游览和门票
布雷默湾奥卡体验
5

布雷默湾奥卡体验

供应商/业主为:Whale Watch Western Australia
96%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
每名成人
US$287.01
每名成人
US$287.01

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:10-99,每个团体最多 50 人
用时: 7 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
英语
精选动物


  • 午餐
  • 小吃
  • 饮料
  • 咖啡和/或茶
  • 下午茶
  • 专业指导
  • 船上现场评论
  • 免费啤酒,葡萄酒或香槟
  • 摄影师捕捉您的旅行的免费图像
  • 早餐
  • 瓶装水
  • 酒精饮料
  • 入场/门票 - Whale Watch Western Australia
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 所列价格不包括当地停车费


出发详情
  • BREMER BAY BOAT HARBOUR, Swarbrick Rd, Bremer Bay WA 6338, Australia 不来梅湾船港位于斯沃布里克路的尽头
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:10984P10

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请适当穿着以适应天气预报
  • 如果需要,准备晕车药
  • 请在预订时告知任何饮食要求
  • 受天气条件限制。如果因天气恶劣而取消,您可以选择其他日期或全额退款
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 50 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

布雷默湾奥卡体验体验价格是多少?
布雷默湾奥卡体验体验起始价为 US$289.84。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订布雷默湾奥卡体验体验
布雷默湾奥卡体验体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 7 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订布雷默湾奥卡体验体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:10984P10

预留席位
查看门票供应情况

5.0
51 条点评
极佳
44
非常好
5
一般
0
较差
2
很糟糕
0

atholmes
澳大利亚曼杜拉347 条分享
2023年2月
We did the Bremer Bay Orca Experience with Whale Watch Western Australia in Feb 2023. What an amazing day! We were very well looked after, from checking in at the wharf to departing in the afternoon. The vessel is large and comfortable with plenty of room to move around. Coffee, tea, drinks and snacks available and we were offered food frequently throughout the day. We had a lovely fine day but there were significant swells when we reached the Bremer Canyon. We spent several hours following the orcas (without interfering with them in any way). The commentary was very good and the knowledge of the crew was outstanding. The crew were very attentive and friendly, happy to have a chat and answer a myriad of questions. We saw many, many orcas and pilot whales - it was amazing. I would recommend this tour to anyone - just make sure you dose up on travel sick tablets (it is a long day in the Southern Ocean) and take a warm jacket. Photos are supplied free of charge . Loved our day - Thank you Whale Watch Western Australia (The white boat ) :D
撰写日期:2023年2月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Beth B
9 条分享
2023年1月 • 夫妻情侣
The staff were all so lovely and the boat was comfortable and modern. Within an hour and a half we saw lots of orcas in their natural environment which is a real dream come true for me! We also saw a shark and a couple of dolphins and sea lions. The staff are super knowledgeable and were regularly pointing out where the orcas were. I learned a lot about behaviour/lifestyle/anatomy.

One negative was that if you’re downstairs at the front of the boat, make sure you move quickly to see the orcas, especially if they come close, because otherwise the view is blocked by other guests and they tend to stay there until the orcas are out of sight - maybe there should be a system implemented to swap people around so everybody can get a good view. There is still plenty of opportunity to see them but when they are close to the boat people tend to gather. I actually found upstairs better viewing because there were less people so we could move around freely and see all the orcas that come and go.

Even if you don’t usually get travel sick, TAKE SEA SICKNESS TABLETS!!! It was a calm day today and crew said it was great weather conditions but it was still pretty rocky and people were being sick everywhere. They were inside and outside, upstairs and downstairs, you couldn’t get away from the sound/sight of people getting sick. It was extremely distressing and I didn’t expect it to be half as bad as it was (made worse because I have emetophobia - I have now cancelled future tours in the sea because of the people with sea sickness). The staff were great for the poorly people though - very sympathetic and quick and eager to help. The way back was a much smoother journey. I feel like it should be mandatory for people to take sea sickness tablets, unless advised otherwise by a doctor, but I’m not sure if that’s legally allowed.

Another negative was that we came across a boat from another company who interrupted natural orca behaviour by almost driving on top of them. One of the crew members on our boat was bad mouthing this company via the microphone. Whilst I completely agree with what was being said and that the other company was wrong to behave as they did, I think openly bad mouthing another company is quite unprofessional.

