Island View Casino

Island View Casino(格尔夫波特)

Island View Casino
4
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期一
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期二
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期三
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期四
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期五
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期六
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
星期日
上午12:00 - 下午11:59
写点评

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址

4.0
654 条点评
极佳
282
非常好
189
一般
102
较差
36
很糟糕
45

Jerry C
密苏里Fredericktown7 条分享
2022年6月
Lots of variety, wonderful crispy/well done bacon. Wish they had more than one omelette station; usually there's a long line there. But great food.
撰写日期:2022年6月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We appreciate when guests take time to let us know ways to improve the overall experience at Island View Casino Resort. Your suggestion has been forwarded to our Buffet Manager for review. We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Chris D. Telecommunications Specialist.
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Helen T
密西西比州格尔夫波特4 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Love this Casino....it is our favorite in the area. Buffet is one of the best. However, if you get a room...bring your own pillows! The pillows at both Beach View and Island View towers are odd little square things that ARE HARD AS ROCKS. Sleeping there was not enjoyable - because of the pillows. All rooms have a fridge and coffee...they need a night light in the barhrooms!
撰写日期:2022年6月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Island View Casino Resort. We are sorry to hear that you had a hard time sleeping due to the stiffness of the pillows. We are going to forward your comment to our head of housekeeping and see if it's possible to have both hard and soft pillows in the rooms since people prefer both. We will also let them know of your night light suggestion in the bathrooms. That is a great idea and we always love to hear suggestions from our guests. Thank you for visiting Island View, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
撰写日期:2022年6月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Celeste D
29 条分享
2022年5月 • 独自旅游
The staff and the new member $15 free play and $15 food credit for new members were great. I checked out the buffet and the ice cream/gelato station was the best. Yum. I couldn't stay long because of the smoking.
撰写日期:2022年5月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello! We are happy to hear that another new member was pleased with their visit to Island View Casino! We are sorry to hear about the smoke bothering you. This is why we built a whole new non-smoking casino/hotel right across the street! With an enclosed sky-bridge that crosses Highway 90 you don't even have to worry about dealing with the traffic or the weather. We hope you come back to visit us again and you can come check out our non-smoking casino!
撰写日期:2022年5月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CoastieUSA
路易斯安那州Youngsville120 条分享
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
Smoke free casino (right on the beach) with a walkway above Highway 90 over to a smoking casino. Both have table games and machines. Pit crew are all friendly and helpful.
There’s several places to eat including a buffet venue and beignet/coffee shop. The drink girls are frequently passing by offering free drinks of all kind.
撰写日期:2022年5月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Island View Casino, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
撰写日期:2022年5月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

alz5803
佛罗里达莱克兰37 条分享
Wife and I did not stay at the hotel but we did visit the casinos at Island View and Beach View.

The Island View casino is very big with a large number of slots. We had a very nice "happening" that we have never experienced at a casino, that is a visit from a casino representative while we were playing slots. Sam, the representative, was very personable and made us feel very welcome. Nice touch Island View.

We crossed the elevated walkway to the Beach View Casino. I must say that the Beach View Casino is rather unique. It is non-smoking (very nice), has a great view of the Gulf. It is very open and airy. Its walls are all glass which lets in a lot of natural sunlight. Our only complaint is that sometimes the glare from the sun hitting the slot machines can be "a little much", but overall, a very nice casino experience.

Had lunch at the Dock Side Deli at the Beach View. Food was very good and service (Betty - server) was very good. We ate outside with a view of the gulf. Very nice.

We joined the Players club and as a reward for signing up we each received $15.00 free play and a $15.00 voucher for food at either the Island View or the Beach View.

Kudos go out to the following staff at the Island View and Beach View:
Victoria - Players Club - Island View
Sam - Island View floor representative
Jim - Dealer - Beach View
Lorenze - Dealer - Beach View
Betty - Server - Dock Side Deli

We will definitely visit the Island View/Beach View on our next trip to the GulfCoast.
撰写日期:2022年4月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello Alz5803! Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience, as well as the individual experiences with our employees! We have forwarded your review to the manager of each of the employees you mentioned for recognition. Thank you again for the wonderful review and sharing your experience, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
撰写日期:2022年4月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MARKOWisconsin
密西西比州格尔夫波特105 条分享
2022年4月
Like several of the Casinos in the Biloxi Area, they work with the gaming commission to squeeze every nickel out of their customers. On my last visit to island View I was playing slots and it was OVER 25+ spins to get just 2 credits. Food has been VERY POOR QUALITY, and many machines are not operating and all most NO service for drinks or fix your machine if it malfunctions. The Coast Casinos have had RECORD BREAKING MONTHS, and they have about 1/2 the employees to pay so they are making a lot of money--like they have their own money printing machine. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO TO VEGAS, at least you will have more fun and free entertainment.
撰写日期:2022年4月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Island View Casino Resort. Although we can’t guarantee a winning visit, we certainly do our best to ensure that each and every guest has an enjoyable experience and is treated with respect. Below, we have provided a more detailed breakdown of points and credits $1 coin-in = 1 point 280 points = $1 slot view play $280 coin-in = $1 slot view play 4 points = 1 tier credit For accelerated tier credit earning, 2 x tier credit days are added to our promotional calendar throughout the 2020. We hope this has clarified the questions you may have. Should you need further clarification, please feel free to contact us. We wish you the best of luck in the future and look forward to seeing you again!
撰写日期:2022年4月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

lover12
密西西比州格尔夫波特84 条分享
2022年4月
I wanted to make sure you all are aware of a very uncomfortable experience we had when we just dropped by to play a little and stayed. Usually we stay, as we have stayed just recently and want to point out some very important issues with both trips (we are local). Ok when we stayed, the conditions of the casino and hotel were awful, I mean so dirty, garbage on carpet in hallways, elevators. No toilet paper at ALL in our room when we checked in?...come on. Rooms are extremely outdated, come on sticky floors, carpet ripped, and dirty. Room itself was clean, bathroom clean. So dirty at all the slots!. Ashtrays not emptied, drink glasses just sitting there. Drink service was good for us though and everyone was very friendly. Sure we are comped, but come on. Ok just a couple of days ago, my fiancé who was playing slots, a man came over and offered him to buy drugs!... this was in the morning around 9 am!. He left so fast, so i couldn't of gotten security. We all know this casino is NOT located in the best of neighborhoods. Its not the worst either, kind of on the border. Please increase your security and make them WORK!..I know you cant stop everyone, but to be approached while playing slots to buy hard core drugs!....Island view must do something. A remodel of the rooms is so necessary, and please get larger TV's in the rooms!.. TV's are not that expensive.. 19 inch TV is so outdated!
撰写日期:2022年4月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Island View Casino Resort. We are to hear of your experience at our casino. We have forwarded your review to the management team for Security as well as Housekeeping. We are truly sorry to hear of your experience but hope you will give us another opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
撰写日期:2022年4月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

lawrence y
1 条分享
2022年4月 • 夫妻情侣
Don’t post often but now I’m going to do more posting. Island view casino is contingent to slip more and more. Rooms are always okay and clean no complaints. 4 stars . Now is where it gets worst. Let’s start at the buffet, used to be one of the better buffets in the Biloxi area. Presentation was awful and the food matched. It looks like food is being rolled over from lunch no changes. Employees standing behind food stations just talking and not paying attention to the food. Even though I did not want want fried chicken pan was empty and people were waiting. Take into account there was no more the 100 people were there. Waited 5 minutes to get a bowl of ice cream no one around. Desserts looked like crap. Shrimp overcooked so I know nothing is being made fresh again rolled over from lunch . If food wasn’t comped I would have walked out and demand refund. Rather go to Golden Corral . Gambling is gambling always expect to lose and when I win it’s a bonus . Drink service has continued to become worse and worse. Played from around 7pm til after 1 and only seen server 3 times and still waited for 10 minutes to get cocktails. Going to give it another couple of times and then think about moving along and spending my money elsewhere. Overall between a 2 and 3. 2 years ago between 2.5 to 4.5.
撰写日期:2022年4月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Island View Casino. We appreciate your feedback. Regarding the buffet, if you could send us an email with the words "TripAdvisor.com Review" in the subject line I would really appreciate it. In this email I would like some more specifics such as the date and time you visited the buffet. This will help narrow down who was working so we can take care of any problems, such as the ones you mentioned. We would like to correct any problems we might have, but are unable to do so without the assistance of our guests. So once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention. As far as our Cocktail Waitresses go, they are each assigned a specific section, and are required to make a full loop through that section no less than 20 minutes due to Mississippi serving regulation. Therefore, if you are changing machines (going into a different section), or if it's a particularly busy night, it may take longer for you to see a cocktail waitress than normal. If you have any questions, or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact us, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Chris D. Telecommunications Specialist
撰写日期:2022年4月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Phil R
南卡罗来纳查尔斯顿7 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
My wife and I were in area staying a few days at the Biloxi casinos. Stopped in to just checkout the casino and we’re quiet pleased, ending up staying about two hours. Smoke free casino was extremely clean and relaxing and slots were very reasonable. Ended up with a slight win and was very happy. We love Biloxi area and try to visit several times a year. Definitely will check in here on next trip and hope to find time to spend a night.
撰写日期:2022年3月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
撰写日期:2022年4月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ledsmom
佛罗里达Yulee48 条分享
2022年2月
I was there on a weekday morning and both the smoking casino and non-smoking casino were just about empty of players. The machines didn't pay more than a few cents after thirty minutes of play in each casino. Maybe the payouts are better if the casino is crowded. Help-yourself Coke dispensers were nice. The nonsmoking casino was warmer than the smoking casino, which is way too cold. I stopped at the beignet shop near the elevator on my way out, and after placing my order, I noticed it was very dirty looking, the employees were clueless and after waiting an unreasonable length of time I got a refund and left. A place that serves food should not be that dirty, while employees just stand around instead of cleaning something. Maybe that's why there were no customers there.
撰写日期:2022年2月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Island View Casino Resort. We are once again sorry to hear of your experience at the Beignet Cafe. As we told you, we forwarded your comment on the Beignet Cafe page to the management team. We are truly sorry to hear of your experience but hope you will give us another opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
撰写日期:2022年2月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 654
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Island View Casino的常见问题

Island View Casino的营业时间:
  • 日 - 六 上午12:00 - 下午11:59


Island View Casino附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Island View Casino附近的所有餐厅