Skydive Baltimore
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
相关信息
美国Churchville

建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
Skydive Baltimore
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订
想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
显示选项

4.0
65 条点评
极佳
44
非常好
8
一般
4
较差
1
很糟糕
8

Hannah R
3 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
The staff, instructor, and over all experience was spectacular. Chris was my instructor and he made the experience 10 times better. He made it fun and was very clear when explaining what to do throughout the fall. Truly no words to describe the first step out of the plane and into gravity. Unbelievable. Highly recommend. Especially in the hot summer months.
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jacqueline A
10 条分享
2021年9月 • 家庭
Christian " Chris" was amazing as an instructor. We did sky diving for my birthday and the jump was amazing. Chris made the day enjoyable and comfortable for my first time jumping. He was very clear on what to do. Chris managed to put up with my freaking out at the door not to jump🤣and made it happen! No regrets! The view was beautiful on a nice sunny day. If you are thinking about sky diving Skydive Baltimore is the place to be!

Inside customer service wasn't the happiest, but it could of been a rough day. So I wouldn't knock five stars for that.
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

martha d
Havre de Grace, Maryland2 条分享
2021年7月
Very mixed feelings. Will start with the best: the divers and the diving were GREAT when we finally had the chance! The worst: had to wait 3 hours for a 1 pm arranged appointment for weeks. Finally dove at 4 pm without any notice. No one knew if we should go buy lunch while waiting. Also front desk was unfriendly and not helpful.
撰写日期:2021年8月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Kristine412
特拉华州纽瓦克328 条分享
2021年7月
We bought a skydive for my husband for Father's Day. It was rescheduled a couple of times because of weather but I appreciate that they were safe and waited until it was safe to jump. My husband LOVED it!!! The staff were very friendly and helpful!
撰写日期:2021年7月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Ryan Reppert
9 条分享
2020年6月 • 独自旅游
I really enjoyed jumping there this year!! You have some great views of the Chesapeake bay and out of all the drop zones I have been to, you guys are certainly one of the best at customer service. Wish you all a great holiday!!
撰写日期:2020年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lynn
宾夕法尼亚Greensburg2 条分享
2020年7月 • 夫妻情侣
I had an amazing time. My instructor Tadas was awesome. Pictures and video turned out great. Staff was very friendly. Would defiantly jump here again! Thanks so much!
撰写日期:2020年7月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

HektorSky
哥伦比亚Paipa37 条分享
2019年8月 • 好友
Te digo, la mejor Experiencia del mundo

Por menos de 200 hacer el sueño de volar real, en el.mejor escenario de Maryland.
撰写日期:2019年8月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

John P.
1 条分享
2019年6月 • 家庭
My son went skydiving for his birthday and absolutely loved it! His instructor, JD, was fantastic! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Check in was easy and the wait wasn't too long. It was fun watching everyone else skydive while we waited. We are definitely going back for him to do it again!
撰写日期:2019年7月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

pshuster72
马里兰Germantown40 条分享
2019年5月 • 夫妻情侣
First skydiving trip for my wife and I to celebrate her 50th birthday. We had a good experience with this company. They were very efficient, you got in, got trained (quick training), then got jumping. I felt that the training could have been a little more than it was, but it was a tandem jump with an experience jumper, so I was ok with it. Both my wife and I bought the photo/video packages... My wife's came out well, my photos were less than desirable (video was good). Orientation of the GoPro for mine was portrait (with landscape video)... Very disappointed with the photos that I paid for. My wife's video and photos came out well... Waiting on a response from the company.
撰写日期:2019年5月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Dawn C
1 条分享
2018年8月 • 好友
My friends and I bought Groupons back in August 2018. We immediately scheduled our jumps but due to weather it was cancelled. We rescheduled immediately and that jump was cancelled due to weather. This happened over and over until the end of the season.
We were told that we could reschedule in the spring but we were told that we would each have to pay an additional $60.00 per person because the groupon expired.
Now, if we waited until the Groupon expired to schedule our jump, I’d understand the additional cost. We scheduled and rescheduled several times. It wasn’t our fault we couldn’t jump and none of us feel that we should be charged extra to jump.
When I called the company they said it was “company policy.” I say it is poor customer service.
If they want to keep people coming back, there needs to be compromises when it isn’t the customers fault.
撰写日期:2019年5月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 65

Skydive Baltimore (Churchville) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor