Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk

Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk(福尔柯克)

Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk

Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk
4
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午8:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午6:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午4:00
写点评

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址

4.0
134 条点评
极佳
84
非常好
19
一般
11
较差
5
很糟糕
15

sarah
英国汉密尔顿3 条分享
2022年3月 • 好友
I purchased a voucher for my sister in law for Christmas. We visited on 4th March 2022. Our voucher was for 3 treatments totalling to 70 minutes.

On the of the spa, I received a phone call from them advising me that our treatment therapist had called in sick. My SIL had traveled from England the day before just for this spa day so of course I was a little annoyed. We were offered the use of the facilities and was also told they could fit in a 30 minute treatment for the both of us - of course we accepted and booked this in!

We arrived and the lady on the front desk could not have been more friendly, pleasant and helpful! I believe her name was Yvonne? (Please forgive if I’ve got it wrong or spelt it wrong). She gave us the spa day bags for free as a sorry for the inconvenience. She was honestly so so lovely.

We made use of the facilities available, which were lovely, until our treatment time. We both opted for a back massage and I can’t tell you how amazing this massage was! Our therapist was Jade M (sorry I can’t remember your last name lol) and she was so so so lovely and so good at what she does! I will be requesting her on our second visit. She also gave us a complimentary product which I’ve used and is also lovely as well as £10 off our next visit for any products. There was no pressure to purchase anything which was so nice to see a I’ve been so some spas who really do try and push the products on to you.

The lovely man on the Starbucks counter was so nice too! (Sorry I didn’t catch your name) but you were so friendly and accommodating. Your smoothies are bangin!

We will be back for a second time as we still have 45 minutes of treatment left and we are so excited to return. The staff are honestly so so pleasant and helpful.

Thank you so much for a wonderful day!
撰写日期:2022年3月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Craig C
英国Kilsyth3 条分享
2021年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Very disappoinnting....my girlfriend had booked a spa day for 2 - what was meant to be an hours treatment ended up being 35mins!!! We paid £110 - absolute rip off, the treatments that were on offer was of back, leg, feet, scalp & facial. We opted for the back and leg, with facial and scalp (Our offer included 4 treatment at 1hour)
The treatment in itself was average, however this was cut down dramatically to 35 mins. After leaving it seemed like the 2 spa therapists were on a rush to get out for their lunch break, at the expense of the clients time! I've been to better Spa days at half the price....
撰写日期:2021年12月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amy
英国Alloa1 条分享
2021年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Me & my partner booked a spa day.
I have never seen my partner so angry when we came out.
The women tickled his back instead of a massage and then gave him a facial (which we did not ask for) this facial consisted of the women putting oil on her hands and rubbed all over face not considering we have eyes. He sat on the bed holding his eyes in pain and no acknowledgement.
The women I had was ok, apart from being 20mins late she also finished 10mins Early so a 55min treatment took half an hour.
A body scrub that was horrendous. Sat up with no relaxation.
We will not be back!
Advice- go somewhere else!
撰写日期:2021年10月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Suzanne B
1 条分享
2021年7月 • 夫妻情侣
Another terrible experience at Bannatyne spa today. My last time visiting I was accused of not paying for the spa day even after showing physical proof and today they decided to take £100 of our money and provide absolute no service whatsoever.

My friend bought a birthday spa day voucher last year, unfortunately due to covid this then had to be extended by bannatyne themselves as they couldn’t open at this time. Now the pandemic has relaxed slightly we decided to call and move our booking to a specific date. On the phone we were told this was no bother at all and it had been rebooked. At no point were we told this was not possible. However today after arriving and about to head on for our first treatment we were told by management that we could not have our spa day today as it has supposedly expired. Please explain how I can phone up, request to change the date, continue to receive emails saying everything is ready to go and receive an email saying they are looking forward to my visit with them, to then turn up and be told it was expired and we could not receive any service for the £100 they have taken from us. Honestly do yourselves a favour and never book a spa day with them. You’ll only be left feeling stressed following the experience than so called ‘relaxed’. They’ll take your money and feel absolute no form of remorse for the stress they cause.
撰写日期:2021年7月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us in Bannatyne Health club & Spa in Falkirk. You purchased the voucher in question in June 2019 which would have been valid for a year, due to covid-19 all vouchers were extended by 6 months to December 2020. You booked your spa day 7 months later in July 2021, once the voucher expires we can not redeem any vouchers. If you had contact us before this we could have request another extension for your voucher.
撰写日期:2021年7月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

AlzoKerr7
Denny2 条分享
2021年7月 • 夫妻情侣
Absolutely criminal. Every time we go here there’s an issue. This time, we had a voucher that had been purchased as a birthday gift from last year but due to Covid, we were unable to use it and had it extended by Bannantynes themselves. Now restrictions are starting to ease off, we phoned up to book a new date and we were told no problem with the voucher. But come the day, we got there and paid for the wee spa bag etc only to then be told that the voucher had “expired” and that we would have to pay it again, we swiftly told them to jog on. It’s an absolute farce to be able to phone up, book and be told everything is ok, receive emails saying everything is ready to go etc only to arrive and be told no, you need to pay another £100 despite them already holding our first payment of £100. Absolute day light robbery.
And last time we were there, we had it all paid for and then despite showing proof of the payment, they still wanted us to pay it again as it “hadn’t been paid” and “wasn’t showing up on their system”. The place is a complete joke and just wants to take money from you. Talking about a relaxing spa day!? You leave more stressed than you walked in and they show no signs of remorse for making you feel that way. And don’t get me started on the service, we were treated as if dirt, talking down to us and sticking their noses up to us. An absolute disgrace of an establishment and I most certainly won’t be back and I’d recommend you not to go either.
撰写日期:2021年7月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us in Bannatyne Health club & Spa in Falkirk. You purchased the voucher in question in June 2019 which would have been valid for a year, due to covid-19 all vouchers were extended by 6 months to December 2020. You booked your spa day 7 months later in July 2021, once the voucher expires we can not redeem any vouchers. If you had contact us before this we could have request another extension for your voucher.
撰写日期:2021年7月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

