游览和门票
弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导
4.5
供应紧张*

弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导

供应商/业主为:The Helicopter Line West Coast
相关信息
Heli-徒步登上弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川(Franz Josef Glacier),参加冒险的登山之旅,从空中和冰上探索南阿尔卑斯山脉。飞越弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川非常适合欣赏裂缝和冰瀑的全景,引导徒步旅行可以让您在冰川上方有一个绝佳的有利位置,可以近距离探索冰洞和冰川地形,并提供所有登山设备。
每名成人
US$446.24
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:10-99,每个团体最多 22 人
用时: 3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多

亮点
  • 飞越弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川(Freec Josef Glacier)进行冰川徒步旅行
  • Don为导游徒步旅行提供登山设备
  • 无需经验即可进入极端山地地形的绝佳方式

  • 直升机骑
  • 专业指导
  • 在冰川上徒步2小时
  • 使用齿轮(冰川靴,爪子,袜子,冰斧,防水夹克)
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 食品和饮料
  • 酒店接送服务

前往直升机徒步大本营,在那里您将会见一名导游,并配备所有必要的装备,包括防水夹克、冰川靴和冰镐。 乘坐直升机飞越弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川,这是一条 7.5 英里(12 公里)长的冰川。飞越高耸的山峰、深深的裂缝和蜿蜒的冰川融水流。飞行员将引导直升机降落在冰面上,在冰川高处降落。 在冰洞内外攀爬,拍摄冰冻景观的非凡照片,并了解弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川的历史。徒步结束后,登上直升机进行壮观的返程飞行,沿途欣赏南阿尔卑斯山的壮丽景色。

出发地点:
  • 63 Cron Street, Franz Josef / Waiau 7886, New Zealand
    办理入住手续的地址为 63 Cron Street。这是冰川基地大楼。入住时间为预订时间前 15 分钟。 请务必在出发时间前至少 24 小时联系直升机线路以重新确认您的预订。
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3434WHO_HELIHIKE

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
    • 最低年龄为 10 岁
    • 建议您穿着坚固的鞋子,并在寒冷的温度下带来温暖的层次
    • 适度的健身水平是必需的
    • 受天气条件限制;如果因恶劣天气而取消,您可以选择其他日期或全额退款
    • 请注意:冰洞之间的导游步行通常是旅游的一部分,但所有旅游活动都取决于天气
    • 每人的最大重量限制为 115 公斤,包括装备/儿童的最小重量为 35 公斤(视结冰情况而定)
    • 需要带些什么
    • 温暖的上身衣服(最好是3-4层)
    • 打底裤或轻便裤,虽然短裤是可以接受的
    • 不建议孕妇参加
    • 太阳镜和防晒霜
    • 防水夹克(如果你没有防水夹克)
    • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 22 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导体验价格是多少?
    弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导体验起始价为 US$433.50。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导体验
    哪家公司提供弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导产品?
    弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导由 The Helicopter Line West Coast 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 The Helicopter Line West Coast在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导体验
    弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导体验时间有多久?

