Bespoke Lifestyle Management
Bespoke Lifestyle Management
4.5
出租车&摆渡车 • 乘船游览 • 观光游览 • 自然与野生动物游览 • 皮划艇与独木舟
阅读更多
相关信息
波多黎各圣胡安

建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
来自Bespoke Lifestyle Management的游览和门票

4.5
1,639 条点评
极佳
1,347
非常好
125
一般
70
较差
33
很糟糕
64

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

2019年5月 • 好友
We went to three tours with bespoke. We loved all of them, especially the tour guides, they were like angles! When we went to the bio wave tour, we are two girls, we didn’t have the strength to finish the trip but the tour guide helped to carry us the whole time, he is super sweet and nice! And when we went the cave, our tour guide that day was so funny and responsible! Loved them! They made our trip amazing!
每一次导游都帮我们好多忙,人都超级好,荧光海滩我们两个女生划不动船,其中一个导游看我快哭了就把他的船和我们的挂在一起,然后一路上拉着我们走,真的感动死了。去山洞的时候那个导游超搞笑超级负责任,反正真的很贴心,超级好评!
撰写日期:2019年5月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

2023年1月
该指南对为该组的年长成员提供支持非常有帮助。他的英语很好,并且能很好地传达指示。

尽管他在徒步旅行时随身携带了一个大防水袋,并在潜水时将其扔入水中,但他拒绝将我的手机放在其中,只是为了一次潜水的片刻。如果他把手机放在包里,我就不会错过潜入游泳池的机会。
Google
撰写日期:2023年1月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Penni M
8 条分享
2023年1月 • 夫妻情侣
我们的导游杰森和司机很棒,一切都井井有条。酒店接送顺利进行。杰森非常有见识和娱乐性,我们的安全是重中之重。徒步旅行既简单又具有挑战性,天然水滑梯和悬崖跳水令人兴奋。午餐后很棒。还要感谢提供的照片和视频的数量。无需携带昂贵的相机或手机,他们会为您拍摄您的徒步旅行,全部包含门票价格。强烈推荐他们的任何旅行,他们将确保您获得最佳体验并留下持久的回忆。
Google
撰写日期:2023年1月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

S P
1 条分享
2023年1月 • 夫妻情侣
我们的两位导游都很棒!杰森在热带雨林之旅中非常有帮助。善良和关怀,他总是确保每个人都安全舒适。他知道所有最佳拍照地点,并在最后与大家分享。他也很有趣! Felix 非常友好,非常有趣,帮助我们完成了高空滑索之旅。他也给了我们最好的当地推荐。我一直对这些指南感到满意,并且肯定会推荐!
Google
撰写日期:2023年1月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

tykkff
12 条分享
2023年1月 • 独自旅游
玩得很开心,阿德里亚娜是最棒的!去池塘的徒步旅行真的很泥泞而且很滑,所以准备好弄脏,一定要带上跑步/徒步鞋!如果你在 PR,你不能错过这个!
Google
撰写日期:2023年1月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lathika M
2 条分享
2022年12月
我们最初预订了去库莱布拉岛的旅行,但由于天气原因而改变了。我们被问到是否对这次旅行感兴趣。胡安船长很棒而且很专业。多诺万和弗雷迪很有帮助。 .特别是多诺万。作为一个不会游泳的人,他花时间用漂浮装置独立带我,以免我错过这次体验。 . .整体旅行很棒!
Google
撰写日期:2023年1月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Christine_Bespoke
Thank you! We are glad you gave an opportunity to visit our municipality island of Vieques and had a good experience, especially with the crew!
撰写日期:2023年1月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gokhan C
1 条分享
远离!

我的经历不是最好的。他们的客户服务没有帮助。他们一直要我打另一个号码。
Google
撰写日期:2022年12月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Christine_Bespoke
Dear Gokhan, You have already left a negative feedback on December 27. We understand you are upset given your last minute request for cancellation and refund was not approved. On the previous review I explained how our records indicate your original claim was that you did not knew the distance to La Parguera. Your review claims your flight got cancelled. You have been providing different versions, and now are using different accounts to continue giving us bad rating. You were asked to contact Viator's Customer Support for further assistance since the refund was not approved. That is the protocol when booking thru third party vendors. We are sorry you did not had a good experience nor the opportunity to join us on the tour.
撰写日期:2023年1月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nicholas B
马萨诸塞6 条分享
2022年12月 • 家庭
不会说这次旅行会令人难忘,但我们确实玩得很开心。真的感觉不像是一次“旅行”,我们在旧圣胡安的不同地方下车,走了大约 5 到 10 分钟。我们在海滩下车,然后去了一些礼品店。这是一次非常快速的旅行,这篇评论获得 3 / 5 评级的唯一原因是因为如果我们的导游!从一个地方到另一个地方,他可以与我们的家人交谈和娱乐,这是这次旅行中最好的部分。所以我真的不推荐,但我也不打算说完全避免它,总的来说, 5 。 7 / 10
Google
撰写日期:2022年12月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Christine_Bespoke
We are sorry to learn the tour did not met your expectations. From what you describe it seems that you booked the Private San Juan Driving tour. This tour is designed to show in a nutshell the main highlights of San Juan and nearby vincities. As advertised, this is a 2.5 hours driving tour (from the moment of pick up to the drop off), and is indeed mostly driven as the name indicates. You only get out of the vehicle for picture opportunities or a specific site of your interest. Each one of our guides have unique personalities and knowledge, I am glad your family got to enjoy it!
撰写日期:2022年12月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Angela F
1 条分享
2022年12月 • 家庭
我们的导游安德里亚和克里斯很棒。他们真的知道如何与人和地区建立联系。我们参加了热带雨林之旅,走进大自然真是太棒了。他们拍照,所以我们不需要带相机!
Google
撰写日期:2022年12月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

GOKHAN C
1 条分享
由于纽约航班取消,我想在活动开始前 23 小时取消。根本没有人帮助我。无论我打电话给谁,都只是让我打另一个号码。非常糟糕的经历。
Google
撰写日期:2022年12月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Christine_Bespoke
Dear Gokhan, We are sorry you feel had a terrible experience. Our records indicate you called claiming you did not knew the distance was far (even thou it is advertised on the description and voucher). There was never a mention of a flight delay. The agent explained this was a last minute cancellation (less than the clearly stipulated 24 hour cancellation policy). She also explained in order to make an exception and be able to approve the refund, would need to open the availability and see if someone else reserved the tour. No one else booked after your conversation, therefore the refund could not be provided. The "other number" you were told to call was Customer Support for TripAdvisor/Viator since this is how you booked your reservation so they could further assist.
撰写日期:2022年12月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 374

Bespoke Lifestyle Management (圣胡安) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor