游览和门票

机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头, 火奴鲁鲁

机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头

机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头
2.5
特别优惠
提前预订
成人价格低至
US$49.90
US$32.43
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
这家当地运营商提供前往檀香山国际机场的优质机场班车服务,配有专业司机和新车型。提前预订可帮助他们确保您在夏威夷旅行的体验舒适无忧,因此您无需为交通和机场停车带来不便。只需使用我们实惠的价格在线预订,并享受Aloha精神的舒适旅行。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
  • 无论您在夏威夷的哪个地方,您都会想知道您将以实惠的价格快速到达。这就是为什么这次旅行应该照顾您对檀香山和威基基的交通需求。 来自机场的服务:带绿色和白色阿罗哈衬衫的VIP迎宾员将在行李领取处等候您,并将您的名字放在标牌上,协助您搬运行李,并护送您到您的班车。这项服务是免费的,也是这次旅行的独特之处。这是当地经营者说“Mahalo”选择它们的方式。 到机场的服务:乘客从他们的酒店或度假村指定的班车接送区域*接载并在他们的航空公司下车。 请与您的酒店或度假村的前台确认接送地点。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 无论您在夏威夷的哪个地方,您都会想知道您将以实惠的价格快速到达。这就是为什么这次旅行应该照顾您对檀香山和威基基的交通需求。 来自机场的服务:带绿色和白色阿罗哈衬衫的VIP迎宾员将在行李领取处等候您,并将您的名字放在标牌上,协助您搬运行李,并护送您到您的班车。这项服务是免费的,也是这次旅行的独特之处。这是当地经营者说“Mahalo”选择它们的方式。 到机场的服务:乘客从他们的酒店或度假村指定的班车接送区域*接载并在他们的航空公司下车。 请与您的酒店或度假村的前台确认接送地点。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 14868P2
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 抵达檀香山后迎接迎宾服务
  • 从威基基或檀香山地区酒店接客出发
  • 行李协助
  • 地方税
未包含内容
  • 威基基或檀香山地区以外的接送服务
  • Gratuities
  • 超重行李费(如适用)。所有乘客都可以携带一件行李,一件私人物品(钱包或背包)和每位乘客一件托运行李
  • 不同行李箱尺寸的额外费用,如冲浪板,高尔夫球袋
期限
30分钟
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • Service from the airport: Due to COVID we don't have any representative inside the airport. Please call our office and we will guide you to your shuttle.
  • 机场:
  • Honolulu Intl Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819
  • 港口:
  • Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 致电供应商至少在转移日期前3天为您的出发转机安排特定的接送时间。
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同。
  • 如果在预订时提出建议,可应要求提供可折叠的轮椅车辆。然而,由于保险规定,司机无法协助乘客登机和下机
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 5岁以下的儿童可以免费旅行,只要他们将在成人一圈旅行。
  • 因为它被认为是特殊物品所以需要额外收取运输汽车座椅的费用。
  • 如果在预订时提出建议,酒店可应要求提供婴儿座椅(需额外收费)。
  • 轮椅可折叠,请在预订时告知。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 乘客可以免费携带2件行李和1件私人物品。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 100 人
包含内容
  • 抵达檀香山后迎接迎宾服务
  • 从威基基或檀香山地区酒店接客出发
  • 行李协助
  • 地方税
未包含内容
  • 威基基或檀香山地区以外的接送服务
  • Gratuities
  • 超重行李费(如适用)。所有乘客都可以携带一件行李,一件私人物品(钱包或背包)和每位乘客一件托运行李
  • 不同行李箱尺寸的额外费用,如冲浪板,高尔夫球袋
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • Service from the airport: Due to COVID we don't have any representative inside the airport. Please call our office and we will guide you to your shuttle.
  • 机场:
  • Honolulu Intl Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819
  • 港口:
  • Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
30分钟
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 致电供应商至少在转移日期前3天为您的出发转机安排特定的接送时间。
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同。
  • 如果在预订时提出建议,可应要求提供可折叠的轮椅车辆。然而,由于保险规定,司机无法协助乘客登机和下机
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 5岁以下的儿童可以免费旅行,只要他们将在成人一圈旅行。
  • 因为它被认为是特殊物品所以需要额外收取运输汽车座椅的费用。
  • 如果在预订时提出建议,酒店可应要求提供婴儿座椅(需额外收费)。
  • 轮椅可折叠,请在预订时告知。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 乘客可以免费携带2件行李和1件私人物品。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 100 人

