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Matina L
佛罗里达夏洛特港3 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Morgan Cox was amazing ! We had a great time and she was very knowledgeable.
Will
Do the tour again.
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Curiosity705103
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
I booked tickets for 3 and ended up getting a bad case of COVID. My 2 friends went on tour. They refused to refund my money for just one ticket. Offered a voucher but asked me to pay a service charge on top of that. Seems ridiculous to pay more!
After doing a little more research, there are tours that allow you to cancel. I’d definitely go that route in the future!
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
ghostgirlkt
We are sorry that we could not refund your ticket when you called 2 days AFTER your tour was scheduled. As agreed upon when booking, no-shows will not be eligible for rescheduling or refunds. We did offer a rescheduling voucher for a $3 rescheduling fee. Because you did not reach out to us BEFORE your tour to inform us you would not be able to join us, we were not able to open our waitlist or resell your ticket. Our cancellation policy is made very clear before your tickets are purchased.
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Vicky W
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
I booked this tour with two friends and received a confirmation. We arrived about 15 minutes early and waited until 15 minutes after but our tour guide was a no show. Texts and calls were unanswered. Called the company right away for a refund. The following day they refused to issue the refund. Very disappointed!
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
ghostgirlkt
We are sorry to hear about your experience, however, we think you might have booked with another company. All of our guests for the past few weeks have been accounted for. We would love to help figure this out. Could you please reach out to us at info@nightlyspirits so that we can look up your booking and make this right if it is, indeed, our blunder.
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marissa T
3 条分享
This tour was AMAZING. All because of our well knowledgeable and personable tour guide Callie. She is passionate about what she does and you can see that. It even started down pouring during the tour but we made the best of it and Callie rocked it !! I will be going home and telling all my friends and family about the Tampa ghost pub crawl. I also hope to travel to a location in the future that has one of these tours. Thank you for a wonderful experience. 1000/1000
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 72

Tripadvisor | 闹鬼的坦帕鬼和酒吧步行游 - Ybor市 | 佛罗里达