游览和门票

大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱

供应商/业主为:拉斯维加斯格雷线观光巴士之旅
这次从拉斯维加斯到大峡谷南缘的可定制之旅探索了壮观的沙漠公园的精华——只需为您选择的体验付费。乘坐豪华大客车穿越莫哈韦沙漠和黑山,然后在南缘享受几个小时。可选升级包括大峡谷上空的直升机飞行、悍马之旅、午餐和大峡谷 IMAX 电影的门票。 ** 请注意:自 2022 年 3 月 16 日起的预订生效,显示的价格不包括每人 10 美元的燃油费。此费用应在您游览当天直接支付给供应商**
每名成人
US$107.00
每名成人
US$107.00

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:2-99,每个团体最多 56 人
用时:14 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语

亮点
  • 从选项菜单中精确选择您想要的旅程
  • 乘坐长途汽车去观赏更多的沙漠风光
  • 参观大峡谷南缘的顶级景点
  • 自由用餐(含午餐)、购物和探索
  • 升级悍马之旅、IMAX 电影或直升机飞行
  • 方便的酒店接送服务

  • 大峡谷南缘和国家地理游客中心的叙述巴士之旅
  • 酒店接送大部分拉斯维加斯大道和市中心酒店
  • 大峡谷午餐盒饭(如果选择了直升机或悍马选项)
  • 提供餐券(如果仅限旅游或选择IMAX选项)
  • 南缘的直升机飞行(如果选择了选项)
  • 配有卫生间
  • 空调车
  • 巴士上的大全景窗户
  • 瓶装水
  • 入场/门票 - Grand Canyon Imax Theater
  • 入场/门票 - Mather Point
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • IMAX电影大峡谷探险与探险(如果未选择选项)
  • 南缘直升机飞行(如果未选择选项)
  • 每人 10 美元燃油附加费(适用于 2022 年 3 月 16 日之后的预订)
  • 入场/门票 - 大峡谷南缘

在您的拉斯维加斯酒店与您的司机会合,然后开始风景优美的风景,驱车前往大峡谷国家公园。抵达游客中心后,有时间享用午餐和购买纪念品,然后继续前往南缘。 沿途欣赏美景,让您的相机随时准备好在摄影师喜爱的观景台 Bright Angel Lodge 和 Mather Point 停留。南缘之旅本身就是一次令人惊叹的体验,但您也可以从一系列升级中进行选择。观看 IMAX“大峡谷探索与冒险”,或选择南缘的悍马导游之旅。 如果您选择乘坐直升机游览(取代了在马瑟角和游客中心的时间),您可以在飞机上欣赏壮丽的景色,在俯瞰科罗拉多河的同时俯冲大峡谷。 最后,在返回拉斯维加斯的旅途中放松身心。

出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3951SRB

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 23个月及以下的婴儿被认为是一个小孩。
  • 2岁及以上的儿童需要座位
  • 成人定价适用于所有乘客
  • 可以容纳可折叠轮椅,前提是乘客可以协助他们登上和下车。
  • 搭乘电梯的巴士视供应情况而定,可能无法使用。如果需要搭乘电梯的巴士,则需提前三天通知,并且必须在预订后立即联系当地旅行社以确认您的要求。
  • 汽车教练是气候控制的,配有卫生间,可躺式座椅,视频监控器和超大窗户
  • 请注意,由于天气或客流量的原因,任何地点或景点都可能有等待期
  • 酒店接送服务适用于此旅游/活动。请注意:根据酒店的不同,巴士可能无法进入或进入每家酒店。在这种情况下,皮卡可能会被重定向到中央巴士站或附近的酒店。在与当地旅行社重新确认后,将向客人提供确切的取件详情。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 56 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

来自 大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱 的备注
  • 目前,无论是否接种疫苗,在建筑物和公共交通工具中,所有两岁以上的人都需要戴口罩。在公园内游览期间,车上的每个人都必须戴上口罩。
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱中,我将游览哪些景点?
大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱体验价格是多少?
大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱体验起始价为 US$107.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱体验
哪家公司提供大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱产品?
大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱由 拉斯维加斯格雷线观光巴士之旅 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 拉斯维加斯格雷线观光巴士之旅在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱体验
大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3951SRB

