Dhanwantri Kerala Ayurved

Dhanwantri Kerala Ayurved(孟买)

Dhanwantri Kerala Ayurved
4
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
星期一
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
星期二
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
星期三
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

游览和门票


4.0
25 条点评
极佳
8
非常好
10
一般
3
较差
2
很糟糕
2

Allison Seamans
1 条分享
Great visit
2020年3月
I enjoyed services and visiting with doctor. I felt relief after visiting and after taking the recommended medicine.
撰写日期:2020年3月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Vanessa F
法国Nerville-la-Foret10 条分享
Très bien
2019年11月
C'est la deuxième fois que je visite le centre durant une escale à Mumbai. Même si le cadre n'est pas très luxueux, Les soins sont au top. Le doctor est très bien, tout vous ai très bien expliqué .
C'est un très bon rapport qualité, je suis ressortie relaxée.
J'y retournerai sûrement lors d'un prochain sejour
撰写日期:2019年11月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
merci pour votre avis et vos commentaires
撰写日期:2019年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tech gyan
233 条分享
Natural freshness
2019年7月 • 独自旅游
In this ayurveda thus a natural place to take a relief and fresh up mind to feel relaxed for a cool joy
撰写日期:2019年8月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
thank you
撰写日期:2019年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

crazeejozee
印度古尔冈7 条分享
Nice service
2019年1月
did not go there with a lot of expectation but ended up being decently satisfied. Not a bad place at all.
撰写日期:2019年3月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi, Thank you for your review.
撰写日期:2019年3月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anu
1 条分享
Highly recommend ayurveda centre
2019年2月 • 独自旅游
Visited this place with my mom as she was suffering from constant muscle spasam. As she was more inclined towards ayurveda I took her there. Dr. Namrata gave us a patient hearing inspite of the fact that there where others waiting to consult her after us. The reason for writing this is exactly that quality of hers. These days when everything from medical to meditation has been commercialised, Dhanwantri Ayurved stands out. The 7 day panchakarma therapy really worked for my mom and considering her advanced age, I am very satisfied with the progress she has made. A big thank you to the support staff too who had given the treatments. Highly recommend if you are looking for good treatments and not a fancy ayurveda wellness center.
撰写日期:2019年2月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hey anoop, Thanks for your review. As you said, your mom was inclined to ayurveda, which made our job that much more easier. Hope your mom is doing good. Wish you and your family health and happiness always. Dr. Namrara
撰写日期:2019年2月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

hritpriya m
1 条分享
feeling rejuvinated
2018年6月 • 独自旅游
Many years of an unhealthful diet and life style led me to several doctors who then prescribed a pill for each diagnosis. My body then sank deeper into an unhealthful state. During an exhibition in mumbai on health & nutrition, I met Dr. Namrata. I soon began an Ayurvedic diet and life style. I trusted in her because of her non-judgmental nature and her enormous wealth of knowledge. I am so thankful I did. Ayurveda saved me. I am no longer on any prescription medications. I am 53 years old and healthier now than at any other time in my life. They promptly return my calls, answer any and all questions, and make adjustments when needed, always in a compassionate manner.”
-- Hritpriya
撰写日期:2018年7月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review. We too appreciate the philosophical knowledge shared by you which was very enlightening. We wish you good health
撰写日期:2018年7月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kay D
20 条分享
Fairly good
2018年4月 • 夫妻情侣
Been there for a massage in April 2017. It was an ok experience. No doubt space constraints exists. One needs to bear in mind the cost of real estate in Mumbai city. The massage was good. Went back again in 2018. Fairly good massage once again. The staff took good care. A few weeks ago my spouse had some discomfort on the shoulder. We met Dr Namrata who was quick to diagnose and treat with medication and oil. This was the third occasion (collectively in the family) where we found their services good. One cannot comment on the cost as there are multiple factors to the cost. Car park may be a problem so try using cabs if possible.
撰写日期:2018年5月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, Thank you for your review. Hope to see you soon. Regards
撰写日期:2018年5月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Injourney
12 条分享
A good course on Ayurvedic Treatments!
2017年3月 • 独自旅游
I found myself in Mumbai for the last 2 weeks of my journey in India and I wanted an ayurvedic massage course before leaving the country. What attracted me the most at Dhanwantri (in contrast with other places offering similar courses) was how accommodating they were regarding the schedule of classes, it was possible to tailored to my timings and needs. Also the level of English spoken by those teaching me was good, which I found really important in order to assimilate the information clearly.
I payed a visit before committing for the course to meet Dr. Namrata and to receive a massage -so I could feel on me their quality first-, I came out the visit satisfied and excited! Even thou their premisses are not so spacious, this was not a hindrance for my learning experience. I appreciate the full attention and good instructions giving by the main therapist Mr. Makwana, he shared his impressive expertise very openly and patiently! He was definitely a great source of inspiration to me as a seasoned therapist.
As for Dr. Namrata, she has a sweet way of explaining the depth of Ayurveda directly from her heart and in a simple manner. I wish I had more classes with her!
I might need to come back for more!
撰写日期:2017年3月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you chose, trusted and liked our services. It was a pleasure having you as a student and to have your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards
撰写日期:2017年3月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jayshree I
1 条分享
Wooooooo....thank you
2017年2月 • 独自旅游
Had a complete detox therapy at dhanwantri...though i haven't lost much weight.... (my friends think i have) feeling so fresh and rejuvenated. Sticking to the diet given by Dr.Namrata was tough in the beginning but as the therapy progressed i could see the effects on my skin tone and general health. I would like to thank the therapist (forgot her name) and particularly the Dr for tolerating me all these days for not keeping my appointment schedule at the centre. A big thanks all.
撰写日期:2017年2月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you Jayashree for your review. It was our pleasure having you at our place. Regarding the appointments schedule, it gets tough particularly on saturdays & Sundays, hence we request our guests to be on schedule...
撰写日期:2017年2月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

