Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel(蒙特利尔)

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel
4.5
上午8:00 - 下午9:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期六
上午8:00 - 下午9:00
星期日
上午8:00 - 下午9:00
写点评
来自旅行者的点评

建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验“Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel”和附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址
区域: 玛丽城 (Ville-Marie)
如何到达
  • Place-d'Armes • 步行 3 分钟
  • Champ-de-Mars • 步行 7 分钟
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 3,227 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 455 个地点

4.5
361 条点评
极佳
266
非常好
46
一般
25
较差
11
很糟糕
13

Robert W
1 条分享
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
We had a great stay at Hotel Place D’Armes in Montreal. The staff was excellent, accommodating and friendly. Especially Maria at reception who worked tirelessly and made sure all our needs were taken care of. Highly recommended.
撰写日期:2022年5月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Maya B
1 条分享
2022年3月
J'ai vraiment beaucoup apprécier ce spa comme première expérience a Montréal du fait que j'étais a l'hôtel Place d'Armes. C'est vraiment un spa avec un personnel très agréable. J'ai très apprécier mon massage aux pierres chaudes et surtout votre réceptionniste Alexandra qui a été très patiente et douce avec moi. Je tiens vraiment a la remercier pour son travail.
撰写日期:2022年4月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kiki b
3 条分享
2022年1月 • 独自旅游
First time I went it was nice, second time I booked a 2h massage. It was not the greatest and she made a comment about my back acne. I understand she wanted to advice me but during a 2h massage, really? Also, when I submitted my claim for insurances, they couldn’t find her in the registry. So I have to call my insurances and explain that she is new(apparently that’s my job). A hassle for something that could’ve been said to me at the time of booking. And why would you assign a new masseuse d’or a 2h massage? Won’t go back.
撰写日期:2022年1月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Good day, Thank you for your comments, as we spoke on the phone about your experience and find a way to make your next experience more pleasent. Hope we can serve you again as discussed. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance with your insurance. Have a great day Nathalie Longpré, Rainspa director
撰写日期:2022年1月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Li and T
哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区275 条分享
2021年11月 • 好友
The good news is that the massages are great, the bad news is everything else. The use of the Hammam (which was nothing more than a steam room that smelled like eucalyptus) costs an extra $20 even if you booked more than $100 of spa services. Also, it was not hot, so that was pointless. The whole spa set up is a really awkward maze of stairs and tight spaces that takes away from relaxation. For example, the tiny locker room is on a different floor than the spa and you have to get in an elevator with hotel guest, whilst in your bathrobe, to get back to the spa area. At the end of the day, I had a nice massage, but I generally pay high hotel prices for massages for the convenience and so I can use the spa facilities, which at Rainspa not only cost extra, but also were not worth it.
撰写日期:2021年11月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Good day, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that your expectations were not fullfil. Due to Covid our rituals treatment Hammam are not available with therapist. We offer private session in our Hammam (steam room with eucalyptus) to prepare the mind and body to receive your massage and enhance the benefits. Best regards Nathalie Longpré, Director Rainspa
撰写日期:2021年11月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

robyn b
2 条分享
2021年10月
Was really looking forward to this spa that I had booked with my mother for her birthday. We had actually picked the hotel just for the convenience of the spa bookings. We had booked two, 90 minute massages (ie not cheap) and the spa was EMPTY. Still we were charged an extra $20 for the steam room, despite the fact the woman who checked us in had no idea where we could put our clothes. We were not offered so much as a bottle of water. But the main event - the massages - were absolutely terrible. Like the worst we have both ever had and I cannot believe anyone would feel differently. Weak pressure, strange technique and just overall counting the minutes until it was over. When we were done they literally could not have cared less about our response. Just a hugely disappointing experience from beginning to end.
撰写日期:2021年10月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Good day, We are sorry that your experience did'nt meet your expectation. The satisfaction of our clientele is important to us. Best regards Nathalie Longpré, director
撰写日期:2021年11月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pablo T
1 条分享
2021年10月
Terrible customer service. They will cancel your reservation even after you confirm it, claiming you never did. Horrible experience.
撰写日期:2021年10月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Good day, We are sorry that you had difficulties with your reservations. I invite you to contact us to understand this situation. We will be glad to welcome you at the Rainspa at your convenience. Best regards Nathalie Longpré, Rainspa director
撰写日期:2021年11月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Katherine B
新泽西希尔斯伯勒28 条分享
2020年2月
We enjoyed the hammam experience, luxuriating in the steam that hydrated our skin. A wonderful way to ease our travel weary bodies while preparing us for some of the best massages available. Both Alex and Amy were thorough, professional and quite talented. In a word? GO!
撰写日期:2020年2月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Camille
法国圣日尔曼莱昂1 条分享
2020年2月
En voyage à Montréal la semaine dernière j'ai pu profiter d'un merveilleux soin du visage avec des produits de la marque Biologique recherche au Rainspa. L'équipe a été fantastique et très chaleureuse et a su faire de ce moment une après midi de détente. J'étais dans une bulle de bien être pour le restant de la journée et c'est vraiment ce que l'on recherche lorsque l'on va au spa, que le temps ne s'arrête jamais. Un grand merci à toute la team, vous avez rendu mon voyage à Montréal encore plus beau.
Je vous conseille vivement ce spa, vous ne le regretterez pas!
撰写日期:2020年2月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mzachariah
加拿大多伦多68 条分享
2020年2月
I had a great experience at Rainspa. I really can’t say enough good things about my RMT, Diana. Diana was friendly, kind, and professional. The Lavender Dreams treatment left me feeling like I was floating. It was the nicest spa treatment that I’ve ever received. I highly recommend it with Diana!
撰写日期:2020年2月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mélissa A
2 条分享
2020年2月
Moi et mes copines, avons pris un rendez-vous pour une soirée entre fille pour une manucure. Or, je tiens à souligner que nous avons été chaleureusement accueillit au Rainspa par votre merveilleuse équipe!
Johanna, à la réception, a été incroyable du début à la fin! Sa bonne humeur et son sourire contagieux ont agrémenté notre soirée!
Myriam, l’esthéticienne qui a fait ma manucure, a su déceler ce que je voulais et m’a donc proposé une manucure au gel biosculpture. Je suis très satisfaite de ma première expérience de manucure au gel, mes ongles sont magnifiques. Merci Myriam!
Merci pour les attentions personnalisés qui ont su faire de ce moment une soirée inoubliable au Rainspa.
Nous y retournerons c'est certain! Un gros merci à toute l'équipe.
撰写日期:2020年2月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 361
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel的常见问题

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel的营业时间:
  • 一 - 五 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
  • 六 - 日 上午8:00 - 下午9:00

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel附近的所有酒店

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel附近的所有餐厅