Tots Town
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午9:15 - 下午4:30
星期二
上午9:15 - 下午4:30
星期三
上午9:15 - 下午4:30
星期四
上午9:15 - 下午4:30
星期五
上午9:15 - 下午4:30
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验附近景点的最佳方式


5.0
35 条点评
极佳
30
非常好
4
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

thegaffer9
英国伦敦54 条分享
家庭
We booked in to break our journey on the way back from North Norfolk and were delighted.

Our 4 and 5 year old both enjoyed spending time playing with the different role play scenarios.

Covid precautions were well thought out and not too intrusive. Really glad we stopped by!
撰写日期:2020年9月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Laura W
4 条分享
家庭
Tots Town hosted my daughter’s 4th Birthday Party which was amazing! She had a brilliant time and so did all of her friends. We loved the venue and so did all of her friends and there parents too. The staff were brilliant and so helpful and friendly. They helped decorate the venue and made the party run smoothly with the timings for food, making the food boxes and helping cut up the cake. I will definitely be recommending Tots Town to other parents for future party’s and play dates.
撰写日期:2020年3月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

zunzazun
加拿大坎莫尔218 条分享
Our first experience at a place like this; such an eye opener to the world of pretend play. Every city in every country should have places like this. A fun way for kids to learn how every day tasks are done in a risk free environment. Was clean & tidy (before the tots were let loose!), staff were friendly and great value for money; highly recommended!
撰写日期:2020年2月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Goggle67
英国诺福克郡13 条分享
家庭
We had a great visit and my two young children really enjoy it here. The only down side is during the holidays you can get bigger kids that can take over.
Coffee and cake is a good price as well
撰写日期:2020年2月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Paul T
英国诺威奇13 条分享
Took my granddaughter to Tots Town. She thoroughly enjoyed it, getting deeply into the world of play in most of the scenarios.
撰写日期:2020年2月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

sysolly
英国诺威奇198 条分享
家庭
Our grandson absolutely loves Tots Town from working in the cafe, shopping in the supermarket or mucking out and riding the horse. The doctor’s surgery is really well equipped to diagnose most issues with their grandparent’s health! It also offers the opportunity for children to interact with others of their own age.
I guess the only grip would be the rutted track which now leads to the car park.
撰写日期:2019年12月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jenn C
英国Silsden4 条分享
家庭
Came here today with our 15 month old and had a brilliant 75 mins play session. Think we enjoyed it as much as the baby did.

As we got the last place available, I was concerned that it would feel busy and our little boy would get knocked over having only just mastered walking. However, this was absolutely not the case as spaces are clearly limited to ensure that this doesn’t happen and all children can play/run around freely.

I would 100% recommend this place and wish we lived closer to visit more often.
撰写日期:2019年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

l_wreathall
英国圣埃德蒙兹伯里2 条分享
Visited multiple times with my children (they love the play aspect - and cannot fault this). However, their customer service is shocking. After leaving my jacket there by accident (and living an hour away) they charged me £11.50 to have it posted back (postage was £4 and arrived wrapped in a black bin bag!). Feeling ripped off and disappointed, so I wont be visiting again.
撰写日期:2019年9月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are really pleased that you love coming to play at Tots Town. Slightly surprised at your one-star review given that we returned an item you left at our venue. Just to clarify the events leading up to this review and help readers make up their own mind…. - You left your coat here. - We offered to keep it safe until you next came to play : you rejected this offer. - One of our staff who was travelling to where you live (an hour away) offered on a phone call to drop it off with you: you rejected this offer! - You asked us to post it to you rather than you organising your own courier. - We re-used a cardboard box to minimise packaging and environmental impact, wrapped it in plastic bag to protect the item during delivery as there had been lots of rainfall, drove to the post office to get a postal quote, sought your agreement for the full cost of sending it to you, and then travelled back to the post office to send it. - The cost was made up of the Royal Mail postal cost (approx. £4.50 which included the cost for tracking you asked for), fuel and staff wages to travel twice to the post office (approx £7), applying VAT (we are providing you a service and legally have to apply VAT ). We then, out of empathy, subsidised some of this cost from our own pocket, bringing the final total down to £11.40. We said to you on a phonecall this felt expensive and hoped you could offer another alternative. We offered to keep hold of your coat for when you were next in the area, but you said you would pay this in order to get your coat back sooner. It was completely your choice... We are really pleased that you have been reunited with an item you left here. As a family business, returning your coat was really important to us and think most customers would view this as a 5* ‘fantastic customer service’.
撰写日期:2019年10月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sarah_Norwich85
英国诺威奇1,678 条分享
好友
Came with my friend and her little boy. Thought the place was brilliant and extremely clean and of a high standard. Very creatively done and the kids all loved the place. Loved the fact you have to book so it isn’t over run with children. Toilets and refreshments available on site. Joseph at 4 loved the place, as did I at 34!
撰写日期:2019年8月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Blueeeyore
英国诺威奇62 条分享
家庭
We visited here the other day with our 4 year old for a birthday party. I’ve never been before and was very impressed with how clean it was and the amount of role play areas there were. (8 I think)
The food and drink prices seemed reasonable. £1.60 for a tea etc.

Our daughter had a great time and enjoyed all the role play areas. They had a cafe, hairdresser, shop and an ice cream parlour to name a few. The children played for about an hour then sat down for lunch. The staff tidied up the areas while they were eating so when they went back to play it was all set up again. I was impressed how quick it was put back together as the children had made short work of rearranging each area with bits from other areas. (The shop had been ransacked at one point 😂)

I can’t comment on how busy it would be but I know you have to book a slot as they only accept a certain amount of children per session and I’m not sure of the price.

From what I’ve seen I would certainly come back and if I’d have know how great it was we would have definitely been before.
撰写日期:2019年8月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 35
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Tots Town (Hethersett) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

关于Tots Town的常见问题

Tots Town的营业时间:
  • 一 - 五 上午9:15 - 下午4:30
  • 六 - 日 上午10:00 - 下午5:00


Tots Town附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Tots Town附近的所有餐厅