安克雷奇游览
马塔努斯卡冰川冰瀑布迷航
4
相关信息
每名成人
US$289.00
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:8-99,每个团体最多 11 人
用时: 7 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 酒店接送服务(旅游结束时还提供机场送机服务)
  • 专业指导
  • 冰爪(在冰上行走)
  • 头盔
  • 登山杖(可选)
  • 小吃和瓶装水
  • 入场/门票 - 马他奴思卡冰川
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料(这次旅行不会在午餐时停止)
  • 私人住宅,公寓或B&B的接客服务;如果是这种情况,请联系旅行社以获取最近的取件地点


出发地点:
  • William A. Egan Civic & Convention Center, 555 W 5th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501, USA
    请在伊根中心前的路边寻找我们的银色奔驰 Sprinter 货车。
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:33156P1

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 最低年龄为 10 岁;不得将儿童抱在怀里、背包、婴儿车或任何其他物品中。对于 10 岁以下的儿童,您可以预订私人徒步旅行。私人徒步旅行的最低年龄为 8 岁。请与我们联系以获取更多信息。
    • 在大多数天气条件下操作,请穿着合适;如果因恶劣天气而取消,您可以选择其他日期或全额退款。
    • 72小时内无退款。此活动与MICA指南合作进行。
    • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
    • 不建议孕妇参加
    • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
    • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 11 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:33156P1

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 555 W 5th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501, USA
      请在伊根中心前的路边寻找我们的银色奔驰 Sprinter 货车。
    • 1
      在这三个小时的徒步旅行中,您将有充足的时间探索冰川的奇观。系上你的冰爪,准备好发现冰川的惊人特征,包括美丽的裂缝和开始的蓝冰。冰川不断变化,因此您的路线将取决于当天的条件以及您的团队的能力。您将获得令人惊叹的照片和更深入的冰川知识以及它们的形成方式。
    关于运营方
    以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
    • Planet Earth Adventures
      601
      美国安克雷奇
      2010年6月加入
    • alanroaf
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      阿拉斯加野生之旅
      阿尔伯特·马尔克斯是一位杰出的主持人——具有丰富的知识、幽默和体贴的性格。我们在阿拉斯加野生动物保护中心享受了四个小时的旅行,阿尔伯特在整个旅程中带来了快乐。我们肯定会再一次和他一起冒险,因为他对阿拉斯加的热爱和他的工作创造了一种特殊的能量。这次旅行很有价值。
      撰写日期:2017年8月8日
    • jamnorth
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      两个国家公园,最棒的熊参观
      通过这家公司的安排去了Katmai和Clark国家公园。从一开始,他们就提出了很好的建议,也是看熊的最佳时间。我对自己的总体经历很满意,并会推荐。我拍了超赞的熊的照片离开了阿拉斯加。谢谢!
      撰写日期:2017年7月18日
    • johnckirkland
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      Albert 很棒
      我们和Albert Marquez一起参观了特纳盖恩湾,度过了美妙的体验。他不仅对于这个地区知识渊博,而且他的态度让旅行变得十分愉快。我们的旅行还包括了去波特治冰河,阿拉斯加野生动物保护中心的远足,沿途还有一些拍照的地点。我们只希望我们可以再预定他的更长途的远足。
      撰写日期:2017年6月28日
    • Kim B
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      美妙的旅行!
      我和我丈夫在阵亡将士纪念日的周末,又一次与艾伯特进行了一天的巡回演出,我们不能再开心了。艾伯特是一个专业摄影师,他知道该去哪儿给我们看最好的地方。他对这个地区的历史的了解,也使得这是一次富有教育意义的旅行。我没有问他什么,他不知道详细的答案以及任何存在的历史和科学事实。当然这也是他第一次看到这些东西。他对大自然及其各种奇观的喜爱是显而易见的。对任何人来说,真正参与其中都是一种乐趣。
      撰写日期:2017年6月8日
    • marywein2017
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      服务很棒
      2017年冬季的Iditarod和northenr灯光之旅非常完美。我从头到尾体验了一遍,从狗拉雪橇到在费尔班克斯见证比赛开始。这个体验可以打A级,他们提供的服务非常优质。一生一次的体验。
      撰写日期:2017年3月26日
    • ricknowland1168
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      超棒的服务
      这家公司为我提供了为期5天的阿拉斯加之旅服务。他们承诺至始至终的客户服务。行程规划期间沟通很棒。有详细的行程单和有帮助的旅行信息。导游很棒,对阿拉斯加的知识和历史都非常了解。梅塞迪斯车干净舒适。总之,这是一家很棒的公司。谢谢你,Rick。
      撰写日期:2017年2月17日
    • ridermichelle1
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      真的太棒了
      这是一个完美的阿拉斯加冬季假期。我在七个月之前就开始计划这次旅行了,这是我的毕业礼物。我一直都想去阿拉斯加,于是开始寻找旅游公司,在网上发现了这家。他们为我匹配了完美的旅程,包括了我想做的一切。这一旅程中,我看到的比期望中的还要多呢。有许多的驼鹿,有些离我真的非常近!还有北极光,我的天哪!徒步Mantussa冰川是我所做的最棒的事了。看着冰川一步步地接近是我此行的亮点。极佳的运作与非常亲切友善的人们。若我还要再做一遍的话,我一定还会再次选择他们的。
      撰写日期:2017年2月3日
    • elizabethhickman
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      在阿拉斯加州一定要去的地方
      阿拉斯加州是我终身旅行的一站。每一件事都在计划过程中,这里的住处,这里的旅游后勤,旅行日程,甚至是天气都是一等的!艾伯特很好相处。他反应很迅速而且完全回答我的所有问题,让我觉得很放松。我得到一份详细的旅游日程和可选择的活动和住宿。这里的住宿包括我的行李很干净以及保存完好,配备极好的设施和有魅力的主人。我很幸运,预定的每件事都很顺利,这些天当我们有计划的户外活动时天气都很好。这个阿拉斯加州旅行公司是一级的而且知识渊博,他们都是以顾客服务为导向的。5颗星!
      撰写日期:2017年1月5日
    • morganmcb90
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      不错的旅游公司
      和这家阿拉斯加旅游公司配合起来很轻松。他们的帮助和建议使我能够创造一个伟大的行程。我本来不可能自己设计和实施这些复杂的安排。从一开始, 他们就花了很多时间和我一起规划和提问, 这样他们就能打造完美的旅行。他们的建议很好, 因为他们对我应该做的事情提出了许多建议。这次旅行很好。他们甚至安排了在我的行程中最后一刻的事情。我会向任何人推荐这家公司。
      撰写日期:2016年11月13日
    • zisaacs
      0 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      参观特纳盖恩湾
      我和我的妻子在特纳盖恩湾游览了6个多小时。我们的导游(公司的创始人)艾伯特-知识渊博。他分享了该地区的历史,以及关于环境和野生动物的有趣的故事。天公不作美,(雨下的很大),艾伯特不得不快速停下来看看白鲸,阿拉斯加野生动物避难所,鲑鱼产卵,在平顶山俯瞰城市。所有的一切都是一个充实的体验,你的钱花的很值。肯定会推荐。
      撰写日期:2016年9月8日
    • Ann M
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      不错的一个地方值得推荐
      在这里加深了对当地的了解,而且在这个地方到机场也很近,整个一天的体验都非常的开心,完全超乎我的预期,我之前在猫头鹰网站上面看到了这里的点评,所以选择来到了这里,虽然有一些小,但是我们一行7个人,有3个人是一家人,都非常的开心,我们的导游是最棒的导游去参观,游览了很多地方,还在附近游行。有很多值得去参观游览的地方,如果下一次有机会的话,希望再来这个地方体验一番,我非常喜欢这里,也强烈推荐给你。
      撰写日期:2016年7月19日
    • SB_stein
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      完美之旅
      强烈推荐!很高兴我们能找到这样一个令人惊喜的旅游公司!我们乘坐观光车和双人船欣赏到了美景。这是一家专业的,知识渊博的旅游公司,为那些想游览阿拉斯加人提供一个选择。如果你想有最佳体验,Planet Earth Adventures绝对是你的最佳选择。感谢我们的传奇之旅,Albert!下一次旅行见!
      撰写日期:2016年7月15日
    • Erika N
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      我曾有过的最佳旅行计划
      我完全对Albert展示的对细节不可置信的关注和无暇的组织留下很深的印象。我们根本不需要担心任何事情,Albert提前准备了我们可能需要的所有东西,所有人都有开心的笑容和欢乐的态度。我一个人独自旅行,我知道有时候单身女士会预定旅行所以我毫不含糊的推荐这个旅行或者任何这家公司组织的,给每个人,单身的,或者有伴的。我们看到了很多不寻常的地方和活动。事实就是Albert和当地有很多联络,让我们更容易到达景点,否则这些是不可能的。景色是不可置信的美,所有的都更容易就能欣赏到,所有都归功于Planet Earth Adventures的完美计划。
      撰写日期:2016年3月24日
    • Clear-to-land
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      爱迪塔罗德和北极光
      刚刚结束由Planet Earth Adventurers主人Albert Marquez带领的超棒游览。他在阿拉斯加当导游很长时间了,对爱迪塔罗德了如指掌。凭着他的经验以及与拉雪橇群体的私人关系,我们才能在礼仪性的、真正的爱迪塔罗德起点帮着好些拉雪橇的人驾驭他们的狗。他知道要看到最棒的景色要去哪些最好的地点。他很有意思、乐于助人、博学多才、井井有条。去他的脸书页面看看他在旅途中拍摄的超赞照片。
      撰写日期:2016年3月13日
    • markwallers2110
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      超赞的旅行!安排的很好!
      我和我的妻子刚刚从阿拉斯加的奇妙旅行中返回,这完全归功于Planet Earth Adventures旅行社。这家旅行社和我们一起制定旅行计划,这份计划包含了我们在阿拉斯加一切必看的景点。我们的导游Albert很会说话,很博学,非常照顾我们的需求。他的开车技术很赞,能应付得了冬季较差的路况。阿拉斯加是个很漂亮的地方,我们的体验很棒,因为旅行社的工作人员真的很好。这趟旅行完全超出期望值,我们认为这主要归功于完美的旅行计划。我绝对会毫不犹豫地再次选择这家旅行社,并且打算告诉我的朋友们这趟旅行有多开心。我们是Planet Earth Adventures旅行社的超级粉丝!
      撰写日期:2016年3月5日
    查看全部 点评
    这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

