The Bear Trail
The Bear Trail
4.5
上午10:00 - 下午1:00, 下午2:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午1:00
下午2:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午1:00
下午2:00 - 下午5:00

4.5
4.5 分,共 5 分187 条点评
极佳
129
非常好
33
一般
16
较差
7
很糟糕
2

Food-wine-explore
英国卡迪夫8 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年5月 • 家庭
We had a fantastic day! The kids always love getting muddy so this was perfect for them! They particularly enjoyed the giant slide and crawling around in the mud. When I asked them what could be improved, they recommended adding a trampoline to use to jump into a mud pit.
There was a queue for the showers when we finished and the kids were shivering and cold, but this was due to everyone finishing at the same time due to an unexpected thunder storm and huge downpour. They soon warmed up with hot chocolates though and certainly didn't spoil there enjoyment.
撰写日期:2024年5月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for leaving such a great review and for sharing your experience! It's great to read what a fantastic day you all had and enjoyed the muddy adventures, especially the Big Mud Slide! We look forward to welcoming you back for more muddy fun soon!
撰写日期:2024年7月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Grace O
1 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 家庭
Went last weekend at colour bomb. Was an amazing experience everyone was so welcoming and kind, especially Liv she was really helpful with the younger children of our group and made the experience even more full. Would recommend!!!!
撰写日期:2024年5月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the fantastic review, it's great to read what an amazing experience you had at Colour Bomb! Thank you for the kind words about our Team Member Liv, I will ensure these are passed on. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
撰写日期:2024年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kara Y
英国巴恩斯特珀尔44 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 家庭
We love the Bear Trail! It's a perfect day out, getting the kids outside, off their devices and running around getting muddy! Lots to do, everyone loves it, nice food and a much needed warming hot choc to complete, perfect.
撰写日期:2024年5月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the great review, it's fantastic to read you enjoyed the obstacle course and getting muddy! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
撰写日期:2024年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

chris b
24 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 家庭
Took my youngest for the COLOURBOMB Spring edition and had a whale of a time. He was the last one off the course taking all of the three hours to explore, splash and slide!

The staff were amazing and friendly and he's already pestering to go back with a pile of his mates
撰写日期:2024年4月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review about your Colour Bomb experience! It's fantastic to read what a great time he had, ad we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
撰写日期:2024年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kayleigh B
2 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 家庭
We had a really fantastic time at the bear trail! We loved the messy side of it, getting covered in mud & splashing in puddles. We loved the assault course side of it too, climbing and swinging around. Fab afternoon out for our assault course loving, sensory seeking kids!
We took a picnic and after our showers we sat in the picnic benches and enjoyed our food. I bought some drinks from the cafe, the staff were lovely and gave the kids a certificate each too which was a lovely touch.
撰写日期:2024年4月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to read that you had a great time and embraced the mud! We are glad the certificates added a special touch to your visit and hope to welcome you back for some more fun and muddy adventures soon!
撰写日期:2024年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

gg
英国沃敏斯特3 条分享
3.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 家庭
Great trail, lovely welcome by staff and really fun experience up till the point of finishing the trail. Child was really cold so we headed to the showers to discover they were totally open, as in communal with an open door to the outside and around half not working. No way to take a “proper” shower without wearing swimming costumes which is not the impression the website gives. Some toilets not working properly either which is disappointing given the building looks fairly new.
Then to the cafe for something hot to drink but the staff were totally overwhelmed. We were 1 of around 5 families waiting for food and waited around 50 minutes for food which is poor. There was nowhere to sit inside and no lovely wood fired pizzas, just anemic oven pizzas. Staff were all very young and tried their best but didn’t know the menu or what they had in the we ice cream fridges etc. we didn’t dare risk hot drinks.
Overall, not a great experience to be honest, loved the trail and the greeting from staff but massively let down by the after trail experience.
撰写日期:2024年4月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your review, it's great to read you enjoyed the Trial and felt welcomed by our Team. We do advise on our website, during the booking process, and in the reminder email that the showers in our amenities block are open-plan, and we have private individual changing rooms, but we will of course review our communication. During the date of your visit, we had a temporary technical fault on some of our showers, so we apologise for the inconvenience you experienced due to this. As you visited us at the start of our 2024 season, we were conducting thorough training with some new Team Members, so we apologise for the long wait times you experienced on this occasion. We aim to offer a smooth and enjoyable experience to all our visitors. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Bear Trail.
撰写日期:2024年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrew T
6 条分享
3.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 家庭
The trail its self is amazing fun with the kids. Highly recommend. The after isn’t so great. This is very much a summers day venue. There were 6 showers out of use leaving large lines to get into one to get warm. The “cafe” is really poor. Not enough staff to cope with the people and for a certificate never actually seen it.

