Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals

Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals(洛杉矶)

Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals
3.5
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午5:00

体验附近景点的最佳方式


3.5
273 条点评
极佳
153
非常好
21
一般
10
较差
14
很糟糕
75

Thomas L
1 条分享
2022年4月 • 好友
I rented a HD Heritage Classic for 3 weeks end of April 2022. The motorcycle was in perfect conditions and clean. Check-in went fast and very friendly. Nice guys there. The bike ran 100% well and solid under all circumstances (frost in the mountains, heat in the desert, Rusty winds) for more 4,000 miles.

Check-out was nice and easy. Thx, ER. I’ll be your customer again next time.
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

caa328
Saginaw4 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
My husband joined and wasn’t able to keep the reserved date. The credit is supposed to be available towards rentals. He has to join for a year. They take the card and you can’t cancel. They have over $500 of his money and when I called to reserve the lady customer rep couldn’t help. She was supposed to organize a rental. I called numerous times and left messages with no return calls. What a disaster
撰写日期:2022年5月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for your review. It seems that a lack of understanding of the Club EagleRider Subscription your husband signed up for, coupled with not fully understanding how to use the online reservation system that our thousands of Members access daily, is causing some frustration. All Club EagleRider Subscriptions run for a minimum period of 12-months, which is clearly shared during the sign-up process. While we do have a Reservations Center that can assist with Member questions, all Club Member reservations are typically made through eaglerider.com, as this is the easiest way to make and confirm a reservation on your phone, tablet or desktop. If your husband was issued a credit for a reservation he canceled, all he needs to do is enter that code during the new online reservation process and that amount will be deducted from the total during checkout. You can also email club@eaglerider.com for assistance. We also clear our Call Center VM in box daily, so it may be that you are calling a bad number. Please make sure you are calling 310 321 3180 for assistance. Again, we appreciate your feedback, and look forward to assisting with your next Club EagleRider Member rental or tour.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Norwood B
1 条分享
2022年5月
Stefano was very professional - his leadership was evident from day one and the entire group trusted his approach to the journey. His local intel provided some amazing experiences. At each stop along the way, the local small businesses were happy to see him and they welcomed us into their establishments.

Bradley was amazing as well. There is a certain confidence you have knowing he was in the chase van - if you had any issues while on the road and needed to pull over, he would be there to assist. As you may know, the trailer needed repair, requiring a lot of extra driving on Brad's part to keep the tour going and providing our luggage on time. He did all without any hesitation and his cheerful attitude did not waver. Thanks Brad!

I have nothing but great things to say about the Eagle Rider Baja tour and fingers crossed, will do some different tours in the future. Thanks again to you and your expert staff!
撰写日期:2022年5月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Liz
英国牛津郡2 条分享
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侣
We did a one-way rental with Eagle Rider from San Francisco to Los Angeles on a Harley Road Glide. Great service in both places but especially loved the friendly welcome at the end of our ride in LA. We were given a beer/soft drink and even invited to stay around for pizza and a chat! Super efficient process checking the bike back in - awesome bike that didn’t put a foot wrong all trip. Big shout out to Chad and team in San Fran who got us all set at the start of our dream road trip, and to Jason and the guys for the big welcome in LA - totally recommend Eagle Riders if you want the motorbike trip of a lifetime!
撰写日期:2022年1月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrea P
13 条分享
2021年12月 • 独自旅游
Stay away from membership. I signed up and paid one year upfront. I realized credits are not accepted near me and asked for a refund. Eagle rider kept all
My money and cancelled my membership. Left with no money and no credits. Terrible.
撰写日期:2021年12月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry for any confusion about our Club EagleRider membership. Our terms and conditions pertaining to our membership are clearly stated and shown before signing up as a member. With not all of our locations accepting credits, we recommend looking at the locations that accept Club credits before signing up to ensure that the membership will fulfill your needs. If you haven't yet reached out to our customer service team please email club@eaglerider.com so that they can assist with any questions you may have.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Szmiki
21 条分享
2021年10月
Travel was banned to the US, so we cannot go for the planned trip. Eaglerider canceled the trip and instead of sending back my advance payment, the issued a store credit as if I canceled the trip. They refused to pay my money back, so I reserved a trip for later when travel is still not possible. When I asked again to pay back the 650 dollars deposit, they wrote me I already used it for a reservation.

What is a rip-off, if not this? Shame on the whole company to treat customers like this.