    4.0
    4.0 分,共 5 分6 条点评
    极佳
    4
    非常好
    0
    一般
    1
    较差
    0
    很糟糕
    1

    sjwiwj
    加利福尼亚博德加湾5 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    Nice people, and the hike itself is great (done by Mica Guides though, not the same company) but their organization is really bad. The website doesn't let people book for just one person, which led to having a on have the company make the booking on my behalf but I could never get them to confirm the pickup location despite many messages and voicemails. Then last minute they asked me to redo the booking, which again didn't work and I had to spend a lot of time on the phone with them while already on another trip. And then when sending the final confirmation they changed the time and pick up location even though they confirmed a different time and location literally less than 24 hours before, and after getting that corrected again, they changed the pickup time literally the morning of, again! The very significant lack of organization pretty much ruined the experience with all the stress it added beforehands. I've never seen that...
    撰写日期:2024年6月15日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Theo, Thanks for your feedback even though you did not actually go on this hike. Our booking process requires that we meet a minimum number of guests to be booked before the activity can be confirmed. We are unable to take a single traveler on any tour unless the minimum has been met. You were not able to book just one spot because we had no others booked at the time you wanted to book this tour. You called to let us know that you were not able to book (1) person. Since it was very early in the season, I told you that we could take the booking for you but that we could not confirm it until a later date and we also told you that there was a possibility that the tour would be canceled if the minimum number was not met. We have a default pick up location on our booking ticket but you had indicated that you wanted to be picked up at your Air B&B, something that we don't do. You reached out to us several times to change the address of your pick up location, at least twice, you called and requested to change the pick up location because you changed properties or you had made some cancellations. In the end, we did pick your friend up at your Air B&B. We did have to change the pickup times due to the number of pick ups we had on this day and also because we had to adjust our travel time due to road construction delays along the road to the glacier. Your friend or the person whom you booked this for really enjoyed their day.
    撰写日期:2024年6月16日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    5.0 分,共 5 分
    We chose this tour from several options that Albert recommended. The outfitter was absolutely first class compared to others we saw on the glacier.
    Albert was very very helpful with our planning offerings activity suggestions, restaurant recommendations and general information that we found helpful.
    撰写日期:2021年7月4日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for your review. Your comments make me happy and glad that I was able to help and complement your visit. I know that you were touring with another company but I appreciate that you chose us for the Glacier Hike. It was great to personally meet you both. Thanks for traveling with us and visiting Alaska!
    撰写日期:2021年7月10日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Deanna S
    意大利佛罗伦萨4 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年7月 • 夫妻情侣
    I booked this tour through viator for "Matanuska Glacier Ice Fall Trek from Anchorage". I was completely deceived by this company. All they do is provide a transfer from your hotel in anchorage to an actual tour company who does the glacier walk.