All in all great place but does have big drawbacks. Would I go again yes maybe
撰写日期:2024年4月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit, it's great to read you had an amazing time on The Trail. It is disappointing to read about your experience, we never want our visitors to leave not having had an amazing time. We always encourage our visitors who have any concerns about any elements of their visit to speak to a member of the team so we can resolve any issues on the day. We apologise for the inconvenience you experienced due to the temporary technical fault on some of our showers. If you would like to follow up on this, please send us an email to hello@thebeartrail.co.uk. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Bear Trail.
撰写日期:2024年4月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

John D
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2024年3月 • 家庭
The trail itself was fantastic, a lot of fun for the kids but it was the attitude of some of the staff that really let it down. After the trail the kids were freezing even after the shower, and shivering. Wen't to get a hot chocolate for them from the cafe (2 girls on front counter were great to be fair) but was told that we had to sit outside (in the rain) to drink our hot chocolates, even though kids were shivering. There is a cafe with seating in the building but they wouldn't let us sit in it because they said we hadn't booked a ticket for Bear Town. I didn't want to go to Bear Town but just wanted the kids to warm up in the cafe with hot chocolates. They said no despite my sons lips starting to turn a shade of blue. Anyway they took over £6 for two tiny hot chocolates and made us sit outside in the freezing cold and rain. Yes it is under a canapy but not the point. The worst thing was the attitude of an older lady who worked there who I'm guessing was a manager. She told me I should have read the terms and conditions on my booking. This might be the case but she was just rude, matter of fact and confrontational - really not helpful. Its a shame that certain members of staff and ridiculous policies ruined what could have been a fantastic day out.
There are no lockers here either which is a huge down side. I would not recommend this place and will certainly not be returning. Shame, the concept is fantasic, overall experience, terrible.
撰写日期:2024年3月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your review and for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit to The Bear Trail. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to read that you found The Trail fantastic! It is very disappointing to read about your experience, as we never want a visitor to leave not having had an amazing visit, and we are very sorry this was not your experience. Regarding, the indoor cafe you mentioned, this is part of Bear Town, an award-winning indoor role-play venue for children aged 1-7 years old. This is a separate attraction, with a separate website, entrance, and admission fee. The facilities of Bear Town, including its cafe, are not accessible for The Bear Trail ticket holders. We intend to make this as explicit as possible for The Bear Trail visitors, including in your booking confirmation, reminder email, and booking terms and conditions, to avoid any confusion during your visit. However, we will take your feedback into consideration as we strive to improve our communication. We do hope you will consider coming back to visit us again in the future. If you want to follow this up further, please email hello@thebeartrail.co.uk we always appreciate hearing directly from our visitors.
撰写日期:2024年4月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Farmer M
7 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年7月 • 家庭
Fantastic time! The family enjoyed getting dirty . I fell though and twisted my knee. Not that it dented our experience, staff were all helpful and fun! Lovely little pub over the road too so a bonus. We will be back this summer!
撰写日期:2024年1月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit, it's great to read you had an enjoyable time at The Bear Trail. We look forward to welcoming you back this Summer!
撰写日期:2024年1月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

sharon p
4 条分享
4.0 分,共 5 分
2023年8月 • 家庭
Been a few times. Recently changed the way they do things and not necessarily for the better. Prefer the old way.
Really good though for little ones and you can just let them wander off without worrying.
Supposed to wear socks with no shoes in there but some parents where their shoes and the staff don’t stop them which is a little wrong as it’s a clean area.
撰写日期:2023年12月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you, but it seems there might be a mistake as your review does not align with the experience we offer at The Bear Trail.
撰写日期:2023年12月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 187

The Bear Trail (Cullompton) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

Cullompton所有观光景点
美食机票旅行故事邮轮