游览和门票
巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机
4

巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机

供应商/业主为:Indus Pickups
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$34.34
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 30分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语, 西班牙语
更多
语音导览:英语, 西班牙语
更多
书面指南
印刷或数字阅读材料,如指南、地图、手册等。
英语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 单程私人接送
  • 酒店/公寓送客
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
未包含内容
  • 超重行李费(如适用)


出发地点:
    提供机场接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
    • Barcelona-El Prat Airport, 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Spain
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 提供婴儿座椅
      • 不提供无障碍通道
      • 婴儿车可入内
      • 靠近公共交通
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:101036P4

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
      • 超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,请在出行前咨询操作员以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受。
      • 在预订时,乘客必须在国外提供航空公司和航班号以及电话号码。
      • 请注意,司机将在机场等候您,距离您的航班实际到达时间为1小时。在任何航班延误的情况下,都会监控航班到达时间。
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 我们使用具有不同特性的多种车辆来适应每个客户的需求。我们所有的车辆都是官方私人出租车。
      • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机体验价格是多少?
      巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机体验起始价为 US$33.80。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机体验
      哪家公司提供巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机产品?
      巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机由 Indus Pickups 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Indus Pickups在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机体验
      巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机体验时间有多久?
      此体验平均花费时间大约为 30分钟。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机体验

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:101036P4

      预留席位

      相似体验


      4.0
      4.0 分,共 5 分33 条点评
      极佳
      20
      非常好
      3
      一般
      4
      较差
      2
      很糟糕
      4

      下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
      此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

      Krista Marie S
      5 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2024年5月 • 好友
      The car didn’t even know where we were to pick up even though I specifically told the tour operator on the app where we were and how we wanted to be picked up and when I was confirming many times, and then they never even showed up I requested a refund
      撰写日期:2024年5月4日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear passenger, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your arrival transfer with our company. However, it seems there might have been some confusion, as the review you left appears to be for your return to the airport with another operator. We appreciate your feedback nonetheless and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
      撰写日期:2024年5月4日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Sharon K
      4 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      It was easy and helpful to have van transport to my hotel. My driver was polite and personable. The van was immaculate.one hundred words minimum for a TA review is unnecessary!
      撰写日期:2024年5月1日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for sharing your experience! It sounds like you had a smooth and pleasant journey from the airport to your hotel in Barcelona. Having a polite and personable driver definitely adds to the overall experience. It's great to hear that the van was also well-maintained. Your concise review will surely help other travelers looking for reliable transportation options in Barcelona. Safe travels!
      撰写日期:2024年5月2日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Ana Z
      1 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2024年4月 • 夫妻情侣
      Excellent communication, from the moment the plane landed we met with the driver, everything was very well explained.
      I recommend.
      撰写日期:2024年4月27日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você teve uma excelente experiência conosco! Nossa prioridade é garantir um serviço rápido e pontual, e é ótimo saber que nossa comunicação foi eficiente desde o momento em que seu avião pousou até o encontro com nosso motorista. Agradecemos pela recomendação e esperamos poder recebê-lo nuevamente no futuro!
      撰写日期:2024年4月27日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Veggie_couple2013
      新泽西萨默塞特6 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
      Our flight was delayed from taking off for 2 1/2 hours. We had scheduled a pickup for 9am, now we are landing at 10:30am. You can imagine my concern we lost the 9am pickup forfeited our no show charges. Luggage pickup was a joke and finally on our way thru customs and outside to look for a way to throw hotel.we we're astonished tofinda text from the driver,saying that he was waiting for us. Thank Thank God.
      We totally recommend this company and we will always use them.
      撰写日期:2024年3月7日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for sharing your experience with our Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer service! We're glad to hear that despite the flight delay and concerns about missing the scheduled pickup, our driver was waiting for you when you arrived. Providing reliable and responsive service is our priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. If you ever need transportation services again, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
      撰写日期:2024年4月22日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Mike H
      英国克鲁郡8 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2024年2月 • 夫妻情侣
      Beware thieves. We arrived at Barcelona airport Tuesday evening around 8.30 pm
      We had hired a car, which we were picking up, when we were robbed in the car park, two small bags containing some documents and valueables were stolen.
      The thieves used a scam where they approach you, looking like an employee of the car hire company in a yellow vest as you are taking photos of the car (as advised to do by the hire car company), saying you need to go back to the office in the airport to get a ticket to operate the exit barrier (you don't). The person left at the car taking photos was then distracted whilst a hidden accomplice quickly pinched our 2 bags, both then disappeared. The car park was dark and very quiet, mostly workers cleaning return vehicles.

      Points to watch;
      Don't get separated
      Don't listen to or trust anyone
      Keep car locked at all times.

      The car hire company were useless, they didn't warn us when they knew this thievery and the methods used are common. They even said when we told them around 7 8 or 9pm is the most common time as its dark. They didn't tell us you don't need a ticket to exit.
      The police did the paperwork but were clearly used to this happening. Perhaps if they patrolled periodically it might act as a deterrrent, instead they sit in their office. I have zero expectations of anything being recovered.
      There are no cameras in the car park, Barcelona Airport appears to consider this thievery normal. We were warned about pickpockets in Barcelona, we feel stupid we were fooled. we have no interest in sightseeing now, we will leave as soon as possible and not come back.
      撰写日期:2024年2月7日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. However, it seems that your review may have been posted on the wrong product. We want to ensure that your feedback reaches the appropriate service or product. We are not a car rental company. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We're here to help and ensure your experience with us is positive and satisfactory. Thank you for your understanding.
      撰写日期:2024年4月22日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Thomas B
      亚利桑那凤凰城32 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年11月 • 夫妻情侣
      It's going to be early morning and you will be sleep-deprived when you arrive. Not the sharpest knife in the drawer. You have no idea what to expect because you've never been to Barcelona. They speak Spanish and you don't. You have to find a trustworthy service to get you from the airport to the hotel.

      This service will do it perfectly.

      I set up the transfer online, and paid for it in advance. Our flight arrived an hour early. As we landed, I was trying to figure out how to contact them to move up our reservation. No worries. The driver had been aware of our new arrival time and met us before I could buy a cup of coffee. THAT'S SERVICE! He spoke English and drove us to the hotel quickly in a comfortable minivan.

      Other transfer services are available, including private cars at twice the price. Not worth the extra expense. Save it for a cup of coffee when you get to the hotel.
      撰写日期:2023年12月2日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for sharing your experience with our Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfers service! We're delighted to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations, especially with the early arrival of your flight. Providing a smooth and stress-free transfer experience is our top priority, and it's great to hear that our driver was proactive and accommodating. We appreciate your feedback regarding the value of our service compared to others. We strive to offer excellent service at competitive rates to ensure our customers have a great experience without breaking the bank. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope to welcome you back to Barcelona in the future!
      撰写日期:2024年4月23日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Sheila B
      3 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      A very convenient way to travel after a long flight. Service was excellent - I was delayed because of a missed connection and it was easy to contact someone via email outside of normal business hours to alert them of my changed travel plans.
      撰写日期:2023年10月6日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfers convenient and that our service met your expectations. Ensuring flexibility and easy communication, especially during unexpected delays, is what we aim for. We appreciate your review and hope to serve you again in the future!
      撰写日期:2024年4月23日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Brenda
      加拿大温哥华1 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      We had lots of luggage and some plane changes. They have been the only company on Viator or Tripadvisor to respond right away and change to meet our schedule. I would highly recommend!
      Had the worst weeks of planes, trains and automobiles but theses guys were very flexible. I will make sure I use this company again
      撰写日期:2023年9月23日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      Ted R
      3 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年9月 • 家庭
      Do yourself a favor and don't use this company. If your flight is late or your luggage is lost there's a very good chance while you're trying to file a claim this company will leave you at the airport and lie about why they did it, like state that you told them to leave because you were trying to find your luggage. They did this to me when my flight was delayed, not my fault, and my luggage didn't make it on the flight, also not my fault, so I had to put in a claim to have my bags delivered. First, their driver had no idea what to do to file a claim. I had another driver from a competing company help me with that. Then when I went back in to get in line to file my claim, I got a call from a lying idiot named Fraz Tahseen telling me he was going to abandon me at the airport because it was taking too long and then sent me a text stating I released the driver, which was an outright lie. Of course, they had already been paid so they weren't going to issue a refund because I talked to the driver, as a courtesy, to let him know what was happening. Do yourself a favor and take Uber or a taxi. They'll probably be less expensive, be a whole lot more reliable and far less frustrating to work with. These guys suck about as bad as you can suck!!
      撰写日期:2023年9月16日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      It's disheartening to hear about your negative experience with our service. We apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you encountered during your transfer from the airport. Your feedback is essential, and we take it seriously. We're currently investigating this matter internally to address any issues with our service and prevent similar occurrences in the future. We understand your disappointment, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
      撰写日期:2024年4月21日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      pmandlr
      佛罗里达Cocoa2 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年5月 • 夫妻情侣
      Although we arrived a little early - they were very responsive to our call and assured us the driver was only a minute or two away. I would use this service again
      撰写日期:2023年6月17日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      显示第 110 页的结果,共 33

      巴塞罗那机场私人抵达转机, 埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特

      埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特所有酒店埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特酒店优惠埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特限时优惠酒店
      埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特所有观光景点
      在埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特的一日游在埃尔普拉特德略夫雷加特的剧院与音乐会
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