柏令海崖

柏令海崖(伊斯特本)

上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期一
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期二
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期三
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期四
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期五
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期六
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期日
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
相关信息
建议时长
2-3 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。
区域
地址
Beachy Head Rd, 伊斯特本 英格兰
正在载入...

4.5
1,811 条点评
极佳
1,209
非常好
483
一般
89
较差
16
很糟糕
14

selhurst park 1949
英国肯特23 条分享
Worth a visit
2021年11月
Interesting to visit, superb cliff-top walks, shop, cafe and Information centre. Easy to find just off A259
撰写日期:2021年11月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Woodlands91, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and thank you for your 5 star review. I hope you visit us again in the future.
撰写日期:2021年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SallyM55503775
英国切姆斯福德48 条分享
Quick blow to clear the cobwebs
2021年11月
Not too steep a climb from the National Trust Car Park. Parking is £5 for a day - well worth it if there are a number in the car, and obviously necessary for us all to contribute in order to maintain the site. Toilets, shop and cafe on site.
撰写日期:2021年11月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear SallyM55503775, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review and I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Parking is free for National Trust members and as you point out we do try and keep our charges as low as possible for all to enjoy whilst supporting the facilities we provide. We hope you get to visit us again to blow away the cobwebs.
撰写日期:2021年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Richard H
英国伦敦277 条分享
A great walk.
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侣
A great place to walk in the fresh air taking in the sights and smells of the sea air.
As long as you have a bright dry clear day you can walk for miles along the cliff top.
Just don’t get too close to the edge!!
撰写日期:2021年11月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear richardhZ6133XK, Thank you for leaving us such a lovely 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
撰写日期:2021年11月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anna G
英国布里斯托尔9 条分享
Stunning Seven Sisters and beautiful Birling Gap
2021年9月
An amazing and unforgettable family day out on a sunny day in mid September 2021 - my first trip to see these white cliffs (up close, from landside) and they were absolutely stunning. We parked at the Seven Sisters country park visitor centre and had a lovely scenic walk along the Cuckmere estuary - this was all on the flat, particularly suitable for the elderly relative with us. The WW2 "pillboxes" along the way were interesting to look in, and out of.

The first sight of the Seven Sisters cliffs was breathtaking and we delayed our picnic lunch for some time just to walk along the pebbles and take in the views. It was low tide and we had no difficulty with the pebbly terrain but it might be tricky for some. It's possible to walk all the way along to Birling Gap but would be slow.

After our picnic, sitting on the pebbles, and a gentle stroll back along the riverside, we decided to drive 5 minutes down the road to the Birling Gap National Trust site (there are also frequent buses) and it proved worthwhile popping in towards the end of the afternoon after what had clearly been a busy day there. I was pleased that as NT members, the parking was free. Again, stunning views of the cliffs in both directions and we didn't even get as far as going down the steps to the beach, or a steeper walk on top of the cliffs. Tea and cake in the NT cafe lived up to our usual high expectations and the shop and visitor centre were also well worth visiting - even though it was closing time, the guide in the visitor centre took time to answer our questions about what is a fascinating site, including its wartime history, and ideas for walks, and made us feel very welcome. Will definitely be back!
撰写日期:2021年10月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear annagD8153UB, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Birling Gap and I will pass on your lovely comments to the café, shop and welcome team. its also nice to hear you had an enjoyable time in our Visitor Centre and were made to feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
撰写日期:2021年10月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bob_Hunter
英国Stourbridge48 条分享
Worth a visit
2021年9月
The view from here was superb. A visit to the information area proved very useful, we learnt a lot about the Seven Sisters and Seven Bottoms.
撰写日期:2021年10月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Bob_Hunter1877, Thank you for leaving us a review. I am glad you enjoyed the views and that you found our Visitor Centre interesting and informative. We look forward to you visiting us again soon.
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Generations2015
英国北安普敦郡18 条分享
Fantastic views and walks
2021年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Fantastic walks with amazing views and great bus connections highly recommend lovely walk from Eastbourne head towards the tiger inn at East dean
撰写日期:2021年9月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Generation2015, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the walk along the cliffs and in particular the amazing views. We do hope you visit us again soon.
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Frederick R
11 条分享
Great vistas.
2021年9月
River walk excellent wildlife plentiful along the river, Good car parking (with a must have ice cream van) all round good day out into vast open spaces were ones able to Breathe.
撰写日期:2021年9月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear 691frederickr, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review and I am glad you enjoyed your time here. It certainly is a wonderful place to stop and breathe. We look forward to you visiting again soon.
撰写日期:2021年9月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Catherine H
glasgow98 条分享
Stunning
2021年9月
Another stop on Hop on off bus Views stunning and super gift and coffee shop Coffee welcome after blustery walk Very informative
撰写日期:2021年9月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Catherine H, Thank you for your kind review and I am glad you enjoyed the stunning views here at Birling Gap. I will pass on your lovely comments to our Food & Beverage and Retail teams. We hope you manage to visit again and enjoy the coffee soon.
撰写日期:2021年9月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SJC94
英国阿什福德128 条分享
Stunning scenery, more information needed
2021年9月 • 家庭
We were glad we were National Trust members as the parking charge is fair for a full day but a little pricey just to take in the view. The scenery is stunning but the information display next to the shop felt dated and wordy. It wouldn’t excite a child or young person.
撰写日期:2021年9月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear SJC94, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and I am glad to hear you enjoyed the views. Our Visitor Centre is open daily and has a wealth of information on the area, suitable for all ages (check our website for current opening times). Thank you for your support of the National Trust and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
撰写日期:2021年9月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Acornise
352 条分享
great location
2021年8月
Lovely place. Stayed on the beach for quite a while watching the tide go out and revealing the rock pools. Once the tide had gone out a bit we could get further along the beach without going too close to the bottom of the cliffs.
Can also walk along the cliff tops towards Beachy Head from here.
Great visitor centre.
Highly recommend.

Couple of things:
Its a shame lots of people decide to damage the verges rather than pay a few quid towards car parking that goes towards upkeep.
The extreme right (as you look at the sea) of the beach had nudists - not a problem - but some families might want to avoid.
撰写日期:2021年9月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Acornise, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your visit to the beach and got to explore the rockpools. I am also pleased to hear you visited the Visitor Centre. We do not recommend parking on the grass verges and as you have pointed out all funds raised from car park income support looking after this wonderful location. We look for forward to seeing you again soon.
撰写日期:2021年9月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 1,811
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页