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3434WHO_HELIHIKE

    预留席位

    相似体验

    关于运营方
    以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
    • The Helicopter Line West Coast
      548
      新西兰弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)
      2007年2月加入
    • LynneCohen
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      多么棒的一次冒险!
      我丈夫和我刚开始的时候并不确定我们要不要花这么多钱去体验30分钟的直升飞机之旅,但事后证明物有所值。工作人员乐于助人,为我们提供了很多有用的信息。飞行员Duncan非常自信,这使我们感觉很放松很有安全感。乘坐的直升飞机飞跃冰川,景色超乎想象的壮观。当飞机着陆后,我们有7分钟的时间可以玩雪拍照。回程的旅行同样令人难忘,我们很开心直升机又往上升了。这次直升机之旅源于有两个人说人一生一定要体验一次。新西兰物价很贵,所以你必须做好选择你真正想要玩什么。乘坐直升飞机吧!
      撰写日期:2016年4月22日
    • Sue B
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      坏的天气使我们折返,但这样的处理和重新安排非常好
      我们预订了HeliHike- scenic直升机,随后将会在弗朗兹约瑟冰川上进行两个小时的旅行。坏的天气意味着它不能进行,所以我们只好改签了到了下午的航班。我们是在下午起飞的,在我们到达冰川之前我们的领航员告诉我们,航班遇到了下降的云层,很不幸的是我们要折返回去。他道歉并立即说他们为我们做的一起将不会收费,而且回去之后会有人带我们去办公室退款或者重新预订。这是我们第一次坐直升机,我们真的很享受在上面的8分钟,员工很高心得为我们在昆斯顿预定了一次神奇的飞行,因为我们要转移到那里,所以他们说我们将会得到部分退款,而且那里的飞行更便宜。真是没法挑剔他们的专业性和服务。
      撰写日期:2016年4月5日
    • hartomine
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      真是一次冒险!
      作为一名超过60岁的旅客,起初我对于在弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川的直升机游览是很犹豫的,但这次体验是最好的。飞行员和员工是专业的,而且很有安全意识。我们的导游,来自科罗拉多的康纳,非常有趣,非常了解山脉,给我们提供了穿越冰雪隧道,利用冰爪爬上陡峭的山坡,喝冰川水的机会。真痛快!我们认为这次旅行是我们整个新西兰南岛之旅中最好的。谢谢康纳!!
      撰写日期:2016年3月18日
    • butterfly552015
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      值得起这个价格
      Franz Joseph飞行之旅,迷人的体验和一路上美到你忘记呼吸的景致。在Glacier着陆,停留了5分钟。不要错失这种体验机会,否则它会成为你离开这里后后悔没做的事情之一。一次必经的体验。不错!
      撰写日期:2016年3月8日
    • Michaelrombouts
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      体验很棒
      我们的直升机航线经历以及弗朗兹约瑟冰川上的直升机徒步经历棒极了。在历经几千年形成的冰雪世界之上的体验好得令人难以置信。特别感谢直升机航线的工作团队-他们非常专业和友好,使这次体验成为一个难忘的经历。特别感谢艾希礼,他把我们放在了候补名单上,对我们帮助很大。弗朗兹约瑟冰川,下次肯定在新西兰再见。
      撰写日期:2016年2月15日
    • Deborah W
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      奇妙的体验
      我们乘坐直升机登上法兰士·约瑟夫冰川,我的天啊,这真是一次奇妙无比的体验。我从未想过能像现在这样登上那么高的山,我们的导游罗伯真的很优秀而且学识渊博。看着冰川表面的冰破裂滑落,伴随着枪炮轰鸣的声音,这真是让我感到心惊肉跳啊,但这却让我们的行程变得更加奇妙。亲眼目睹冰川的移动真是太不可思议了。这是你在法兰士·约瑟夫这个地方必须要做的一件事,而且也适合大多数人去体验,千万不要错过啊。
      撰写日期:2016年2月6日
    • CC_N_AU
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      哇!我的意思是棒极了!
      我和我的弟弟在这次短途旅行中度过了美好的时光。我们登记的非常迟,并因此担心他们会不会让我们进,但是他们非常友好。我不建议你到的太晚因为你可能没那么幸运。去弗兰兹冰川的飞机时间很短但是沿途的景色很美又令人兴奋。我们在冰川上待了很长时间,这令人吃惊。我们的导游Peter棒极了。他对于与我们同行的人非常有耐心。他也非常博学。我们大概花了一个小时在附近闲逛。我强烈推荐这次旅行出去放松一下。如果你在附近绝对不能错过!
      撰写日期:2016年2月4日
    • usinbrazil
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      性价比很高,但是可以找到更加便宜的直升机公司。
      来这里旅游,真的很不错。这家直升机公司的收费比其他的要稍微贵一些,但是当有些人延误了登机时间的时候,直升机还是会按时出发。就这一点,我觉得很值得了。飞机上的工作人员服务周到,热情友善。如果你来西海岸,一定要乘坐直升飞机观看这些风景。记得拍下高空中的美景,和飞机落地时的照片。千万不能错过哟。
      撰写日期:2016年1月6日
    • mawickett
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      棒极了的冰川之旅
      这是一个去看福克斯冰川和弗朗兹-约瑟夫冰川的很赞的方式。这是完美的一天,天气晴朗澄明,有几片分散的浮云。风不大。我们飞过福克斯冰川,轻轻的在弗朗兹-约瑟夫冰川顶着陆。我们看到直升机很激动而且很享受这雪景。我们重新登机然后飞下峡谷,再飞过弗朗兹-约瑟夫冰川再回到停机坪。一次美妙的,必须尝试的体验
      撰写日期:2015年12月11日
    • Danielle H
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      极好的体验
      我们对直升机徒步由于大风原因被提前取消感到很失望,但是在重新预定了这次冰川上的直升机飞行之旅行后更开心了。它绝对物有所值,可以欣赏冰川的美景。我们降落在山上一片有雪的区域,拍了很多极好的照片。员工很友善。
      撰写日期:2015年11月13日
    查看全部 点评
    这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

    4.5
    4.5 分,共 5 分69 条点评
    极佳
    53
    非常好
    4
    一般
    4
    较差
    1
    很糟糕
    7

    这些点评是从原始语言自动翻译而来的。
    此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

    Vidaberoy
    法国雷恩16 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    It was both a helicopter baptism and a foot on a magnificent glacier (high up)
    I would have liked to do the 3:00 tour which includes a short hike but the weather conditions are extremely complicated on this side and nothing guarantees a takeoff, be warned :)
    I really liked this release, the pilot was great!
    撰写日期:2024年2月9日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are glad to know how much you enjoyed your flight up to your alpine landing. We hope to see you for a Heli Hike in the future. Thank you for joining us on the West Coast. Best wishes, The Helicopter Line
    撰写日期:2024年2月20日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Susan H
    3 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    We went on this activity yesterday and there were a number of reasons for the bad review but I’ll leave the most important one to the end.

