莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding

莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding

供应商/业主为:El Perezoso - Day Tours
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:16-75,每个团体最多 15 人
用时: 4–6 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
英语, 意大利语, 西班牙语

  • 国家公园收费
  • 专业指导
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 板,衣服,手套和眼镜,以保护您免受沙子侵害
  • 私人车辆运输
  • 入场/门票 - Cerro Negro Volcano
  • 食品和饮料。你需要2升水。您将在午餐时间回到莱昂,但如果您愿意,可以带点小吃或水果。
  • 小费

  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:12749P8

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 着装要求很随意
  • 可由多国语言指南操作
  • 每次预订至少需要2人
  • 所有参加者在预订时均需提供护照名称,号码,有效期和国家/地区
  • 出行当天需提供当前有效的护照
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding体验价格是多少?
莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding体验起始价为 US$52.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding体验
哪家公司提供莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding产品?
莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding由 El Perezoso - Day Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 El Perezoso - Day Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding体验
莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:12749P8



  • 您会享有接送服务
  • 1
    Cerro Negro Volcano
    停留:4 小时 - 包含门票
    我们的导游将在您的酒店与您会面。驾驶 4WD 1 小时后,我们将到达 Cerro Negro。步行约1小时,视您的身体状况而定。在火山的顶部,我们将享受美丽的风景和环境。游览结束后,我们将登上火山口返回莱昂。
  • 您会回到出发点

13 条点评

5 条分享
2023年4月 • 夫妻情侣
A really memorable experience. Even the drive out to the site feels something like a safari tour which is a cool experience. The volcano itself and surrounding scenery are awesome, so we really enjoyed the hike up. It does get quite windy up there so don’t be ashamed to hand over your board to a porter if you don’t want to battle the wind. And the ride down was great fun. Easy to control your speed so it’s all up to you how hard you go. Our guide was great, super friendly and knowledgeable and more than willing to help make it enjoyable.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
El Perezoso T
Thanks a Lot! Was awesome share the tour with you!
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Isis Ortiz
4 条分享
2022年9月 • 好友
Una experiencia super emocionante y la actitud de Michelle, jesenia y Erwin fue muy motivante para lograrlo, se los recomiendo
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

8 条分享
2022年8月 • 好友
Today we've done the amazing Volcano Boarding Trip at Cerro Negro. Even though it was raining a little bit it was so worth it and super fun. While sliding down the volcano the clouds disappeared and we had a beautiful view. Thank you so much for this fun activity!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Carolyne P
3 条分享
2022年7月 • 夫妻情侣
Excelente tour, Carlitos el guía fue genial nos explicó todo sobre el volcán y alrededores, ademas nos recogió y dejó en el punto de encuentro acordado y nos brindó agua y cervezas 🍻 todo genial
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Ida Marie W. Engdal
挪威特隆赫姆5 条分享
2022年4月 • 好友
This amazing! The view, the hike, the guide and at least but not last the sliding was really fun and not as scary as we first thought.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

瑞士库尔61 条分享
Eine unbeschreibliche Erfahrung! Wir buchten online und waren am Anfang etwas skeptisch, da die Tour für zwei Personen fast rund CHF 90.- kostet; es war aber wirklicj jeden Franken wert!! Wir wurden pünktlich beim Hotel abgeholt und waren für die Tour nur zu zweit. Der Aufstieg ging gut und unser Tourguide Carlito achtete sehr auf unser Tempo. Er gab und viele Informationen - es war sehr unterhaltsam mit ihm. Er hat sehr auf unsere Sicherheit geachtet - an einem windigen Stück trug er sogar mein Board :-) Ich hatte zuerst etwas bammel vor der Abfahrt - aber man kann sein Tempo absolut bestimmen und gut mit den Füssen bremsen. Es sieht viel steiler aus, als dass es ist! Unten angekommen haben wir noch ein Bier getrunken und Melone gegessen! Es war absolut perfekt und ich würde diese Tour jederzeit wieder buchen!!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

印度20 条分享
Fantastische ervaring, mooie wandeling van 1 uurtje omhoog. Op de top super uitzicht.

Aardige gids, vanuit Vulcanoday, die goed engels sprak. We kregen er fotos en filmpjes bij, leuk om te hebben. En niet te vergeten een t shirt!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Maxime D
1 条分享
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
Au top.Super. Conviviale. On a pu le faire deux fois gratuitement. Petite collation offert à la fin. Je recommande
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

2 条分享
Purchased tickets 2 weeks before arriving to Nicaragua. It was requested to give the company call 48 h before the trip ... so did we try ... and guess what ? The phone nr didn’t work ... after we did a research on google it popped up that this place been temporary closed . Now I’m tryin to get my money back . Paid $90 for two tickets + I also reserved hotel in Leon ... I had to cancel the whole thing because we could not reach the company.
And few days later I received email that they were waiting for us at the hotel . Well I’m very disappointed... provided phone nr didn’t work , I had to cancel my whole trip to Leon . Very upsetting because this was one of my dreams . We will be visiting soon again and we will choose local company on the spot ... we do not want to deal with issues like this . I hope they won’t giving us problems with refund ... will see .
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
El Perezoso A
I'm so sorry that you write all this. We are a local company and we never had problems with all clients we attended. Our guide Carlos was waiting for you in the programmed hotel during 1 hr and you weren't there and nobody had notice about you there. I immediately sent you an email and you've never answered. Before the trip you never wrote that you had some problem. And you're writing now after 2 weeks. It seems to me that you're looking for excuse to have the money back trying to hide your irresponsibility to book something and making a NO SHOWN. We are a seriuos company as all our reviews are demonstrating. Please don't make the people working for nothing.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

加利福尼亚旧金山1 条分享
2019年9月 • 好友
Had a blast volcano boarding with Carlitos and his crew!! I recommend this tour. Carlitos took amazing picture and was knowledgeable of the volcano’s history.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 13

莱昂的Cerro Negro和Volcano Sand Boarding, 里昂