Lava Links Miniature Golf

Lava Links Miniature Golf(D'Iberville)

Lava Links Miniature Golf
3
下午2:00 - 下午8:00
星期一
下午2:00 - 下午8:00
星期二
下午2:00 - 下午8:00
星期三
下午2:00 - 下午8:00
星期四
下午2:00 - 下午8:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午8:00

3.0
23 条点评
极佳
6
非常好
5
一般
3
较差
3
很糟糕
6

Jacob A
1 条分享
2022年4月 • 好友
Stayed for 15 minutes in front of a locked gate. Myself, my group, and several others left w/o getting in.
撰写日期:2022年4月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello TheUnusualGuy, We are so disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your visit to Scarlet Pearl. We'd like to have a member of our team reach out to you to discuss your feedback. Please email your contact information to Social_reviews@scarletpearlcasino. com. Thanks, SPCR Team
撰写日期:2022年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kim N
阿拉巴马Atmore13 条分享
2020年9月 • 家庭
This is the worst mini golf place ever! The water is stagnant and green and mosquito infested! Don't go without bug spray! The smell will make you WANT to wear your mask and smell your own breath! The girl at the front has absolutely NO PERSONALITY. The only good thing I have to say about it is that I didn't have to pay. It was a freebie from the casino. Scarlet Pearl is my fave casino with awesome comps! If Lava Links can't be cleaned up I think it would be best to drop that comp! Black eye on an otherwise amazing experience!
撰写日期:2020年9月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello 132kimn, We are so disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your visit to Lava Links Golf Club, but love to hear that you enjoy Scarlet Pearl overall. We'd like to have a member of our team reach out to you to discuss your experience further to get these issues resolved. Please email your contact information to Social_reviews@scarletpearlcasino.com. Thanks, SPCR Team
撰写日期:2020年9月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dianne M.
10 条分享
2020年8月 • 家庭
We visited the last week in July 2020...we were disappointed that the volcano was broken. The course was fairly maintained but unfortunately at the 3rd or 4th hole we experienced red ants; we each had a few bites....They are literally everywhere!! Also apparently there was some sort of drainage issue because some of the holes were full of green slimy smelly “water” .... Nicely decorated... great theme but in need of a lot of maintenance...wouldn’t recommend this place in it’s current state to other families.
撰写日期:2020年8月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi MDiannela, We're so disappointed to read your review, but thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to have a member of our management team reach out to you. Please email us at Social_Reviews@scarletpearlcasino.com with your contact information so we can learn more about your experience. thanks, SPCR Team
撰写日期:2020年8月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CowMooLotts
伊利诺伊州Pearl City201 条分享
2019年12月
We had a blast! We played the harder course and had so much fun! Unpredictable and so neat and clean. Very well maintained!
撰写日期:2020年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope to see you back soon! Thank you, SPCR Team
撰写日期:2020年1月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

APL218
2 条分享
2019年10月 • 家庭
Started the day at Big Play with my Mother and 2 nephews who are visiting from Maine. Had a great time. They asked to play mini golf so I told them about Lava Links and decided to leave Big Play and play your course instead. Paid to play, asked for score card “sorry we don’t have any”, the worker gave me a piece of paper out of notebook. After being half way through the course with no volcano eruptions we asked if they would make it erupt “nope it’s broken”. Finished the game but made it clear to the workers standing at the front desk that we were very disappointed. Both just gave a dumbfounded look. On top of all this EVERY trash can on course was overflowing with trash. Not a very pleasant visit but still had fun with family.
撰写日期:2019年10月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi APL218, We apologize that your experience was as described, and that we weren't given the opportunity to address it before you left. What you have outlined is not indicative of our standards, and we have reached out to you via direct message to further investigate. We look forward to speaking with you! Thank you, SPCR Team
撰写日期:2019年10月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ryan F
1 条分享
2018年12月 • 夫妻情侣
So the volcano is cute but the course takes maybe 15-20 minutes with 2 people and you pay $20. Literally no one there and the girl was rude and wouldn’t even let us play again! Don’t waste your money!!!!
撰写日期:2018年12月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Ryan, we are saddened to hear of your experience with us. We will be reaching out to you privately to resolve this issue. Thank you for your feedback!
撰写日期:2018年12月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gino329
路易斯安那州West Monroe18 条分享
2018年6月
Our group thought this spread was pretty cool and we're old. I will add, that when the volcano goes off, you feel the heat but it's not a deal-breaker. Affordable and challenging as mini-golf goes!
撰写日期:2018年10月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you Gino329 for the great review! We hope to have you and your group visit back soon!
撰写日期:2018年10月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Heather C
德克萨斯州Midlothian59 条分享
2018年8月 • 家庭
This mini golf was so much fun! Unique courses! Love the set up! Fun photo ops! Just good family fun!
撰写日期:2018年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your outstanding review, Heather! We look forward to your next visit at Lava Links Mini Golf!
撰写日期:2018年9月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Charmain D
卡罗莱纳州夏洛特2,592 条分享
2018年5月 • 夫妻情侣
We had a great time playing miniature golf. The weather was good. The price is low. The scenery is nice. We played 12 holes and thoroughly enjoyed the exercise.
撰写日期:2018年5月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

EWGMS
密西西比州格尔夫波特54 条分享
2017年3月 • 家庭
Great family outing in this little, but clean mini golf course. It could be a little pricey, but it's all worth it. My 3 kids enjoyed every moment in there. The volcano did came up once and scared my little 3 year old but that was fun seeing him running away though. When he found that it was just a "show", he laughed too! If you have a little money to spend, try this out!
撰写日期:2017年4月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 23
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Lava Links Miniature Golf的常见问题

Lava Links Miniature Golf的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 上午10:00 - 下午8:00
  • 一 - 四 下午2:00 - 下午8:00
  • 五 - 六 上午10:00 - 下午10:00


Lava Links Miniature Golf附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Lava Links Miniature Golf附近的所有餐厅