Anyway, all in all seeing the orcas was amazing and I’m glad I did the tour. Thank you to this lovely company.
撰写日期:2023年1月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Patt P
泰国曼谷217 条分享
Planned to have this trip for almost two years, after the border restrictions has been lifted, I booked the ticket right away from Melbourne heading straight to Albany, Western Australia (well I have to stop via Perth first ) the tour was amazing and full of whale information, also the crews were attentive and friendly.

The crew tried to provide the utmost services to make you feel welcome and relax, they are willing to assist you in anyway when the seasick hit you so hard. I do recommend to take a seasick tablet on the night before you get on board, and another one on the day of the trip. Those tablets will save and help you during the trip on the roughest sea.

On the day of the tour, we met little Warnie (the cub without the dorsal fin) he was so adorable and he tried to imitating the breeching like the adults orca, such a wonderful experience to witness this little amazing orca.

Finally, this trip and combined with great crews were everything that I was hyped to joining from the last two years, after I joined the pod, I came back to Melbourne with full of joy and happiness. They are the best !!!
撰写日期:2022年4月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

esso6bremer
澳大利亚Bremer Bay12 条分享
2022年3月
I was very disappointed with my trip to the Bremer Canyon
I was aware that this boat does not handle the Southern Ocean well as I watch both boats go past Short Beach each morning The day I was onboard the conditions were a bit sloppy with some swell but the boat was like a cork in a whirlpool which accounted for the high percentage of sea sick passengers
I learnt nothing about the wildlife we saw as the Marine biologist was inside the cockpit talking over the PA system which meant that out on the deck it was impossible to hear above the noise of the ocean, the boat and the wind what she was saying I was not the only one with this problem
For the same price it is a much shorter day and on many occasions passengers have missed out on afternoon encounters
No interaction with Skipper as to where we going or charts to check on and the chance to ask questions
Credit to the girls who worked tirelessly tending to the sea sick passengers but otherwise I found the crew did not mingle with the passengers much and did not seem very enthusiastic when wildlife was spotted
Would not recommend this trip to anybody that doesnt have good sea legs
撰写日期:2022年3月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
WhaleWatchWA
READER BEWARE: We are well aware of your close relationship with the opposition, we would expect you to cover your tracks a bit better which is obvious from your 7 biased postings for the other company. You have written 2 reviews on the same day for the same tour on different boats so unsure how you can be in 2 places at once. We also have no record of you travelling with our company. Poor tactics from poor minded people but what we have come to expect along with all the imitation... we must be doing something right? The facts are our vessel is 25 meters which is 7 meters longer than the opposition vessel and an Open Ocean Cruiser, having navigated around Australia. Tens of thousands of Pod members have complimented us on its condition and luxury. Time of tour - We get to the Orca within an hour when the opposition takes 90 mins - 2 hours to arrive on scene meaning we spend the same time with the Orca, we just do not spend so much time travelling, most days they follow us to save on fuel and basically unable to find their own Orca. The sound system is brand new and heard by everyone. The Captain does indeed interact with customers but is restricted under current covid restrictions, attention to details and safety of customers. Professional Captains do have quite a few more important issues at hand when looking after the safety up to 70 people at a time. Our girls have advised you can keep your '2 stars' on these ridiculous review systems which is a breeding ground at times for manipulation by vindictive, cowardly people. How "Very Disappointing".
撰写日期:2022年3月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Diane H
87 条分享
This is our 2nd Orca tour as we were very fortunate to go on tour last year & again we absolutely loved it. All the staff were amazing with their hospitality service & knowledge of the Orcas as they also had a Marine Biologist as part of the crew. We were able to witness these majestic creatures up close & it’s truly something you never forget. I can’t wait to go on other whale tours & I can’t fault anything about the whole day. I cannot speak highly enough of this wonderful organisation & I would thoroughly recommend you book with the best!
撰写日期:2022年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

KatieGilbard
英国伦敦118 条分享
Thank you so much to WWWA for the most magical day with the beautiful Bremer Bay orcas. Not only did we see hours worth of orcas coming up to the boat and playing around but the trip itself was also a lovely experience. The crew went above and beyond to make it enjoyable bringing out food while we were watching them (even special veggie food for me) and offering drinks including a glass of champagne at the end. The boat was really smart with lots of different places to watch the orca from. A side note not related to the company - my husband and I had luckily taken a sea sick tablet before so did not suffer at all but there were a few on board who did so it is worth taking one before you go.
撰写日期:2022年2月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

RoadsMoreTraveled
英国187 条分享
This boat trip should perhaps be re-classified as “Adventure Tourism”!

