Cupitt's Estate

Cupitt's Estate(阿勒达拉)

Cupitt's Estate
4.5
酿酒厂与葡萄园 • 啤酒厂
阅读更多
上午11:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午11:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午11:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午11:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午11:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午11:00 - 下午10:30
星期六
上午11:00 - 下午10:30
星期日
上午11:00 - 下午5:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址

4.5
405 条点评
极佳
226
非常好
110
一般
36
较差
19
很糟糕
14

2022年6月 • 好友
Beautiful winery, but the manager Sarah was extremely rude and disrespectful of my friends and myself. We were taking photos near the vineyards and were told that the restaurant customers didn’t need to see us taking photos. We had three drinks and ask her if we could buy a bottle to go sit in on the grass she told us sorry we are to loud and needed to leave the winery. I am a visitor from Byron Bay and my friends from Wollongong, I caught her talking about our table behind our backs to another staff member incredibly rudely. I’ve visited a few vineyards on the south coast and because of the poor treatment I would not visit this winery again.
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello Claudia, Thank you for visiting our winery; I am very sorry to hear that you felt how we communicated with you and your friends were disrespectful. We pride ourselves on creating an inclusive, welcoming venue, and our manager apologises that you thought this was not the case. She was trying to manage the noise levels for the other guests due to a few requests and wished to move your group to a location that was further from other guests so you could continue having fun. There was no intention to offend you, and we love seeing people enjoying themselves and creating memories of the day. We hope that you will reconsider returning to the winery in the future.
撰写日期:2022年6月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alix V
澳大利亚悉尼105 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
Great long weekend lunch at Cupitt’s Winery. Food and wine was delicious and service was quick and easy. We sat at the outdoor tables and be warned - no outdoor heaters! It was freezing so we did leave earlier than planned, however would definitely return! A beautiful, picturesque spot.
撰写日期:2022年6月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Alix, We're glad you enjoyed your dining experience. We have to agree, we do live in a beautiful part of the world. I've passed your feedback onto the chefs and front of house team, they'll really appreciate your kind recognition of their hard work. At Cupitt's, we aim to provide attentive service and create a pleasurable atmosphere for all our guests, and I'm glad we could achieve that during your visit. We hope to welcome you back to the Estate soon!
撰写日期:2022年6月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Scott F
澳大利亚悉尼220 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
The food was tasty and the food delivery staff were very fantastic, but that’s where the positives ended.

We were a party of 12 for lunch. Most of us ordered via the online portal, which was fine, but one of us could not and was directed to order at the bar. After waiting 15 mins at the bar, she was treated with appalling rudeness and made to feel like an idiot for not knowing her table number. The staff member refused to take her order because she could not state her table number. It was later confirmed that there was no number on our table, as even wait staff could not show us where it was. No apology received.

Needless to say, that party member received her food much later than everyone else, but not by much. The food was so staggered, that some of us had completely finished our meals before others received theirs. No apology received.

All drinks were ordered at the same time as the food orders. We only ordered glasses of wine, nothing difficult, it’s a winery for crying out loud. Easy stuff. You would think…. However it was 65 minutes before a single drink arrived at the table. After several questions to wait staff, it was explained that the bar staff were busy. After 65 minutes, our meals were well and truly finished and we were no longer in the mood for the drinks. After 65 minutes the drinks were simply dumped on the table with no explanation. No apology received.

While this was all happening, food and drinks from other tables were delivered to our table by mistake constantly, by waitresses who clearly had no idea of the table number or ordering system. It was pure chaos everywhere you looked.

We ever saw another bar tender complain to a patron who was trying to order a cocktail, instead of taking her order her sighed, and said “oh it’s going to take ages if you order one of those, we are busy”.

As we were preparing to leave, a man who looked like a manager approached our table. We assumed it might be a long awaited apology, it was not. He was just there to deliver a blunt and rude message, “the kitchen is closing, so you need to order some food or think about leaving”

We didn’t. And we won’t be back again.

Judging by previous reviews, management will reply with a token apology and then move on without making any real change. We had heard that this place had gone down hill in recent times, it’s sad to see the extent to which it has slid.
撰写日期:2022年6月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Scott, thank you for spending time to give us feedback on what was a very challenging day. We appreciate that you commented that the food was enjoyable and not all our staff provided poor service. This response is not a token apology; we are very sorry that our team did not deliver the service we always wanted. Our aim always is to give the customer an excellent time; sadly, we did not provide this for your group. We will take all this criticism back to our team and use it to improve and reduce errors on our part. Thank you for being so detailed; it lets us focus on where we need to train our team to improve. This particular day was one of the most challenging in our history, and we will review it to ensure our guests and staff have much better experiences at the venue. As a member of the family that runs this business, it saddens me greatly to have people reflect so poorly on our business. The team here really do strive to give everyone a good time. You may never return to us again, but we hope all visitors in the future will be happy with our service as we will continue to train our team on how to provide excellent customer service. We honestly do hope you return to us in the future for a better experience.
撰写日期:2022年6月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SamC
nsw4 条分享
2022年5月 • 家庭
Cupid’s was AMAZING! Food was delicious, worth every cent. And wait and bar staff were friendly and knowledgeable! Will definitely return!
撰写日期:2022年5月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Samantha Thank you for your lovely review, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience here and can't wait to welcome you back to Cupitt's Estate sooon. Cheers Tracy
撰写日期:2022年5月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lorraine L
澳大利亚Tarwin Lower2,645 条分享
2022年4月
We had heard so many good reports about this estate and waited until Monday to visit because we had been told unless we had booked on the weekend we wouldn't get in. Our idea was to do a tasting with a cheese platter but when we enquired in the tasting room we were told that the person on duty was by himself today but if we were happy to come back in half an hour he would help us out. I had to enquire what our other options were and asked if we could just buy a glass of wine and he said yes just go to the bar and they will help there. We could have picked up a tasting paddle but it was a combination of white and red wines and we don't drink red so we opted for a solitary glass of their own Pale Ale and I had a Sauvignon Blanc and we sat outside enjoying the lovely views. We perused the menu and there was a cheese platter on offer but there wasn't any information about it and by this time we couldn't be bothered following it up. We finished our drinks and moved on.
撰写日期:2022年4月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your experience. We aim to provide a welcoming and genuine service to create a relaxed atmosphere, I am sorry to hear that you felt we missed the mark on your visit here at the Estate with our service. I am sorry to hear that there wasnt as much information on our menu as you had hoped in regards to the cheese platter, I will pass your feedeback on to our chefs and front of house staff as we value all insigts for improvement. I am so glad to hear that you did enjoy our lovely views with your beverages. Thank you again for taking the time, and we hope to have the oportunity to welcome you to the Estate again.
撰写日期:2022年4月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