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Las Vegas Strip
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Grand Canyon Imax Theater
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 3
    Grand Canyon Visitor Center South Rim
    停留: 90 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Grand Canyon South Rim
    停留: 60 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 5
    Grand Canyon National Park
    停留: 25 分钟
    查看详情
  • 6
    Mather Point
    停留: 45 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 7
    Bright Angel Point
    停留: 45 分钟
    查看详情
  • 8
    Kingman
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

zenyg512
zenyg512
00
大峡谷西环旅游-2017年5月25日
整个旅程很不错,除了巴士司机汤米——格雷线的——即使我们要求他降低音量,但3个半小时里,他依然不停地大声地说着令人恼火的话。在旅行结束时,司机有一个非常不合理的要求——我不是一个孩子,而是一个成年人。所以要求对两美元的消费是对我的
Lpweatherford
Lpweatherford
00
约翰·普莱斯非常不专业,非常粗鲁。
我女儿在去大峡谷南岸之前就生病了。我们被告知“没问题”后乘车返回酒店,希望能在2天内再次出发。由于我女儿感觉不舒服,我打电话给Grey Line Tours取消了预订,并和约翰·普莱斯通了电话,他在电话里冲我大喊大叫,说由于我们没

3.5
317 条点评
极佳
162
非常好
30
一般
31
较差
26
很糟糕
68

cariadsam16
佛罗里达Riverview6 条分享
2022年11月
My wife and I went on the Grand Canyon South Rim tour on Tuesday Nov 8th, 2022.

It is important to understand that this review is not of the canyon itself, as such a glorious and majestic place can never be “judged” and we just need to relish in its breathtaking beauty.

Prior to taking the trip, I called the customer support line a couple of times and each call was answered by Alexis, she was outstanding each time and very helpful.

On the day of the trip (we were staying at the Bellagio) the coach arrived on time, no issue there. However, for a trip that we knew would last about 14 hours with about 11-22 of those hours sat on a coach, I was not impressed when a Freightliner ECoach 45 rolled up! These types of coaches may be great for taking a group of party people on a bar hopping trip around a city for a few hours but not for 600+ miles round trip in one day. The seats are narrow and very uncomfortable, but the vinyl faux leather material added to the discomfort.

Our driver Robert LaRoche, was a very nice person, he introduced himself at the start and immediately explained that this was his first “official” trip as a driver for Gray Line as he had only just finished his training; there was a lady sat in the front with him who seemed to be a supervisor as it was his first outing. After doing a head count (multiple times as he kept miscounting) he explained that the on-board toilet at the back of the bus was out of order! Are you kidding me? Gray Line Tours sent a vehicle on a fourteen-hour day trip knowing that the onboard toilet was not working! And he once again reminded us that this was his first trip.

We eventually got underway and made a couple of very brief stops to pick up other guests at their respective hotels. Robert’s narration was interesting at times, as he delivered some facts about Vegas and Paradise. He also detailed much of his personal life and how long he had been in Vegas and how much he “loved” the place. We initially thought that as the journey progressed, he would give himself (and us!) a break from talking but OH NO! Robert just rambled on and on and on and on! It was like he felt he HAD to say something to impress the supervisor sat up front with him, my wife even said some of what he was saying was simply made up to enable him to keep talking! He just spoke for the sake of speaking. His rambling got so ridiculous at one stage he even said the following when talking about his relationship with his wife, and I quote; “Folks, did you know that women use more than 10,000 words per day and men only use 200?” REALLY!!!!

During his talking there were definite problems with the microphone system he used, but once again he reminded us that “this was his first trip, and he is new”.

After a couple of hours and once we picked up speed the highways, it became evident that there was a problem with the front passenger door not being able to close/lock properly (coach number 5011), my wife and I were sat in the front two seats on the right side and the front door was being blown open slightly at the top where there did appear to be a locking device; this situation caused a lot of wind noise coming into the vehicle which made the journey even more uncomfortable and also made it almost impossible to hear Robert talking (maybe it was a blessing in disguise?).

When I mentioned this to Robert, he said he did not know how to fix it as he was not familiar with the bus because . . . yes you guessed it, he was new.
After a couple of stops we eventually arrived at the Grand Canyon Visitor Center for what was described a lunch at a Pizza Hut, where we were permitted to have one small entrée, a side, and a drink after a five hour uncomfortable journey . . . enough said on that!

