丹娜努岛游览
椰子巡洋舰套餐 | 7天 |包含所有活动的 6 晚
2.5

椰子巡洋舰套餐 | 7天 |包含所有活动的 6 晚

供应商/业主为:Awesome Adventures Fiji
相关信息
每名成人
US$804.21
低价保证

年龄限制:15-99,每个团体最多 2 人
用时: 7 天
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多
语音导览:英语
更多
书面指南
印刷或数字阅读材料,如指南、地图、手册等。
英语
更多


  • 大多数楠迪、丹娜拉和威洛艾洛酒店/度假村的免费预定巴士接送服务
  • 从丹娜拉港(Port Denarau)到选定的岛屿酒店/度假村的标准舱回程船接送
  • 在选定房型的蓝礁湖海滩或奥斯曼湾或椰子海滩住宿 2 晚
  • Mantaray Island Resort 或 Barefoot Manta Island 所选房型的 2 晚住宿
  • 1 晚在 Barefoot Kuata 或 Octopus Resort 所选房型住宿
  • 1晚南海岛住宿,选择房型
  • 马拉马拉海滩俱乐部一日通行证(包括接送),可在您的包裹前或后使用
  • Awesome Adventures Pack - Fiji Sulu(围裙)、饮料瓶和拉绳日包
  • 浮潜之旅包括面镜租用或日落香槟管或手线钓鱼
  • Sawa I Lau 洞穴之旅
  • 曼塔雷度假村的日落地铁巡游
  • 与蝠鲼一起游泳(5 月至 10 月有效)或在珊瑚礁浮潜(全年)
  • 带鲨鱼的带导游的珊瑚礁浮潜或带导游的夜间浮潜
  • 赤脚蝠鲼岛度假村 - 赤脚蝠鲼海洋生物学之旅
  • 南海岛度假村使用南海岛的所有免费活动,包括半潜艇
  • 入场/门票 - Blue Lagoon Beach
  • 入场/门票 - Nacula Island
  • 入场/门票 - 塔维瓦岛
  • 入场/门票 - Nacula Island
  • 入场/门票 - Nacula Island
  • 入场/门票 - 塔维瓦岛
  • 入场/门票 - 亚萨瓦群岛
  • 入场/门票 - Drawaqa Island
  • 入场/门票 - 亚萨瓦群岛
  • 入场/门票 - Drawaqa Island
  • 入场/门票 - Drawaqa Island
  • 入场/门票 - Waya Island
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 膳食计划添加 - 联系供应商了解详情

出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
  • Denarau Island, Denarau Island, Viti Levu
    如果您不需要接机,请找到自己的方式前往会议点 - Denarau Marina的客运大楼
接送服务详情
  • 提供往返大多数楠迪/丹娜拉和威洛艾洛度假村的免费长途汽车接送服务。如果您错过了免费的长途汽车接送服务,您需要自行寻找往返港口的方式。丹娜拉自费。请向您的酒店礼宾部查询确切的接载时间。 * Fiji Gateway Hotel / Trans International Hotel - Fiji Gateway Hotel 外的巴士站 * Nadi Downtown Backpackers - 礼遇接送将在预订时确认 * Ratsun Nadi Airport Apartment Hotel - 酒店前的巴士站 * Grand Melanesian Hotel - 酒店前的巴士站 * 纳迪美居酒店 - 酒店外的巴士站 * Hexagon International Hotel / Capricorn Hotel Nadi / Travelers Apartments - RB Jetpoint 购物中心前的巴士站。 * 纳迪湾度假村/纳拉吉酒店 - 早上 7:40 客人从纳迪湾度假村出发。 South Sea Cruises 的客人在 Nadi Bay Resor 对面的巴士站与教练会面 * Club Fiji / Oasis Palms - 所有南海游轮接送将通过共享转移到 纳迪湾度假村将于上午 7 点 15 分迎接前往丹娜拉港的大巴 * Bamboo Travelers Beach / Beach Escape Villas / Bamboo Bluewater Lodge / Aquarius on the Beach / Smugglers Cove / Ramada Suites by Wyndham / New Town Beach Motel - 请在 Ramada Suites by Wyndham 外等候接送
提供酒店接送服务
结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
    提供机场接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
    • Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 不提供无障碍通道
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5204YASAWA6D