The boat proceeded out in incredibly rough ocean waters that resulted in about 65% of the guests on board being seriously seasick. At times it resembled a hospital triage scene, with bodies lying on the floor and sitting bent over in terrible state of distress.
Credit to the lovely junior staff on board who worked incredibly hard constantly handing out and replacing full vomit bags. Yuk!

Discussing this with staff on board, they advised the trip was on the edge of cancellation given the extreme conditions on the sea. When raising this with one of the skippers on board he replied with words to the effect: “It’s the Southern Ocean, what do you expect!”

Yes, in the fine print of the booking terms they did suggest taking motion sickness medication. Most people on board had done this and yet were still either moderately or violently seasick due to the extreme conditions.

What is most disappointing is the Operator constantly pushes their 100% “Safety“ record. Even requiring guests at the onboard briefing to directly support them in maintaining this record. Surely there must be consideration to practically include some level of “Guest Comfort” within the scope of safety. Many people on board agreed with this and were seriously disappointed.

Yes, we did sometimes see some beautiful Orcas on the ocean, but most of us had our heads down in vomit bags more often than not!

We discussed the tour with the local Tourist Office and they equally agreed re the wild sea conditions often prevalent at this time of year. They advised they always seriously warn people of the extreme sea conditions prior to a booking.

It’s a pity the operator doesn’t seem to do this also in their website and promotions, versus focusing only on their “safety” record. Some fine print regards taking medication does not really address the significance of the uncomfort people experienced.

One family on board had spent over $1,000 to do the trip, only to then spend the whole day with all of them being seriously ill.
In the end, the boat was forced to return about one hour early due to the intense sea conditions.
Surely a better approach would’ve been to cancel the trip on the day out of respect for the comfort of their guests.

2 stars for the review, simply to recognise the efforts of the lovely junior crew in assisting so many seriously ill people on board. It’s a pity this empathy wasn’t shown by the Operators who chose to conduct the tour in such intense conditions.
撰写日期:2022年1月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
WhaleWatchWA
Hello Jason < We see you are making the rounds of our social media which confirms to us the lack of integrity in your review and appear like an associate of our competitor by your actions. One would think a grown man would have the courage to speak with us directly if you have any genuine complaints, not hide behind a keyboard in troll like fashion. One would also think you would have something better to do than attack a family company especially in tourism after the pandemic we have just worked through, perhaps that says a lot more about you than it does about our tour. We have contacted all our other guests and received 5 star reviews of the same day even though some of our customers were seasick, which happens in a small percentage of most day long tours. They however, did not choose to cowardly hide behind a keyboard but were honest in saying they loved the tour even though they did not prepare properly with motion sickness medication. On your own admission you said you didn't read the 'fine print' in regard to taking accountability for your motion sickness prior to the tour, which you did not do so perhaps reading and listening prior to travelling on the Southern Ocean for a full day is the cause of your problem and now you want some to blame. You under estimated the conditions and over estimated your ability to cope. To reciprocate your copy and paste vindictive venting, here is the answers we gave you last time... Hi Jason, A very strange review bordering on suspicious as we have never had a review so poorly misconstrued and quite insulting considering the effort we as a team put into our preparation to ensure customers satisfaction. Regardless, the facts are the wind was 20 knot easterlies and a swell of 1.5m which is quite a normal day in the southern ocean during summer. None of our Captains spoke with you at anytime and we would not use that type of manner with our guests. The vessel was not forced to return to port and we operated on our usual schedule however the Orca had moved further to the west and after the Pilot Whales chased the Orca quite further to the west, the trip home would of taken longer and we had a plane waiting for some of our Orca Air guests. We do indeed have a 100% safety record and we also advise all customers to prepare for the tour in all conditions. Our crew catered to your every need, as you have attested to and we are always flexible to move people to another date but unless you notify us of your vulnerability, there is not much more we can do to assist. Most of our customers were astounded with the breaching Orca which happens regularly when the winds pickup, that is the main reason for attending, viewing Orca, we are in their environment which is in the Southern Ocean. The feedback we received by others were 5 star and absolutely could not believe the action which you can see on the link below. Your opinion is not the opinion of the feedback we have received directly from customers on the day and through social media. Unfortunately, a small percentage of people use social media to misconstrue or indeed try to harm business's by such reviews and most of your review is not correct or factual. I would suggest that you do not seek out ocean tourism if you are as susceptible to motion sickness and if you are disappointed with a tour, please speak directly with us, our whole family is onboard and we are there to assist in anyway possible to make sure you enjoy your tour instead of venting your frustrations through your own lack of preparation. The fact you did not speak with us directly sheds a light the accountability of you as a customer in preparation and on the weakness of manipulated review systems when it comes to handling guests feedback. The female crew, who are marine biologists by the way, advised us of their disappointment after looking after you for 7 hours and said you can keep your 2 stars as a face to face discussion is their preferred manner to express yourself. Check out the Daily Whale for the pictures and evidence of your tour, it shows quite clearly the spectacular action and the conditions, please note the lack of swell.
撰写日期:2022年3月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jillbee
澳大利亚巴瑟尔顿50 条分享
2021年3月
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our Orca experience and found the staff onboard Whale Watch in Bremer Bay to be friendly, informative and genuine. The trip out is quite long and their advice was to sit on the beanbags at the back of the boat to minimise sea sickness. In emails prior to the trip they did recommend taking motion sick tablets if you are not used to being on a boat in open sea's. Following their guidelines we did not experience motion sickness, enjoyed watching the Orca's frolicking in the ocean and coming up close to the boat. As their staff take photo's you can just sit back and enjoy the experience and download their photo's. Food was basic and plentiful ... ideal for keeping the stomach settled!
撰写日期:2021年3月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

