J and J Flea Market
J and J Flea Market
上午8:00 - 下午5:00
上午8:00 - 下午5:00


18 条点评

Sandra Abercrombie Cornelius
乔治亚Cornelia1,218 条分享
2023年10月 • 夫妻情侣
We have visited this place many times. It used to be individuals selling household goods and clothing and pets. Now it’s mostly new commercial things like tools and knives and Hispanic everything.
The table tent went up to $15 so all items are priced higher now. It’s no bargain venue now.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

乔治亚阿森斯117 条分享
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
There is tonnage here! A big mix of old and new. There are many regular vendors but also some that are just selling off unneeded items. I like the outside best.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your feedback on the flea market. We are happy to hear you love the flea market and can't wait to have you back out!
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lake Alfred, Florida, United States241 条分享
For years and years we have loved to visit the J & J Flea Market and thought it was one of the best fleas markets along our journey from Florida to the TN mountains. Good variety, great vendors, and pretty good food vendors. The vendors on the inside kept their booths up to date and clean and the ones who set up on the outside yard sale style were really interesting and had great merchandise for sale.

Two years ago in 2018 when we stopped we noticed a real downslide in the flea market and didn't even spend but about 30 minutes there before moving on because of the quality of everything and how it had gone downhill.

We just took a trip in October and stopped at J & J on a Saturday at 10:00 am (prime time) and were so disappointed to see that this favorite flea market has become a junky place with vendors that have nothing of real value for sale. The outside tables are piled high with used clothing mostly and the clothes were in poor condition. A few book sellers there with old, old books in poor condition that I would not want to bring into my house.

The bathrooms were not working and were in very unclean condition. Food vendors were scarce and not too appealing in the conditions that they were having to work in. Not their fault really.

You used to have to work hard to find parking at this popular and busy market but there was plenty of empty parking available which was another sign that this once great and popular market is struggling.

We were quite sad to see this happening to something that had been a part of our vacation trips for more than 40+ years. If this market is going to survive then the management there needs to wake up and do something different than what is currently going on. We hope that J & J can pull out of the slump and revitalize itself and become the Jewel of the Flea Markets that it once was.

In the past we would easily spend 3-4 hours going over the whole property where J & J Flea Market has inside and outside vendors. This trip, we spent 30 minutes and left so very disappointed that an old favorite was struggling and losing the battle against whatever is sucking the life out of it.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi! Thank you for your feedback on your experience. We appreciate your patronage over the last 40+ years and are sorry to hear it is not what it used to be. We have seen an increase in vendors since 2020 and would love to have you back to check out the flea market you loved and remember.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

乔治亚亚特兰大149 条分享
If you like walking this may be the place for you. A whole lot of area to cover. We liked it. It really depends on what you consider fun. If getting exercise and looking at unique stuff is in your wheelhouse, you will like this place. Dont let the the reviews fool you till you give it a try.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your feedback on J&J Flea Market. We appreciate your patronage. We hope to see you out again with your walking shoes on :)
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

墨西哥考祖梅109 条分享
2019年4月 • 独自旅游
Same story of how the cost to sell items many times is more then the income produced.
Also watch out if you rent a space inside one of the buildings because when high season comes they more then double the rent. Sad I think.
So people move in only to find there is little traffic in the buildings so then they must move out and spend hours packing, renting tailors etc. Not the way to get ahead.
I advise renting in a real antique mall where there is traffic and you will sell more, make more money.
As far as J&J...I think they can keep the buildings empty for the most part and this is an example of poor management skills. Pity!
Let's hope they listen to their clientele ( vendors) when it is critical. and make adjustments.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your input, we would love to address all of your concerns. Feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Lee at (706) 613-2410.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

乔治亚盖恩斯维尔62 条分享
2019年4月 • 夫妻情侣
Was very disappointed. Don’t waste your time going. The restrooms where out of order in 2 building. Didn’t try 3rd. Had to leave to go to restroom. Most buildings where not full.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for visiting J&J Flea Market. We are sorry you were disappointed in your visit. We have fixed the restroom issues and the buildings are filling up. We hope you will visit us again.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

乔治亚奥古斯塔619 条分享
2017年9月 • 家庭
This is a big flea market area but this one is not as big and neat like it use to be. The last time we were here, there were a lot of empty areas. There wasn't as much neat stuff to see and look at compared to years past. Very crowded for what it is and like I said, it wasn't as great as years past. Disappointing downward turn. Not many good food options for snacks or drinks either when its hot compared to other flea markets that we have visited.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

edith g
卡罗莱纳州Forest City6 条分享
We enjoyed walking around the flea market looking at all kinds of different things. You never know what you might find at a flea market. I bought fruit of all things. And a charger for my iphone.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Paul R
Greenville84 条分享
2017年2月 • 夫妻情侣
Took the trip to J&J to see what the two hundred acres held. Lot of up and down on shaded walks which at times are slippery with sweet gum tree balls and uneven cement walks, but plenty of long wood benches to stop and rest. Every thing from junk to good deals on power tools or clothing. Has adopt 4-6 buildings with anything you could think about. A trolley they call the train runs around to drop you anywhere in the flea market. They also have storage buildings to rent.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

乔治亚Rutledge117 条分享
2016年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Not what it used to be.The buildings are empty of vendors the tables outside for the public is full of junk. We will not be wasting our time again.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 18
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

J and J Flea Market (阿森斯) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

关于J and J Flea Market的常见问题

J and J Flea Market的营业时间:
  • 六 - 日 上午8:00 - 下午5:00

J and J Flea Market附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看J and J Flea Market附近的所有餐厅