游览和门票
新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅
4.5
畅销商品

新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅

供应商/业主为:City Sightseeing
相关信息
此随上随下旅程包括新奥尔良所有最重要的景点和地标。在巴士的露天上层和下层选择一个座位坐下,经过每个景点时,导游将进行解说。18 个站点包括花园区、圣路易斯公墓、杰克逊广场及其他。选择一日或三日票,游览包含的几个主要景点,尽享徒步游。
每名成人
US$46.00
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 3-99
用时: 1 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多

亮点
  • 搭乘露天双层巴士,可获得最佳观赏效果
  • 导游将在车上向您讲解有关新奥尔良的丰富历史

  • 可在付款时选择的时间段无限次上下车(1 日或 3 日)
  • 现场导游
  • 折扣小册子,提供本地餐馆、商店和景点等介绍。
未包含内容
  • 门票/景点门票
  • 食物和饮料
  • 小费
  • 酒店接送

选择一日票或三日票,然后前往 18 个站中的任一站,乘坐双层敞篷巴士。 经过新奥尔良最重要的景点时,聆听导游的解说。下车游览您感兴趣的站点,尽情参观每个地方。或者,留在巴士上游览完整个路线。 了解新奥尔良丰富的历史、其建筑的多样性和当今的“秋葵文化节 (Cultural Gumbo)” 活力。沿着运河街游览博物馆和商店,在杰克逊广场找到当地供应商或在法国市场 (French Market) 漫步。 法国区和花园区的导游陪同徒步游包括在您的三日票中,定点按时发车(无需预订)。持有一日票和三日票的游客均可参加拉法叶公墓的自助游。

出发地点:
    接送服务详情
    • 地点名称 要从头开始完整的旅行,在第 1 站杰克逊广场上车。但是,游客也可以在沿线中的任何一站加入。 法国区徒步游(仅包含在 3 日票中): • 集合地点:新奥尔 LA 70116 良迪凯特街 700 号 (700 Decatur St) 售票处  • 发车时间:11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00  地点地址 第 1 站 杰克逊广场,  迪凯特街 700 号 (700 Decatur St), 新奥尔良, LA 70116, 美国 返回地点 在游览结束时,巴士将返回到第一个出发点。
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 无障碍通道
      • 婴儿车可入内
      • 靠近公共交通
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5694NOHOHO

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 运营:全年无休
      • 第一趟:上午 9:30。最后一次游览:下午 5:30
      • 完整的旅程持续时间:120 分钟
      • 发车间隔:30 分钟
      • 仅提供英语解说
      • 拉法叶公墓自助游:周一 - 周五:上午 7:00 - 下午 3:00,周六 - 周日:上午 8:00 - 下午 4:00
      • 法国区徒步游的发团时间为每天的上午 11:00、中午 12:00、下午 1:00、下午 2:00、下午 3:00
      • 轮椅无障碍巴士 - 欢迎客人咨询下一班巴士的无障碍设施
      • 狂欢节运营时间表:
      • 2 月 7 日星期三 - 巴士运营时间为上午 9:30 至下午 5:30。最后一次花园区步行游览时间为下午 2 点。下午 3 点花园区绕行,影响 11、12、13、14 和 15 站
      • 2 月 8 日星期四 - 巴士运营时间为上午 9:30 至下午 3:30
      • 2 月 9 日星期五 - 巴士运营时间为上午 9:30 至下午 3:30。最后一次花园区步行游览时间为下午 1 点。下午 2 点花园区绕行,影响 11、12、13、14 和 15 站
      • 2 月 10 日星期六和 2 月 11 日星期日 - 没有巴士服务
      • 2 月 12 日星期一 - 巴士运营时间为上午 9:30 至下午 3:30。最后一次花园区步行游览时间为下午 1 点。下午 2 点花园区绕行,影响 11、12、13、14 和 15 站
      • 2 月 13 日星期二 - 没有巴士服务
      • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      在新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅中,我将游览哪些景点?
      新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅体验价格是多少?
      新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅体验起始价为 US$46.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅体验
      哪家公司提供新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅产品?
      新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅由 City Sightseeing 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 City Sightseeing在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅体验
      新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅体验时间有多久?
      此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅体验

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5694NOHOHO

      预留席位

      相似体验


      4.5
      2,321 条点评
      极佳
      1,523
      非常好
      418
      一般
      164
      较差
      114
      很糟糕
      102

