游览和门票

小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅

供应商/业主为:Ghosts of The South
每名成人
US$28.00
每名成人
US$28.00

低价保证

年龄限制:1-99,每个团体最多 20 人
用时:1 小时 10 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 专业指导
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 酒店接送服务


出发详情
  • 80 N Market St, Charleston, SC 29401, USA 北市场街 80 号- T-Bonz 餐厅前 教堂街和会议街之间
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:56414P1

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大约5-6块极轻步行。
  • 这次旅行以历史为基础,讲述真实的超自然现象
  • 着装要求随意
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅体验价格是多少?
小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅体验起始价为 US$28.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅体验
哪家公司提供小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅产品?
小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅由 Ghosts of The South 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Ghosts of The South在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅体验
小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 10 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:56414P1

行程
  • 游览起点为
    80 N Market St
    80 N Market St, Charleston, SC 29401, USA
    北市场街 80 号- T-Bonz 餐厅前 教堂街和会议街之间
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    80 N Market St
    停留: 10 分钟
    加入凯文,带领他的团队穿越查尔斯顿闹鬼的历史。时光倒流,海盗和爱国者走了。您将被护送到查尔斯顿 80% 的闹鬼地点。凯文会用他对鬼屋/鬼屋的深入了解让您高兴。和闹鬼的墓地。大多数专家认为查尔斯顿是美国最闹鬼的城市之一。你可能有的问题是“为什么查尔斯顿闹鬼”?答案是简单的“历史”。 1670年由英国人创立。也是北美三个有围墙的城市之一。在查尔斯顿的街道上,您会看到开国元勋和海盗走在鹅卵石街道上。查看可追溯到 1681 年的墓地。前往 1718 年最古老的砖房。查看查尔斯顿罪犯是否被审判和处决。查尔斯顿是一座死者与生者并存的城市。晚上,街道上到处都是无法穿过另一边的鬼魂和不安的灵魂。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
153 条点评
极佳
107
非常好
21
一般
10
较差
4
很糟糕
11

Stove H
1 条分享
2022年10月 • 夫妻情侣
I went on a ghost walk with Kevin. He was fabulous.
He blended history and ghost stories together.
He was also very passionate in his storytelling.
If you get a chance go with Kevin he is great.
撰写日期:2022年10月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Nanawh
乔治亚Ringgold1 条分享
Tired to cancel due to booking on the wrong date. No one calls you back or answers phone calls. I booked on Wednesday for Friday (I thought). We had already returned home on the following Friday.
I sent several emails and called leaving messages, no one will call back or answer email! I started leaving messages a week prior to the date we were scheduled for so I would think they were able to put someone in our slot!

If you book check and recheck your dates because they do not respond!
撰写日期:2022年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
haunted29401
Like all stories their are two sides. You in fact did talk to a representative on the phone. We remember the conversation. We said we would address the situation and reverse the charges for your mistake. In fact we remember the conversation so well that this review was written by a female. If you are going to tell a story PLEASE don't embellish the facts.
撰写日期:2022年10月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Brittany B
1 条分享
2022年10月
Sooooo fun! Austin was awesome! Creepy stories mixed in with history is my fav! Signed up for an earlier time and was immediately contacted that there wasn't enough people signed up for that time and was asked if I could change it to later. Great customer experience.
撰写日期:2022年10月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Ramon S
3 条分享
2022年9月 • 家庭
This was an awesome tour! I loved the night walk and the guide was very knowledgeable of the history of the area. Will definitely be doing it again in the future.
撰写日期:2022年9月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Aubrey T
1 条分享
2022年9月 • 好友
We got to the meeting spot right on time and waited for ten minutes and nobody had showed up. so we called the website and a worker answered so he apologized and he tried calling our tour guide and he wasn’t answering. We stayed for another twenty minutes nobody showed. I’m so very mad and they could’ve tried to find another tour guide. I’m also disabled because it had so many good reviews and I thought it would be perfect.
撰写日期:2022年9月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
haunted29401
The tour left at 8pm. As scheduled. You weren't there on time. If you had been on time you would have joined the other 10 people who enjoyed the tour. We don't hunt down people who are tardy. I would suggest if you sign up for an event that you show up ON TIME. This tour has been operating for 18 years. We declined your refund because you were tardy. Which is not our fault. We donate all moneys from tard people to the local animal shelter. So we don't even profit from your mistake. Best travels.
撰写日期:2022年9月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kyvan L
5 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
History can be boring but learning it from a different point of view is intriguing. This tour is a good way to learn little odd things history book doesn't teach you. I would sugguest the later tour time because the night time makes it more interesting.
撰写日期:2022年9月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

edemaese
2 条分享
Great tour! Our 9 and 11 year old loved it as much as we did, but luckily there were no nightmares after. We had dinner at Poogan’s Porch the night after, but didn’t see the ghost unfortunately.
撰写日期:2022年9月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jan14
乔治亚华纳罗宾斯2 条分享
2022年9月 • 好友
It was okay, went to 3 locations didn’t get to go inside the graveyards only near the gate as we saw other tours go inside. Gave more history then ghost stories. The pamphlet says 35$ an discount for 28$ but on trip advisor it’s already $28. The guide was great at the theatrics but knowledge of ghosts wasn’t there. Definitely think it’s more of a history tour about the buildings an what took place there.
撰写日期:2022年9月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
haunted29401
Thank you for your comments. But We think you are a bit confused. 1. On our brochures we don't state a price. And our price is 28. Not 35. 2. We don't advertise we go into graveyards. Other companies do. If you wanted to walk on peoples graves their are other companies that do that. We however think it's disrespectful to do such a thing. That's why we stay outside the graveyards. And we go to 6 haunted locations. After spending a hot day in the Charleston sun people get easily confused. Thank you. Safe travels.
撰写日期:2022年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Experience691242
南卡罗来纳Summerville2 条分享
2022年9月 • 好友
Definitely cute little history tour. The guide was wonderful. You don’t walk through any cemeteries just next to them.
撰写日期:2022年9月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
haunted29401
Thank you for your kind words. We like the fact that you pointed out the guide was wonderful. He has been giving tours for 18 years.
撰写日期:2022年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jen Clemons
南卡罗来纳Tega Cay4 条分享
The tour guide was engaging and very dramatic. He also added interactive google searches of ghost photos! Breaks in air conditioning was also appreciated on an oppressively hot night.
撰写日期:2022年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 153

Tripadvisor | 小团体闹鬼查尔斯顿历史徒步之旅 | 南卡罗来纳