John P
澳大利亚珀斯2 条分享
We went on the Whale Watcher tour today. The weather was rough but the experience amazing. It is a family owned business with Dad as skipper, mum as host and one daughter as commentator with deep knowledge of Orcas and their world. The vessel is superb with great food and snacks. A world class experience!
撰写日期:2021年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
WhaleWatchWA
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time! Wishing you safe travels ahead and hope to welcome you onboard again in the future😊
撰写日期:2021年1月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NikLid
俄罗斯莫斯科11 条分享
2020年2月
We went out with Whale Watch Western Australia on a long holiday weekend.
We were lucky to have one clear, calm and very beautiful day between two storms.
We were greeted by the team and
Everything was great: professional, dedicated and attentive crew who looked after us, food and tea/coffee all day (though vegan options were limited to basically fruits only - no problem, I wasn't hungry and my husband made himself a vegetable sandwich), wine and beer to celebrate our experience with the Orcas.
The boat was fantastic and very comfortable even though we had a full house that day anyone could comfortably accommodate themselves. The boat has plenty of shade for a sunny and hot too, by the way.
Unfortunately it took us almost a whole day to find orcas (no dolphins, no birds except for one albatross and a few sea gulls). Thanks to the crew who went far and beyond to keep us entertained and Gemma was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the search. Finally we were able to allocate a pod of Orcas with Baby Grace and spent the whole 3 hours with them. The weather was quite and beautiful, and orcas were very calm and relaxed - no kills, no jumps, no play, no close approach, which was a bit disappointing, but, hey, they are wild animals, they do what they want and I guess everyone was finally happy to see them after long hours of search. The sunset at the ocean was fantastic and we really enjoyed our smooth ride back home.
I especially loved how the crew respected these beautiful animals whilst out with them not driving all over or hunting or harassing them any other way (the other operator did!!).
Overall it was a great day and I was happy to choose these guys! Highly recommended tour operator! They are the best!
P.S. Take sea sickness pills even if you don't think you won't need it - you will! It was a very smooth ride but half of our boat were sea sick. It's a whole day at the ocean so you need to be prepared not to spoil your special day and miss all the action. And book with these guys, you won't be disappointed! They are great!
撰写日期:2020年4月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
WhaleWatchWA
Thank you and we are pleased to hear you had a wonderful day, it will always remain one of our most treasured tours to see the Orca at sunset on such a beautifully calm day. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again in the near future and be sure to speak with our crew as we have further vegan options available which are stored privately for our guests who have dietary requirements. Stay safe and safest of travels ahead
撰写日期:2020年4月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 52

Tripadvisor | 布雷默湾奥卡体验 | Bremer Bay, 澳大利亚