Divvy Bikes

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
区域: 市区 / 卢普区 (The Loop)
直接联络

3.0
3.0 分,共 5 分383 条点评
极佳
122
非常好
79
一般
42
较差
25
很糟糕
115

K W
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2024年3月 • 家庭
Would leave a zero star if I could. Rented bikes and road for under 30 minutes due to storm. Returned all 4 bikes to Oak Street/Michigan Avenue location. Docking station was full except for 2 openings. Docked 2 bikes, and called customer service number bc there was nowhere to dock the remaining two. Were told to leave bikes against docking station and they would send supervisor asap. The next day we were charged $220 for the two open bikes and were told our ride was still open. We were repeatedly told to leave the bikes. We have called customer service 3 times ,we have emailed customer service. I simply want a refund for charges that were never made for a 24 hour bike trip that did not occur. I cannot believe in 2024 there is zero response from the company via phone or email. Please do not rent these bikes unless you're prepared to be overcharged.
撰写日期:2024年4月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Angel A
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 独自旅游
Used the bike for less than a mile, returned the bike to a station, light turned green, bike was securely locked in. End of ride. Next day I’m told my ride will cost me $120. Contacted customer service and they said I did not return the bike properly, or that THEIR equipment wasn't working correctly and I should go out and find the bike before it’s deemed missing. I took a picture of the bike when I returned it because they said it was registering. Now disputing $275 dollar charge for a 5 minute ride. Customer service is a joke and runs in circles with useless emails. Absolute fraud and scam practices. Avoid at all cost.
撰写日期:2024年4月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

1.0 分,共 5 分
2024年4月 • 好友
Wanted to text bikes for me and my son. Got one, but struggled to get a second. After a couple tries and a few minutes, had to return the first (it had moved less than 10 feet). Got charged $5 for nothing. Super rude customer service.
撰写日期:2024年4月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

stephen p
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2024年1月 • 独自旅游
Of all North American cities with bike share programs, Chicago's Divvy is the worst. It has become very difficult to find working bicycles.
撰写日期:2024年1月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Chris S
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年11月 • 商务型
Divvy customer service is abysmal. The phone reps regularly disconnect - and they don't respond to multiple email inquiries. Yelp score is 52%. Pretty sad.
撰写日期:2023年12月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Tim K
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年12月 • 独自旅游
Absolutely avoid at all costs. I purchased a $16.50 day pass and Rey turned the bike after approximately 4 hours. The light indicated the bike was locked, I pulled the handle bars to ensure it was locked, and went in my way. The next day I received a text saying my ride was over and the cost was $109. I checked my credit card charges, and have 3 separate charges totaling approx $375. I reached out to support (there is no phone number I can call that I can see, just an online form that can take up to 2 days to respond), and they say their system doesn’t show that the bike was returned. So now I’m on the hook, I guess, for their faulty docking system? This is absolute robbery, and Divvy is an absolute sham of an operation. Again: DO NOT USE.
撰写日期:2023年12月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Haleigh J
田纳西纳什维尔10 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年11月 • 好友
GO TO THE APP STORE ON YOUR PHONE TO SEE VALID REVIEWS OF THIS COMPANY. I strongly advise you avoid this company altogether.

I will spare you specific details of my situation. However, my main takeaways with this app and the company itself are:

1. The app is misleading and NOT user friendly, leading the many additional charges that I was not aware I would be paying until after the fact.
And
2. Customer service was absolutely awful. I attempted to remain calm while explaining my situation. The representative cut me off, saying he could do nothing to help me and I had accepted the Terms & Conditions and am therefore responsible for all charges incurred. Then hung up on me. Completely unprofessional and unacceptable.

Please improve your app. Provide clarity on what your customer will be charged. And most importantly, DO BETTER with how you treat people. I will never again use this company.
撰写日期:2023年11月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Melissa R
1 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年10月 • 独自旅游
I unlocked a divvy bike and it had a front flat. I attempted to re dock it at 3 open dock and it would not allow it. I immediately called Divvy and started to walk home. I was on hold for over 30 minutes and was then home. He said to go back a get a photo of the bike. I could not since I was now home w small children. I told the operator to please go get the bike since it was unlocked and needed the tire fixed. He agreed. The next morning I went back to the station and it was gone. I was charged $109 that I can not afford. I have called divvy restating what happened and they refused to give me my money back. I am devastated. The worst customer service
撰写日期:2023年11月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年10月 • 家庭
be careful,
i was in vacation in Chicago for Marathon, i Took this bike to return in my Airbnb place, i put the bike on the racking,
And today
they charged me $109+$250 telling me that the bike was stolen I come from Canada on vacation in Chicago
a real scam
be careful
撰写日期:2023年10月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Stephanie P
伊利诺伊州芝加哥16 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2023年10月 • 独自旅游
Tried twice. The first ride the bike unlocked smoothly and was returned about a mile away, no problem. The second time trying we purchased two codes but neither one worked to unlock any of the bikes at the dock.
Next day, we get a text that we've been charged $110.09 for our ride. Customer support tells us that they can see that we "made multiple attempts" to replace the bike in the dock but they were "unsuccessful" so a lost bike charge was added.
So that turned out to be a $110 mile long bike ride.
NEVER AGAIN.
撰写日期:2023年10月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 383
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的详情页

Divvy Bikes (芝加哥) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

关于Divvy Bikes的常见问题


Divvy Bikes附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Divvy Bikes附近的所有餐厅

芝加哥所有酒店芝加哥酒店优惠芝加哥限时优惠酒店
芝加哥所有观光景点
美食机票旅行故事邮轮