Diggerland

Diggerland(West Berlin)


4.0
449 条点评
极佳
204
非常好
153
一般
52
较差
19
很糟糕
21

LittleItalyNj
新泽西Roxbury162 条分享
Late season at Diggerland is the best!
2021年11月 • 好友
A late season run with the kids. Diggerland was a blast. Good, clean fun with no crowds. Staff was scarce but friendly and helpful. Almost every ride was open with zero lines. I’ll be back next year at the same time.
撰写日期:2021年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for the 5-star rating! We are glad you had a blast and look forward to your visit next year!
撰写日期:2021年11月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ruchel F
1 条分享
Disappointed
2021年8月
The park was maybe 20% capacity, but the waiting was about half hour per ride. The Operaters were slow moving, and only some of the tractors were in use. Some rides only had one! Disappointed. I was there 5 hours in the park only and went on 10 rides.
撰写日期:2021年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ruchel Friedman, thank you for your review. Since we are a construction theme park, the experience takes a bit longer for the ride operator to give instruction and then for our guests to operate actual construction equipment. We have many different experiences in our park. For equipment that you get to operate and drive, we will operate between 3 and 8 vehicles per ride. On rides where you get to ride the ride, we have between 4 and 16 seats. We are not sure how you determined our capacity, but some days you can walk on every ride without waiting and on other days of higher crowd volume, you may have to wait a bit for certain attractions.
撰写日期:2021年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Neatoconchito
新泽西81 条分享
Different and Exciting for Kids!
2021年7月
Overall, if you have not visited and have young kids you should take a trip and visit Diggerland. I have a 9 and 4-year-old and both kids enjoyed themselves. The kids really enjoyed the water slide as well (new to us since the last visit many years ago). I think what kids most enjoy about Diggerland is the opportunity to "drive" the many machines. There are not many places like it!
撰写日期:2021年8月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Neatoconchito
新泽西81 条分享
Different and Exciting to Kids!
2021年7月
Overall, if you have not visited and have young kids you should take a trip and visit Diggerland. I have a 9 and 4-year-old and both kids enjoyed themselves. The kids really enjoyed the water slide as well (new to us since the last visit many years ago). I think what kids most enjoy about Diggerland is the opportunity to "drive" the many machines. There are not many places like it!
撰写日期:2021年8月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your visit and your wonderful review! We are glad you got to experience our new water park, The Water Main! We are so happy you got to enjoy driving and operating the different construction equipment we have in our park!
撰写日期:2021年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Emsandsuz
英国纽卡斯尔43 条分享
Excellent First Visit
2021年8月 • 家庭
Have been wanting to visit for some time but our son was not tall enough, today we had our first visit to the Durham site and we were not disappointed.

What a brilliant day we spent the whole day there and went on everything there is so much to do and the staff were very helpful nothing was too much trouble

Will definitely return and recommend to friends
撰写日期:2021年8月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for the great review! We just need to let you know you are reviewing the Durham, UK Diggerland park and we are happy to see they earned a perfect review from you! However, we are the USA location and are a bit different, but we do hope you will visit us and try our water park and different attractions we have to offer!
撰写日期:2021年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Megan M
新泽西普林斯顿540 条分享
Finally Made it to Diggerland!
2021年6月 • 家庭
We’ve been wanting to take my truck loving son to Diggerland for a while now. At first, he was too short for the rides and then there was the pandemic, of course. We left my two year old daughter at home with grandparents and just took my five year old son. He had a blast! Our timing was perfect. We went the week before public schools ended for the summer. We arrived right at opening (noon for rides and 10:00 for the water park). There weren’t many people in the park at all. We stayed for about three hours and got on @11-12 rides. (We did not do the water park.) The lines weren’t too bad. There were a few rides we walked right on. The two longest lines were for the skid steers and dumper trucks. Those lines were SO slow. My son loved the excavators. That was his favorite ride. There is some shade in the park, which is nice. They have umbrellas and canopies throughout. They also have fans with some misting water. We didn’t eat at the park or shop at the store. It was a bit pricey to get into the park. For the three of us, we paid @$150. I did notice that kids under a certain height were free as well as non-riding people over 65 years old. We had a great time, but it’s not a park we would visit more than once a year. I might even do every other year.
撰写日期:2021年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anantha
康涅狄格哈姆登104 条分享
Nice time pass..
2021年6月 • 家庭
Small theme park, but good enough to cover the entire park in 7 hours. Kids liked the water main, spun dizzy and digger. But not much other activities. Rope walk was good for adults..Food(Quesadillas) taste was not great..
撰写日期:2021年6月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