    A few things to note:
    - they will separate groups for the helicopters even with singles there. If you’re worried about flying be aware of this. It also tainted the experience for me as this was the bit I was looking forward to.
    - it’s not a hike! We travelled 300m in an hour. Some advice would be not to be one of the first two groups up as half of our “hike” was waiting for the guide to clear the path.
    - don’t expect to learn anything bar the story of the old name of the glacier.
    - expect to wait around doing nothing for most of the activity

    The good things:
    - our guide was very nice and did give info on the glacier if asked specific questions. We felt safe with her and she let everyone stop for as many photos as they wanted.

    Now on to the reason for the bad review. When we got back to the helipad on the glacier we were waiting about 30 minutes to get to the front of the queue. As soon as we were at the top, another group who were late coming back arrived who had missed their slot by 15 minutes. It was only afterwards we found out that this group were employees who were out with senior guides. The lead of this group came over to our guide and pretty much said, get to the back of the line. He was rude and disrespectful to her infront of all our group. The group he had hadn’t even started getting changed so there was no need for them to go first while we were ready to board. We were all annoyed and also very annoyed at how this senior guide had spoken to our guide.

    Another male guide was sitting down and shouted across the 30+ people at a couple for doing a jump photo, the same type of photo another guide had taken off a person 5 minutes before. He made no effort to get up to speak to them in a civil manner.

    It’s so bad to see these senior guides acting like this in front of customers and also in front of their trainees. It gives the company a very negative image if this is what’s deemed appropriate by senior staff while around customers. But also how senior staff treat their colleagues.