The two stops at the Canyon, Mather Point and Blue Angel Lodge were excellent viewing spots, but the time spent at each location did not please many of the passengers on this trip due to the short and rushed nature of each visit. Is there an answer to this? Probably not, due to the total length of the trip, so this is a difficult one to solve.

The return journey commenced and once again Robert told us that another piece of equipment was out of order, this time it was the on-board video system. He said there would normally be a film to watch for the passengers on the long journey home, but he and the supervisor could not get it to work and once again he reminded that, yes, he was new and wasn’t familiar with the system. Surely, if someone is starting a new job with various items of equipment that he/she will be required to operate, wouldn’t it be prudent to learn how to use them or have whoever is training that person teach them how to use it before the journey commences? Common sense and good training don’t you think?

Robert did inform us that we would be changing drivers once we arrived in Kingman, AZ (I suppose this was because he is only permitted to drive for so many hours in one stint?). We arrived at a large parking lot in Kingman, and the opportunity for passengers to grab a bite to eat at a McDonald’s was available. My wife and I only decided to stretch out legs and after short time we got back on the bus. And this is where the driver situation went from one extreme to the other regarding their relative personalities!

Our new driver got on board, with just me and my wife and a couple of others sat in our seats, I said good evening to her and she never responded, perhaps she didn’t hear me? I tried again and still no response, OK I thought, perhaps she is busy getting ready and doing her prechecks. As the clock arrived at the departure time, we were still missing a few passengers (still getting their Big Macs probably!) and the driver, who had still not said anything to anyone, pressed on the buses horn to remind the stragglers to get a move on (a good move in some ways as there were some folks “lolly gagging”).

Once everyone was on board the, new driver walked down (no, she charged down) the aisle of the bus and conducted a head count using a clicker (please get one for Robert!). She then got in her seat and off we went heading back to Las Vegas. We waited for a nice friendly introduction from her, and waited, and waited, and waited . . .in vain. She did not say word, NOT ONE WORD. With still a good 2 or 3 hours left on the journey we thought she would maybe get out of the busy areas and then say something, like introduce herself . . . NOPE, not one word, not even a suggestion of a word came out of her mouth for the entire journey, NOT ONE SENTENCE, WORD, SYLLABLE OR SOLITARY LETTER LEFT HER LIPS! And I was awake all the time.

Once we were about half-way into this leg of the journey, the radio on the bus suddenly came on “mysteriously” (the radio is located at front of the foremost left side seats), no passenger(s) activated the radio. After a few minutes (it was not loud by the way) the driver pulled over on the hard shoulder of the freeway, (it was also raining at this time) stopped the bus and then turned around, leaned over driver cabin front seats, and turned it down, without saying a word (surprise, surprise!). About 5-10 minutes later the radio was obviously getting on her nerves (but not the passengers’) and again she pulled over on the busy freeway (still pouring down with rain) and again she turned around, leaned over driver cabin front seats but this time she turned off the radio in a frustrated slapping manner. At this time, she did not ask anyone if they minded that she turn off the radio.

The final “act” of the last couple of hours occurred when the two passengers opposite me and my wife (at the front of the bus) turned to us and asked us if we were getting wet with rain? Coincidentally just a few seconds before they asked us, my wife said to me that she could feel rain drops. At first, we thought this was down to the front not being able to lock correctly and the gap in the door/entrance opening when driving at speed; within seconds we noticed that the driver had opened the window on the passenger side of the front cabin area causing the wind and rain to sprinkle the front couple of rows with a light but unwelcome spray!

Had the driver really done this without letting us know? Yes, she had, because this was her attitude throughout the entire journey that she was behind the wheel. The difference between the two drivers could not even be described as “polar-opposites”; the replacement driver said NOTHING throughout the ENTIRE journey, this is NOT an exaggeration.

Once we arrived back in Las Vegas she dropped off the passengers at their respective hotels and the silence continued, even when passengers thanked her. No acknowledgement from her whatsoever and not “Thank you for traveling with Gray Line”

If this is the way she represents your company, then you have a serious problem with this individual. She did nothing to ensure that the comfort, enjoyment level and overall experience for the passengers was one that they would remember for the right reasons! Robert at least had some personality!