Miklos
撰写日期:2021年12月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, we're so sorry to hear you are disappointed with your experience. When you agree to our terms and conditions when making a reservation it states that any cancellation will result in a store credit to be used at a later time. If there was a cancellations due to a Covid related incident, the store credit will be good for you to make a reservation once travel restrictions are lifted in your area. For help using your store credits and or questions regarding them, please email rent@eaglerider.com so we can further assist you. We hope we're able to get you on a trip in the future.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joel S
威斯康星海沃德1 条分享
2021年11月
I've rented 13 times, including from Denver (3 times), Austin, San Diego, Seattle, and Hopkins, MN. Other than ER not giving me a break on losing credits from 12 month expiration due to my not traveling at all by air nor taking rentals during COVID, which was a little frustrating, I've never had a problem. Always great service, nearly new bikes, and great times. I've never paid the bike guarantee fee and have never gotten a bike other than the one I expected.
撰写日期:2021年12月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pierrot P
1 条分享
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侣
ATTENTION LIRE CE MESSAGE !
NE PAS RÉSERVER avec cette compagnie, si vous annulez vous ne serez pas remboursé,
Trouvez une agence plus flexible et plus aimable avec leurs nouveaux clients.
P.A
撰写日期:2021年11月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, we're so sorry to hear you are disappointed with your experience. When you agree to our terms and conditions when making a reservation it states that any cancellation will result in a store credit to be used at a later time. If you haven't yet, please reach out to Experience@EagleRider.com so that we can assist you with this matter. Thank you!
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

cycle rider
1 条分享
2021年8月
I was a member of Eagle Riders for several years. Myself and a group previously rented several bikes for a 10 day journey. Initially, the membership advertised for $29/mo in which you gain 1 credit for a free day rental. Then it became 2 credits needed for a touring bike. Now, it's save 50-70% for a rental day. If you add in the nickel and dime fees they impose, the cost of rental makes these credits seem worthless. They charge drop off fees, environmental fees, and pressure sales of insurance and roadside assistance. The customer service is just about non existent. Emails and phone calls go unanswered. They changed pick up locations on our party which forced us to change travel plans. They changed pick up times after booking. On this 10 day trip in August 2021 we picked up 6 bikes, which were filthy and had little to no gas in them. One bike had a mechanical problem in a very remote location in Wyoming. Makes me question maintenance practices. For the cost of the rental we easily could have shipped our personal bikes coast to coast. One of our party decided to buy a bike and sell it after the trip. The loss they took was less than the rental cost. Eagle Riders won't let you use credits you bought if you suspend your account, but they will still charge you until your yearly membership ends, even if you quit. Dont fall for the ever changing marketing scam. No saving money as a member. Still spent thousands of dollars.
撰写日期:2021年9月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for your feedback. we're sorry for any confusion or dissatisfaction that you've had with your Club EagleRider membership. As I am sure you are aware, inflation is on the rise and we are effected by these rising costs of things as it has increased the price in which we pay to be able to provide rental options to our customers. There are still plenty of 1 credit rental bikes that we offer and the 50-70% savings we advertise has always been the case from when club first started until now. Drop off fees are only for one way rentals as we have to pay and coordinate pick ups of these bikes to get them back to their original start location. As far as you not being able to get a hold of a customer service rep, we do apologize for that, due to Covid 19 we've been a bit understaffed but are slowly growing our team back to full strength to be able to fully serve our customers. We are happy to pass along your information to get you an efficient response if you can provide us with your email. In terms of maintenance, our team thoroughly checks each bike for safety and cleanliness before they are taken out, and we fill them with gas before each customer leaves. However, we are happy to look into this situation and make things right if this was the case. Again, if you can provide your email or reach out to us at experience@eaglerider.com we will be more than happy to get this taken care of and resolved for you.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sam Ray M
加利福尼亚棕榈泉市3 条分享
2020年11月
The service Eagle Rider offers is unmatched by any other rental services. Amazing selections in their fleet and always a happy face that sends you off and welcomes your return every single time. After spending a week with the Harley Davidson Heritage Softail in Sturgis, SD 2019, I feel in love. With the bike of course! It's hard to admit but I definitely loved the ride more than my bike at home. I was given the chance to ride the Heritage again from LA out to the Coachella Valley Desert by way of winding mountain roads through Idyllwild and back down the Palms to Pines Highway under a full moon into the Coachella Valley Desert Floor! It was November and the weather was perfectly warm at 80 degrees F. Again, this is November in the California Desert! I highly recommend a visit here where you can pick up an Eagle Rider rental at the local Palm Desert location and explore all the sights and roads this special and spiritual land provides. From the elevated Idyllwild mountain town, to the Salton Sea with nearby art instillations at Slab City, that are out of this world and all made form repurposed materials beyond your imagination. A rip through the Joshua Tree National Park is a must! Finish the park adventure with a scenic route up the 247, Old Woman Springs Road and on through Pipes Canyon into Pioneer Town for a good and hearty meal at Pappy and Harriets, neighboring old Hollywood western film sets, turned into really hip and off-the-grid tourist attractions. Anywhere there's an Eagle Rider, I know there's adventure calling and waiting for me pick up and answer that call. Ride them all!
#iridewitheaglerider
撰写日期:2021年8月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 273
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals的常见问题

Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals的营业时间:
  • 日 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午5:00


Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Eaglerider Motorcycle Rentals附近的所有餐厅