Seeman Watersports
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午7:00
相关信息
马来西亚兰卡威

建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
Seeman Watersports
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订
想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
显示选项

4.5
363 条点评
极佳
303
非常好
36
一般
4
较差
6
很糟糕
14

Eelin Y
1 条分享
2022年8月 • 家庭
We did banana boat, sofa boat and jet ski with seeman watersports in Pantai Cenang. The owner is very helpful and organise. Once we got there, she greeted us, we left our personal belongings in the stalls then we started the watersports. We had a great time. It is always better to book directly through them than agent.
撰写日期:2022年8月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Nadhirah Sabar
马来西亚新山2 条分享
2020年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Great experience and moment I had when touring with the jet ski for 4 hours. Tour guide was very nice and helpful I personally recommended their service 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
撰写日期:2020年10月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

The Truth
英国伦敦113 条分享
2020年2月
4 hours of jet skiing , swimming and lying on the beach.
Great value for money , spent about 2.5 hours on the jet ski.
Only 2 jet skis and the guide added to an all action ride bouncing over the waves.
A bit sun burned , soaked to the skin ,and battered but great fun.
Jet skis were a little battered , but still pretty quick.
Staff weren't that easy to communicate with but very friendly.
Struggled to receive my photos , but eventually managed to email their office and recover them after a few more days
撰写日期:2020年3月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

mouad
比利时布鲁塞尔1 条分享
2020年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Une equipe au top et qui fais preuve de professionnalisme je conseille fortement !!!
Les jetski sont de qualité et l'activité est sympathique
撰写日期:2020年3月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your feedback :)
撰写日期:2020年3月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

thunderlake
新西兰惠灵顿4 条分享
2020年2月 • 夫妻情侣
We booked the 4hr jet ski tour online. We chose it specifically because it went a lot further (advertised as 70km) than similar tours from other providers. There was a specific map and itinerary of the route, however the route that we actually took was very different. It was basically the same as the 3hr tour (advertised as 32km) with an added stop further round the same island (Pulau Dayang Bunting - they called it Long Beach and tried to say it was a different island which was untrue).

We learnt after coming back to shore that the route had changed because jet skis are no longer allowed on part of the route which was advertised (between Pulau Dayang Bunting and Pulau Tuba). Apparently this change happened in December and they still haven’t updated the website two months later. They tried telling us that the website said the map was wrong but this is simply untrue, and why would they keep the map up if it’s wrong? We also did not travel to all islands specified in the itinerary.

The trip itself was good, the jet skis were fun and the islands are all very beautiful - but it wasn’t as advertised and considering the trip was quite expensive for what we got (and a lot more than their 3 hour tour which was only slightly shorter), we could have had an equivalent experience for a lot less from another provider (as there are plenty of other well reviewed providers on the island with similar tours).
撰写日期:2020年3月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi there, Glad you had a good time with us and enjoyed the trip. Firstly we would like to apologise on this matter, you're right that due to the new laws in place, jet skis are unable to gain access certain areas of the tour and we have since changed the route of the tour. We're sorry the materials on the website wasn't updated to reflect that, our intention was not to mislead our customers. We sincerely apologise. We take your feedback very seriously, we have updated the content of the website to reflect the changes. Our prices are on of the cheapest on the market, while other operators charge per person, we only charge by the jet ski count. To clarify, the route on the 4 hours is twice the distance compared to the 3 hours tour, while on a map it may look close, but the actual distance is double the distance of the jet ski tour. The final drop point is not Dayang Bunting island, Long beach is much further than Dayang Bunting which is covered in the 3 hours tour. Again, we would like to apologise and we took your feedback to heart and made the changes, please give us a second chance and we will make up to it. Please let us know when you will visit again and we will make up for it.
撰写日期:2020年3月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joyce V
1 条分享
2020年2月 • 夫妻情侣
Mijn vriend en ik hebben deelgenomen aan de jet ski tour, en hebben hier geen moment spijt van gehad! Echt een hele toffe ervaring. Wij hebben ons van te voren verdiept in de verschillende aanbieders en qua prijs/kwaliteitverhouding sprong Seeman er voor ons uit. Wij hadden mazzel dat wij als stel, de enige deelnemers waren. Onze gids was erg vriendelijk en kwam zeer ervaren over. De verschillende eilanden waren prachtig! Zeer zeker de moeite waard dus.
撰写日期:2020年2月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your taking the time to write us a review!
撰写日期:2020年3月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

iza i
英国莱切斯特2 条分享
2020年1月
We booked a jet ski tour through our hotel and later discovered that Seeman was the most reasonably priced jet ski tour we could find online. If you like fun and sporty activities, a jet ski tour is a MUST DO in Langkawi. We will definitely be booking directly with Seeman if we ever get the opportunity to visit Langkawi again. The sites are second to none and half the fun is just riding on the jet skis. Everything went smoothly on our trip and our guide was easy going, friendly and funny.
撰写日期:2020年1月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for reviewing us on trip advisor! Your review made our day :) Hope you visit us again!
撰写日期:2020年3月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Allana Mae B
1 条分享
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
Visited langkawi end of November and got to see seeman Watersports as one of the best Watersports activities. Booked it the night before through website and it was smooth. Admin helped and guide us through the whole process. On the day itself we were lucky enough to have just ourselves as for the tour!! We were begginers and had no experience with Jetski. Instruction were clear and simple. Although the tides and waves were rough that day the tour guide was very patient enough to wait for us as we were quite slow. We had fun and really recommend. Life vest and wet shoes provided is a plus. And of course photos provided as well. 👍👍👍. Highly recommended. Hopefully can get clearer pictures next time. But experience was great.
撰写日期:2020年1月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the awesome review! Glad you had a good time! We will give a crash course to our boys to take clearer pictures next time, thank you for bringing it to our attention.
撰写日期:2020年3月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

g man
新加坡新加坡118 条分享
2019年12月
Booked a 3hr island hopping session for me and my 9yr old son. The hotel from whom I booked it through said it was Seeman sports, I was brought to the Seeman booth at Cenang beach and the jet skis had the Seeman words on them so I guess I must be talking about the right people.

The jet ski I was given was the red and yellow one, number 27. It was worn and old. Both the mirrors were broken. The rubber grips on the handles were coming off. It has numerous scrapes and signs of wear. The ski shoes I was given were almost like just a pair of thin socks. Mine had a hole at the tip and I see my toes through it. My son's pair couldn't zip up at all. There was another couple with us, they had a similar red and yellow jet ski, number 25. The condition was pretty worn as well.

The first half of the trip was all right. We went to Pulau Dayang Bunting ( Pregnant Maiden Island ). However my jet ski starting giving problems after we stopped to take photos. The craft would not accelerate and could only go at a very slow speed. Sometimes these things happen and I fully understand. However it was badly managed after that point.

My guide spent some time trying to troubleshoot the matter. I suspect it was due to a bad connection in the electrical circuits as he kept on trying to plug and unplug a wire to get a better contact. In the end it could not be fixed and we proceeded at a snail's pace to the next island.

At Pulau Beras Basah I believe, we got off and went onto the beach for a break while the guide tried to fix the jet ski again. He didn't manage to. I was surprised he didn't call for help or arrange for replacement jet skis to come. Or maybe send a boat? So we got back on the jet skis and he tried to tow mine using his jet ski via a thin rope. Unfortunately, the rope was caught up in the intake in his craft and jammed it. The next 30 minutes my guide was on the shore trying to extract the rope from his jet ski while we sat on ours aimlessly in the hot sun. No attempt to update us on what was going to happen next. He did not call for help or arrange for someone else to get us at this juncture either.

Finally he managed to free the rope and we started back to Cenang beach. As it was still a distance my jet ski was really really slow, my guide decided tow my jet ski again. This time the rope broke since it was really thin and was only meant for tying up the skis.

I pity the other couple who had to wait for us the whole time on their own jet ski. Finally guide decided to go back with the other couple then come back to get us. So my son and I were left on our jet ski all alone in open water.

Surprisingly when help came it was not my guide but another person. He came alone and he too tried to fix my jet ski by plugging and unplugging the same connector in the internals. He gave up and suggested he bring my son back on his ski while I very slowly made my way back on my own. Why he didn't come back with 2 jet skis or another person I really don't know. Off they went back to the beach and again I was left alone.

The most surprising thing was that when he came back he brought my son along. The staff was on his jet ski and my 9 yr old son rode one all by himself to come get me. This was not very safe at all. My son was barely able to handle a powerful jet ski all by himself. Why didn't they just leave my son on the beach where he would be safe? Why couldn't they just send the original guide? Did they not have anyone at all? I left with my son on one jet ski by ourselves back to the beach. The staff brought back his own and the faulty jet ski by himself.

Finally we made it to the beach. It was supposed to be a 3 hour trip. It ended being a 5 hour trip. I started from my hotel at 1.30pm. I returned at 720pm. The couple who were with us had reached the beach way ahead but they had to wait for us to get back before they would send us all back via their transport.

In summary, Seeman watersports might have had newer jet skis but I was given a pretty worn one. It predictably broken down and instead of calling for help, the staff badly managed the situation and put my son in danger by getting him to ride all by himself to "rescue" me.

When things go wrong the Seeman staff have proven themselves to be unable to handle it. The staff on the ground probably were not given any protocols to follow in these situations and looked bewildered the whole time.

NOT RECOMMENDED
撰写日期:2019年12月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time on leaving us a feedback.  I would like to address a few safety concerns that you pointed out and would like to let you know that we shut down our operation for a day to retrain our staff on our safety protocols, safety comes first for us, and we take feedbacks like this very seriously.  I’m glad you enjoyed first half of the trip, however things didn’t go as expected on the second half of the trip, I would like to offer some clarification on this.  Upon further investigation after we took apart the jetski we found debris from the ocean stuck inside the jet. We have now included in the briefing on how one should avoid any debris floating on the ocean to avoid such occurrences from happening again.  Regarding the condition of our jet ski, we operate a water sports company and most of our customers are beginners and we do have the occasional dings and scrapes, we do not take advantage of our customers by asking them to pay for the damages that we can fix in-house. We do maintenance on our jet skis every week to fix up any cosmetic damages. Moreover this is a peak season and we get more dings and scratches than usual. But if you’re unhappy with your craft, you can let us know and we will switch it for you.  As mentioned above, during peak season our equipment do get way more beating than usual, but we don’t want this to ruin your experience, if you’re unhappy with your ski shoes (which are supposed to be like socks to provide better grip) you can always let us know, we will thank you for bringing it to our attention rather than find a point to bash us on trip advisor later.  The staff that came to your rescue was also our staff. We do not allow anyone below 16 to operate the craft. It is totally untrue that your 9 year old son came to rescue you on by himself we towed the other jet ski to you so you could go back to the shore.  You returned back to the beach around 6 and you probably mentioned 7:20 as the time you reached the hotel.  While something like this rarely happens, we do like to take full responsibility and apologise for what transpired. We’ve trained our staff to better respond to situations like this and updated our modus operandi when the situation calls for it.  We would like to make it up to you the next time you’re here. 
撰写日期:2019年12月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Noreeman
2 条分享
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Thrilling experience! Guide was professional - keeping a watchful eye on our safety but at the same time allowing us to be adventurous on our skis.
撰写日期:2019年12月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 363

Seeman Watersports (兰卡威) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor