Sequoia Grove Winery

Sequoia Grove Winery(纳帕)

Sequoia Grove Winery
4.5
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验类似景点的最佳方式


4.5
242 条点评
极佳
203
非常好
26
一般
6
较差
5
很糟糕
2

Michael W
5 条分享
Excellent Wine and Food
2021年5月
Excellent food and wine pairings, wines are very good and the chef did a great job creating innovative food pairings. Host was very informative are offered additional wine during the experience
撰写日期:2021年5月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

anthony p
纽约州Westbury31 条分享
A new favorite!!!
2021年5月
A very relaxing and enjoyable tasting outside. Our host Ohadd was professional and very knowledgeable. The wines were amazing, Malbec was our favorite. Can't wait to go back after covid restrictions loosen up and we can enjoy the wine pairings with food.
撰写日期:2021年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Linda Y
德克萨斯州弗里斯科4,291 条分享
Elegant Cabs
2021年4月
Sequoia Grove, a family-owned winery founded in 1979, is known for its big-boy elegant Cabernet Sauvignon. But it was the towering sequoia trees that caught my attention when we arrived. What a beautiful park-like setting to enjoy these beautiful wines! Oscar, our wine host, walked us through a tasting that included such standouts as the 2016 Stagecoach Cab and 2016 Cab Franc.
撰写日期:2021年5月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Annie143Florida
亚利桑那塞多纳535 条分享
Great Wine. Unfriendly Service,
2020年8月
We visited during the pandemic and enjoyed the wine tasting outside in the lawn area. The wines were great. Every member of the staff we encountered, including on the phone and in person, was disinterested, unfriendly and seemed bothered to have to deal with us. One member of the party was rudely reprimanded and embarrassed by staff because she turned the wrong way while looking for the bathroom. We visited a dozen wineries while in Napa, and this was the worst experience. We won't return.
撰写日期:2020年12月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mexiexpert
德克萨斯州沃思堡18 条分享
Great wine tasting experience
2020年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Sequoia Grove was our first stop of three and our favorite. The wines were delicious and moderately priced. Our host, Renee, was very knowledgeable, patient and provided great pours.

Renee was genuinely interested in our opinion of the wine and experience, but more importantly, made us feel like special customers.
撰写日期:2020年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jackson Wilson
马里兰Tilghman10 条分享
Renee was fabulous - love Sequoia Grove!
2020年9月
We (4 of us) just visited Sequoia Grove for an afternoon tasting - on Sunday the 27th, a few hours after the Glass Fire started. We, in fact, passed the flames and watched the air support on our way.

The tasting was a much needed break and the patio was beautiful. All of the wines were amazing. We had Cabernet lovers and Chardonnay lovers and we were all very happy with the choice of tastings. We also had a few of the kitchen goodies - amazing compliments to the tasting. Renee, our concierge, was fabulous. She had an impressive breadth of wine knowledge - definitely a Master of Wines. She shared the details of all of the Sequoia Grove wines and vineyards but also discussed general wine making and viticulture practices that were fascinating.

We cannot wait to be back - as soon as this horrible, awful, destructive fire is contained. It is such a sad week here in Napa Valley. This tasting was truly the highlight.

Thank you Renee!!
撰写日期:2020年10月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Meghan R
1 条分享
Rude Cancellation
2020年8月 • 好友
We had a bachelorette party planned for nine women and we drove all the way from Sacramento only to pull up and have the winery cancel on us 20 minutes before our reservation. The manager offered no accommodations for the rude inconvenience. All he said was “we’re closed” and gave us his card and said we can come back another time, as if we would want to. What an extremely disappointing and disrespectful experience.
撰写日期:2020年8月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Meghan, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our mission is to provide all our guests with an exceptional experience and we are deeply sorry you did not experience such. We wanted nothing more than to be able to host all our reservations for the day, but once the air quality reached a hazardous level, the safety of our guests and team members was our priority. We have sent a private message to Mica and we look forward to working towards resolving this issue. Sincerely, Sequoia Grove Team
撰写日期:2020年9月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

PamKentBouchard
3 条分享
Amazing start to 40th birthday trip
2020年8月 • 夫妻情侣
We were so grateful to have chosen Sequoia as one of our first tastings. Oscar did a fantastic job accompanying amazing wine and hospitality. He not only provided knowledge on Sequoia, but had wonderful knowledge of the property, beautiful trees and many local establishments including a fantastic dinner suggestion. As a lover of reds, Sequoia has changed my mind and now has my favorite white. Their Sauvignon Blanc is crisp and delicious! Living in Florida it will make for the perfect white in the heat. Thank you to Oscar for a wonderful experience! We look forward to returning once more before we leave.
撰写日期:2020年8月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

sdgt625
加利福尼亚圣地亚哥1,709 条分享
Very pleasant setting , great service with excellent covid precautions
2020年6月 • 好友
As the wineries in Napa are closing up again, I want to write about what a pleasant experience I had at Sequoia Grove on the last Sunday of June , 2020.

The location - about 15 mins north of Napa town , close to many other wineries.

Setting - huge garden with tables places far apart from each other .

Service - our server was excellent and very professional.

The wines - I had the cab flight tasting - most of them were very good , but my favorite was a Syrah that our server poured us later .

Value - very very good . Our server offered us lots of discount after he learned about the hotel that we stayed at had some affiliation with sequoia grove.

Covid precautions - excellent . The best - among the five wineries I visited in Napa recently . Our very polite server screened us upon entry and took our temperatures. There was plenty of hand sanitizer around , and the tables were spaced wide apart .

Overall , a great experience , even though their cabs were not my favorite ....
撰写日期:2020年7月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kmt
1 条分享
Excellent winery!
2020年6月
Visited on a Sunday afternoon after placing a reservation over the phone.

My friends and I were greeted by very friendly staff and we were seated in a really nice shaded open area. Mason was our host and his service was excellent - giving really good informative introductions to each of the wines we tasted.

The overall experience was positively warm and I look forward to returning after signing up as a club member!
撰写日期:2020年6月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 242
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页