famille D
波多黎各圣胡安22 条分享
Superbe journée
2021年5月 • 好友
Nous avons passé la journée la bas. Arrivée à 10h, repartis à 18h. Nous avons aussi pu profiter du parc aquatique, mon fils de 7 ans a adoré. Points négatifs : pas beaucoup de choix pour la restauration, cher et très peu d options surtout si vous êtes végétariens. Autre point négatif, ma fille de 3 ans a payé le même prix qu'une place adulte alors qu'il n'y a pas beaucoup d attractions pour elle, un billet demi tarif devrait exister . Sinon très bonne journée.
撰写日期:2021年5月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rebecca M
Central PA, United States7 条分享
It was just okay - maybe if we lived closer!?
2021年5月
Not horribly bad but not that great either. We drove FOUR hours to visit Diggerland. We arrived shortly after opening and began riding with our 6-year-old. We first "rode" the Elevation Station. A scissor lift that goes up and comes down. Eh. Okay, so I didn't expect much from it anyway. Next, we went on to the Digger Derby. Wow. How painfully slow these cars were. I'm pretty certain a turtle can go faster than those cars did. The same goes for the roller, tractors, pretty much anything that drove. While I understand you're putting the machinery into the hands of a child in most cases, however these were just truly painfully slow moving. Now, it was shortly after 1pm and we decided we should eat as the clouds looked like they were about to dump on us. We ordered two salads, a grilled cheese, mac and cheese and water. Our bill was OVER $50!!!! We about passed out. Amusement park prices, I guess. We dealt with it. The issue we had was waiting almost an hour for our $50 food that tasted like we bought it from a gas station. It was HORRIBLE and mostly cold! That wasn't even the worse part. Wait for it.....so we got our food and proceeded to the tables next to the food stand in the middle of the park. The downpour we were expecting happened. Minutes into the monsoon, a female employee stands on a table and yells that EVERYONE not there for a birthday party has to the move to the tables on the far side of the park. Just before she yelled this to everyone, there was lightening with the cracks of thunder. Now, you'd think they wouldn't want the liability of a visitor (or anyone) getting struck by lightening but apparently all they cared about was the birthday party. Well, we weren't moving. We were not walking over 100 yards in the pouring rain and lightening to get to another table. We stood and ate our crappy $50 food. After almost 2 hours of rain, we were ready to give up and leave. We were cold, soaked and asked about rain checks, to which they told us that the "park is operating, go ride the rides." Are you kidding me?? Lightening. Wind gusts. GO RIDE?!? We waited another hour until it stopped raining. So, the park is open 7 hours, we got there just after 11am opening, spent $150 for three of us and lost 3 hours because we didn't want to get soaked or take the chance of getting struck by lightening. Just wow. We finished the day by spending MORE money on the "extra" rides for the Soaring Eagle and Bumper Cars. I can't understand how you can charge that much for admission, charge an arm and leg for crappy food and then charge MORE to ride the "extra" rides. The only things that our child liked the most was the rock wall and jungle gym area, which I can find for much less money and way closer to home. I thought about sending an email to management but their lack of caring on that day told me they wouldn't care about my email either. We will not be returning and have already told several friends that were planning a trip that they would be wasting their time and money. Oh....and I forgot that amid the pandemic, half of the operators were cleaning, the other half didn't seem to care.
撰写日期:2021年5月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Rebecca, we are sorry to see such a poor review. We are sorry that it rained and there were storms during the date of your visit, but as you stated, the weather was expected. We opened to make a special day for anyone who visited, especially for people who traveled from far away, like you. We do offer rain checks if the attractions have to shut down for more than 2 hours due to the weather. You are also correct, we cannot have construction equipment moving at 30 MPH for novice children to operate, so we have limited almost all equipment to 5 MPH. We do have 2 rides that are an additional charge, the Soaring Eagle zip line and the arcade's Bumper Cars, but all other 26 attractions and The Water Main water park are included in your admission ticket. A few children were having their special birthday day celebration on the date of your visit. The tables were clearly marked with party goods and balloons. We simply had to move people who took over the party tables to the regular tables in the other section of our pavilion - we realize it was raining, but if your child was having a party, we are certain you would not be happy to find anyone sitting and blocking your child's birthday table. With your admission is unlimited reentry, so you can pack a picnic to enjoy in our picnic area or visit one of the many great local restaurants. We realize it is not fun for anyone when it rains, but we did what we could to keep the park open and not let the rain spoil your day. We have received your review and will consider just completely shutting down when rain is forecasted in the future.
撰写日期:2021年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

gostartraveler
新泽西Forked River1,653 条分享
A great time!
2021年5月
What a great time! We were here for the Scout Overnight Camp Out - people other than Scouts could attend - and for the price, not only did we spend the night at an amusement park, we got a day and a half there! Throw in good food (not like the usual "amusement park" fare), not only during the camp out but during the regular day, and it's a package that can't be beat. Kid had a lot of fun being independent and either doing the rides by themselves or with the help of a parent. Not a whole lot of long lines and a nice variety of rides. Only downside is that the gift shop doesn't have stuffed animals (their mascot is a dinosaur) nor fridge magnets or stickers. We'll be back, and we'll give the water park a try when in season! Recommended.
撰写日期:2021年5月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 449
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Diggerland的常见问题


Diggerland附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Diggerland附近的所有餐厅

Diggerland附近的景点: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Diggerland附近的所有景点