2022年3月
Beautiful location, great wines. Food mediocre at best.

Overpriced and pretentious. Chef's menu with wine paring $125 per person for estate wines.

Not worth the bother.
撰写日期:2022年3月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your experience. We aim to provide welcoming and genuine service to create a relaxed restaurant atmosphere, I am sorry to hear that you felt this came across as pretentious, this is certainly not our intention. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our current restaurant menu, this is a new menu and we value all insigts for improvement, if you would like to tell us in more detail the elements you felt did not meet your expectations please feel welcomed to email us at info@cupitt.com.au so we can pass this on to our chefs for discussion. Thank you again for taking the time, and we hope to have the oportunity to welcome you to the Estate again
撰写日期:2022年3月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

gaurav s
印度古尔冈188 条分享
2021年7月
Unfortunately, we could not stay a night there, but had the opportunity of spending a day doing wine tasting, learning about wine making process, winery tour and amazing lunch at their restaurant. Loved the wines, the staff and the food at the restaurant. Its definitely worth visiting. They also have wine subscription service and loyalty program to have your fav wine home delivered regularly.
撰写日期:2022年2月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Gaurav Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience here at Cupitt's Estate, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards
撰写日期:2022年2月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dodger52
澳大利亚卧龙岗市489 条分享
2022年2月
We spent a night at Cupitts in their accommodation Pods (no7). It was great. The Pod was well laid out and very clean. The staff were welcoming and helpful. It really felt like a home away from home. The wi-fi was very good, the breakfast basket was terrific. The only minor gripe was that although the shower was set up with a massive shower head, the water pressure was not all that good. Probably just as well as the drainage was only just adequate and any more water and the unit would have flooded. This is only a comment, not a criticism. We had an included wine tasting , which was excellent and lunch on the lawn. The lunch choices were OK but a bit on the pricey side for what you got. Dinner on Thursday was not available which was a pity.
Overall this was an excellent first class experience
撰写日期:2022年2月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank for for taking the time to write about your stay in our Luxury Pods Roger, we are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful visit, it was a delight to host Mary and yourself and hope that we will welcome you back again soon. Being brand new accommodation which opened in December 2021, we are very open to feedback, we appreciate you highlighting the things you feel would have made your stay even better, I will pass this on to our team. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you next time
撰写日期:2022年2月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

jaynic
澳大利亚Oyster Bay551 条分享
2022年1月 • 家庭
We visited on a hot day but were pleasantly cool under the shade of a tree with a cooling breeze. Lunch was delicious. We had pizzas, calamari, cauliflower and chips. Everything was ate was great. There is a good range of beer and wine. Our dog could come too so it was a lovely day out
撰写日期:2022年2月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks Jaynic for taking the time to write about your experience, our team will be happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
撰写日期:2022年2月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jim
澳大利亚悉尼17 条分享
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侣
We stayed at Cupitts winery for two nights in their beautiful new accommodation pods.
I hey are first class and if you are looking for first class accommodation on the south coast try these.
Main bedroom very spacious,elegant bathroom and lounge area with table and chairs complimented by a kitchenette make it a luxury hideaway.
The accommodation is on the winery grounds. We have been to the restaurants both formal and on the lawn and the food is first class. Please never change the super thin pizza base.
With the Accommodation you get a great quality breakfast continental breakfast with home baked bread
The hamper is all Australian top quality provisions making it a great introduction to our best in food.
Bathroom products the same. Quality Australia on show.
Criticisms.. well I thought hard and couldn’t find any. Facing west would have been great for the view but given the harsh Aussie afternoon sun I can understand the northerly aspect.
How many places even think of providing beach towels! They were used.
Unlike us don’t forget to use the drink voucher given at check in but I’m told they are cumulative 😅
撰写日期:2022年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your 5 bubble review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Launching the Pods has been a very exciting time for the Cupitt team and we are so happy to share it with you. We are so happy that you were able to get out and enjoy our beautiful beaches and have the convivence of the beach towel. Be sure to let us know when you are coming back so we can provide you your 'owed' drink ;)
撰写日期:2022年1月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 405
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Cupitt's Estate的常见问题

Cupitt's Estate的营业时间:
  • 日 - 四 上午11:00 - 下午5:00
  • 五 - 六 上午11:00 - 下午10:30


Cupitt's Estate附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Cupitt's Estate附近的所有餐厅