游览和门票
从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜
4.5

从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜

供应商/业主为:Sari Nusa Penida Tour
92%的旅行者推荐此体验
92% 的点评者将此产品评为 4 分或以上。
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$110.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:5-55,每个团体最多 40 人
用时: 6 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 浮潜设备(面具,脚蹼,救生衣)
  • 巴厘岛私人交通工具,配备空调汽车
  • 往返努沙佩尼达的快艇票(BOB PUBLIC)
  •  汽油•停车票
  • 21%的政府税收和服务
  • 毛巾
  • 使用 Gopro 相机进行水下拍摄
未包含内容
  • 换衣服
  • 午餐


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 提供旅客接送 我们提供以下地区酒店/别墅的接送服务:乌布,吉安雅,丹那地段,长谷,克罗柏坎,塞米亚克,库塔,勒吉安,图班,登巴萨,沙努尔,金巴兰,翁加山,ang兰甘,培卡图,乌鲁瓦图,丹戎贝诺,努沙杜瓦
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:152991P10

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
        • 不建议孕妇参加
        • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
        • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
        • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 40 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜体验价格是多少?
        从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜体验起始价为 US$110.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜体验
        哪家公司提供从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜产品?
        从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜由 Sari Nusa Penida Tour 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Sari Nusa Penida Tour在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜体验

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:152991P10

        预留席位

        相似体验

        关于运营方
        以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
        • Sari Nusa Penida Tour
          624
          印度尼西亚沙努尔
          2018年12月加入
        • Flyer25816269355
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          Great
          这是一段难忘的旅行,他们真的很贴心,很有耐心,并且一直微笑服务,提前安排我们的行程,我会把他们推荐给我的家人和朋友,真的很感谢!
          撰写日期:2023年5月18日
        • yoyoyeungy3
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          Nice tour guide!
          提供优质的拍照服务! 最重要的是它可以使用! 导游Robet也很友好而且很好! 他年轻,精力充沛。 虽然道路有点颠簸和狭窄。 他以良好的驾驶技术驾驶。 将和我的家人再次来到这里。 这个观点太棒了! 浮潜很棒。 我们共有3站浮潜。 不幸的是我们没有看到魔鬼鱼
          撰写日期:2019年4月21日
        查看全部 点评
        这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

        4.5
        4.5 分,共 5 分271 条点评
        极佳
        221
        非常好
        31
        一般
        7
        较差
        7
        很糟糕
        5

        tim b
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年5月 • 夫妻情侣
        My girlfriend and I had an amazing time snorkeling. Our tour guides took care of all of our transit which was very helpful. Huge shout out to our driver Komang who picked us up at our hotel and helped us buy tickets and find our gate at the fast boat station!
        撰写日期:2024年5月22日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Alex N
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年4月 • 好友
        Snorlkeling was fun with lots of different spots. Driver komang was on time and very friendly. He was helpful with directions and comfortable pick/drop off
        撰写日期:2024年4月28日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Diane C
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 家庭
        The driver who transported us, Komang, was very nice. Arya who coordinate was always available to answer my questions. All the staff were great. The snorkeling was awesome, once we finally got there. We did not get to see Mantas as they were not in area. The other 3 sites were teaming with a multitude of fish, beautiful coral and even some turtles. My only complaint was that our first boat broke down and we needed to wait for another and there was a lack of safety information or briefing. Otherwise, we were very happy with the experience.
        撰写日期:2024年4月25日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Eddie C
        3 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
        The trip to the port was fine and so was the one on a public ferry to Penida. The dive shop was a shanty, crowded with a 100 people, the changing facilities were poor. We were then led to a boat with 12 other people. The "English speaking" guide hardly spoke any.

        The fish and coral were not that great either, and we didnt see any manta rays.

