Folly Farm

Folly Farm(Begelly)

游乐园与主题公园 • 动物园 • 农场
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
相关信息
建议时长
超过 3 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。

5.0
5,167 条点评
极佳
4,287
非常好
668
一般
136
较差
39
很糟糕
39

Maxine Irvine
英国贝尔法斯特326 条分享
不错的地方,但是......
第一印象是个可爱的地方。除了厨房的工作人员,我喜欢这里的一切。我们去休闲娱乐区点了汉堡,却被告知厨房出了问题,要去主餐厅。我们去了主餐厅,他们说他们要到11:30才开始供应,然后我们又回到了汉堡店……却被告知“不,主餐厅现在应该供应食物了,因为我们还没有准备好……”于是我们又回到主餐厅,却被告知“不…我们要11:30才开始供应”…到了这个时候,我饿极了,也不想再来回走了,于是我们离开公园,从我车上露营时带的面包里拿出4片干面包(露营最终还是少不了黄油)……因此我打了4星而不是5星。撇开这件事不谈,我喜欢这个地方。公园很棒,场地很棒,价格也很合理,不过卡丁车有点贵!
撰写日期:2019年7月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Many thanks for your review - it's great to hear that overall you enjoyed your day and the array of rides and attractions available. I am however very sorry to hear that you were not given clear information from our staff regarding purchasing some food. There were indeed some technical issues last week at our Burger Bar restaurant so staff were correct in directing guests to our main Hungry Farmer restaurant instead - although I would like to apologise that staff seemed to be giving you confusing instructions and you were passed from pillar to post. This was a clear communication error on our part that staff could have easily rectified for you without you having to walk back and forth. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our catering and HR managers for review who will treat this as a retraining issue. I do hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年7月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Oliver Hellard
英国卡迪夫4 条分享
高度推荐!
我们可以在这里体验企鹅喂养的经历,这是非常愉快的!绝对物超所值,和员工们在一起很愉快,总的来说这非常棒,我们会再次预订的。如果我在Tenby度假,我一定会选择这里的,通过公交车很容易就能到达这里,一整天都会很有趣。我们在5月份去了,确实下着雨,但在室内还有很多事情可以做,等雨停了,室外有很多活动可以做!我们一定会推荐这里,并且还会再去。
撰写日期:2019年7月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
I'm so pleased to hear you got to enjoy one of our penguin feeding experiences - the penguins are such characters aren't they? I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit and that you didn't let the rain dampen your spirits given that 50% of our attraction is undercover so there's still plenty to do come rain or shine! Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年7月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Suzanne L
英国Morriston29 条分享
和我4岁的孩子一起来这里
今天与岳母和4岁的儿子一起游览了这里。我和儿子之前去过3-4次,一直都很喜欢。今天也没有让人失望。动物看起来受到了很好的照顾,工作人员知识非常渊博。快乐的谷仓总是很有趣,因为我的儿子很喜欢看雪貂和兔子。咖啡店非常热情好客,干净,整洁,舒适,价格合理,我们11:30在那里吃了蛋糕,喝了咖啡。动物园非常大。动物们也被很好地照顾着。企鹅、火烈鸟和猫鼬是我儿子最喜欢的。那里有很多野餐的地方。很多不同年龄的孩子在户外玩耍。我们4岁的孩子喜欢室内游乐场和软游乐设备。很多不同年龄段的孩子在室内和室外玩耍。很棒的一天。请不要提高你的价格,使它让人无法负担,因为我认为这里目前的定价是正确的。今天在这里玩得很开心。我们非常享受这一天。
撰写日期:2019年5月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
So pleased to hear how much you enjoy your visits - thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoy your visits and how well cared for our amazing animals are. Great to hear your son enjoys watching the ferrets and rabbits in the barn as well as our cheeky mob of meerkats on the zoo - we do indeed have a huge array of animals who are at the heart of what we do. I'm pleased you were also impressed with the array of play areas and how clean and well maintained the park is, (and that you enjoyed some yummy cake in our Cwtch Coffee cafe). I will be sure to pass your feedback onto the team. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年5月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

