The Piece Hall

The Piece Hall(哈里法克斯)

The Piece Hall
4.5
上午10:00 - 下午11:00
星期一
上午10:00 - 下午11:00
星期二
上午10:00 - 下午11:00
星期三
上午10:00 - 下午11:00
星期四
上午10:00 - 下午11:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 上午12:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 上午12:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午11:00
区域
地址
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 326 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 32 个地点

4.5
1,089 条点评
极佳
645
非常好
281
一般
99
较差
35
很糟糕
29

arthur
英国哈里法克斯4 条分享
It’s not half bad
2021年7月 • 夫妻情侣
Nice place to visit with a good selection of shops, the food and drink places looked very lively. We found a lovely chocolate shop on the bottom.
撰写日期:2021年10月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ScottishTemplar
英国爱丁堡1,643 条分享
Tremendous place & architecture
2021年9月 • 好友
What an amazing building! A fantastic community space for Halifax. The architecture is brilliant and it’s wonderful to walk around admiring it. I like the different levels. There are shops and restaurants around the square. Go and visit and enjoy relaxing in this space.
撰写日期:2021年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrew B
英国诺桑伯兰郡218 条分享
Fantastic concert venue
2021年9月
Have visited Piece Hall before and it's stunning. It's equally good as a concert venue. Sound is superb. Event staff/marshalls very friendly. Great choice of food etc.
撰写日期:2021年9月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks Andrew, for your five star review.
撰写日期:2021年9月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lizo8
英国哈里法克斯241 条分享
Great gig venue
2021年9月 • 好友
Had a super night watching the specials, the atmosphere was fantastic, great to see live music in Halifax at a great venue. Only disappointment drinks a little pricey.
撰写日期:2021年9月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. Great to hear that you had fun at The Specials concert.
撰写日期:2021年9月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Road793099
1 条分享
No Women's Toilets
2021年9月 • 家庭
It's a lovely looking building and plaza, with some nice cafes and bars. A major issue for me though is the lack of any ladies public toilets! There's men's urinals plus 2 'unisex' toilets. At the time of my visit both of the 'unisex' toilets were disgusting. The seats were both covered in urine, as was the floor. I get that venues are desperate to be 'woke' and 'inclusive' but please do not forget that 50% of the population are women - please consider having a female toilet!
撰写日期:2021年9月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you felt that the toilets were not up to our usual standards of cleanliness during your visit. Our toilets are cleaned often throughout the day. Guests are always welcome to let the Visitor Centre know of any problems during their visit, to ensure that the situation can be rectified at the time. In addition to the toilets that you have mentioned, there are several ladies toilets in the basement. It may be that when you visited these toilets were closed as they formed part of our back stage area for our music events. Do ask on your next visit and a staff member will happily show you where the additional ladies toilets are located.
撰写日期:2021年9月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

