我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Aqua Diving

排名第 16沙努尔游船&水上活动(共 221 个)
沙努尔, 印度尼西亚
展开
310 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 269
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
旅行者安全
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Candice King 写了一条点评 2019年7月
老挝琅勃拉邦10 分享2 推荐
四月我参加了巴厘岛潜水公司的进阶潜水员课程。这里各方面都很不错,只是他们拒不给我发证。我已经付了课程全款,但他们坚持要我们一家人付全套餐费用才发证。(我们当时只是询问了价格,但老板似乎误会了我们的意思,帮我们预订了套餐)。他让我付款的原因只是因为我了解过这些套餐。我们来回发了很多邮件沟通,过了好几个月,他们才给我证书。如果我当时愿意多付一些钱选择更好的潜水公司就不用多花费这么多精力了。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
回复来自Bali Aqua Diving的OwnerBaliAquaDiving
2019年12月28日已回复
hi Candice, At first I thought to just let your comment without my reply but after many people suggest me to reply your complain so other customer can judge our company fairly so here I am just to deliver what I believe the true situation. Yes you have done your part for the diving course but on the 2'nd day of the course before the trip depart, you have confirmed with us that you want to book a snorkeling trip for your family. I have told you about the price and you confirmed everything. All team in the office have heard about your confirmation as well and they are also not happy about how you create different story online to hurt us. The trip that you booked was Nusa Penida island which we need to prepare a speed boat for your family, lunch boxes, snorkeling guide, boat captain and crew. In the morning our driver have arrived at your hotel and you didn't show up. You did not tell us about anything before and I tried to call and email you to ask what happen? And then you told me that your family decided to cancel the trip because thinking that snorkeling trip to Nusa Penida island is expensive and your family don't have money for the trip, which really made us so confused about what should we do with all the preparation that we have done. And I tried to ask you nicely why don't go because I believe they will be happy about this trip and don't say the trip is expensive because i also have given you a good discount as I considered that you are our good customer. But you told me that you don't want to come and then I asked nicely if you can just paid 1/3 of the price as we have to pay the team and the boat rental fee but you did not want to help. And after this unlucky situation then I found out that you spread a bad words about us, I don't know what I should do about you...
阅读更多
Tripadvisor 会员 写了一条点评 2019年2月
Sana our instructor is very patient super reliable, PADI qualified, feel 100% secure to dive with him. Also he s good at taking pics! Although it’s not the best season to dive but we do see lots for different creatures and the experience is amazing Sana 我们的潜水教练,是一个很耐心很细心的人有PADI
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
推荐
分享
bentobox007 写了一条点评 2019年1月
上海市80 分享71 推荐
强烈推荐到这家位于沙努尔的潜水店进行浮潜一日游。Murfi会在Whatsapp软件上与我们进行沟通,回答我们的预订问题并进行协调。这家潜水店是由我们的朋友推荐的,是我们的朋友对他们进行的PADI认证。Murfi定制了到曼塔湾和红树林角的浮潜之旅。导游和船只操作员都非常好,竭尽全力满足我们拍摄水下团体照片的要求。服务和质量全部超出了预期,价格很有竞争力。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
PSBWatoni 写了一条点评 2018年12月
印度尼西亚占碑29 分享1 推荐
我选择了这家上课是因为它离我的酒店很近,而且价格很合理。这里的员工对我很热情,也很专业,我十分满意。我的教练Ferry先生在他教学始终都十分有耐心,总是告诉我安全第一,并督促我在每次潜水中做得更好。这使我第一潜水经验十分难忘。当然我一定会回来继续我的专业课程。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
mihir b 写了一条点评 2018年11月
4 分享1 推荐
巴黎岛潜水给我和我妻子组织的整个活动简直太棒了。Ferryawan是我们的指导老师,从开始前的说明会起,他对我们就一直很耐心。在开放水域潜水期间,他的保证使我们减少担忧、增加信心,轻松惬意的去享受这个过程。他很清楚的说明了我们要注意的问题,该做什么,不该做什么,确保我们清楚的明白了他的意思。潜水的计划和方法,他们回复邮件和信息的迅速、甚至最简单的比如准时接送都显示了他们的专业性。他们在给我们的提供的食物上的细节的重视也是值得一提的。对于任何一个想要在巴厘岛潜水的人,我都强烈推荐他们。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页