finedinewine
英国大莫尔文286 条分享
愉快的游览
这里有很多可以看和做的事情,我们年轻的家庭肯定是过得很愉快。有许多不同的动物和大量不出名的动物,以及许多秘密活动也可以享受。我要求的唯一改进的地方是更健康的食物选择——我发现提供的真的没有吸引力,所以下次游览会带着野餐,因为不想花钱买现有的食物
撰写日期:2019年4月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks so much for your review - I'm pleased you felt there was so much to see and do and that you enjoyed the array of animals and activities. It's also great you felt the undercover options were good in case of poor weather. I'm sorry you felt there weren't enough healthy options available. I wonder if you visited our Hungry Farmer restaurant as we have created a menu we hope would suit most guests? There's lots of healthier alternatives such as hot baguettes, a salad option, ploughman's meals and children's meals including pizza with veg sticks instead of fries, bolognese and 'build your own wrap' options - as well as fruit and veg snack pots. But as you mention, we also allow picnics should guests prefer. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年5月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Thlovesfood
英国喀麦登10 条分享
美好的一天
我们购买了到这个农场参观游览的年度通行证,我们在这边所花的钱,真的是物超所值的,到这个农场参观游览,无论是对于成年人还是孩子们来说,都是超级令人惊叹的美好体验。这边唯一的问题是,这里的食物是非常糟糕的,而且价格是过于昂贵的。我们到了咖啡店内买吃的,我们每人都点了蛋糕和饮料,这里的咖啡实际上是只装了半杯的,蛋糕显然是烘焙得过熟的,因为口感真的是非常干和硬的。
撰写日期:2019年4月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for taking the time to post a review - I'm pleased you had a great day and feel our annual passes are such great value for money. I am sorry you were disappointed with your experience in our coffee shop and have passed on your comments to the Catering Manager to review and discuss with our suppliers. We usually have great feedback regarding the cakes so I am sorry you were not happy with yours. We would encourage any guest to speak to a member of staff on the day if you have any complaint as they would have been happy to assist you. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年4月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

TheWoodfords
英国Pembrokeshire8 条分享
季票
这地方不错,但我们明年不会购买季票了,除非他们改善入场方法。 我们每次都要花20分钟排队,只是为了出示通行证,10个出入口只有2个有用 !!
撰写日期:2019年3月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
I'm pleased you think we're a great day out but sorry to hear you were disappointed with the entrance tills for annual pass holders. I am sorry you experiences a delay in entering the park. Please be assured that we rarely experience any issues with queuing at the park - and 20 minutes is usually the longest you would have to queue and that is on very busy days. As we are in an off-peak period, we do not need to fully staff the entrance tills, but we always monitor them and open more tills as and when we can. I will pass your feedback on - but for the benefit others who may be reading this review - please note that we did trial a separate annual pass and e-ticket till. However, numbers of annual pass and e-ticket visitors have grown so much that the queues for these tills were often longer than the general queues - which is why we reverted back to using all available tills to ensure queue times are kept to a minimum. I do hope this helps to explain our system and apologies again for any disappointment caused. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年4月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mappy1984
英国考文垂2 条分享
和两岁的孩子一起去Folly农场
非常棒的地方。我们在这里呆了4个小时,享受每一刻的好时光。这里对每个人都有好处,天气有点下雨和刮风,但你可以选择室内活动。强烈推荐。
撰写日期:2019年3月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review - I'm glad the despite the bad weather you still managed to have a fun-filled family day out with us. Around 50% of our attractions are undercover so we certainly don't let the rain get in the way of making some fun-filled family memories! Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年3月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

chrisk2005
英国布里真德9 条分享
一日游
最近去了Folly Farm一日游,非常喜欢这个地方和周围的地区,有很多事情可以做可以看,喜欢老集市,也很物有所值
撰写日期:2019年2月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for the lovely comments - I'm delighted you are such a big fan of ours and feel there's so much to see and do on a day out with us. I'm also pleased you feel our vintage fair is such great value too. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年2月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Annon
8 条分享
适合小孩子的很棒的游玩地
带小孩子来的好玩的地方。我不会说这里适合青少年,除非他们喜欢动物,但小孩子会喜欢。有很多公园可供玩耍,一个老式游乐场,也有很多动物可以看。我会购买全年通行证,让孩子们一整年都能再来玩。
撰写日期:2019年2月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review - it's great to hear you will be purchasing annual passes. They are indeed great value for money allowing you to visit as many times as you like for 12 months! We do feel there's something for everyone - we are certainly targeted at younger children and families, however we do have lots of adult only parties who comment on how much they enjoy their days with us despite not having children with them, with our impressive zoo and barn animals as well as our lovingly restored vintage fair being firm favourites. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年2月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kayleigh_M_Williams
英国卡菲利783 条分享
非常适合小孩子!
这里刚开门的时候我们就来了这里。快速轻松地进入公园!这个地区的谷仓真是太棒了,到处都是你能看到甚至能摸到的农场动物!记住它们是农场动物,所以它们可能会咬人。我们的小家伙最喜欢山羊了!动物园里有很多不同的动物可以看,像长颈鹿,狮子,猴子等等。有一个很棒的地方可以站着看长颈鹿,这意味着他们可以接近你。公园有几个不同的公园是农场主题的,我们的孩子很喜欢它们。
撰写日期:2019年1月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you seem so impressed with our array of animals and adventure play areas - there certainly is plenty to see and do to entertain the whole family! I'm pleased you also felt that entry into the park was straight forward too - we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Emma Owen PR Officer
撰写日期:2019年1月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 2,254
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页