游览和门票

米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料, 米克诺斯镇

米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料

米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$77.02
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
您可以在Mykonian Spiti餐厅享用传统的自制午餐或晚餐,由您的主人Teta烹制,体验传统的希腊生活方式,文化和希腊烹饪艺术。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • “ Spiti”指的是家-“ Mykonian Spiti”是我们的家,在午餐或晚餐时欢迎您光临。在此期间,您将体验传统的希腊生活方式,文化和希腊烹饪艺术。为了更具体一点,在您从酒店(或您喜欢的港口或位置)领取并转移到米克诺斯皮提岛后,您的房东将竭诚邀请您进入我们美丽的米克诺斯式住宅,营造一个迷人而亲密的下午或晚上,这将使对“风之岛”的访问成为您旅行的亮点。 她将教给您有关迈克尼(Mykonian)文化和传统的知识,让您感到仿佛您正在探访亲戚或朋友。同时,您将享受地道的米科尼亚午餐/晚餐,而无限量消费当地葡萄酒。当然,一旦进入Mykonian Spiti,您就有机会在午餐/晚餐之前洗一杯酒并放松一下,这是在一组自制烹饪菜单上提供的。物业工作人员负责餐桌布置和食物供应。在午餐或晚餐结束时,将提供返回我们开始的地方的交通服务。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • “ Spiti”指的是家-“ Mykonian Spiti”是我们的家,在午餐或晚餐时欢迎您光临。在此期间,您将体验传统的希腊生活方式,文化和希腊烹饪艺术。为了更具体一点,在您从酒店(或您喜欢的港口或位置)领取并转移到米克诺斯皮提岛后,您的房东将竭诚邀请您进入我们美丽的米克诺斯式住宅,营造一个迷人而亲密的下午或晚上,这将使对“风之岛”的访问成为您旅行的亮点。 她将教给您有关迈克尼(Mykonian)文化和传统的知识,让您感到仿佛您正在探访亲戚或朋友。同时,您将享受地道的米科尼亚午餐/晚餐,而无限量消费当地葡萄酒。当然,一旦进入Mykonian Spiti,您就有机会在午餐/晚餐之前洗一杯酒并放松一下,这是在一组自制烹饪菜单上提供的。物业工作人员负责餐桌布置和食物供应。在午餐或晚餐结束时,将提供返回我们开始的地方的交通服务。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 8793P3
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 从酒店或港口接送
  • 午餐或晚餐
  • 葡萄酒和拉基
  • 带有当地产品的小礼品袋(每对情侣1个)
  • 手套,口罩和消毒剂,以防COVID-19
未包含内容
  • N / A
期限
2 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • •敬请所有客户将他们的首选集合地点和地点发送至前一天的3:00 pm,以告知他们预定行程或活动的接送地点。如果他们不这样做,我们公司将竭尽所能来找到他们(电话,电子邮件等),但是对于未能与他们见面的情况概不负责。集合点可以在岛上的任何地方,并且必要的信息可以是酒店名称,也可以是到达目的地的游轮名称。如果他们待在公寓里,请客户向我们发送谷歌地图,附近的酒店或任何可帮助我们找到他们的信息。代表客户的任何延误(直到我们等待他们的15分钟之内)都会影响换乘时间表,并破坏游览/活动的顺利进行。 •对于无名住宿,我们公司将为您安排最方便的接送地点。 •对于位于行人专用区的住宿,我们公司将设置最佳接载点。
  • 机场:
  • Mikonos Airport, Greece
  • 港口:
  • Mykonos New Port, Tourlos 846 00, Greece
  • Mykonos Old Port, Unnamed Road, Mikonos 846 00, Greece
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 我们公司不对客户未能出现在预订的旅游或活动的会面点负责。
  • 最后一刻取消航班或无法从游轮下机,不是我们公司的责任,因此不会接受因此类事件而发生的任何退款请求。如果客户意识到这种变化,他/她被要求在旅行或活动开始前24小时以上与我们公司沟通,以便讨论可能的日期或时间修改(视情况而定)最后一分钟的退款请求取消(在旅游或活动前24小时),由于任何原因,将不被接受。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 完全符合希腊卫生部和W.H.O.关于防止COVID-19的准则
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 9 人
包含内容
  • 从酒店或港口接送
  • 午餐或晚餐
  • 葡萄酒和拉基
  • 带有当地产品的小礼品袋(每对情侣1个)
  • 手套,口罩和消毒剂,以防COVID-19
未包含内容
  • N / A
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • •敬请所有客户将他们的首选集合地点和地点发送至前一天的3:00 pm,以告知他们预定行程或活动的接送地点。如果他们不这样做,我们公司将竭尽所能来找到他们(电话,电子邮件等),但是对于未能与他们见面的情况概不负责。集合点可以在岛上的任何地方,并且必要的信息可以是酒店名称,也可以是到达目的地的游轮名称。如果他们待在公寓里,请客户向我们发送谷歌地图,附近的酒店或任何可帮助我们找到他们的信息。代表客户的任何延误(直到我们等待他们的15分钟之内)都会影响换乘时间表,并破坏游览/活动的顺利进行。 •对于无名住宿,我们公司将为您安排最方便的接送地点。 •对于位于行人专用区的住宿,我们公司将设置最佳接载点。
  • 机场:
  • Mikonos Airport, Greece
  • 港口:
  • Mykonos New Port, Tourlos 846 00, Greece
  • Mykonos Old Port, Unnamed Road, Mikonos 846 00, Greece
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
2 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 我们公司不对客户未能出现在预订的旅游或活动的会面点负责。
  • 最后一刻取消航班或无法从游轮下机,不是我们公司的责任,因此不会接受因此类事件而发生的任何退款请求。如果客户意识到这种变化,他/她被要求在旅行或活动开始前24小时以上与我们公司沟通,以便讨论可能的日期或时间修改(视情况而定)最后一分钟的退款请求取消(在旅游或活动前24小时),由于任何原因,将不被接受。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 完全符合希腊卫生部和W.H.O.关于防止COVID-19的准则
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 9 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2020年6月18日
来自 米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料 的备注
为旅客提供手套
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩

4.0
9 条点评
极佳
6
非常好
1
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
1

Jeff S
6 条分享
Best Meal in Mykonos
This dinner meal was fantastic. If I could give 6 stars I would. The meal was cooked and served by our hostess in her lovely home outside the town. She also provided homemade wines made by her family. After dinner she sat with us to tell us about herself and how she started this business and tell us about the island of Mykonos. Outstanding evening and a must stop if going to Mykonos.
撰写日期:2019年9月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Helene T
17 条分享
Do not do the 2 hr lunch !
Whenwe pulled up we thought we were in the wrong place it was a commercial strip. The owner looked at our reservations and said it was cancelled. She stated “ our secreatary tried to call you yesterday to confirm . My husband showed her no calls from them on his cell phone . She obviously was in the middle of teaching a cooking class we were ok with just being refunded the money and she said NO. We sat us down in a room by ourselves some timid young girl cams in the room dropped off a bunch of food not saying a word to us. Owner did come I the room for literally 2 minutes to talk to us . About 1 hour into the meal the other owner came in with Greek yogurt for dessert and said “ this is our traditional desert “ not a lie. Food good not worth the money we paid. No Greek experience just a very over priced lunch. Oh and the goodie bag... 2 packages of some sort of sesame bread sticks . Can not contest to the cooking classes but the lunch for two is a hard NO!!
撰写日期:2019年9月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
orancon
Dear guest. First of all, we would like to thank you for your booking and your participation in our Traditional Lunch at our Mykonian Spiti. We feel sorry that you didn’t enjoy your time at our home and naturally, we look back at your visit, in order to study our mistakes and learn from them. We would like you to know that we accept every constructive criticism from all our guests, whether their feelings are justified or not. However, there is a border between expressing ones distress for not enjoying the activity (which we can totally understand) and expressing bitterness, decorated with provocation, for not getting it your way. Please allow us to share our arguments to your review and to add some extra information, which you ideally left out. - First of all, regarding the Mykonian Spiti, I would like to mention that it is not a commercial strip. It is an actual home, with people living in it. So, by diminishing our home, I would like to point out that you do not show respect to the people living in it. Although you will probably deny it, our intention was to treat you with the utmost respect and to make you feel like it is your home. If we ever fail to match these standards, we are always the first to feel sad about it. - Secondly, you chose to drive by yourself to our home. Kindly note that we did try to reach you in order to arrange your pick-up (we emailed you twice and called your phone that you booked with), but you chose to not reply to us. Kindly note that there is a reason we include the transfer in the package, as we don’t want to risk any delays or any mistake from our guests, trying to find us. We do know that its location is sometimes difficult to reach, so we prefer to transfer all guests ourselves to avoid any misunderstandings. - When you did arrive, the owner did NOT say it was cancelled. As you know very well, you arrived at our home and requested to participate in the 2-hour cooking class that you had booked. At that moment, there was a cooking class going on (the actual 6-hour class). Yet, the host welcomed you as she was supposed to and told you that you hadn’t booked a cooking class, but a traditional lunch. She mentioned that the cooking class which last 6 hours is different than the traditional lunch, which lasts 2 hours. You spoke also to our sales person at our office, which also confirmed that you had not booked the cooking class, but the traditional lunch. When you eventually understood that you had indeed booked for something different that what you had anticipated, you requested a refund, with the excuse that you didn’t want to have the traditional lunch because you had a late breakfast. Naturally, this is not possible as this misunderstanding was not our mistake, all preparations for you participation in the traditional lunch had been made and in any case, it is against our policy, as stated on the platform you had booked. I can’t be sure if your host’s reply was so laconic as you state, but I can assure you that she wasn’t trying to show disrespect. If you were offended in any way by her response or for not accepting your categorical refund request, we do apologize. - The reason you were seated in a separate area, was because there were no other participants in the traditional lunch that day. - Lunch was indeed served to you and thank you for your kind words about its quality. The girl that served you was actually helping out on that day and I agree that she was probably shy, so we apologize if you requested some conversation from her and didn’t get it. - The owner did come in the room but your conversation was not only 2 minutes. She also explained the difference between the 6-hour cooking class and the 2-hour traditional lunch and the conversation could have lasted a bit longer, but it was obvious by then that your attitude wasn’t exactly “impartial”. She returned later on to explain the cooking procedure of the dishes, and again we deny that the information shared was so limited. Therefore we cannot accept your claim: “Not a lie” - Regarding the goodie bag that you profoundly mention, unfortunately, we don’t have evidence of what was in the specific bag, unless you would settle for a general picture of what we give to other participants. We can guarantee however, that WE DO include more gifts in our gift bag, than what you mention. In any case, we will definitely examine the fact that it could be considered as limited by some guests and will make sure we will try to enrich it in the near future. We hope that the above information sets the matter straight. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Mykonos and we hope you had a safe journey home.
撰写日期:2019年9月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ana Maria F
Miami6 条分享
Better than a restaurant.
2018年9月
You will not be disappointed by the warm welcome, and delicious meal, prepared by the lovely hostess.
This is your opportunity to assist and learn the preparation of several Greek dishes. The meeting place is a lovely Mykonian house with the perfect setting for this gathering.

