Escape For Fun

Escape For Fun(Wheaton)

Escape For Fun
4.5
下午7:00 - 下午8:30
星期三
下午7:00 - 下午8:30
星期四
下午7:00 - 下午8:30
星期五
下午7:00 - 下午8:30
星期六
上午11:00 - 下午9:00
星期日
下午12:00 - 下午8:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 273 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 59 个地点

4.5
74 条点评
极佳
52
非常好
12
一般
6
较差
1
很糟糕
3

Bruna F
伊利诺伊州伦巴第152 条分享
2019年1月 • 家庭
This is a great activity for the whole family! Our kids were home from college and we were all looking for things to do together. We’ve done other escape rooms and this one did not disappoint. We were joined by another group which was initially awkward but we were all working together midway through our hour. We almost made it out but it was a lot of fun! Cost wise, escape rooms are not inexpensive. We were able to find a groupon but cost was comparable to others in the area. All in all, it was well worth it! We are already planning on getting a bigger group together to reserve the whole room!
撰写日期:2019年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

jpc1602
伊利诺伊州内珀维尔180 条分享
2018年12月 • 商务型
Had our work holiday party here. Had fun working as teams to solve the room. Very creative and reasonably priced for a work event. They have a party room and we had food brought in. Overall great time for all. Although we didn’t get out.
撰写日期:2018年12月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

EBMChicago
伊利诺伊州Wheaton36 条分享
2017年10月 • 夫妻情侣
So much more fun than I even thought it would be. We were with some folks we didn't know and it worked out great. We all worked together.
撰写日期:2018年8月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Greg S
West Chicago, IL5 条分享
2018年5月 • 商务型
We brought an international team of developers from our company for a team building experience. We had two Brazilians, two Indians, an Italian, and 4 Americans. It was a fun experience that encouraged us all to work together to solve all the challenges. Highly recommended for other businesses as a way to bring together their employees.
撰写日期:2018年5月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We are so happy that your team had a great experience at Escape For Fun. It is exactly our hope that our escape room can offer various people, even an international team, an opportunity to work and communicate together in a fun environment. Thanks for bringing your group!
撰写日期:2018年5月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mr_BFH
Glen Ellyn, Illinois8 条分享
2018年5月 • 好友
We had company in from Australia and the 4 of us had a blast doing solving "Mission Critical". The staff was very nice as was the owner. We'd go back in a minute. Have fun.
撰写日期:2018年5月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Mr_BFH, thanks for coming and we’re so glad you had fun. And bringing family from down under qualifies you for the prestigious “EFF Longest Distance Travelled” award (just created). Thanks again and hope to see you back soon.
撰写日期:2018年5月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kianadr
伊利诺伊州芝加哥1 条分享
2018年5月 • 家庭
The company name is very misleading as the room was not very fun at all. My siblings and I had a groupon for The Chamber, so we figured we'd make the ride from Chicago to try things out. We had done a previous medical themed room and loved it. When we arrived, there was a group of 8 (a family with a younger child and teens) already waiting. To my suprised, our group of 4 adults were joined with theirs; that made for 12 people in one room, when most rooms have a max of 8-10. When we entered the beginning area, it look like a blacklight mini golf place. This was a one room game, and when we entered the actual room, it was very clear it was a low budget room. We had so many pwople that we kept stepping on each others toes trying to figure out puzzles and what not. The puzzles themselves were not very fun either. Most were just digit or key locks. We quickly lost interest in the room as we weren't havin any fun. We are a group that do quite a bit of rooms, so we were quite disappointed at the quality here. There wasn't even music playing in the room. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone really. Even with escaping, we were quite disappointed.
撰写日期:2018年5月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi kianadr, we’re really sorry about your experience with the room. You mentioned you came back because of the positive experience with Mission Critical, and that’s what we want to deliver everytime. If you have additional comments, pls feel free to contact us directly to talk about it.
撰写日期:2018年5月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

hannahjduncan
伊利诺伊州芝加哥1 条分享
2018年4月 • 夫妻情侣
If you are booking with a group less than 10 people know that YOU CAN GET PUT IN A ROOM WITH STRANGERS! I booked the room not knowing this and ended up having a horrible time. Maybe it would have been fun if it was just my group, but the people we ended up with cheated and didn't open locks but pulled clues out. They held onto clues and didn't communicate it was horrible. They were so rude! Had I known that I would be stuck in a room with strangers for an hour I NEVER would have book this escape room.
撰写日期:2018年4月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lane
Schaumburg IL43 条分享
2017年9月
Cool experience and fun for all 9 of us. Staff was awesome and very friendly. Will definitely return and try another room
撰写日期:2018年3月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We're so glad to hear that. Also, love it when our staff gets recognized- they always work very hard to give everyone a unique experience. Hope to see you back soon.
撰写日期:2018年4月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

delorad331
伊利诺伊州Wheaton3 条分享
2017年10月 • 夫妻情侣
This is truly a challenge. Did not have any idea of what this adventure would entail, was a little nervous. You are given very limited instructions, which make the experience very rewarding. Loved it!!! Not sure if the next escape room challenge will be as fulfilling, but do plan on experiencing it again soon. Five star fun!
撰写日期:2018年1月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
That's so awesome! Thanks for the review. Sounds like you got immersed in the story and up to the challenge. The great thing about escape rooms is that each one typically offers a unique story, puzzles, and challenges....and its own excitement.
撰写日期:2018年4月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MILLIE D
伊利诺伊州Wheaton2 条分享
2018年1月 • 家庭
This was a Christmas present. I went with my kids, youngest being 17. We had an amazing time! Our host was great. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions. We did the Chamber and want to go back to try their other escape room.
撰写日期:2018年1月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sounds like a successful Xmas present. So glad you had fun and we'd love to see you back to do the other room.
撰写日期:2018年4月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 74
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Escape For Fun的常见问题

Escape For Fun的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 下午12:00 - 下午8:00
  • 三 - 五 下午7:00 - 下午8:30
  • 六 - 六 上午11:00 - 下午9:00


Escape For Fun附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Escape For Fun附近的所有餐厅