Bristol Activity Centre
Bristol Activity Centre
5
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址

5.0
924 条点评
极佳
845
非常好
64
一般
5
较差
6
很糟糕
4

Harry C
1 条分享
2022年9月 • 好友
Myself and my friends were visiting the city for a week, first time shooting and axe throwing! Great time was had especially for novices, Toby was our instructor who was very helpful and accommodating.
撰写日期:2022年9月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Dickie H
英国Yatton34 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Awesome day out really enjoyed the archery,our instructor Simon was great and made it really enjoyable. Will definitely be going back.
撰写日期:2022年9月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

CB
英国Nailsea2 条分享
2022年8月 • 夫妻情侣
Great visit today for a birthday treat. Crossbow and Clay Pigeon Shooting. Great site, staff knowledgable and safety briefs/hints and tips all gratefully received. Cater for all levels and attentive to requirements.
In particular thank you to Simon, Andy and Claire for our sessions. Great fun and value for money.
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Kate S
3 条分享
2022年7月
We did archery, knife throwing and axe throwing as part of a work team building day. We were sure what to expect but all 21 of us had a lot of fun! Our instructor Simon was very good & knowledgeable. Great way to spend the afternoon.
撰写日期:2022年7月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Shaun P
1 条分享
2022年7月
Great way to spend a few hours getting away from it all, I use the air rifle range and always enjoy my time there, friendly staff are there to help out if you need.
would highly recommend.
撰写日期:2022年7月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

stu p
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
We did Archery with Simon, who was fantastic! He really helped both of us improve our technique quickly and was very friendly.
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

russandhelen
英国Congresbury69 条分享
2021年8月 • 家庭
We visited here as a family, a very day was had by all. Lots to see and do. Not expensive. Staff were very friendly and informative
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Andri M
1 条分享
2022年4月 • 好友
Terrible company, rude and disorganised staff, gave MANY false promises!! Ruined our day paintballing. Tried to complain over a month ago constantly and have been ignored. Was told they’d get back to me in a couple of days. After pestering many many times, I am yet to hear a reply from April. They tried to excuse the disorganisation due to the package we booked being ‘fairly new’ and staff didn’t really know about it. Definitely not our fault that the staff aren’t knowledgeable about their workplace. They made so many false promises including telling us upon booking multiple times that we would have private games against our group of 16. Once we were there, staff insisted we had booked the 9am slot and not the 1pm as there was no booking for us - completely untrue. They then ran out of gear due to being over booked and did little to accommodate us. They also tried to turn away some party members as they couldn’t find our booking (have got proof of booking confirmation). Staff robbed us of the upgraded guns we had paid extra for and taunted family members consistently. Staff also embarrassed us a lot and the games didn’t even start until 2:30 even though they are meant to start at 1pm. Due to this terrible time keeping, we had 6 or 7 games back to back and were told to “suck it up or miss the games” if we “couldn’t handle it”. No time to even have a sip of water!! Waste of time and money! Had a much better time at Delta Force, definitely recommend going there instead of here.
撰写日期:2022年5月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi Andrea, We had already responded to your facebook messages with the feedback we had ascertained from the staff on the day, but in response to this review: The feedback we received on the day from your group was all extremely positive, and you went so far as to thank the site manager - and in a message you mentioned that he was "extremely great and helpful" None of these issues were mentioned to staff on the day of the event. I believe the other party members whom arrived early before you were not sure what name it was booked under - as it was actually booked as birthday party for someone under a different name, which lead to confusion when they were trying to check in. We can also find no record of our booking team offering a private session - a private session at the weekend would be highly unusual as it simply is not something we offer on the weekend (it specifically states that we do not offer this on our website & booking terms and conditions) Just to clarify we have hundreds of sets of equipment and had more than enough to accommodate your group, as we were nowhere near capacity - all of your group participated, therefore all of the group had to have been issued with the equipment to be able to participate. From your subsequent Facebook messages you highlighted that the main issue is that you booked the £10 basic package which included no paintballs as you mentioned in your message "Once everyone got their gear on, it was announced in front of everyone there that my group of 16 under my name had only paid £10, the cheapest package, so will not get any balls - extremely embarrassing. " Our staff did not intend to personally cause you embarrassment by telling your group what package you had booked, this was only mentioned to your group so that they were aware that they had to organise the paintballs that they would need to play paintball in the first game. Obviously having 16 people queue up and individually purchase paintballs can take some time, which was why your group were delayed in starting their session. This is one reason that we reccomend pre-purchasing the packages which include paintballs. Similarly to most other paintball venues we play between 6-8 games of paintball in a half day session, then there is a 10/15 minute turn around between games, however if there are participants who require a longer break then they are more than welcome to sit out games as I believe some of your group did on the day. We take the allegations of "taunting" very seriously and have reviewed the CCTV footage of the safe area and playing fields and have seen no evidence of this, we absolutely dispute this claim, and as the other hundreds of positive reviews indicate our staff are professional, friendly, and constantly receive high praise, we would not tolerate any of the behaviour described . We received no comment on the day regarding the "taunting" or the upgraded guns your group purchased - I have confirmed with staff from the day that no upgrade guns were taken away from your group, so we are unsure what is meant by this. It is always disappointing to receive a bad review, however in this instance we feel that the only way that we could have avoided this negative review was to issue you with a full refund. However with no indication that there was an issue on the day of the event, no complaints reported to staff on the day, and you had gone out of your way to tell the site manager that your group had a great day when you left. We do not feel that it is justified to issue you a refund purely based on the threat of a bad review.
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Vicky B
2 条分享
2022年4月 • 好友
A group fo 4 of us went knife and axe throwing with instructor Simon (lucky 13), and we had a great time. We all really enjoyed the experience, now fancy ourselves as vikings. It just went so quickly!
撰写日期:2022年4月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
We are really pleased to hear you had a really great time! and hope to see you back soon with your new found viking skills!
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lou
11 条分享
2022年4月 • 夫妻情侣
Shooting the zombie in the head!! with my very last arrow was so cool -(ARCHERY). We definitely managed to kill that one lol. Crossbow was a bit more challenging but all the more rewarding when I hit the targets and outscored my partner. Our instructor Simon was ace, very experienced, patient and encouraging and added so much more to our experience. This is something I would love to do again !!!
撰写日期:2022年4月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 924
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Bristol Activity Centre (布里斯托尔) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

关于Bristol Activity Centre的常见问题

Bristol Activity Centre的营业时间:
  • 日 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午5:00


Bristol Activity Centre附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Bristol Activity Centre附近的所有餐厅