游览和门票

 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动

供应紧张*

 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动

 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$84.99
游览快照
在室内设施体验跳伞的快感
用时:
1 小时 15 分
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
12
婴儿车可入内
门票类型:
移动端
  • 用时:
    1 小时 15 分
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 团体规模:
    12
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
相关信息
如果您想体验跳伞的刺激,但对飞机不太确定,请前往iFLY Baltimore。室内垂直风洞让您在安全的环境中享受自由落体的刺激感受。经过短暂的培训后,在隧道内享受两次单独的航班。随时有一名讲师随时为您提供指导和支持。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 15 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 在您体验期间享受两次免费秋季航班
  • 经过短暂的训练后,感到安全和自信
  • 享受经济实惠的冒险
可以期待的内容
  • A premier indoor skydiving facility powered by a state-of-the-art vertical wind tunnel. After a training session, you'll experience free-fall conditions with the help of an instructor. No experience is necessary.
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 15 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
亮点
  • 在您体验期间享受两次免费秋季航班
  • 经过短暂的训练后,感到安全和自信
  • 享受经济实惠的冒险
可以期待的内容
  • A premier indoor skydiving facility powered by a state-of-the-art vertical wind tunnel. After a training session, you'll experience free-fall conditions with the help of an instructor. No experience is necessary.
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 11262BAL
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 两(2)个航班的1人
  • 训练和使用所有装备
  • 由经过认证的飞行教练提供的一对一指导
  • 飞行成绩证书
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 食品和饮料
期限
1 小时 15 分
出发详情
  • 8209 Town Center Dr, Nottingham, MD 21236, USA iFLY Baltimore,Town Center Drive,诺丁汉,MD,USA
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 如果您有颈部,背部,心脏,受伤或肩关节脱臼,怀孕或穿着硬铸 - 您将无法飞行。
  • 重量限制为300lbs(136kg / 21.4st)。如果您的体重超过260磅(118千克/ 18.6天),您必须告知教练
  • 最低年龄为3岁
  • 未满18岁的儿童必须让父母或监护人签署弃权书
  • 建议您穿着合身的系带运动鞋或跑鞋和舒适的衣服
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人
包含内容
  • 两(2)个航班的1人
  • 训练和使用所有装备
  • 由经过认证的飞行教练提供的一对一指导
  • 飞行成绩证书
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 食品和饮料
出发详情
  • 8209 Town Center Dr, Nottingham, MD 21236, USA iFLY Baltimore,Town Center Drive,诺丁汉,MD,USA
期限
1 小时 15 分
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 如果您有颈部,背部,心脏,受伤或肩关节脱臼,怀孕或穿着硬铸 - 您将无法飞行。
  • 重量限制为300lbs(136kg / 21.4st)。如果您的体重超过260磅(118千克/ 18.6天),您必须告知教练
  • 最低年龄为3岁
  • 未满18岁的儿童必须让父母或监护人签署弃权书
  • 建议您穿着合身的系带运动鞋或跑鞋和舒适的衣服
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液

4.5
83 条点评
极佳
64
非常好
13
一般
4
较差
1
很糟糕
1

CarusoCT
3 条分享
2021年10月 • 家庭
A bit expensive, Overall experience was great and I would do it again! Instructor was excellent at making me less nervous :-). Thanks Stephen! You were great with the kids in the group too!
撰写日期:2021年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cayla M
We’re thrilled you had an awesome time indoor skydiving with us! Thank you for sharing your experience and these kind words about Stephen--we agree, he's amazing! All of us at iFLY Baltimore are grateful for your business and hope to fly with you again in the future!
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Stee D
1 条分享
2021年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Wayyyyy too overpriced. Can’t take your own pictures because they want you to pay for their low quality shots. I went with my girl, spent $125 for both of us to lay on air for a minute each, only floating 3 feet off the ground. With all their false advertisement you would think that you would go up higher but that will run u another $30. A complete waste of your time and money in all honesty. You can find almost anything that is more fun and will save you money.
撰写日期:2021年1月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Travis D
I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience. You are certainly allowed to take your own photos. The one place we don't allow phones/cameras to be in is the tunnel area right before you fly as this is a safety hazard. We also don't have any flight packages that only contain one flight, our minimum base package is two flights of one minute each per person. Please let us know where we had "false advertising" as this is a concern for us and we want to make sure our experience is positive for all customers.
撰写日期:2021年1月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rob B
305 条分享
2021年1月
Pros: Clean facility, efficient and kind staff, plenty of parking. Instructions was excellent. Kids enjoyed it for sure.
Cons: A 4-flight package consisted of 4 one minute flights. It's really comical how brief it is. And they try to upsell you multiple times.

You need to have reasonable expectations.
撰写日期:2021年1月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mttaylor9
马里兰巴尔的摩807 条分享
2020年10月
What a fun time!!!

It is quick but tons of fun. Each "ride" is only about a minute but seems longer when your flying.

Pay for the ride to the top!! It is silly that they charge extra but that's where the fun is.

Can't wait to go back and do it again.
撰写日期:2020年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rachael P
马里兰巴尔的摩21 条分享
My group was slightly hesitant, but after watching the previous group fly, we were ready to go and wanted to fly higher in the tunnel! Wes is a great instructor, and seemed to of enjoyed my groups one liners and pure laughter moments. Pay attention to the hand signals the instructors give you... you might think you know them but randomly you’ll freeze up and forget- they are important!!! Also, strive to be there a full 15mins before your scheduled time- the place gets busy quick! We will for sure be returning, and asking for Wes to be our instructor again!
撰写日期:2019年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Adventure!
2 条分享
2019年6月 • 独自旅游
I am not that fond of heights to begin with but I plan to eventually sky board so I decided to try iFLY first. I have not slept since I've done because I keep thinking about the fact that I actually did it. And just fyi I am going back to take lesson and to continue to prepare for the real thing. I would not change nothing about my experience at iFLY from the check in process, my instructor, my class time, and then actually flying. I
撰写日期:2019年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

len826
宾夕法尼亚Rochester11 条分享
2019年4月 • 家庭
My son and I (ages 41 and 70) had done "flights" at this iFly and enjoyed the experience.
When I saw how many younger "fliers" there were, my wife and I took our grandchildren (ages 11, 8 and 6) to the facility, and they had a great time!
I have to admit, it is a little pricey, ~$70.00 per person for (2) one minute flights (this includes suits, goggles and training, plus the instructors accompanying each person during their flight). Of course there are optional add ons (pix, videos,higher flights,hats,t-shirts,virtual reality, etc.

You are first suited up, then given an instructional class to tell you what to expect, and explain the hand signals used for guidance during the flight. It is VERY loud, and earplugs are given out. Wind speed up to 165 mph, so no loose jewelry and longer hair should be pulled back.

There are generally ~6-8 in a group of fliers, and my group ranged from 6-70 in age.

Basically, you are in a vertical wind tunnel, with a net for a floor and ceiling, and the wind speed to get you in flight is adjusted based on your weight. Most of the time you aren't more than 6 or 7 feet above the floor net.

The suits that the fliers of all ages wear have handles on them, so that the instructors have control all of the time, and they don't get fancy; each flight is 1 minute, so much of the time in the first trip is just getting used to the noise and holding yourself horizontal. The second trip is somewhat easier; you know what to expect, and can relax and enjoy it more.

If you really like it and can afford it, advanced classes are available in which you can learn flips, turns, etc. I was happy just to do it once, for the experience; it beat jumping out of a plane and worrying about a parachute opening. Grandkids loved it..
撰写日期:2019年4月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lori
1 条分享
2019年3月 • 家庭
For the price - not worth it. We took my granddaughter and her boyfriend to celebrate his 18th birthday. They don't take you up high UNLESS you pay $9.95 each. For that one minute flight time times two - a good portion of the second flight time was wasted trying to stabilize the flyers to get crappy pictures we paid for and we could have just as well used the ones we took. Plus, they don't even print it out. It's emailed to you. So don't waste your money. You are right there to take pictures or video yourself..

We were there for two hours and that's unacceptable. It was a large group booked for that time slot and they had to stop to let this "extra" kid that paid for 20 minutes to keep popping in and use his time. He is very experienced and he was taken all the to the top which I feel should not happen when beginners are there. It looks spectacular and then they go in and it's basically waist high to the instructor. Very disappointing. I get you need experience but it's a let down in comparison. Not cool!!!

We wanted to buy t-shirts at the end and they were more interested in checking in people or chatting amongst themselves.

Beware - They just want your money!!!!!
撰写日期:2019年3月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Vacationdivas
5 条分享
2019年2月 • 家庭
I think for families with a mixed group of adults and tweens/teens the instructor should take more time to explain how to have a successful experience before entering the flying chamber. Overall I did not have a great experience, but some in my group did.
撰写日期:2019年3月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dennis B
3 条分享
2019年2月 • 家庭
Instructor was GREAT !! My Family and I had a great time. Took my son in law, my son and his girlfriend and all enjoyed the experience.
撰写日期:2019年2月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 83
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。
关于 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动的常见问题

 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动体验起始价为 US$84.99。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动体验

 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动由 iFLY Indoor Skydiving- Baltimore 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 iFLY Indoor Skydiving- Baltimore在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 15 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订 iFLY巴尔的摩室内跳伞运动体验