      • 重新确认和登记 - 所有预订都应在出发前一天通过我们的办公室再次确认。
      • 一旦到达斐济,如果您想加快速度并避免在早上出发排队,那么欢迎您在前一天上午10点之后在我们的丹娜拉港柜台办理登机手续。您将获得所有必要的文件/优惠券,以便您可以在第二天直接登船。请妥善保管您的优惠券,因为您可能需要支付任何更换费用。
      • 免费教练转运往返丹娜拉港的交通服务由Awesome Adventures Fiji提供往返大部分Nadi,Denarau和Wailoaloa Beach地区度假村和Nadi国际机场。客户必须提前预订。如果您未登机,可以自费前往丹娜拉港(Port Denarau)。请注意,只有一辆长途汽车返回Wailoaloa海滩区和Nadi国际机场的度假村,大约下午6:15离开丹娜拉港。
      • 更改权 任何必要的更改将在旅行前通知 - 因为我们套餐中的大多数属性都很小,它们有时会满员。在这种情况下,我们保留以类似标准替换类似属性和/或颠倒宣传行程顺序的权利。
      • 责任 如果其他公司或个人经营旅游、活动或游览、潜水、住宿或岸上接送,Awesome Adventures Fiji 仅作为销售代理。运营和任何事故的责任仅由这些运营商承担,与 Awesome Adventures Fiji 无关。 Awesome Adventures Fiji 不对因迟到值机柜台而错过的航班或任何相关费用负责
      • 旅行保险:Yasawas 的医疗设施非常有限,因此如果出现任何医疗问题,您的客户很可能需要返回纳迪。如果您的客户出现严重的医疗问题,您的客户很可能希望离开斐济前往澳大利亚、新西兰或家中。在公共区域、当地船只等处也存在更高程度的风险。海况和有时飓风也会阻止在预订日期旅行。因此,与 Awesome Adventures Fiji 一起旅行的基本条件是,您的客户拥有有效的旅行保险政策,以支付任何紧急医疗或事故的费用,并在取消和/或延误。
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
      • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 2 人

      • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5204YASAWA6D

      预留席位

      相似体验

      行程
      概览
      完整地图
      16 个站点
      第 1 天
      Yasawa Flyer,您将在8:45 AM乘坐Yasawa...
      第 2 天
      第 2 天,参观令人惊叹的 Sawa-I-Lau 洞穴
      第 3 天
      上午乘坐 Yasawa Flyer...
      第 4 天
      纳维蒂真棒,享受休闲日或您选择的岛屿提供的许多活动之一。
      第 5 天
      度过一个轻松的早晨后,在下午三点登上...
      第 6 天
      这是海岛时间!做你喜欢做的事,直到下午我们在 Yasawa...
      第 7 天
      转移回丹娜拉港
      关于运营方
      以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
      • Awesome Adventures Fiji
        570
        斐济丹娜努岛
        2009年3月加入
      • LeVasaResort
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        参观岛屿的最佳方式
        轮渡是参观岛屿的最佳方式。(当然如果你晕船,最好还是坐海上飞机)花了3个小时,抵达天堂湾。稍微有点费时间,到其他岛屿要5小时。座椅舒适,空间大。也容易和同行的乘客交朋友。
        撰写日期:2017年11月13日
      • Nancy Jean M
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        很棒的一天
        我很喜欢这次的一日环游,感觉很棒。一共2.5个小时,员工很友好,服务很棒,海滩很美,座位也很舒服。很棒的一天之旅。
        撰写日期:2017年10月8日
      • carlene mabey m
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        环岛旅行很赞
        这是我们第四次去亚萨瓦群岛旅游。我们总是升级入住船长室,可以用餐和取水。往返行程中可以在一些小岛逗留、玩耍。下次我们希望可以坐轮渡往返。行程很长,坐下午1:30-2点的船妯出发,要到下午5:30才能返回。当然服务很好。外出的船提供免费WIFI,但是返程的船上没有WIFI,真是讨厌。
        撰写日期:2017年9月30日
      • 707CJB
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        兑现退款
        这些渡轮很昂贵,但我们要朝北走6个小时,所以得付额外费用——他们不得不改变船只,所以改良升级不怎么合适,所以我们要求退款——花了几个星期,但他们兑现了——我们留下了深刻印象!
        撰写日期:2017年9月6日
      • 独孤虎
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        往返Quata岛的行程选择
        south sea公司几乎垄断了楠迪的轮渡,我们去barefoot quata岛就乘坐这个这艘船,实际上每天塔出发去最远的岛往返十个小时,要经停很多小岛度假村,很舒适的海上行程。
        撰写日期:2017年9月1日
      • familyof6nz
        0 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        去其他岛屿的交通工具
        轮渡是去其他岛屿的一个不错的选择,对我们家庭而言轮渡比水上飞机更经济实惠。 因为是长途旅行,我们选择了船长休息室,它包括wifi,空调,啤酒,葡萄酒,果汁,雪碧以及花生,薯片。 如果能提供三明治或其他类似的东西就更好了,虽然这写东西可以在酒吧的楼梯下面购买。轮船运行平稳,每天不间断前进,能让人们尽快到达目的地度假。
        撰写日期:2017年8月7日
      • Jessica P
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        物有所值
        我们前往去Yasawa Flyer Ferry度假,这次旅行物有所值,从机场去往flyer的到从flyer回楠迪酒店,一切都很顺利,组织也很到位,唯一失望的是我们为休息室付过钱,但是去flyer的那个渡船并没有走,它替换为不同的渡船,没有休息室。但他们仍然确保我们有一个空调座位和免费的食物和饮料也是不错的。
        撰写日期:2017年8月1日
      • Janet L L
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        很棒的旅行
        渡船旅途到我们的Yasawa岛度假村非常好。美好的景色。我们订了船长休息室,如果那里没有儿童,就很值得。在旅途中,有几个从墙上弹起来学龄前儿童很吵闹。回程中只有成年人,是一个非常愉快的体验。不幸的是,船长休息室是非常受到家庭欢迎的,因为它是封闭的,即使是最淘气的小孩也不能从那里坠入水中。封闭的空间使得吵闹的孩子对其他旅行者也是非常不愉快的体验。天气晴朗的时候,你可能在船外部更好。
        撰写日期:2017年7月23日
      • happytimesGoldCoast
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        去外部群岛的长途旅行
        我们来这里乘坐渡船,只用了4.5个小时就到达了目的地。工作人员都很专业,渡船按时发船。去小岛的旅行时长途旅行,但是可以在沿途的其他小岛、度假区停留、游览。也可以购买饮品、零食。
        撰写日期:2017年7月2日
      • LuciaSydney
        0 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        去度假村的最便宜的方式
        我们使用这项服务往返章鱼度假村。它可以随时准时地进行。我们为酒吧休息室支付了额外费用,但休息室只存在于黄色渡轮上,我们的前往旅程的则是白色的渡轮,所以我们感觉有点沮丧。似乎是白色的渡轮很有条不紊地取代了黄色的渡轮。工作人员很愉快,旅途很舒服。如其他评论者所提到的,如果可以的话避免使用厕所。
        撰写日期:2017年6月21日
      • Dougyr13
        0 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        很好地了解了度假胜地
        我们去了一日游,去接近大自然,从Denarau到Yasawa,你会看到十几个不同的景点,但你不能下船,理想情况下,在我看来你应该利用这项服务去沿途的度假村,在其中一个住几天,然后去到下一个,然后再下一个,这样你就会看到各种各样的海滩/岛屿/食物等,美丽的风景,而不是被限制在船上,包含的午餐很好,尽管之前读到过关于此糟糕的评论,
        撰写日期:2017年6月3日
      • Cat D
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        相当昂贵的运输方式
        去亚萨瓦群岛需要乘坐一个高速双体船,由于没有竞争,公司的收费很高。你可以坐在里面,凉快些,或者坐在外面感受风和阳光。这里有一些小零食和冰淇淋等等可以购买。船长休息室可以提供给你红酒、啤酒、小吃、空调及间歇WiFi。意外收获是你可以看到一堆岛屿以及你的目的地。下船后会有一辆公共汽车会接你,再把你放下。
        撰写日期:2017年5月30日
      • Keith C
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        亚萨瓦乘坐渡船
        我们有三次2-3小时去和从度假村以及游船通过亚萨瓦群岛的行程。所有的乘坐都非常有意思,在一艘保养良好的三层双体船上,有实物和饮料,足够的座位以及其他设施。这是一个很棒的方式来开始和结束我们的斐济假期片段。
        撰写日期:2017年5月15日
      • Aires1951
        0 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        很棒的旅行,但价额过高。
        这艘渡轮的费用高于这里提供的服务以及携带的人数。垄断这条路线的渡轮旅游收益应该很高。
        撰写日期:2017年4月14日
      • Harriet T
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        沿着亚萨瓦群岛的简易之旅
        沿着亚萨瓦群岛上下旅行真的很简单,员工都很友好,船上有预订度假村,小吃的服务,还有很多人会帮你拿行李。
        撰写日期:2017年3月21日
      查看全部 点评
      这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

      2.5
      2.5 分,共 5 分6 条点评
      极佳
      0
      非常好
      3
      一般
      0
      较差
      0
      很糟糕
      3

      这些点评是从原始语言自动翻译而来的。
      此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

      Hampus P
      3 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年12月 • 夫妻情侣
      Very bad! We had booked a package over Christmas. 6 nights out on 4 different islands. More than half of the activities to be included were canceled due to Christmas celebrations. No refund as this is apparently "included for free" in the package. The reasonable thing would have been to move the activity so that he could do these before leaving the island, but that was not done. The funny thing is that there are price lists at each hotel with what the activity costs if you have NOT bought a package. So then we draw the easy conclusion that the activities are of course not "included for free" but that the prices we pay are of course higher because we indirectly pay for the activities.

      In addition, you have to pay for lunch at one of the places even if you bought a full meal package. The travel company does not respond to emails (more than 10 days have passed).
      撰写日期:2024年1月13日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      H H
      1 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年3月 • 夫妻情侣
      Be careful booking these guys packages - whilst they say they’re available on-line they aren’t necessarily available and it can be a battle getting your money back - making it harder for you to book alternative accommodation. We've emailed and called them and they keep saying 3 weeks but have nothing. They should either take a small deposit and take the rest on confirmation, or immediate refund. There's no reason it should be so slow.
      It also looked like it was in AUD on their website, so we got slugged with $150 foreign fees when we could have used another card if we'd known.
      撰写日期:2023年5月17日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Bula hhJ7074OG Thank you for your review. I would like the opportunity to investigate your review further. Can you email me directly on customerservices@ssc.com.fj. All bookings with Awesome Adventures are subject to availability and as you noted that packages and/ accommodations maybe available online but there is no guarantee that this will be available at the time of booking because these are live online inventory and still is subject to availability. Clause three of our booking terms and conditions states that, a deposit of $100 per person is required at the time of booking to secure your reservation. The remaining balance is to be paid in full at least 45 days prior to your departure date prior to your travel date. If we are not able to fully confirm your booking due to non-availability, then a refund of the payment received is processed within the next 21 days. I know you should have already received your refund by now but if you haven't, please let me know. Any payment already received can be transferred to an alternative booking of your preference provided currency of booking made are the same. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking into flexible payment conditions going into our new season travel but no promises at this stage. Look forward to hearing from you.
      撰写日期:2023年5月22日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Fee F
      澳大利亚黄金海岸27 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年4月 • 独自旅游
      I booked this as i am a solo female travel and felt ut would be safer to book a tour. It was an unorganised mess from the moment i got tgrough customs at the airport to find there shop had been closed down. I paid extra for airport pick and nobody was anywhere ro be seen to greet me with a big Bula!!

      A lady from another tour agency found see i was looking lost in tears and worried as it was 7pm at night at this stage and I had no idea what to do. She called around a few different people and managed to find someone to pick up. Finally 3 hours after landing I was collected and taken to my hotel.

      Upon arrival at the hotel they had no idea who I was and I wasn't given any vouchers which is what the transport lady also asked for..It took them an hour to check me and the ladybwas reluctant to. Again customer service was very unwelcoming. The room was dirty and very small.

      The next day I still had no idea where to go and a random stranger on the street told me to just walk up to the next motel & wait. From there I jumped on a mini bus no name check or anything so I assumed it was the correct bus.

      Once I got checked in at the port I barely even got an apology let a reason why I was left at the airport.

      The yasawa was great as were the resorts absolutely amazing service at all 3.

      Bare foot Manta Ray our tour stated Guided snorkelling which we told by Barefoot wasn't included..Thank god to the other couple that were on the same tour as they pushed for this to happen and ended up spending 2 hours on the phone to them, explaining why they had to honour it. Finally they allowed us to go.

      Highly suggested booking this yourself and not using awesome adventures as my experience with them was far from awesome.