        Upon return the same shack, 8 people showering together with small streams of water from spigots in the back of the shack. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
        撰写日期:2024年3月24日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your beautiful comments regarding your last trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Sorry, we feel that you wrote the wrong review of our company, and we are not sure that you toured with our company because looking at your comments, everything you said was a little different from our service.
        撰写日期:2024年3月27日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        micaelie p
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 家庭
        The trip was very good, everything was organised and went smoothly. Budi our driver was also very amazing and accomodating.
        撰写日期:2024年3月15日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your lovely comment regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is the one we committed to and we glad that our service could meet with your expectation and more. We will be much appreciate if you could spread your lovely experience to your friends and colleagues, so we could extend our service to them and others. Look forward to possibility assist you on your next visit to Bali.
        撰写日期:2024年3月27日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Robert C
        1 条分享
        2.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
        This trip is much over rated, the viewpoint sites on the island are beautiful but the snorkeling is very poor. On a scale of 1-10 , I would give it a generous 2. There is very little coral, no reefs and a minimal amount of fish. If you have snorkeled in a few different places you will not be impressed. I do not know what the chances are of seeing a manta ray but I expect it will be very low. Once on the boat, the leader will immediately give a disclaimer regarding seeing a manta ray. We snorkeled off Menjangan island in West Bali National Park and it was outstanding, rich diverse coral with millions of fish.
        We were very disappointed with Nusa Penida
        撰写日期:2024年3月13日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your beautiful comments regarding your last trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Sorry, when you were snorkeling, the waves were very high so you couldn't see coral reefs and lots of fish. About manta rays we have explained before that mantas are wild fish and we Can't be sure you can see it, if you are lucky you can easily see it without having to dive
        撰写日期:2024年3月27日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Jack R
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年2月 • 夫妻情侣
        Amazing trip. The crew were very fun and accomodating. Agung Picked us up and dropped us off. He was very friendly and guided us through Bali.
        We got to swim with a few manta rays. Very good experience, would highly recommend.
        撰写日期:2024年3月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your lovely comment regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is the one we committed to and we glad that our service could meet with your expectation and more. We will be much appreciate if you could spread your lovely experience to your friends and colleagues, so we could extend our service to them and others. Look forward to possibility assist you on your next visit to Bali.
        撰写日期:2024年3月27日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Paradise538057
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年2月 • 夫妻情侣
        The snorkelling was amazing with the coral and fish, and it had the clearest water I have ever seen! Agung was our driver and arrived early and was very professional.
        撰写日期:2024年2月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your lovely comment regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is the one we committed to and we glad that our service could meet with your expectation and more. We will be much appreciate if you could spread your lovely experience to your friends and colleagues, so we could extend our service to them and others. Look forward to possibility assist you on your next visit to Bali.
        撰写日期:2024年3月3日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        bo d
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年2月 • 好友
        Most friendly and welcoming staff, from pick up to drop felt blessed to be there and a special thankyou to my driver agong for going above and beyond for my friends and I
        撰写日期:2024年2月25日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your lovely comment regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is the one we committed to and we glad that our service could meet with your expectation and more. We will be much appreciate if you could spread your lovely experience to your friends and colleagues, so we could extend our service to them and others. Look forward to possibility assist you on your next visit to Bali.
        撰写日期:2024年3月3日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Gabriella H
        马来西亚吉隆坡129 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        Booked via Sari tours - their website is significantly cheaper than Tripadvisor prices. Despite being quite late the night before it was no problem and all confirmed via WhatsApp. Picked up by Agus at our hotel at 6:30- he was a very good driver, very friendly and helped us get boarding passes etc for the fast ferry to Nusa Penida. There were tons of people at the ferry terminal so having help with this part was great.
        On arrival someone was waiting for us then check in with Bahisnawasnorkling which was a 2 minute walk from the dock.
        On the boat all gear is provided - bring a waterproof bag though as everything gets wet. The snorkelling spots are not far from ferry drop off. Each spot was 10-15 min max. You really don’t get long. The itinerary says snorkelling till 11am but we were back on land around 10am. The visibility was good and many different fish and corals. There are 4 spots but it’s all pretty much the same. Sadly no mantas for us today. There is a rudimentary shower back at the base then we had 90 mins before the fast boat back so had a (very average) lunch at one of the restaurants by the dock. Go pro photos were sent via WhatsApp straight away.
        Agus met us again once back on Bali for an easy transfer back to hotel.
        The Sari tour part of this experience was 5 star (booking, transfer with Agus). Snorkelling itself was 3-4 star - felt a bit rushed.
        撰写日期:2024年2月11日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your lovely comment regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is the one we committed to and we glad that our service could meet with your expectation and more. We will be much appreciate if you could spread your lovely experience to your friends and colleagues, so we could extend our service to them and others. Look forward to possibility assist you on your next visit to Bali.
        撰写日期:2024年3月3日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 271

        从巴厘岛出发在珀尼达岛浮潜, 水明漾

        水明漾所有酒店水明漾酒店优惠水明漾限时优惠酒店
        水明漾所有观光景点
        在水明漾的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