游览和门票
巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书
4.5
供应紧张*

巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书

供应商/业主为:iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore
91%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
如果您想体验跳伞的刺激,但对飞机不太确定,请前往iFLY Baltimore。室内垂直风洞让您在安全的环境中享受自由落体的刺激感受。经过短暂的培训后,在隧道内享受两次单独的航班。随时有一名讲师随时为您提供指导和支持。
每名成人
US$92.56
每名成人
US$92.56

低价保证

年龄限制:3-99,每个团体最多 12 人
用时: 1 小时 15 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
英语

亮点
  • 在室内设施体验跳伞的快感
  • 在您体验期间享受两次免费秋季航班
  • 经过短暂的训练后,感到安全和自信
  • 享受经济实惠的冒险

  • 两(2)个航班的1人
  • 训练和使用所有装备
  • 由经过认证的飞行教练提供的一对一指导
  • 飞行成绩证书
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 食品和饮料


出发详情
  • 8209 Town Center Dr, Nottingham, MD 21236, USA iFLY Baltimore,Town Center Drive,诺丁汉,MD,USA
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:11262BAL

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 如果您有颈部,背部,心脏,受伤或肩关节脱臼,怀孕或穿着硬铸 - 您将无法飞行。
  • 为了为其客户和教练提供安全的体验,iFLY 可能无法容纳体重在 260-300 磅之间的传单,也无法容纳体重超过 300 磅的传单。在办理登机手续以预订航班时,需要当地工作人员进行额外评估,以确定是否可以容纳 260-300 磅之间的传单以及是否可能适用额外限制。
  • 最低年龄为3岁
  • 未满18岁的儿童必须让父母或监护人签署弃权书
  • 建议您穿着合身的系带运动鞋或跑鞋和舒适的衣服
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 如果您在预订后需要重新安排时间,请直接致电该地点。不能以任何其他方式修改预订日期和时间。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书体验价格是多少?
巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书体验起始价为 US$89.99。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书体验
哪家公司提供巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书产品?
巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书由 iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书体验
巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:11262BAL


4.5
86 条点评
极佳
66
非常好
13
一般
4
较差
1
很糟糕
2

Gary S
宾夕法尼亚Warminster2 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
I have actually gone skydiving and this we still fun! Had a great time!! Our instructor, Cory, was amazing!! Would recommend it to everyone!!
撰写日期:2022年11月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Sandra M
Liverpool9 条分享
2022年3月 • 好友
I tried this for my 65th birthday. Excellent experience, excellent instructors and facility. Will go again.
撰写日期:2022年3月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cayla M
Hi Sandra, your positive feedback makes our day! Thank you for sharing these kind words about your indoor skydiving experience and our staff at iFLY Baltimore. We appreciate your business and hope to fly with you again soon at one of our many locations around the world!
撰写日期:2022年4月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ziairea C
2 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
The place was not open by the time they were supposed to be, I sat outside of the place for an hour and a half, there was only 1 car in the parking lot. I never got a call to inform me that they wouldn’t be opening at the proper time. When I finally was able to get someone from the place on the phone they tried to tell me they were open the whole time & maybe I pulled on the incorrect door. I wouldn’t recommend them!
撰写日期:2022年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cayla M
Hi there, this sounds like a frustrating experience. We pride ourselves on our world class customer service, and what you’re describing is certainly not typical for us. I’ll look into this further—we appreciate you sharing this feedback so we can improve. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future!
撰写日期:2022年4月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CarusoCT
3 条分享
2021年10月 • 家庭
A bit expensive, Overall experience was great and I would do it again! Instructor was excellent at making me less nervous :-). Thanks Stephen! You were great with the kids in the group too!
撰写日期:2021年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cayla M
We’re thrilled you had an awesome time indoor skydiving with us! Thank you for sharing your experience and these kind words about Stephen--we agree, he's amazing! All of us at iFLY Baltimore are grateful for your business and hope to fly with you again in the future!
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Stee D
1 条分享
2021年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Wayyyyy too overpriced. Can’t take your own pictures because they want you to pay for their low quality shots. I went with my girl, spent $125 for both of us to lay on air for a minute each, only floating 3 feet off the ground. With all their false advertisement you would think that you would go up higher but that will run u another $30. A complete waste of your time and money in all honesty. You can find almost anything that is more fun and will save you money.
撰写日期:2021年1月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Travis D
I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience. You are certainly allowed to take your own photos. The one place we don't allow phones/cameras to be in is the tunnel area right before you fly as this is a safety hazard. We also don't have any flight packages that only contain one flight, our minimum base package is two flights of one minute each per person. Please let us know where we had "false advertising" as this is a concern for us and we want to make sure our experience is positive for all customers.
撰写日期:2021年1月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rob B
363 条分享
2021年1月
Pros: Clean facility, efficient and kind staff, plenty of parking. Instructions was excellent. Kids enjoyed it for sure.
Cons: A 4-flight package consisted of 4 one minute flights. It's really comical how brief it is. And they try to upsell you multiple times.

