240sweet

240sweet(哥伦布)

星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00

3.0
32 条点评
极佳
12
非常好
3
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
16

BigGio G
1 条分享
Nasty management
2019年12月 • 好友
Will not recommend anyone, wife knows owners, the catering is as nasty as they can be. Wouldn't do business if it was free. Good luck to anyone doing business here.
撰写日期:2020年3月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Maria
2 条分享
Don't ever buy anything from this company
2019年9月 • 独自旅游
This marshmallows are horrible and expensive, horrible customers service and you can buy better quality from your local store I'm in Colorado and I buy the Colorado sweet's from local owners and they are 100% better
撰写日期:2019年10月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

marktplaatsdezee
荷兰莱顿1 条分享
b(i)tchy staff
2018年6月 • 独自旅游
terrible staff,no respect at all for clientel.
NO GO AREA!!!
Unbelievable rude people with very b(i)tchy what I think is owner.
once but never again, Overpriced as well.
撰写日期:2018年10月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

arabbitinthewoods
密苏里斯普林菲尔德1 条分享
The worst stuff I ever ate or tried to eat I should say. . And I've had good flavored marshmellows before!
2018年4月 • 好友
I've heard the positive reviews on here are paid , in products. I won't get paid and will tell the truth. It tastes like vomit on a stick. I mean honestly I got talked into going there and thought it might end up being a fun experience and something different. They are way over priced and I could have ate straight sugar and got better flavor than what I got. You could tell it was made using cheap, and probably harmful ingredients, I could tell the people working there weren't happy even though they gave you a fake smile. I think they probably feel guilty giving someone this crappola to eat. I get it , it's a job. But please I hope no one else goes there even if you give a fake good review. By the way I tried 3 pieces and felt sick a few hours afterwards. I should have just thrown it up and felt better.
撰写日期:2018年6月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Heidi B
卡罗莱纳州38 条分享
Zero Stars would be more fitting
2018年2月 • 好友
Miserable owners. Overpriced marshmallows rolled in cheap ingredients. Everything about this place stinks!
撰写日期:2018年2月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Heidi Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience and did not enjoy our marshmallows. We strive to make our customers (sweeties) happy through gourmet food and drink. We invite you to contact us personally (orders@240sweet.com) to discuss this further. Regards 240sweet
撰写日期:2018年2月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Casey B
伊利诺伊州Salem141 条分享
Neat place
2017年10月 • 家庭
Very cool entrepreneurial skills being completed at this place. The owner gave great life advice to the group of High School students I took in. We got to make our own marshmallows which was neat too. Place may look a little shady on outside but it’s nice inside!
撰写日期:2017年10月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

discochef
印第安那Taylorsville9 条分享
Super sweet
2017年9月 • 好友
My favorite gourmet marshmallows! 240sweet make the best. My favorite flavors include Secret Breakfast and Maple Brown Sugar. Love that you get a free toasted sample when you visit.
撰写日期:2017年9月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

William302505
新墨西哥阿尔伯克基51 条分享
240sweet brand is bland
2017年5月 • 独自旅游
I can't tell the difference between Kraft's Jet-Puffed marshmallow and 240sweet. There is nothing gourmet about 240sweet; their brand is bland, tasteless, and inconsistent in texture. Their product is overpriced, especially for the lack of quality product being sold!!!
撰写日期:2017年5月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi William Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience and did not enjoy our marshmallows. We strive to make our customers (sweeties) happy through gourmet food and drink. We invite you to contact us personally (orders@240sweet.com) to discuss this further. Regards 240sweet
撰写日期:2017年5月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amanda F
印第安那哥伦布30 条分享
Worst experience ever
2016年3月 • 独自旅游
Customer service was rude! Burner to roast sample marshmallows was broken. Everything was way overpriced. What I wanted was out of stock. They had a dog in the facility which violates health codes!
撰写日期:2017年2月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Amanda Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We strive to make our customers (Sweeties) happy through gourmet food and drink. We invite you to contact us personally (orders@240sweet.com) to discuss this further. Also, we have never, ever, had a dog in our facility. Regards 240sweet
撰写日期:2017年2月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

xman92905
加拿大卡尔加里66 条分享
Received as a gift
2016年12月 • 家庭
Absolutely awful. Inedible. Didn't let my kids even try them due to a strange smell. Given some other comments, perhaps there are inconsistencies in their production process. Not sure what the issue was, not a product I'd recommend.
撰写日期:2016年12月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 32
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于240sweet的常见问题

240sweet的营业时间:
  • 一 - 五 上午9:00 - 下午5:00


240sweet附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看240sweet附近的所有餐厅