david l
英国雷克瑟姆528 条分享
Lovely building but the shops are not for me.
2021年9月
Visited the Piece Hall on a Monday morning and just as I expected it is an incredible building and yes it is a good job it was preserved as how many buildings have we lost like this in the past.To be honest many of the shops were just not for me and Iam not really into cafe bars.It was also nice to see the stage was up from a gig at the venue at the weekend I can imagine it would be a lovely setting to listen to music.
撰写日期:2021年9月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you felt the shops weren't for you. It is likely that some were closed as they had taken a holiday whilst the music events were taking place, therefore I am sure if you revisit on an alternative date you will see some of the shops that you may have missed. We have a wide range of shops from sweet shops, to gift shops to Antique shops and many more. It certainly is a great place to listen to music bands. Do keep an eye on our what's on page for music events coming in the future.
撰写日期:2021年9月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Southside Travels
英国格拉斯哥1,775 条分享
New Order
2021年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Visited The Piece Hall for a show by the band New order.
Found it to be a great venue with easy access both in and out. Facilities were also good .
Good atmospheric historic venue with excellent view of the stage.
撰写日期:2021年9月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed seeing New Order at The Piece Hall.
撰写日期:2021年9月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cere S
英国利兹1 条分享
Total bad service
2021年9月
I have tried to visit this place twice - it is always closed with no notice given anywhere. No phones are answered and it closes without notice. Today is 7 Sept, website says closed 8 Sept and open today. Managed to get in touch on Facebook and find its closed today at 1pm.
How the businesses here manage I haven't a clue !
As a review: it may be good or bad but best to find out if they are open... and good luck trying to find out!
They may say they are open... but ask them when they close.. you may find its closed at 1pm !! ASK THE RIGHT QUESTION!!!!
撰写日期:2021年9月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have attempted to visit and found The Piece Hall closed. We currently have some music events taking place, and on event days we close at 1pm to allow for the set up of the event. Details for this are listed on our website and also on our social media. We are sorry to hear that you have struggled to get through on the phone. Our phone lines are open daily from 10am to 5pm, and 8pm on music event days. Myself and the team have been answering the phones so can confidently say that the phone lines are working. If you are planning to visit on a specific date then do please contact us by email or phone and we can let you know of our opening hours. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
撰写日期:2021年9月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

auldreekie87
英国Clackmannanshire407 条分享
Great venue for a gig
2021年9月 • 独自旅游
Went to a gig at The Piece Hall on Saturday night, arrived just as dusk was falling, so didn’t see it in its fully glory, but it was wonderful when lit up and the stage lights flashing.

Entry was well organised, with bags checked and Covid vaccination status/Negative test results given the once over on entry. Plenty of refreshment stands, and there were at least 3 beers on offer - the Piece Hall ale was delicious. Great acoustics too. Only a short walk to the railway station to get the train back afterwards.

I went to visit again the next morning. I imagine when it’s not the ‘gig season’, the square looks magnificent, but the paraphernalia of stage, bins, beer tents, portaloos etc does detract from the overall look. However, I understand that the revenue that The Piece Hall attracts from these concerts helps to keep the place going and entry free, so it’s a necessary evil.

Interesting little shops to see, and a small museum in the corner.
撰写日期:2021年9月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review, great to hear that you enjoyed the music event. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
撰写日期:2021年9月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

sarahhalfax
英国哈里法克斯1 条分享
Be aware before booking tickets to events
2021年9月
Careful if you book an event here. There is no support from the Piece Hall... in fact the customer service is terrible, no response or anyone answering the phones.

Booked a ticket from their website, got ticket protection, but due to shielding I am unable to attend the event.

The Piece Hall, nor the service providers they used to issue the ticket will refund, nor answer any phone calls.

£105 out of pocket.... and I bought the tickets before corona, waited over a year for the re-schedule to still have the medical advice to not attend as I am on immune suppressants.
撰写日期:2021年9月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are unable to attend one of the music events. For the music events we act as a host venue. The music promoter does their own ticketing through SEE Tickets, therefore any ticket enquiries should be addressed to your ticket provider. We do not hold details for those attending as it is not our booking system. The Visitor Centre team have been on hand taking calls daily and are always happy to help. We are sorry to hear that you do not feel that you received good customer service. Our phone lines are open daily from 10am to 5pm, and 8pm on music event days. The team are also responding daily to emails. If you booked ticket protection on booking, then if you contact the ticket protection company they should be able to advise you on claiming a refund if you are unable to attend. If you require further assistance do feel free to contact us by phone our email and we will be happy to help.
撰写日期:2021年9月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 1,089
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于The Piece Hall的常见问题

The Piece Hall的营业时间:
  • 日 - 四 上午10:00 - 下午11:00
  • 五 - 六 上午10:00 - 上午12:00

The Piece Hall附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看The Piece Hall附近的所有酒店

The Piece Hall附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看The Piece Hall附近的所有餐厅