You need to have reasonable expectations.
撰写日期:2021年1月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

mttaylor9
马里兰巴尔的摩861 条分享
2020年10月
What a fun time!!!

It is quick but tons of fun. Each "ride" is only about a minute but seems longer when your flying.

Pay for the ride to the top!! It is silly that they charge extra but that's where the fun is.

Can't wait to go back and do it again.
撰写日期:2020年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Rachael P
马里兰巴尔的摩21 条分享
My group was slightly hesitant, but after watching the previous group fly, we were ready to go and wanted to fly higher in the tunnel! Wes is a great instructor, and seemed to of enjoyed my groups one liners and pure laughter moments. Pay attention to the hand signals the instructors give you... you might think you know them but randomly you’ll freeze up and forget- they are important!!! Also, strive to be there a full 15mins before your scheduled time- the place gets busy quick! We will for sure be returning, and asking for Wes to be our instructor again!
撰写日期:2019年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Adventure!
2 条分享
2019年6月 • 独自旅游
I am not that fond of heights to begin with but I plan to eventually sky board so I decided to try iFLY first. I have not slept since I've done because I keep thinking about the fact that I actually did it. And just fyi I am going back to take lesson and to continue to prepare for the real thing. I would not change nothing about my experience at iFLY from the check in process, my instructor, my class time, and then actually flying. I
撰写日期:2019年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

len826
宾夕法尼亚Rochester11 条分享
2019年4月 • 家庭
My son and I (ages 41 and 70) had done "flights" at this iFly and enjoyed the experience.
When I saw how many younger "fliers" there were, my wife and I took our grandchildren (ages 11, 8 and 6) to the facility, and they had a great time!
I have to admit, it is a little pricey, ~$70.00 per person for (2) one minute flights (this includes suits, goggles and training, plus the instructors accompanying each person during their flight). Of course there are optional add ons (pix, videos,higher flights,hats,t-shirts,virtual reality, etc.

You are first suited up, then given an instructional class to tell you what to expect, and explain the hand signals used for guidance during the flight. It is VERY loud, and earplugs are given out. Wind speed up to 165 mph, so no loose jewelry and longer hair should be pulled back.

There are generally ~6-8 in a group of fliers, and my group ranged from 6-70 in age.

Basically, you are in a vertical wind tunnel, with a net for a floor and ceiling, and the wind speed to get you in flight is adjusted based on your weight. Most of the time you aren't more than 6 or 7 feet above the floor net.

The suits that the fliers of all ages wear have handles on them, so that the instructors have control all of the time, and they don't get fancy; each flight is 1 minute, so much of the time in the first trip is just getting used to the noise and holding yourself horizontal. The second trip is somewhat easier; you know what to expect, and can relax and enjoy it more.

If you really like it and can afford it, advanced classes are available in which you can learn flips, turns, etc. I was happy just to do it once, for the experience; it beat jumping out of a plane and worrying about a parachute opening. Grandkids loved it..
撰写日期:2019年4月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 86
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

Tripadvisor | 巴尔的摩室内跳伞体验与 2 次飞行和个性化证书 | 马里兰