William M
英国格拉斯哥2 条分享
2021年4月 • 独自旅游
Criminals,
Booked a massage ect, turned up-only to be turned away saying I had DVR!!! I did put that on form on-line, But now-Not giving Refund-So please,please,please don't under any surcumstances book a massage.. ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED, Disgruntled 54yr old man with COPD and CELEBRAL-ATROPHY.🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵
撰写日期:2021年6月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We are sorry that you feel you have been mistreated. On the form that you filled in it clearly states that should you have any of the contraindications listed you would need to seek medical advise before we could administer treatment - this process is in place for your own safety. With regards to your refund, we have explained on numerous emails and phone calls that your payment was made to Wowcher and any refunds should be requested through them. Once again we are sorry we could not offer the treatment.
撰写日期:2021年6月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Shannon W
英国格拉斯哥8 条分享
2020年3月 • 好友
My friend had bought be a groupon voucher as a Christmas present. We were to receive 3 treatments and a £10 voucher. We did receive our 3 treatments but no sign of the voucher! We signed in at 1.12pm and left the building at approximately 1.55pm. 3 treatments in 30 minutes? I understand the were mini but I could not have felt more rushed. Dont get be wrong the treatments and therapist I had were great. At the end i simply got a "have a good day". Were there no relaxation areas, sauna, steamroom? I dont know? I wasnt told. I was put back into the tiny waiting area until my friend was finished to make our own way out confused. The only "spa" I've been to where I have been in and out in less than 1 hour. Not made to feel special or relaxed at all. I'm from glasgow and the drive there was longer than my time in the spa. Wouldn't recommend at all, next time I will just go back to a hotel where they do treat you like a guest and not a groupon voucher.
撰写日期:2020年3月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sadie M
英国格拉斯哥12 条分享
2020年1月 • 好友
Me and my daughter attended for treatments 2day and where very happy with the treatments carried out but the leisure facilities were disappointing as there was onli 4 beds which were taken and 2 chairs so nowhere to sit and relax between sauna and swim definitely looks different from the picts.. We ate in the cafe which was very nice and service was quick
撰写日期:2020年1月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear you both enjoyed your experience at Bannatyne Spa Falkirk, I have passed your comments on to the girls who were delighted. I will pass your comments regarding the poolside facilities on to the appropriate department. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Megan
撰写日期:2020年2月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kimberley
1 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
I was at this spa yesterday 18/01/2020 that i purchased as a gift for my mums 60th through wowcher. Im afraid to say i was totally unimpressed with a few things. Firstly if i paid what was the apparent price of over £200 i would be fighting for my money back it is not worth that never mind the price i did pay. One of the beauty therapists was running late which i totally never bothered about as these things happen. My mum went with the other therapist whilst i waited ten minutes for the other one. I went in about 13:55/14:00. My session was over at 14:25 when it was apparently a 45 minute treatment. I was out and my mum was still in her session which goes to show i was cut short of my time. The ladies all had other things clearly on their mind as soon as my mums treatment was done she wasnt even off the bed yet and her therapist had her jacket on and away without even going back to check my mum. Then all the other therapists followed suit and left also with me or my mum not even left the premises yet. It was all rush rush for them to finish early or whatever they had planned that was more important than their customer service. I will never be back nor would i purchase this hilarious deal again. Anything but ‘deluxe’ that was described in the offer! I never got £10 voucher or two elemis products that was also quoted on the offer. Rip off avoid at all costs
撰写日期:2020年1月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

tagcel67
Glasgow, United Kingdom9 条分享
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Visited after booking a massage for myself and my wife.. Got there 5 minutes early only to be told our appointment had been moved and we had missed it. Rebooked for following week and we explained we had to be taken at the same time... not confident I phoned before travelling to check that time had not been changed but yes it had we would have been 30minutes apart this did not suit as previously explained due to health issues. we reluctantly booked for the same time for both of us the next week. The next week we were assured we would be taken at same time. When we went to treatment area we were told one of our treatments would be 5mins late... It was 35mins late and one of our massages was finished and my wife was still waiting causing extreme distress. The response has been disgraceful, three call backs not returned, a week before a reply was posted on their complaints area/website and this was to invite us back. I have responded but no reply on how to escalate or any reassurance that this would not happen again nor any attempt to right the clearly poor service.
After 3 attempts to receive treatment booked and paid for I would not recommend this place.
撰写日期:2020年1月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 134
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk的常见问题

Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 上午10:00 - 下午4:00
  • 一 - 一 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
  • 二 - 二 上午9:00 - 下午5:30
  • 三 - 三 上午9:00 - 下午7:30
  • 四 - 四 上午9:00 - 下午8:00
  • 五 - 五 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
  • 六 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午5:30

Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk附近的所有酒店

Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Bannatyne Health Club & Spa - Falkirk附近的所有餐厅