游览和门票

乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品, 费拉

乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品

乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$191.27
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
94%的旅行者都推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
5 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供酒店车接
团体规模:
18
靠近公共交通
门票类型:
移动端
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 5 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 5 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 17549P13
重要信息
包含内容
  • A / C小巴提供往返接送地点的免费接送服务。
  • 船上提供免费毛巾,浮潜和安全设备。
  • 每人在船上享用全套自助餐,包括鱼和鸡柳,烧烤虾,意大利面,开胃菜,沙拉,甜点,当地葡萄酒,啤酒,软饮料和几杯鸡尾酒。
  • 包括所有税费,手续费和手续费。
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
期限
5 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 请注意确认邮件,以方便您安排取货时间和地点 。 提货时间与巡航开始的时间不同。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 所有参与者在预订时都需要护照名称,号码,有效期和国家/地区
  • 饮酒最低年龄为18岁
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • Bring your own sunscreen, swimsuit, sunglasses and windbreaker
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 18 人
包含内容
  • A / C小巴提供往返接送地点的免费接送服务。
  • 船上提供免费毛巾,浮潜和安全设备。
  • 每人在船上享用全套自助餐,包括鱼和鸡柳,烧烤虾,意大利面,开胃菜,沙拉,甜点,当地葡萄酒,啤酒,软饮料和几杯鸡尾酒。
  • 包括所有税费,手续费和手续费。
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 请注意确认邮件,以方便您安排取货时间和地点 。 提货时间与巡航开始的时间不同。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
5 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 所有参与者在预订时都需要护照名称,号码,有效期和国家/地区
  • 饮酒最低年龄为18岁
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • Bring your own sunscreen, swimsuit, sunglasses and windbreaker
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 18 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 途经
    Amoudi Bay
    Santorini Volcano
  • 1
    Palea Kameni
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Lighthouse
  • 2
    White Beach
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Red Beach
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Vlychada
  • 您会回到出发点
+