I hope these issues will be addressed with both drivers, particularly Robert’s relief.
撰写日期:2022年11月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear cariadsam16, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and providing us with feedback. We do appreciate the time and effort you put into writing this type of review. Normally we would respond to each individual comments, both good and bad, however I think most reader will understand our position that this type of forum might not be the best avenue to fully go through such long correspondence. In short, we do want to apologize for missing your sightseeing expectations and we want you to know that we are always looking to make improvements in our tours and customer services so going forward we will take all of your comments very seriously when changes are being contemplated. We also want to wish you all the best in your future travel adventures. Sincerely, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年11月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

giantsno1
7 条分享
2022年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Our tour bus driver fhil was top.notch and excellent, the bus seats where not very comfortable for being on the bus so long, I am average height and weight,DVD player did not work so whatever they were going to show we could not see,but what got me was we where staying at south point they said there was no pick up there so we drove to another hotel for pick up ,they picked up.another group and dropped them off at my hotel,lunch was a pizza hut express at the visitors center,which was quite tasty, again our driver Fhil was excellent and a great guy, but my body hurt from the seats being so bad
撰写日期:2022年10月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear giantsno1, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. Regarding seating, we use late model Volvo coaches which are considered to be among the best available in North American and all of our seats have at least the standard seating for long haul coach and most have more. We are sorry that we missed your expectations. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Regards, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年10月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

arlz72
阿拉斯加4 条分享
The guide was fine. The poor review is for lack of communication from the tour company about the 40 minute late departure, too many stops on the trip that delayed getting to the canyon and back to Vegas, and not much time spent at the Grand Canyon. Day went from 7:20 (original pick up time) to after 11 getting back to hotel drop off and only spent 2 hours total at two different locations at the canyon. It was not enough time to do any sort of hike or anything past the two spots that were shown. Again, the guide made it what it was and I should have done more research and read more reviews.
撰写日期:2022年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear arlz72, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry we missed you sightseeing expectations. A day trip from Las Vegas to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon is never meant to be an immersive experience as it is over 570 miles (917 kilometers) round trip from Las Vegas, which is the closest large city to the National Park. Rather, a day excursion is simply meant to give travelers with limited time a taste of what the Grand Canyon has to offer. For those desiring a more immersive experience, a minimum of 2 days is required and 3 days is really what you would want for an intimate experience. Regarding the number and timing of stops. Our company has been taking travelers to the Grand Canyon to over 40 years and during that time, the vast majority of travelers have made it clear to us that they expect the stops we have scheduled as they want to be able to get off the coach to stretch their legs, grab a snack or drink, and most importantly use a restroom that is not traveling at speed down the interstate highway. In closing, I want to thank you for your feedback and wish you all the best in your future travels. Sincerely, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年10月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Steven L
1 条分享
To preface, purchased from the Big Bus tour company as a combo package. The price posted on trip advisor is much more affordable than most places on the strip are offering. Bus arrived pretty much on time. Terry was cool. Talkative and informative which some may appreciate. He did a great job keeping a group of 56 people on time and organized. Kudos to him. The lunch … was a little silly in my opinion. We stopped at Pizza Hut express, with the lunch voucher that’s included, I ended up getting a small personal pan pizza, a mac salad as a side and a fountain soda. We hit a bit of cold weather on the way so I ended up buying a $200 jacket as many other passengers did the same to prepare for the cold weather at the canyon. As another reviewer mentioned, water is under the bus which is not assessable while the bus is in motion. I would at least keep that in the overhead compartment as some may need access to it. There were a few clips and films played around the ride which helped pass the time by. There was a relief driver Maria that took over on the way home. Glad there is safety in mind for both driver and passengers. It is a long day. At least the passengers get to nap. Overall a good experience.
撰写日期:2022年10月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello Steven L, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Terry. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Regards, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年10月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

John T
密苏里圣路易斯86 条分享
We were initially scheduled for the south Grand canyon tour. No where in the description does it mention that the tour is 9 hrs of driving on the bus (4.5 hrs each way).

The day before I called to cancel the trip and was talked into purchasing the west rim tour for $50 more.

 The morning of at 5am (2.5 hours before pick up) my wife was throwing up and terribly sick. I sent an email and called and was told by the manager that they refuse to issue a a refund on the tour. 

They ripped me off for nearly $300

Corporate states that the franchises have yhe power to give refunds, however, Zach the manager refused to do so stating that it is company policy not to do so.

They stole nearly $300 from me and made no apologies or concessions.
撰写日期:2022年9月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello tr0tter88, Las Vegas is the closest large city to the Grand Canyon National Park at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, yet it still is of considerable distance from Las Vegas. Just over 570 miles round trip from Las Vegas, in fact. When you expressed displeasure at finding out about basic geography our staff kindly informed you that it would be possible for you to change your trip to our West Rim Grand Canyon tour. The West Rim, while not quite as spectacular as the South Rim, is much closer to Las Vegas. It was your decision to upgrade your trip to West Rim. Our staff did not try and upsell, you...they simple provided a suggestion to help you out. On the morning of your scheduled departure, you did call to inform us of your need to cancel due to your wife's illness...3 hours AFTER your scheduled pickup time. Immediately after that you and your wife showed up at our office. Remarkable recovery for a very sick person. As you have been informed by phone, in person, and now in writing- we are unable to refund you after the fact. This decision is final. Further, we will not be engaging in further correspondence from you on this matter. Sincerely, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年9月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

stephen.irving83
新泽西East Orange8 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Terry was great. He pointed out different attractions along the way to and from the grand canyon. He was very knowledgeable about the area around the grand canyon. He also keep us on schedule.
撰写日期:2022年9月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi stephenirving83, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Regards, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年9月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Troy H
肯塔基列克星敦9 条分享
2022年9月 • 独自旅游
This was a great day trip that enabled me to see countless amazing views, snap a hundred pictures, and hike the stunning rim trail.

Everything ran smoothly from hotel pickup, to lunch in the Grand Canyon Village, to the drop-offs in the park itself.

I was glad to have a formal tour to show me the ropes for visiting the South Rim without having to research everything myself. Plus, I didn’t have to rent a car to make the trip from Las Vegas.

The tour was also an exceptional value for the experience, and I would do it again if given the opportunity.

Credit also to Phil, who was our driver and guide. He gave lots of useful information and also communicated well about the process and times for each stop.
撰写日期:2022年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi 800troyh, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Fil. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Regards, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年9月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mark L
宾夕法尼亚匹兹堡5 条分享
2022年8月 • 家庭
I waited a long time to see the Grand Canyon. It was an amazing experience. We added on the walking tour with Phil our Tour Guide. So glad that we did. With Phil 's knowledge and experience made the walk even more enjoyable
撰写日期:2022年8月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello Mark102278, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Phil. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Regards, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kayleigh H
1 条分享
2022年8月 • 家庭
Our first driver terry was awesome but the driver who took over was reckless and driving to fast we all put on our seatbelts and finally one young lady asked to slow down he was scaring everyone . The wind was whipping the bus around and it was raining and he continued to play nascar.
撰写日期:2022年8月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear 962kayleighh, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are very sorry that the relief driver made you feel unsafe. We have initiated an investigation based on your comments and I can assure you that we will get this situation fixed going forward. We are happy to hear that you were very happy with our regular driver Terry, so much that you referred to him as "awesome". In closing, I want to thank you for bringing this matter to my attention and I want to wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tina F
德克萨斯州Salado3 条分享
2022年7月 • 好友
Was worst money I ever spent on a tour. Driver was 30 minutes late. Didn’t say hardly anything all day. Driver had female and child on bus traveling with him. Child almost tripped me on stairs twice. I had to load and unload my own walker. The free water is kept under bus and it was get it yourself.
By the time we go through with drop offs and Pickups of optional upgrades and we got to the south rim it was raining 2nd stop was cut in half and 3rd stop omitted all together.
Best part of trip was last two hours when Tita took over as driver. She introduced herself, pointed out points of interest on way back into Las Vegas and thanked each of us for letting her drive us.
Very long day as it says pickup is within a 20 minute window ( for Excalibur that was 7:20 so between 7-7:40am) we were picked up at 7:55. We didn’t get back to hotel until midnight.
The entire reason for this tour was to fulfill a promise to my late dad. Unfortunately it did not live up to expectations. When I complained I was given $25 credit off next tour whooppie I paid over $200 for tour.
撰写日期:2022年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear K59ARtinaf, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry that we missed your sightseeing expectations. Based on the feedback your provided we will be looking into why the driver/guide did not provide you with more information and a better tour. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the relief driver. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line I want to wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, Zachary
撰写日期:2022年8月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 317
从短途远足到全天出游。

Tripadvisor | 大峡谷南缘巴士之旅,可选升舱 | 拉斯维加斯, 内华达