Planet Massage
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午7:30
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午6:00
相关信息
用时: 1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。

体验“Planet Massage”和附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址
直接联络

5.0
5.0 分,共 5 分230 条点评
极佳
204
非常好
18
一般
2
较差
2
很糟糕
4

Jaynel L
1 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Had a couples massage with Daniel and Tracy. They were amazing from listening to us before they started. As my 1st ever massage they have got me hooked. They have set the bar very high for my expectations from this point on.
撰写日期:2024年3月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for the kind words Jaynell, Daniel and Tracey will be delighted to hear they had such an impact. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Mark
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cyndi Y
新墨西哥阿尔伯克基11 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
The owner's attitude towards me on the phone will stop me from ever coming back for a massage. I don't know how he stays in business from the way he treats customers without any dignity or respect. My massage by Daniel was one of the best I've ever had, but their their credit card machine overcharged me my more than $300 accidentally and the owner would not help. He refused to give me my money back even though it was an obvious error made by his machine. I waited for him to honor his promise to give me a refund for 2 weeks. Then I finally made a charge back through my credit card company and got my money back.
撰写日期:2024年3月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding Cyndi 911. In our business, we deal with a lot of people in pain. Not to mention, a lot of stressed-out people, so we are especially sensitive to treating everyone with dignity and respect, knowing full well they may not be having their best day. We are here to change that around. Sadly, when you called in, you sounded just like the 100's of spam calls we get every day and not a legitimate customer. You did not identify yourself and demanded to speak to the owner. That's literally how almost every spam call comes in and they get routed appropriately. When that didn't work, you got combative, attacked our staff, and then hung up in a total communications breakdown. As you hung up, you finally got to the point and mentioned that there was a double charge. Given this information, we went to work to see if we could locate a problem since we now had a way to identify you. They don't happen often. so it took about 15 seconds. Nothing took two weeks, it took a few minutes. Within less than 3 minutes, we figured everything out, fixed the error, refunded the money, and tried to contact you back numerous times by phone and text, to which we were ignored and ghosted. I'm sorry, there was a mistake when Daniel was checking you out, it was a brand new system for him. He's pretty traumatized as he's not used to getting bad reviews like this. I keep telling him it's OK, they are rare. We are always working on improving our systems and communications. I'm sorry that there was such a meltdown on this particular call. We hope that you will look back at your experience, give us another chance to make things right.
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kitty M
1 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年2月 • 独自旅游
After a car accident last year, I've tried everything to stop the pain and give me back some physical strength. The myofascial release massage he conducted was pretty life-changing and provided a significant reduction of pain that has made a MASSIVE DIFFERENCE in the quality of my daily life. For the first time in many months...no need for muscle relaxers. Can't wait to go back. The entire facility was clean, zen and the perfect place to relax.
撰写日期:2024年2月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much. We are so excited to hear of your progress. We truly feel as though there is no higher calling when we can help people live life to the fullest. Can't wait to see you again soon! Mark
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Wendy F
2 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2024年1月 • 独自旅游
Mark is a very accomplished and knowledgeable therapist. I felt very comfortable during my session, and also felt that he did an excellent job working on the areas that were bothering me. I feel much better today and wish I were going to be around longer so I could continue with Mark.
撰写日期:2024年1月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for the kind words Wendy! We definitely wish you were around longer too! Please reach out if you ever make it back to Fort Lauderdale! Mark
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Companion746117
1 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年11月 • 独自旅游
Mark at Planet Massage has changed my life.

I have been in the area for about 12 years, chronic upper/lower back and neck pain. I was skeptical because I always went to the chain places like Massage Envy, severely disappointed. I thought massage wasn’t worth it. I couldn’t have been more wrong…

The second I stepped in Planet Massage I felt welcomed and warm. Told them my ailments and they prescribed a catered massage just for me. They didn’t work on the areas that I thought were the problem. They worked on the areas they KNEW were the problem…and I walked out of there like a new woman.

I go back as much as I can and it’s the best part of my month. Do yourself a favor and don’t guess on where is best. They are local legends!
撰写日期:2023年11月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thanks so much for the kind words! We couldn't agree more. Our staff truly are world class, and they care. It's so exciting when people notice that there IS a huge difference in the quality and talent of massage and bodyworkers. I feel like a proud papa! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Mark
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nicola R
摩纳哥蒙特卡洛10 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年5月 • 独自旅游
Well, I m always looking for the best spa to make it my regular one. It will not be this one. Session was fine.. well for 374$ Better be you would say. Facial and massage with consultation
No Consultation, facial and massage good but nothing that I wouldn't have paid less in another selected Spa. But all ruined by the ambiance. Next room attender was keeping talking loudly, with customer of course responding same level, despite some knocking of my attender nothing changed. My session was 2 and 1/2 hours ALL DISTURBED by loud speaking when you expect quite and relaxed ambiance. And other minor issues directly related to my session.DECEPTION !
撰写日期:2023年5月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thanks for your feedback. Please reach out so we can discuss your experience, improve and make things right.
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Fussytraveler13
Miami6 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
Please be warned this merchant is a scam. I don’t understand who is writing all these positive reviews but they price their services to offer a luxury experience and they do not in any way deliver. Their outdoor area is a mosquito infested filthy space and the therapist that I had was in no way qualified to provide massages she basically just went through the motions and barely touched me and had a rude and aggressive attitude when I tried to provide feedback during the service. The owner is abusive and overly defensive when my concerns were expressed. Viator should stop promoting this merchant and please be warned don’t go here expecting an upscale massage experience.
撰写日期:2023年4月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Fussy T. , Please reach out to our customer relations department directly so that we may address your experience.
撰写日期:2023年4月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sarah R
2 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年3月
We had an in home massage and facial by Dominique. She was absolutely fantastic. Best massage I've ever had.
撰写日期:2023年3月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Wow! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your massage so much. Dominique will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Hope we can see you again soon!
撰写日期:2023年4月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rber
马萨诸塞斯普林菲尔德2 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年3月 • 夫妻情侣
The outdoor couples massage was wonderful. Very professional and relaxing. We would definitely book again when here on vacation.
撰写日期:2023年3月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you! It was a pleasure having you as our guests for the outdoor bamboo tiki garden massage. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Mark
撰写日期:2023年3月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paige S
Raleigh, NC4 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年3月
My husband and I scheduled a couples massage after disembarking a cruise. The service and location were excellent! The perfect way to spend time waiting for our evening flight.
撰写日期:2023年3月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
We are so happy to be able to make your travels even better! We agree, after a cruise, when waiting on a flight, nothing beats getting a massage close to the airport while you wait! We hope to see you again soon and thanks for visiting and joining us for your couples massage. It really means a lot to us that we made your time here that much better! Mark
撰写日期:2024年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 230
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的详情页

Planet Massage (劳德代尔堡) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

劳德代尔堡所有酒店劳德代尔堡酒店优惠劳德代尔堡限时优惠酒店
劳德代尔堡所有观光景点
在劳德代尔堡的一日游
美食机票旅行故事邮轮