meghnagandhi24
印度孟买2 条分享
worst centre most care about money least care after getting money
2016年11月 • 独自旅游
This Dr. is completely money minded, Tore down label of the medicine and take double or triple charges of the medicine.She is even not mention name of the medicine on prescription instead just mention "Vati".
Dr. is unsure about medicine as well as procedure, she is keep on doing experiments on your body. Her attitude is completely careless after getting money from patient, she is practicing without making history of patient and herself forgot what she said, during earlier consultation.
Dr. as well as receptionist(who is definitely work as per dr.'s guidance) both are rude and even if patient is dying first look after their money.
Dr. Always suggest same procedure"Vasti" for every patient. And medicine named "Arrogyavardhini" And use, same type of oils irrespective of patient need.
Their procedure room is so small you feel like extended toilet. Completely non-non-hygenic.

She has misguided me for 1 year, by suggesting different procedure without any root knowledge, Finally I changed clinic. I am even doubtful about her certificate.

I am giving negative ranking to this clinic,
撰写日期:2016年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi, Thank you for your feed back. This is not to argue with you, but just to remove some misconceptions that you have. It was not you who chose not to visit us, but we had politely asked you to find another doctor as you where constantly self medicating and not following the regimen properly even after repeated reminders. 1. Sometimes there are two or more medicines which I mix as per the condition and requirement of my patients which cannot be given with a label containing one of the names on it. Hence, we need to rip off the labels to avoid confusion as they might buy it across the counter mistaking it for that medicine. 2. I have been practising since the past 22 years and a majority of my patients are mostly referred by those who have been under my treatment for various medical conditions and gotten better. People react to medicines differently, as such any medical practitioner needs to change the dose as well as the medicine (if required) from time to time, but you cant call it experimenting. 3.I am an honorary consultant at the Mumbai Police Hospital for the past 12 years, consulting for free. Money is an absolutely essential commodity for each one of us to survive. But we have never made it a practice to not understand the needs of our patients, the suffering they go through, their mental state etc, and that is why we always gave you a patient hearing (each visit of yours lasting 40-50 mins ) without even charging consultation fees most of the times you were here and also, an equal amount of time on the telephone.If it was not your history/ symptoms that was being discussed in each of those 50 minutes what were we discussing? 4. You are no authority to comment on the medicine that I prescribe or the treatment I suggest but, I would be willing to explain why a particular treatment or medicine is given, to anyone who understands medicine (a medical practitioner). 5. People visit us not looking at the size of our clinic but as mentioned earlier, by way of recommendation from my patients who got better by following my advice properly (ie- without indulging in self medication which you have been doing throughout and even before coming to me by googling on the net). And further, we have never advertised our self as a Five Star Clinic..If you thought of our clinic as an extended toilet, what made you visit us as many times as you did? 6. It saddens me that such an "educated" woman like you, who claimed to come to us only after conducting a thorough research( which included standing outside my clinic and speaking with my staff and patients who came visiting me) can't differentiate between a real and a fake certificate. Having said that, as always, I wish you good health and mental happiness from whichever Doctor you visit. I repeat once again, my reply is not to argue with you and wont comment any further since I have already stated the facts.
撰写日期:2016年12月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 25
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页