    In their actual services, providing transportation, they do just that. There is no tour or learning from a tour guide, the person is just a driver. So basically if you have a car available, you could have driven along the highway to the tour company yourself. There is no added benefit of this company.

    I wish there had been more reviews so that I could have known better. It is a complete waste of money. If you are interested in this tour, please know that you can book it directly for a significantly lower price directly with MICA guides who provides the real tour.

    Furthermore, if you are booking a tour with this company, you should look into whether or not they provide the tour themselves (something I did not even think to ask) or if they just take you to another tour.
    撰写日期:2019年7月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Deanna, The first question I would like to ask you is what part of the following statement was not clear to you . . . "This activity is guided by our partner MICA Guides." The above statement is right off the website! To make a statement like you have saying that we "deceived" you is completely un-true. First, you DID NOT book this activity through our company, so therefore you did not actually talk to us. Second, if you would have taken the time to read the tour description you would have immediately known that this activity was NOT guided by us, again I refer back to the fist statement of our response to your review. Activity description is very clearly stated on the website. Sure, you could have booked this tour on your own and drive yourself to the glacier; book directly with MICA guides and go hiking on the glacier. Most people do not want to drive the 2 hours required each way from Anchorage to the Matanuska Glacier and this is where our services come into play. We offer the link between Anchorage and MICA Guides. The interesting part is that you had a car in Anchorage but you chose not to drive yourself to the glacier and booked this activity on-line, on your own, through a third party vendor. You did not speak directly with us so therefore we did not "deceive you" You did enjoy the hike as it was apparent that you were happy with your experience on the glacier after your hike. I suggest that you take time to "read" before making comments/statements such as you have made here. Why did you not drive yourself to the glacier? We are very proud of our 25 years providing great tours and customer service through communications to thousands of happy guests which show through or 450+ Excellent reviews on Trip Advisor. We take great pride in providing accurate and detailed information about all of our tours and provide several means of communication about our tours but unfortunately there are people that "don't read" and like to blame others for their shortcomings.
    撰写日期:2019年7月14日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Suresh
    伊利诺伊州芝加哥10 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    This is my first trip to Alaska and I love Glaciers ever since I learned about them at school.

    Planet Earth arranged a pick up from my Hotel to the trekking spot. Albert the person who helped me book the trip is so customer centric that he followed up once the trekking time has been changed and then the day before the trekking.

    They would provide all the gears like helmet, crampons etc. Seeing the Glacier for the first time and then trekking on it was an awesome experience. If you love nature, don't miss this trip

    Overall very satisfied with the trip and Planet Earth.

    撰写日期:2019年7月11日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Suresh, Thank you for reviewing here on Trip Advisor. Much appreciated. I enjoyed talking with you and taking you on this activity. Thanks for visiting Alaska!
    撰写日期:2019年7月14日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    cjmorris2009
    德克萨斯州奥斯丁3 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2018年8月 • 家庭
    We booked the Turnagain Arm Tour, Matanuska Glacier Ice Fall Trek, Dog Sledding, and Prince William Sound Kayaking Tour through Planet Earth Adventures and they were amazing! We had never been to Alaska before and had no idea what we were getting into. They made sure every detail on every tour was taken care of. I will book all our future tours through Planet Earth Adventures. They made our trip everything we wanted it to be.
    撰写日期:2018年8月8日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Salem27RKSS
    俄克拉何马州塔尔萨39 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Our tour and hike today with Plant Earth was awesome. Scott did a superb job. They set this up with Mica guides. Scott provided a lot of history about the area on our journey to the Glacier. We will use them again if we find ourselves in Alaska again.
    撰写日期:2018年7月18日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    马塔努斯卡冰川冰瀑布迷航, 安克雷奇

    安克雷奇所有酒店安克雷奇酒店优惠安克雷奇限时优惠酒店
    安克雷奇所有观光景点
    在安克雷奇的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