2.5
28 条点评
极佳
7
非常好
5
一般
1
较差
2
很糟糕
13

Stacy F
加利福尼亚洛杉矶2 条分享
Horrible service, over and hour late
2021年9月
This was the worst transport experience I ever had. We pre-ordered and paid for our airport shuttle back in May for a trip we took September 14-22. Our paperwork said that someone would meet us inside the airport and direct us to our shuttle. No one was there. We went outside and called and they acted like they didn't know about us, told us to walk really far to another pick up area and wait. We waited over an hour and called back numerous times and they were rude and just said that someone would be on their way. No time estimate, just annoyed with us, no apology or anything. Meanwhile three of their shuttles arrived to pick up airline employees and while all of these drivers knew about us and who we were just kept saying someone would come. What a huge letdown to our excitement in arriving to Oahu for our vacation.

We scheduled them through Marriott Bonvoy and I suggest their cancel their recommendation for this company as they could care less about their customers, upholding their reservations and providing the services they sell.
撰写日期:2021年9月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ken W
1 条分享
Left us waiting for 75 minutes
2021年8月 • 夫妻情侣
Pickup at the baggage claim was fast. We were told to have a seat outside to wait for a shuttle. 75 minutes and a phone call later by us and another frustrated rider we were finally picked up.
撰写日期:2021年9月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Barb
1 条分享
We would do it again!
2021年7月 • 好友
The driver was very experienced, very knowledgeable, and more than professional he was actually cordial and friendly!!
撰写日期:2021年7月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NesWoodbine69
5 条分享
Terrible and Beware!!!
No one to pick us up. When we finally located buses labeled VIP the drivers yelled at us for asking if it was our shuttle, it was same company but they were waiting for others. Called twice over an hour of waiting. We could have walked faster. No apology, no explanation. They appear to just leave you standing around when you have prearranged transpiration and customer service is horrible and rude.
撰写日期:2021年4月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
viptranshawaii
Aloha, thanks for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Can you email us directly to customer@viptrans.com and let us know more details about your reservation, to investigate what happened and to take further steps to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Mahalo,
撰写日期:2021年4月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

PBM Traveler
2 条分享
BEWARE
2021年3月
BEWARE of using this service if you book through ShuttleFare!!! After arriving in Honolulu and collecting our bags, we called VIP Trans to let them know where to pick us up. Dispatcher said driver would be there in 10-15 minutes. He arrived 30 minutes later!

Our return to the airpot was a MAJOR DISASTER!!! We were scheduled for a 6:30 am. pickup. They didn't arrive within 10 minutes, so we called to see when the driver would be arriving. V.I.P. Trans claimed they didn't have us scheduled nor did they have our reservation. They also didn't have a driver in the Waikiki area. REALLY A MAJOR TOURIST AREA. They weren't willing to help us in any way. At 7:00 am we still had no ride to the airport and our plane was scheduled to depart at 9:00.

I would NOT recommend using this service unless you call 1-2 days before to verify reservation.
撰写日期:2021年3月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Shaylee
加利福尼亚阿纳海姆2 条分享
Do not use. Very late, unsafe and unprofessional.
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
My partner and I traveled the states late 2019 and early 2020. Coming from Australia we stopped over at Hawaii on our way over to mainland and then returning. We therefore used VIP trans for 4x trips.

Arrivals from the airport were fine. They found us okay, little late but no problems.

Pick ups however, were terrible.

Our first pick up they came 45 minutes late after a number of phone calls to the company at 5am in the morning. Very unprofessional and when you need to catch flights being 45minutes late to the airport is not ideal.

We should have learnt from this and cancelled our prebooked transfers for later in our holiday. However we had already paid the amount in full and couldn’t get a refund.

Our second pick up in late January was even worse. We waited over an hour outside our hotel for them to arrive. Another vip trans came in that time and said that we couldn’t ride on that one because ours was coming. So after over an hour our van came. However there was no seats for us. The car was full and all that was left was one seat that my partner and I were forced to share. We couldn’t even put a seatbelt on, we had to sit sideways as our suitcases had to sit in front of our seat because there was no room for them in the back.

After the ride, our driver never even bothered to help us move our suitcases, even though they were trapping us in, so other passengers had to help us get out of the van.

This is not the service we thought we had paid for, and I would never recommend to anyone it as it is very unsafe and they clearly do not care about the safety of their passengers.
撰写日期:2020年4月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
viptranshawaii
Aloha, thanks for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. All our pre-booked reservation comes with 24 hours cancellation policy and we would have been glad to provide you with full refund if you contacted us. Can you email us directly to customer@viptrans.com and let us know more details about your experience, to investigate what happened and to take further steps to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Mahalo,
撰写日期:2020年4月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ruth N
2 条分享
Very good
2020年2月
We were greeted immediately and were were soon on our way. The driver was very good and very courteous. We arrived at our hotel in very good time.
Thanks for convenient way to reserve on-line.
撰写日期:2020年2月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
viptranshawaii
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback! We're glad you enjoyed using us our service. Hope to see you soon!
撰写日期:2020年2月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SUE
1 条分享
RUDE- DEFINE RUDE UNPROFESSIONAL -YOU HAVE VIP
2019年12月
Traveled 10 hrs from Atlanta, we had booked VIP VIA EXPEDIA, ! While our flight arrived on time, by the time we located VIP ( 1ST TIME IN HAWAII) , we were told, we were late hence our shuttle was given to someone else, ! That was not the worst part, we inquired to see if we'd get another shuttle, every ones answer was I DONT KNOW, !!
we called the office, even worse the lady on the phone was the rudest person i have ever talked to ! when asked how long it could take, she hang UP ON ME! LEFT stranded at the airport, for almost one hr, with a infant and young kids, ! finally a shuttle was assigned to us, At least our driver was nice, ( actually really nice) ! only reason they get a 1 star!!please LEAVE VIP ALONE, SAVE YOUR MONEY WE cancelled our back to the airport RIDE, too toxic , very toxic company. If they cant change, for sure they will go out of business, its just a matter of time,!
撰写日期:2019年12月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
viptranshawaii
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused to you and your family. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations. Can you email us directly at customer@viptrans.com with more information about your reservation? In order to find out who you talked to on the phone. Looking forward to hearing back from you.
撰写日期:2019年12月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cindy
1 条分享
Never again!
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
This company did not live up to the reviews. It started out fine. At baggage claim a gentleman called our name and assisted us with our luggage. He escorted us to the shuttle area. A small van pulled up and he said that was for pilots only. We continued to wait. We were then put in a bus with at least 30 people. The bus made close to 10 stops. We were on the bus for over 2 hours. We contacted VIP and got no satisfaction. She kept telling me a bus is a shared ride. Sure. But not the small vans indicated in the ad. We had booked a round trip. We cancelled. But we have to call back for a refund! Get a Lyft or Uber. $20 and great service. So frustrating.
撰写日期:2019年11月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
viptranshawaii
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations.
撰写日期:2019年11月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pag49
澳大利亚悉尼14 条分享
VIP Shuttle Bus
2019年11月 • 好友
Absolutely would recommend this company, the Lady we had from Airport to our Hotel was lovely, gave us a lot of information about Hawaii and tips of what to do and how to things. Leaving our Driver was early very courteous, and talked to us all. Would definetely use this Company again, great service
撰写日期:2019年11月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
viptranshawaii
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
撰写日期:2019年11月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 28
关于机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头的常见问题

机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头体验起始价为 US$32.43。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头体验

机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头由 VIP Trans 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 VIP Trans在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订机场班车往返檀香山和威基基或邮轮码头体验