The Escape Hunt Experience Perth

The Escape Hunt Experience Perth(South Fremantle)

The Escape Hunt Experience Perth

The Escape Hunt Experience Perth
4.5
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午10:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午10:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午8:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址
区域: Fremantle
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 397 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 118 个地点

4.5
385 条点评
极佳
267
非常好
92
一般
15
较差
7
很糟糕
4

GlobalVoyagerGirl
244 条分享
2019年12月 • 好友
We dis the Black Jack Treasure room & really enjoyed it.
While we were there we learned about how their outdoor escapes work & they sound ideal for exploring the sites of Fremantle. We look forward to returning to try one of those with our interstate or overseas guests. Highly recommend.
撰写日期:2019年12月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Deborah H
澳大利亚珀斯123 条分享
2019年11月
First time doing an Escape Room type experience so had no idea what to expect. Good communication from booking until arrival, all very clear where to go and what time to be there. Young man on staff very polite and helpful and explained everything clearly. We did the Black Jacks Treasure room ,and despite this being a beginner room, we were a bit slow to put things together so required some help. Staff member helpful, giving hints that allowed us to solve things without him doing it for us. Took us a while but we finally found the treasure and had a great time trying to figure it all out. Will work on the problem solving skills and come back and try the next room. Would certainly recommend it.
撰写日期:2019年11月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Expatinozz
澳大利亚珀斯266 条分享
2019年9月 • 好友
Work organised this for us & having never been to an escape room before I was unsure what to expect.

We ended up having a great time and for me it had Just the right level of difficulty, l haven’t done any others so have nothing to compare it with but would recommend this for a bit of fun.

We found the staff to be friendly & offered help if you needed it. 😊
撰写日期:2019年9月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lilly G
澳大利亚珀斯3 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
The lobby was beautifully decorated and toilets clean. But unfortunately we were hosted by a member of staff who was so extraordinarily scripted that we felt we were being talked at rather than being talked to. There was no genuine warmth, no smiles and it made it difficult for us to feel comfortable. I understand there is things that need to be said and a tight time frame but a host is supposed to make you feel comfortable, excited and at ease and we felt none of that.

When we were starting our briefing in the room my elderly mother thought he had said his name and so she asked him to repeat it and he sharply turned to her and said “I was getting to that!” Didn’t make her feel too great (and it was her birthday) He was totally put off by having to go off script. How hard is it to just introduce yourself and move on? ... This man certainly didn’t seem to be happy to be there.

We did the young wizards quest. The room was a bit more bare than we are used to. In the other rooms we had done in Melbourne there was a million places to look and a million objects to look at. The puzzles were pretty cool. Some cool things happened. Though when we asked for a clue he would come in and most of the time he would literally tell us what to do or DO IT FOR US. It really started to get frustrating. We started to know that if we asked for a clue we would get an answer so we put off asking for help.

I think the problem is that as a player you don’t know how many puzzles a room will have and we could be stuck on a puzzle for 15 minutes until we asked for help which made them realise we were behind schedule and have to give us answers rather than lots of tiny clues or pointers along the way. I ended up worrying more about time management than about the puzzles.

If they kept a more constant eye on our progress then they would know when to step in and offer a clue (when we have been spending too long on one thing) Doing this is normal at every other place I’ve been to and has resulted in a far better experience. We were all left a bit disappointed and ripped off after having had some really fantastic escape room experiences in Melbourne.

After we finished the room we were supposed to be offered to take photos in costumes but he never mentioned this as an option. For the money we paid it would have been nice to have been offered.
撰写日期:2019年8月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Lilly Thanks for the review. We appreciate all reviews as it gives us the opportunity to improve where we need to. We appreciate the lovely comments about our reception area and facilities. We try hard to “wow” our customers when they arrive. We really put a lot of effort into the training of our staff and they are a great bunch of young people. Very occasionally in their efforts to make things go smoothly for our customers and according to plan they may come across as being rushed. We are dissapointed that this seems to happened in this instance. We have spoken to the staff member involved and he is devastated by the review. We have put things in place to make sure that it does not happen again and we build on our positive customer service record. I will respond in greater detail via private email Kind regards Dave
撰写日期:2019年8月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SusanandGeoff
澳大利亚珀斯139 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
Congratulations on this fun yet challenging experience. 4 adults ranging in age from 27 to 60+ accepted the clue challenge and whilst finally successful still needed 4 clues. Staff were friendly and very helpful supporting our queries and gently removing the road blocks without giving too much away. Whilst we booked the basic challenge room it certainly wasn't an easy run but with clues set just beyond the average we didn't lose the fun of the challenge or the desire to keep going - even though the clock just kept on ticking. The bottle of water to finish was a nice touch too.
撰写日期:2019年8月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

valdg2015
澳大利亚珀斯2 条分享
2019年7月 • 家庭
We've done a few room escapes and this is by far the best one we've been too. We will go back in a heartbeat! Our teenage kids, who are usually hard to impress got right into it and enjoyed. They would like to come back again!
撰写日期:2019年7月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mitsievo
8 条分享
2019年5月 • 家庭
I was looking for something to do on the holidays with the kids and decided the escape hunt would be a good attraction as we had been there before. I booked direct through the website and shortly after got a call to say it would cost an extra $25 at the door because of a weekend levy. All well and good... arrived at 4pm with the kids, paid my money and the kids (youngest being 10 oldest 15) where told to go up the stairs to the next floor. Never done that before but ok just thought they wheee expanding. I said my goodbyes and walked down to a coffee shop. 20 mins later my daughter rings in tears- they are down at a park and where just verbally assaults by a group of teens. I was panicked and had them meet me nearby. Turns out I had booked one of the “new” outdoor games which was not clearly displayed in the booking window nor explained at any point over the phone or in person at registration. My kids had been wandering around freo at dusk and I had no idea. I complained to the staff and ended it half way through. Management handled it rather poorly, blaming me but being nice by offering a game after 4pm Monday to Thursday... helpful when you work full time and live 1 hour away.
撰写日期:2019年7月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Matseivo Thanks for review and all the emails you sent us. We appreciate them. You mentioned that it is unclear that you were playing and booking an outside game. The website, our booking process, confirmation email and pre arrival email all highlight that you are, and have booked an outside game. We have reviewed these documents and see very little opportunity to further highlight that the game is played outside. We have a lot of younger children play our outside GameStop and they love it. Our rules are that if children are under 16 they are accompanied by an adult and in most instances the adults walk around with them. Unfortunately in this instance our staff believed that your oldest was 16, So was Ok to take the younger ones. We apologise for this and have increased our Vigilance in this respect. We have played over 1000 outside games now and this is the only instance of antisocial behaviour. Unfortunately we can not control the behaviour of outside elements, but have carefully selected routes that really showcase the beauty and amazing city of Fremantle. We hope you will continue to come and play our great indoor games. We change them regularly to keep at the cutting edge of Escape Room games and give our customers a different and improved experience every time they play Kind regards Dave
撰写日期:2019年8月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

corinne
澳大利亚珀斯11 条分享
2019年6月 • 好友
My friend and I escaped the wizard room the other day, and it was a really fun and cool experience. The riddles and puzzles were interesting and the set up of the room was great, lots of cute details and plenty of things to look through. There was even a magic wand as part of the puzzles!
Also our game master Kate was sweet, she gave us the right amount of hints when we needed them.
Would definitely recommend, and can't wait to visit again to try out another room!
撰写日期:2019年7月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MdM
韩国首尔59 条分享
2019年5月 • 家庭
I just did an outdoor game using Groupon 120 for 6 ppl offer. I am a fan of Escape game but this experience is very disappointing. We choose the outdoor game thinking we will be trapped in something like a garden. The game ended up a low quality treasure hunt using an iPad.

The outdoor game needed you to run around the city A LOT. As the game description was just “outdoor” and didn’t tell us that we have to walk a lot like they described for another outdoor game, i brought my 60s parents and 70s aunt there. They dropped out some time after they started the game as there are too much walking (there were NO warnings in the game description and staff had not suggest anything else when they see our elderlies arrived).

We emailed them and demanded compensation, but instead of offering us a 6 person game, they only offered a 2 person free game, which is not a compensation of our lost.

This is a very disappointing escape experience I ever have.
撰写日期:2019年5月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for the review it is appreciated. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your experience. Our website is very clear on the experience you were enjoying. We find it a little strange that you thought it did not involve walking. The experience is billed as “outside” and termed “treasure hunt” The walk is approximately 1.8km in one and a half hours. We have had no issues with elderly people completing the hunt and have had great feedback. Once you knew that it was not what you expected, we are surprised that you didn’t return to our office, but instead completed the full 1.5 hours and when you came back said you had a good time. Your email to us “demanded” a new game. This is the first time we have ever had a “demand” of a free game, this is the reason we only offered a two person game. We’re sorry that our offer of a free game wasn’t enough for you.
撰写日期:2019年5月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tam94M
澳大利亚曼杜拉135 条分享
2019年4月 • 好友
Had a ball, completed the Wizard, we finished with just under 4 mins. Great job, we will be back. Actually coming back Saturday.
撰写日期:2019年4月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 385
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于The Escape Hunt Experience Perth的常见问题

The Escape Hunt Experience Perth的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 上午9:00 - 下午8:00
  • 一 - 四 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
  • 五 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午10:00


The Escape Hunt Experience Perth附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看The Escape Hunt Experience Perth附近的所有餐厅