撰写日期:2018年12月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

bashleybaldwin
14 条分享
Must do while in Mykonos!!
My husband booked this cooking class for us and it was wonderful! It literally takes place in a Greek family’s home. You learn so much about the island and the culture. You also learn how to make authentic Greek food. Both of the ladies who run it are great. It was such an unforgettable experience!
撰写日期:2018年9月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mark Z
8 条分享
Great Big Fat Greek Night
2018年8月
Don't miss this hidden gem on the island of Mykonos. Teta, your host and chef extrodinare, weaves many stories about Myconian culture into the cooking lessons making you feel like a "local" by the end of the night. The food was superb and our kids loved the 5 hours we were able to spend in Teta's home. (Spiti means home in Greek). For the price this is the best meal in Mykonos and finishes in plenty of time to make the party in Paradise Beach.
撰写日期:2018年8月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MaureenKa722
纽约州Vestal50 条分享
Great food but not what we expected
2018年6月 • 好友
The food was delicious and the owner's cousin was very friendly. What we expected was a traditional dinner is a Mykonos family's home. Instead it was a commercial property behind a restaurant. It was not their home. As soon as we arrived they served our food immediately then the owner kept leaving for 15-20 minutes at a time. Her cousin was nice and stayed and talked to us. The owner would come back for a few minutes then leave again. As soon as we were done, they let us know it was time to go. There were 13 people in our group. They had a little "thank you" gift supposedly for each person. Instead of giving everyone their "gift" on their way out, she handed me a pile of bags. I only realized after we were on the bus heading back to our hotel that there were only 10. Felt very rushed and not at all the cozy, family experience we thought we were getting. I bring groups of people to Greece every year or two. I think we'll pass on this one next time.
撰写日期:2018年7月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Louisy R
4 条分享
A great place to go if you want a chill evening and the best food in town.
2018年6月 • 好友
After a long flight in from the US to Athens and then another hectic flight to Mykonos, we just wanted to relax for the evening. Dinner at the Mykonian Spiti was the perfect way to unwind and enjoy some amazing Greek food. They picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel so we didn't have to do anything. The host has a beautiful and comfortable home and makes you feel like you are family as soon as you walk in the door. This was by far the best meal we had in Greece.
撰写日期:2018年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

nityoah
印度孟买31 条分享
authentic Greek food and oosmm cook TREtta
2018年5月 • 夫妻情侣
it was indeed a wonderful experience for us to join Tretta and her students for an authentic Greek Dinner with wine. we being vegetarians we were served-spinach risotto which was just oossm, spinach and fetta cheese flaky pie which had all the flavours in it, Greek Salad with fetta cheese,stuffed tomatoes with rice stiffing, red and white wine, zatzhki was flavourful and bread .. this was an ooossm dinner to remember. she also runs Greek cuisine cooking classes. please a must visit when in MYKONOS.
撰写日期:2018年6月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jonathon P
俄亥俄Stow132 条分享
Not Exactly What We Expected
2018年5月 • 夫妻情侣
We were looking forward to this activity that we booked before travelling to Greece. While it was nice and enjoyable, it was not what we expected from the description we read on TripAdvisor. We did not realize that we would be sharing our dinner in a traditional Greek home with 18 other persons. That said, it was enjoyable talking to so many other travelers - some of whom had taken the cooking class and helped with dinner preparation.

The food was good. We had a variety of Greek dishes including tzatziki, Greek salad, spinach pie, braised beef on orzo, and others. The high point of the dinner was dessert. We enjoyed "spoon sweets" over yogurt. The fruit was much like brandied fruit and it was excellent. The homemade wine was poor to average. The information provided about Greece and its food history was entertaining.
撰写日期:2018年5月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料的常见问题

米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料体验起始价为 US$76.71。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料体验

米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料由 Mykonian Spiti 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Mykonian Spiti在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订米科诺斯岛的传统午餐或晚餐和饮料体验