      THEbigBEACH
      亚利桑那El Mirage26 条分享
      2024年2月 • 家庭
      It was just OK. Probably because we had an excellent tour the day before. We had trouble getting tickets from our purchase voucher. A couple drivers were not that helpful, but we finally found someone who was. We all took a picture of the pass and shared the bar code. I had purchased 6 adult passes. The busses are a full half an hour per pass by or maybe longer. The tour guides riding on the busses were all excellent and very knowledgeable
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      Nancy M
      1 条分享
      2024年2月 • 商务型
      Great tour. Love convenience of hop on hop off. Learned a lot, saw great things. Tour guide Jonathan and drive Gary were fabulous! Ride one loop to see it ask then started hopping on and off. Worked great.
      撰写日期:2024年2月25日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      We're thrilled that you had a great tour experience with Jonathan and Garty=y. Thanks for leaving your wonderful feedback.
      撰写日期:2024年2月27日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Maria F
      Parsippany11 条分享
      It is the best way to see the sites; but the bus was filled to capacity every time we got on.people were almost always waiting for the next bus.
      撰写日期:2024年2月25日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for your review and thank you for touring with City Sightseeing New Orleans. We greatly appreciate it.
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Bill M
      新泽西Blairstown23 条分享
      Great way to get an overall tour of most of the cities districts. On the day we visited, Saturday, in addition to people staying in the city, two cruise ships were in port. The busses were packed and many people were not able to 'hop on'. The company should have added another bus or two. Our guide, No Line Linda was terrific. Great personality, fun and informative. Driver Sean made it thru some very tight squeezes, bravo. This is well worth the cost involved and I'm sure that it runs a bit more smoothly on weekdays.
      撰写日期:2024年2月25日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Hi Bill, We are so glad you enjoyed your tour experience with Linda and Sean. Thank you for taking our tour and for sharing your excellent rating and review!
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Jack F
      Traverse City, United States6 条分享
      Our initial diver and bus with NoLine Linda and Shawn was terrific. Our second ride was terrible. The bus was crammed with standing passengers. The tour guide’s narrative was unintelegible most of the time. We were on the lower level due to the crowding and couldn’t see anything because of the standees.
      撰写日期:2024年2月24日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Hi Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We typically receive high marks from our guests, but we are sorry you were disappointed with aspects pf your tour. We ask that you contact us via email - info@citysightseeingneworleans.com, so that we can locate your reservation and do our best to make it right. Otherwise, we hope you enjoyed your time in New Orleans.
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      dvining
      泰国清迈6 条分享
      2024年2月 • 家庭
      This was an excellent way to get a great overview of the city, how it's laid out and some of the most interesting neighborhoods. My brother and I first took the tour without stopping, just to see what was available. Then we had a lunch break in the French Quarter and took it again, stopping two or three times for a closer look. A good way to see a lot on a rainy day!
      撰写日期:2024年2月24日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your tour. Thanks for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments!
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      MARC P
      美国1 条分享
      2024年2月 • 夫妻情侣
      bus drivers were super helpful
      tour guides went from funny to banal
      no rain up top that day:good!
      making a you tube video out of trip
      撰写日期:2024年2月24日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thanks for hopping-on with us and for taking the time to leave your perfect rating. We're glad you enjoyed your tour.
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Charlotte L
      4 条分享
      I’ve used this bus brand all over the world. However unfortunately in New Orleans the traffic meant several buses were following eachother. So instead of being picked up in 25 minutes or less I waited an hour for a bus - this meant I could only get half of the route before they closed. I will ask for a refund as I felt penalized for their poor logistics. The bus personnel were above average but the bus was crowded and having waited an hour for the bus, the driver initially stated I couldn’t board due to capacity until thankfully a passenger left. Is it possible they’re selling too many passes per day?
      撰写日期:2024年2月23日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Hi Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We typically receive high marks from our guests for reliable service of all stops, but on occasion, buses may be delayed on the route for a variety of reasons. We’re sorry that this happened during your tour. Please reach out to us at info@citysightseeingneworleans.com so that we may locate your reservation and do our best to make it right.
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Lesley S
      3 条分享
      We all enjoyed our day on the hop on hop off tour bus
      It was one way off getting to see around the city
      We had Linda as our tour guide She was amazing had so much knowledge
      We had a good laugh too
      Keisha made the journey so comfortable and safe
      They were so friendly and a credit to your company
      Thank you both for a lovely safe tour x
      撰写日期:2024年2月23日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Cool! Thanks for the feedback, Lesley. We'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to Linda and Keisha.
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Catherine R
      1 条分享
      2024年2月 • 家庭
      We bought the 3 day pass. I highly recommend it as you get access to the garden tour for free as well as discounts at the WW11 museum etc. On our last day, we had a tour guide named Chris and a driver named Shawn. Chris was amazing. Not only informative but made us laugh many times. We didn’t want to get off! He was amazing!!!
      撰写日期:2024年2月22日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      NICE!! We are so glad you enjoyed your tour experience with Chris and Ron. Thank you for taking our tour and for sharing your excellent rating and review!
      撰写日期:2024年2月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      显示第 110 页的结果,共 2,321

      新奥尔良城市观光随上随下之旅