Westfield Southland

Westfield Southland(Cheltenham)

Westfield Southland
3
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午5:30
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午5:00
区域
地址
Southland Shopping Centre 1239 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham贝赛德维多利亚 澳大利亚
正在载入...

3.0
79 条点评
极佳
16
非常好
19
一般
11
较差
5
很糟糕
28

platypus150
澳大利亚墨尔本23,266 条分享
Easy to get lost
2021年6月
Southland is on both sides of the Nepean Highway and has escalators all over the place. There is a bus interchange underneath and a railway station nearby. It is easy to get lost with the corners and escalators going up and down. So I recommend you get a map, note what level you are on, and look for the main stores. This will help you get out when you have had enough.
撰写日期:2021年6月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Platypus150, Thank you for providing this information, we really appreciate your review and feedback! We have Centre Directories available at our concierge desks, as well as digital information screens around the centre. We also have our new Westfield Plus mobile app, with one of its features being a digital copy of our centre map, which can also help with directions. Kind Regards Westfield Southland
撰写日期:2021年6月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ACA44
澳大利亚墨尔本2,364 条分享
having to download the App or be cut off
2021年3月
I have just received notification about having to download the app. My Samsung mobile is very old and I am unable to download apps.

What do I do now?
撰写日期:2021年3月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi ACA44 Thanks for reaching out to us in regards to our Westfield+ application that has replaced our Westfield Park + app. We are sorry to hear that you are unable to download the app. We can certainly assist you with this. Please email or call our parking team directly at southlandparking@scentregroup.com or 9582 5608 and our team will discuss your individual circumstances with you and will guide you to an outcome. Kind Regards Westfield Southland
撰写日期:2021年3月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Simon K
澳大利亚墨尔本2 条分享
Appalling ripoff
2020年12月 • 夫妻情侣
I have been shopping at Southland for over 40 years. The new parking rates are ridiculous $35! Goodbye Southland. I will be shopping at Chadstone from now on.
撰写日期:2020年12月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
489simonk, Thanks for your feedback we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. As restrictions ease we are seeing more customers return to the Centre each day . We have resumed controlled parking at Westfield Southland to ensure that our customers can access parking as quickly and easy as possible when they visit . We do offer 3 hour complimentary parking to all customers . If you would like to contact our parking team on 9582 5608 or e mail southlandparking@scentregroup.com and they can follow this up Kind Regards Westfield Southland
撰写日期:2020年12月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

General K
1 条分享
Give staff FREE parking
2020年11月 • 商务型
Ridiculous that staff have the PAY FOR PARKING! I can’t believe that staff are put in this ridiculous postion. 5 dollars a day is 25 a week. $100 a month, that’s $1200 on PARKING! WHAT A JOKE. This really just shows that Westfield doesn’t really give a single care about any of the employees at its centre. For someone who’s on close to minimum wage it’s an absolute joke, thanks for nothing Westfield, you suck.
撰写日期:2020年11月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your feedback. As restrictions ease and as we return to full operation we’re seeing more customers returning to our centres each day. We have resumed controlled parking at Westfield Southland to ensure that our customers can access parking as quickly and easily as possible when they visit. What does this mean for retailer parking? There is no change for retailers at Westfield Southland. Retailers will still be able to access secure dedicated parking areas at a reduced daily flat rate. Regards WS
撰写日期:2020年11月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Elaine W
加拿大温哥华1 条分享
Mister minit Shoe Repair
2020年3月
Darren at Mister Minit provided the most excellent service. I was looking for a shoe dye and he ordered it in, fast tracked for a few days, then called when it came as we were travelling and leaving the area.
撰写日期:2020年4月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Elainew1141, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Westfield Southland. We will pass your message on to Darren at Mr Minit We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Westfield Southland
撰写日期:2020年4月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ITomm
澳大利亚Edithvale72 条分享
The Biggest in the Area
2020年3月
Known locally as "Southland" the Department Store/ Shopping Centre/ Movie Theatre Centre is the largest conglomeration in the area (it is in the suburb of Cheltenham) - the next biggest "one place" shopping centres are at Bayside Frankston (25 kilometres South) and Keysborough (12 Kilometres East). Southland has extensive parking areas and spans across Nepean Highway. Extensive as the parking areas are it can still be difficult to find a empty parking spot on a busy day/time. In the multi-level parking areas which use a red/green light system - look to and scan the ceiling and you will see red and green lights which are placed above each parking spot - red meaning it is being used and green meaning the space is empty - a very handy innovation (but sometimes, rarely, it can be inaccurate!!!) The Southland complex uses a FREE 3-hour system after which you are charged for parking time. There is an automatic car park entry detection camera which records your vehicle number plate as you arrive - take careful note of the time you arrive! - and allow for the time it might take you once you get back in your car to leave and the estimated time it takes to get to the exit camera. There are some 400 shops in the Southland complex - clothing, restaurants, electronics, hairdressers, Bars, butchers, grocers, liquor stores, jewellers, travel agencies, banks - "everything". It is easy to spend 3 hours or more there. It is air-conditioned and opens from 10:00 am onward.
撰写日期:2020年3月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Itomm, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Westfield Southland! Thank you so much for such a thorough, informative and positive review! We would love to see you in our Centre again soon Regards Westfield Southland
撰写日期:2020年3月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

bellebelle1305
Melbourne75 条分享
Good but tired
2020年1月
Good range of shops, nice to shop here but it does feel a bit tired in comparison to say chadstone, the glen or Eastland. It could do with a bit of a renovation but it has all the shops you could need.
撰写日期:2020年1月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

421sasha
澳大利亚谢珀顿177 条分享
Everything is here no need to go to busy CBD!
2019年12月 • 家庭
Love this mall everything is in here and it’s very convenient to go to with public transport! Will definitely be back next trip to Melbourne!
撰写日期:2019年12月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
421cristinat, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit Regards Westfield Southland
撰写日期:2019年12月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sam Darnold
1 条分享
Staff Parking is a Joke
2019年12月 • 商务型
The fact that a retail worker who already has trouble making ends meet has to pay 3 dollars for a 3 hour shift is ridiculous. It should be free for staff at least under a 5 hour shift. They literally run the centre for them. Will never park there again and look for jobs elsewhere also.
撰写日期:2019年12月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Néstor S
澳大利亚墨尔本8 条分享
Worst Customer Service EVER
2019年11月 • 独自旅游
Worst experience ever on customer service. Place an order for a new phone, after 10 days of waiting I went to the store and was asked to call Optus customer service. I found out then the order never came through and place a new one over the phone. Got my phone in 3 days. DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS STORE.
撰写日期:2019年11月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Nsironi We are sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience at the Optus store. We do however hope that you did enjoy the rest of the Westfield Southland Centre We do hope that you will visit Westfield Southland again Regards The Westfield Southland Team
撰写日期:2019年12月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 79
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Westfield Southland的常见问题

Westfield Southland的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 上午10:00 - 下午5:00
  • 一 - 三 上午9:00 - 下午5:30
  • 四 - 五 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
  • 六 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午5:00

Westfield Southland附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Westfield Southland附近的所有酒店

Westfield Southland附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Westfield Southland附近的所有餐厅

Westfield Southland附近的景点: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Westfield Southland附近的所有景点