5.0
314 条点评
极佳
277
非常好
20
一般
7
较差
5
很糟糕
5

scotsporridge
英国巴拉特140 条分享
2022年6月
A must do cruise. Not cheap but a great day out. Plenty to eat and drink and plenty of stop offs for swimming and sun bathing. The crew were fabulous and made sure that all guests were looked after. The number of guests on the cruise was limited to 20; just the right number. Must also Peter who woks in the office in Oia. Thanks for your input and advice, much appreciated.
撰写日期:2022年6月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amy O
7 条分享
Terrible experience overall. Not sure how there aren’t more negative reviews on here as nearly everyone we were with had the same awful experience. I took this exact cruise with the same company a few years ago and it was absolutely perfect then. However, it could not have been a more different trip this time around. We were expecting a semi-private luxury cruise with 8-12 people with a direct pickup from our hotel and a 5 hour boat ride.
Our driver showed up late and already had 14 other passengers on board a van made to transport 16 people max. We then proceeded to go to the other side of the island to pick up 4 more people (now past max occupancy) and after 1.5 hours on the bus the driver stopped in a parking lot to make us all pay different amounts for the “luxury” cruise and when we all questioned him on the amount we were paying and why there were 20 passengers on a 12 person cruise, he responded rudely with zero concern and that he “was just the driver”.
We all packed onto the boat with some forced to sit on the seat with the captain for the entirety of the trio because there wasn’t enough room. We then spent the next 4.5 hours (was supposed to be 5+) floating around or anchored in the sea with dozens of other boats (most from the same company). Subpar lunch at best and “cocktails” the last 30 minutes with no alcohol.
Such a ripoff and terrible operation they have going now to save $ and cram as many people as possible on one trip. As we arrived to the port to leave, the next group was making the same complaints to the staff about being told they were paying for a much smaller semi-private group. CHOOSE ANOTHER COMPANY.
撰写日期:2022年6月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Amy O, Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are a family business and we take very seriously all comments made by our guests. What exactly caused you terror, that made you describe our service as terrible, especially considering you have chosen us in the past? We do consider our services to be of the highest offered in Santorini, and this is why we have received +4.000 comments only on TripAdvisor with a 9/10 rating. Our Luxury 5-Hour Shared Catamaran Cruise with BBQ and Cocktails costs 180€ per person. This includes an optional shared transfer from/to your hotel or Airbnb with a +€100.000 worth Mercedes Minivan 2022 model, with a capacity of up to 22 guests. Please help us understand what has happened. Where you standing on your way to the port? Our +€550.000 worth Lagoon Catamaran 45ft with Flybridge 2021 model, fits up to 30 guests. Nevertheless, we choose not to board more than 8-9 couples. To accommodate these 9 couples, we provide 4 crew members to serve all your needs, as per the description of the cruise, get you to the highlights of Santorini, and cook right in front of you while you enjoy a cold cocktail that actually includes alcohol. Were you denied these services? The price guests pay is exactly the same per cruise type, and the transaction you have witnessed was a balance payment, after a deposit. We do consider your review as an exaggeration caused by a bad mood. Also, please consider that you have chosen to visit us during the peak season, and the traffic congestion might affect the time schedules, out of our control. As you can verify from the rest of the positive reviews, we did not have any other similar experience on your cruise or any other on that date. Maybe a private cruise would best fit your needs in the future. We do remain at your disposal for any clarification or further assistance. With warm regards, Spiridakos Sailing Cruises
撰写日期:2022年6月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mikewheeler1962
36 条分享
Great catamaran, great hosts, not too many guests per trip. Hosts create a lovely atmosphere which leads to fun time with all the guests. We opted for the sunset sailing and it was amazing. Very highly recommended.
撰写日期:2022年6月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mark
英国威根2 条分享
We had an amazing cruise yesterday on boat Caliente. The crew Captain Leo, Neda, Emdri & Islam were amazing looking after us all and spreading their knowledge en route.
Food and drinks were plentiful and the route from the south of Santorini up to Oie was very dramatic with a couple of swimming stops on the way. A great day and thoroughly recommended.
撰写日期:2022年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

rmr23
伊利诺伊州诺斯布鲁克77 条分享
2022年6月
What an amazing cruise!! Such a great way to see the entire island in 4 hours!! The views and all places that we stopped were awesome!! The BBQ meal and drinks were great too! Our crew of Christos, Billy and Klara were absolutely fabulous!! My family had so much fun with the other people on the boat and the crew made the experience one that we will never forget!!
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Thomas G.
1 条分享
2022年6月
Wir (Ehepaar mit fast 18 Jahre junger Tochter) hatten für unseren 11-tägigen Aufenthalt auf Santorini nach einem unvergesslichen aber dennoch bezahlbaren Urlaubserlebnis für einen besonderen Anlass gesucht. Da wir alle drei dem Meer sehr verbunden sind und wir auf den Seychellen bereits 8 Tage auf einem Katamaran eine sehr schöne Zeit verbracht haben, war schnell klar, dass es auch diesmal eine Katamaran-Tour werden sollte. Die Auswahl eines Anbieters mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war wegen der Vielzahl der verfügbaren Angebote jedoch schwieriger als gedacht. Dies hat sich jedoch geändert, als wir in Oia im dortigen Verkaufsbüro von Spiridakos Sailing Cruises auf Peter getroffen sind. Peter hat ein großes Herz und ist sehr Hilfsbereit. Wie sich nach Beendigung der Tour herausgestellt hat, waren alle seine hinsichtlich der Bootstour abgegebenen versprechen absolut zutreffend. Ich möchte mich deshalb an dieser Stelle auch bei der Crew bedanken, welche durch den perfekten Service maßgeblich dazu beigetragen hat, dass der High-end Katamaran in dieser wunderschönen Umgebung seine volle Wirkung entfalten konnte. Zuletzt möchte ich noch erwähnen, dass auch der im Preis inbegriffene Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zum Hafen und zurück ins Hotel perfekt organisiert war und mit neuen vollklimatisierten Bussen durchgeführt wurde. Alle Mitarbeiter waren stets sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Diesen Ausflug kann ich auf Basis der eigenen Erlebnisse uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
Peter wir danken dir hiermit nochmals für diese tolle Empfehlung und für jegliche Hilfsbereitschaft die wir deinerseits erfahren haben.
撰写日期:2022年6月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Silvia B
意大利帕多瓦2 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Wonderful experience!! Peter in the Office in Oia was always helpful and kind with us. The cruise was perfectly organized, we swam in the Hotspots and in front of the White Beach. Plenty of food and beverages, music and dancing on board all together! The skipper Christos was professional and the crew, Klara and Billy, so nice and helpful! We loved saling with them on Captain Leo. We hope to come back from Italy very soon. Thank you for this beautiful day
撰写日期:2022年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jasdeep
10 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
The sunset cruise is definitely a "must do" if visiting Santorini. We were picked up and dropped off to our Airbnb. The experience included freshly prepared food on board, option to snorkel..and the beautiful sunset which was definitely the highlight! The crew were very accomodating and made sure we were attended for!
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Samuele
意大利Monteviale26 条分享
Tutto fantastico, a partire dall’agenzia di Oia in cui abbiamo prenotato il tour, dove il gestore Peter ci ha illustrato il tour nei dettagli ed in maniera trasparente. Da sottolineare che veramente l’importo pattuito era all inclusive.
L’esperienza in catamarano meravigliosa, cibo buono e personale gentilissimo. Si è creata una bella atmosfera di festa tra tutti i partecipanti e vi siamo divertiti moltissimo.
Special thanks to all the crew of “Captain Leo”: the captain Christos, Billy and Klara!
Amazing experience!
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paula
10 条分享
We had an amazing day!! Starting with Peter who explained everything to us and was true to his word. The crew on board was excellent, specially Klara, such a lovely, bubbly and beautiful person! Big thanks to Christos our captain (thanks for the music and the smooth sailing). Billy and Abbas you were amazing too, kept the drinks coming and the food was more than enough.
In my opinion this is the best way to get a glimpse of this beautiful island, you get to swim at the hot springs, red beach, white beach and all you have to do is bring sunscreen, all the rest is taken care off. Even the pick up and drop off from your hotel!
I couldn’t recommend Captain Leo’s boat enough!
撰写日期:2022年6月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 314
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Spiridakos Sailing Cruises
MissTravelPrincess
MissTravelPrincess
00
这趟旅途简直完美
我们参加了这趟日落游船之旅,我们感到非常印象深刻。我们在船上吃的食物很美味,而且员工们会不竭余力地确保每个游客都能玩得尽兴。我们坐的这趟船很大,船只保养得很好,不过我们参团的一行人却不多。我强烈推荐你也来参加这旅行团。
jessew122718
jessew122718
00
日落巡游
和Antonios,Despina,Hasan一起搭乘Alma Libre号,我们爱死这趟旅行了!度过了美好的时光,食物也好好吃!强烈推荐!
Navigator02929700899
Navigator02929700899
00
圣托里尼岛豪华游艇
我们一行6人从中国到Fira小镇参加游圣托里尼豪华游艇畅游爱琴海,边品尝海鲜大餐边欣赏美丽海景。该公司帅哥Tony热情细心解释行程,服务周到妥善安排令我们这次行程吃得开心玩得更加开心。会继续推荐给朋友。
antoniosorre
antoniosorre
00
和家人一起在船上
奇妙的一天,工作人员彬彬有礼,和蔼可亲,对所有乘客的关注度都很高,做得很好; 他们向我们展示了我们所走的道路,并简要介绍了Thera岛(布拉沃安东尼奥)的历史,感谢所有员工和船长。 最后,我还要强调陪同我们登机的穿梭司机的专业行为
JCardin94
JCardin94
00
风很大,但是很棒!
我们Airbnb的老板提到了一个“烟花汇演”的巡游,一年一次,我们决定去参加。他们开车把我们从锡拉岛的Airbnb住所接到了码头。一到达,船员不能更棒了!让我们感到受欢迎和舒适。遗憾的是,天公不作美,那天非常冷,风超大!从A点去到
Mrsmelissamarie
Mrsmelissamarie
00
在圣托里尼必须要做的事!
我们的队长是Kosas,助手是Nikolas和Angela。所有都非常棒!我们在这次旅行中获得了最好的体验。Nikolas是最棒的!他们做的食物美味极了。 我们吃了鸡肉,对虾。意大利面和希腊沙拉。一切都很棒。带我们去了三个便宜的地
Lisandra R
Lisandra R
00
很棒
我们是昨天进行的海上游览,真的很棒。风景,船员和工作人员都很棒。安东尼奥也很棒。他给我们讲了每一停靠点所有相关的信息,而且一直都关注着船员。你可以在那里潜水和游泳,这真的很好。日落的风景不会让你失望的。强烈推荐这次行程。
Sehr_uh
Sehr_uh
00
我们希腊之旅的完美结局!
优秀的员工和超赞服务!穿梭巴士把我和我的朋友从我们在伊亚的酒店接了回来,并提供了广告中宣传的所有服务。烧烤准备得很好,我们有很多吃的!我们的队长科斯塔斯和德安东尼(安东尼斯)工作很尽心尽力,确保我们过得很舒服,玩得很开心!安东尼还
Q3892WU_
Q3892WU_
00
超赞的经历,可爱的工作人员
Lianna, Antonis, Despina, 以及我们的船长 Kostas 都非常的棒,非常的友好,经验丰富,很善良而且很有趣。我喜欢这里的全体工作人员,他们的热情好客,以及所有的经历。食物真的很好吃,尤其是在航海的时候做的
S1087LOkathyc
S1087LOkathyc
00
优秀的航行
这次航行是我们在圣托里尼岛停留的一个亮点。和我一起旅行的朋友很紧张,船长(Kostas)和船员(Antonio, Kostas, and Despina )想尽办法让她放松。我们就在旅馆门前上的车,上了船,又被一辆舒适的面包车送回
Troydan7
Troydan7
00
这趟欣赏圣托里尼岛风光的游轮真是超赞的
我们住的套间酒店的接待员推荐了这趟游船之旅,我们很高兴自己亲自体验了一番。我们可以从海上见到许多标志性景点,这点超赞的。我们参加的奢华日落游轮的感觉很棒哦。船上的食物和饮品都很赞。而且我们能够下海和鱼儿们一起游泳潜水,这感觉可真有
jaredkr
jaredkr
00
太棒了!感谢所有船员!
我们参加了日落巡航,非常喜欢它!5个小时的旅程包括去往不同颜色的海滩,几个游泳站点,泡温泉的时间(太棒了),食物,还有日落景色。船上有二十个人,这可能是最多的了。那里并不拥挤,每个人都能在阳光充足的地方休息。船员都很出色。我们要大
Houston H
Houston H
00
非常棒的旅行
工作人员很棒,尤其是尼古拉斯!他的知识非常渊博,他为我们介绍了关于圣托里尼,以及这里的景点和帆船的许多信息!食物简直太美味了!感谢您为我们带来如此精彩的体验!
jacqpaul91
jacqpaul91
00
绚丽的黄昏巡游与惊人的船员
我们希望我们能得到所有船员的名字——他们提到要分发卡片,但从来没有抽出时间去做。他们很出色,日落的景色是首屈一指的。食物很好吃,而且船上只有两位主厨。非常值得,一次很棒的旅行
749filipc
749filipc
00
伟大的航海之旅
伟大的航海之旅,出色的船员,我们从开始到结束都很享受!!!!如果你在圣托里尼和这些人一起旅行,你不会后悔的!
关于乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品的常见问题


乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品体验起始价为 US$193.29。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品体验

乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品由 Spiridakos Sailing Cruises 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Spiridakos Sailing Cruises在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订乘坐豪华双体船的半私人圣托里尼岛游轮,船上烧烤和饮品体验