    It is a very expensive activity and to feel uncomfortable and upset for your staff and also, for paying customers to be put to the back of a line for employees and shouted at is unprofessional.
    撰写日期:2024年1月16日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora Susan, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your Heli Hike. In accordance with Civil Aviation Authority restrictions, unfortunately we cannot always guarantee groups traveling together be in the same helicopter. We apologise for this not being explained to you at time of booking, so you felt fully informed. The glacier can change very quickly, and the guides are constantly checking the ice conditions. Safety of our clients and staff is our top priority. Concise instructions are required to be given to keep everyone safe. We understand how this could be interpreted and apologise this took away from your experience. Thank you for bringing this situation to our team’s attention, we will certainly take on this feedback as we always strive to deliver an exceptional and professional service.
    撰写日期:2024年2月15日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    keithclover
    Bath, United Kingdom14 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    This was a fantastic experience. From check in to finishing the heli hike all staff were exceptional. The flight was exhilarating and the hike well led by Drew. I cannot recommend this trip enough!!
    撰写日期:2023年11月10日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora Keith, Many thanks for taking the time to leave our team a 5-star review. We're grateful for your recommendation and are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us.
    撰写日期:2023年11月12日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Ben J
    4 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年11月 • 家庭
    What an amazing day. I did this activity with my 14 year old. We booked online the week before travelling to NZ. You need to at least 24 hours before hand to confirm your booking and check in time, partly because the weather can change so quickly. The instructions you get with your tickets on what to bring are pretty clear but can conflict with some of the info that you get when booking online. A couple of helpful hints. Firstly wear layers, a set of thermals are a good idea, and light pants. The team will provide you with waterproof coat, waterproof pants, beanie and gloves. Sunglasses are compulsory so don’t forget them. You will be provided with sunscreen which is also essential. You will need a water bottle - I took a 1.5L drink bottle which fit in the bag provided but I wouldn’t go any bigger because firstly it wont fit and secondly you wont need that much water. Take a snack - we had a couple of muesli bars. The team will provide you with a bag which you need to be able to fit your water, snacks, gloves and crampons in. On the morning of checking in we were greeted by friendly and professional staff who informed us that our trip could be potentially cancelled due to weather conditions. This is a risk you take when booking this type of experience but the priority is safety and you can’t argue with that. However despite the weather gathering over the west coast we checked in, completed the waivers and waited for further instructions. We were then taken through to complete a gear and safety briefing and then to collect our gear mentioned above. The team will help fit you with the right sizes. Once you get weighed and complete a safety briefing on the helicopter ride you are good to walk with your group the gentle ten minute walk to the heli-pads. Our group were taken up on two choppers. You are in the chopper for about 5-8 minutes and the views are spectacular. Whilst in the chopper you can take video and photos - I would recommend doing this on your phone although you should note some Samsung Galaxy’s are banned on helicopters. Once on the glacier you will have about 2 hours on the ice. Photos cannot do the experience justice. The guides are incredibly knowledgeable about everything from the glacier, to weather conditions and the Māori origin story of the glacier. You may get the opportunity to crawl through some blue ice although this is not guaranteed. You well then be picked up by the helicopter for your return flight. The chopper pilot was great with my son who was sat up next to him in the front - sorting his headset and seatbelt - while I was sat in the back. This experience was worth every single cent we spent on it and I would highly recommend it to anyone travelling on the west coast.
    撰写日期:2023年11月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora, Many thanks for your very kind review and for sharing the details of your experience. A Heli Hike really is such a one of a kind experience. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves. The views from the helicopter are out of this world. Thanks so very much for joining us. We appreciate your support and recommendation.
    撰写日期:2023年11月12日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    corey h
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年8月 • 家庭
    The helicopter ride was really good, the pilot spotted some wild goats and brought us down for a closer view. After landing on top of the glacier we put on our crampons and headed along the track with the our guide (Alex). Alex was fantastic, he knew lots about the history of the glacier, had good story's and was good to chat with. The view were amazing it's a must do experience!!
    撰写日期:2023年8月29日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora Corey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad your pilot and guide, Alex, made your trip just that extra special! The views are wonderful and the Heli Hike is such a fantastic adventure. Thank you so very much for joining us.
    撰写日期:2023年9月25日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Alex T
    澳大利亚悉尼49 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年4月 • 夫妻情侣
    We had a cracking day - sunny and calm - and this was an awesome experience. Shout out to Cale who did an awesome job managing a tricky patron in our group, but also shared some interesting info and gave us a great experience shimmying through crevasses and crawling through a little ice tunnel. The base has moved further up the glacier and has completely clear ice and the views are magnificent. Super well organised, safety first and a definite trip highlight!!
    撰写日期:2023年5月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and 5-stars. Sounds like you had a fantastic day out with our team in Franz Josef. We're thrilled to hear about your experience. We thank you for including us on your West Coast adventure.
    撰写日期:2023年5月26日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Tractorbeeb
    英国韦茅斯302 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    Heli hike was cancelled due to bad weather days before so even though bright sunshine it was off which was disappointing. Instead got booked onto the twin glacier 30 min Heli ride which landed for few minutes on Fox. Enjoyable and pilot was excellent.
    Still waking for refund on difference hence three stars….
    撰写日期:2023年4月16日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback. The weather is very unpredictable, and unfortunately sunny skies doesn't always mean safe flying conditions. We're glad you enjoyed a flight with us and had the chance to experience a glacial landing. As Viator is a third-party booking system, it is advised you reach out to them regarding your refund. We thank you for joining our team in Franz Josef.
    撰写日期:2023年4月23日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Jonathan B
    英国Beccles194 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    My wife & I were fortunate enough to do this activity on our honeymoon.
    We were extremely impressed by the professionalism of the whole process, in particular our guide Kim who put everyone at ease and was very clear and precise when needed and also had a good sense of humour.
    The helicopter flight up to the glacier was a great experience in itself and one we were on the ice this “bucket list” experience just got better.
    We both thoroughly recommend this people.
    撰写日期:2023年2月27日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora Jon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Will be sure to tell Kim how much you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for joining us on your honeymoon. Best wishes to you both. We hope to see you on a return anniversary trip in the future.
    撰写日期:2023年3月3日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Katrina C
    英国布里斯托尔20 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年1月
    A fantastic experience. Special shout out to Phill to took my husband and I under his wing when my husband was struggling to keep up with the main group. Phill made sure we still had the full experience and took time with us, making us feel safe and sharing his vast knowledge of the glacier.
    撰写日期:2023年2月18日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind review . We're glad to know how much you appreciated Phil as your guide on the heli-hike. Thank you for joining us in Franz Josef.
    撰写日期:2023年3月3日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Golwg y Cwm
    6 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Wow! What a fantastic experience! We surprised our 3 kids (12, 13 & 15) with this Christmas gift, and we all LOVED it! The helicopter ride in itself was amazing and the glacier hike so memorable! A particular mention must go to Kylan, our guide, who was SUPERB: knowledgable, enthusiastic and lots of fun! Thank you Kylan from the Welsh family. Obviously an expensive trip but a once-in-a-lifetime experience that we'll treasure forever. Go for it!
    撰写日期:2022年12月29日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a fabulous Christmas gift for the family. Will be sure to pass along your message to Kylan. We thank you for joining us.
    撰写日期:2023年3月3日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 69
    *即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

    弗朗兹·约瑟夫(Franz Josef Heli)徒步向导, 弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)

    弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)所有酒店弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)酒店优惠弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)限时优惠酒店
    弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)所有观光景点
    在弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)的水疗&悠闲体验在弗朗茨约瑟夫(冰川)的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