      I'll definitely be back to the islands but never through this company
      撰写日期:2023年1月29日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Bula feeF_13 Obviously very concerned to read this review. It really sounds as if nothing was confirmed for you & unbelievable that this was the turn of events as you have explained. You said you advised us of all of this upon check-in with us & if correct the compensation that certainly would have been offered along with the promise of a full investigation. I implore you to email me with your details, dates of travel & booking number. This is not how we operate & really need to understand where the communication breakdown started. Please email me at your earliest convenience. Lauren Customerservices@ssc.com.fj
      撰写日期:2023年2月5日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Katie B
      英国爱丁堡4 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年7月 • 夫妻情侣
      We were apprehensive as read very mixed reviews. There was little communication with the company and we never saw a rep or anything but as soon as you’re at the port, the people running the boat look after you and are very helpful with keeping you right.
      All of the accommodation was brilliant, we were just in the dorms and they were miles better than most hostels. Food was included and was on the most part great, occasional meals weren’t particularly fresh or generous but most were. Once you’re on the resorts the staff are super helpful and they ensure you make each transfer. The water activities were all pretty good too but just make sure you book them as soon as you arrive at the resort because there were times they were fully booked and you don’t get refunded that voucher.
      South Sea Island wasn’t the best resort, we were the only two staying overnight which was nice but that accommodation wasn’t brilliant and then during the day the island was overrun by day trippers who were rude and littered the island.
      This island hopping adventure was truly a once in a lifetime opportunity and we are so glad we went ahead with it. Barefoot Kuata was definitely the best resort, Mantaray island resort and Blue Lagoon were also amazing. South Sea Island was a bit of a let down.
      撰写日期:2022年7月12日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Bula FarAway792059 Your review is greatly appreciated. Comments taken on board re South Sea Island & will forward to appropriate management. We are also grateful you went ahead with your once in a lifetime island hoping experience. Wishing you safe obward travels. Vinaka
      撰写日期:2022年7月15日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Fay B
      1 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      2019年10月 • 好友
      We booked through STA which I would suggest as they were quick to respond and sorted everything out including coach transfers and any alterations (thank you Amy)! The trip overall was incredible, fiji is really beautiful. I would definitely go again.
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Bula Fay B, Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again in the future, Vinaka, South Sea Cruises
      撰写日期:2019年10月30日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Alaskamaria
      阿拉斯加安克雷奇50 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年4月 • 夫妻情侣
      We booked what we hoped to be the trip of a lifetime, the 6 day Fiji cruise, through Trip Advisor, who passed it onto Viator, who passed it onto Awesome Adventures Fiji, who booked the three hotels for us. We did not know which hotels we would be staying at until literally the day we left, at the harbor getting on the ferry. Fiji is absolutely stunning, the ferry rides are really cool, and the islands and hotels are beautiful. BUT we take exception to the kind of rooms we ended up with: tiny, no ocean view, three hooks on the wall without a closet, hardly any room to walk around the bed, lived straight out of the suitcase for those six days. But worst of all was the "shared facilities", which we learned about at our first destination: bathrooms shared dorm style with many other guests, most of them a third of our age. Had to walk across a dark courtyard at night to relieve ourselves, at least the showers had doors! That's not what we were told at booking. That was a big disappointment, especially when we thought we had booked the highest category there was. Food was extra and we knew that and quite expensive, which we didn't know. Some places tried to charge us extra for activities that were included because we signed up for them at the "wrong desk.". We will not book a trip like this again through Trip Advisor.
      撰写日期:2018年5月10日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Bula Mariabjornroli, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time cruising onboard the Yasawa Flyer 2 and the beautiful scenery of the Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands. As you have rightly stated we had received your booking from Trip Advisor/Viator, to confirm a 6 Day Yasawa & Mamanuca Island Adventure package with us via Viator. We have read your comments in regards to not knowing which hotels you would be staying at until the day you checked in with us. We have checked your booking details and can confirm that your booking was made with us through Viator on the 28 December, 2017. Our reservations team sent your booking confirmation back to Viator on the same day with the detail on the resorts you would be staying at. In regards to the room types you had stayed in, you had booked a 2 coconut Double/Twin Package which is described as “Flashpacker” style accommodation on the Trip Advisor Website and we apologise that the descriptions as stated on the Tripadvisor Site did not meet your expectations. We are sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your recent holiday, and we hope you’ll enable us the opportunity in the future to travel with us again. Vinaka Lailanie Burnes General Manager Customer Service & Experience
      撰写日期:2018年5月17日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      椰子巡洋舰套餐 | 7天 |包含所有活动的 6 晚, 丹娜努岛

      丹娜努岛所有观光景点
      在丹娜努岛的游乐园在丹娜努岛的一日游
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