BeRelax
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期一
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期二
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期三
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期四
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期五
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期六
上午8:00 - 下午7:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午7:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
少于 1 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验附近景点的最佳方式


5.0
41 条点评
极佳
35
非常好
5
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
0

Go733150
1 条分享
2022年8月
I cannot say enough about the outstanding services I received! The environment and staff were excellent. I received a pedicure and massage from Alla who was incredible. Months of extreme stress melted away.

I would fly through JFK and hope to get stuck again on purpose! The extra long layover gave me the opportunity to try BeRelax and get services from an outstanding professional.
撰写日期:2022年8月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

IsleMon_Bob
新泽西201 条分享
2022年6月 • 独自旅游
Wound up having extra time in the airport and seated across from this Be Relax spa was enticing for many reasons.
The decor was bright, clean and modern equipment. Could easily see the staff practiced excellent cleaning and safety measures.
Had a 20 minute chair massage. Best massage I’ve ever had. Went from slow, to heat building to pressure points and cool down.
Outstanding. Highly recommended!
撰写日期:2022年6月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Feel Good
2 条分享
2019年9月 • 独自旅游
I was treated so well at the JFK spa. I only went for a pedicure and they went over and above to make me feel relaxed.
Thank you JFK staff!
撰写日期:2019年9月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Feel G, Thank you for sharing your nice comment with us. We are glad you enjoyed your time at Be Relax! We always try to make people feel comfortable and relaxed! We look forward to welcoming you again at Be Relax. Best regards, Célia Your Be Relax Team
撰写日期:2019年9月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Summer88
百慕大汉密尔顿224 条分享
2019年8月
I went on holiday to St Lucia for much needed relaxation. I had massages in luxury resorts when there and they were disappointing. I spent two days in NYC before heading home to Bermuda. Had a massage in a Chinese establishment on the Upper East side. It was so bad I told the man to stop after 15 minutes. So I was having bad luck with massages and at JFK on the way home, doubted that I should take a chance on another. But my neck and shoulders hurt and carrying my luggage made it worse, so I took a chance.

What a great decision! My luck changed Larisa gave me the best massage I had during my entire vacation! And there I was in a chair. She worked on the knots expertly. I cannot rave about her enough. I would definitely look out for her on my next trips through the Jet Blue terminal.
She is certified and fantastic!
撰写日期:2019年9月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage at Be Relax! We are very proud of our team and we always try to make people feel comfortable and relaxed! Be sure we will share your comment with Larisa. We look forward to welcoming you again at Be Relax, Best regards, Célia Your Be Relax Team
撰写日期:2019年9月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Barbara V
佛罗里达奥兰多29 条分享
2019年3月 • 独自旅游
I had been traveling for over 24 hours ( from Asia ) and was catching the last leg going from JFK TO MCO. The place is located near the Jet Blue Gates 1-7. Open at 6am I was the first customer. Amy greeted me with the menu of services and I opted for a 30 minute deep massage ( Swedish). I also chose to add oxygen therapy with lavender essential oil. In 30 minutes I went from being stiff and in pain to loose and relaxed.

I will likely make this same trip again and I will be sure to call ahead for Amy.
撰写日期:2019年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kindly review ! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming soon in our Spas. Thanks again for visiting Be Relax. Kind regards, Be Relax team
撰写日期:2019年3月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

giulia g
15 条分享
2018年3月 • 家庭
Il migliore massaggio della mia vita,personale molto preparato e cordiale ,consiglio un sosta in questo meraviglioso posto
撰写日期:2018年3月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Caro ospite, Grazie per la tua gentile recensione su Trip Advisor. Apprezziamo molto i tuoi meravigliosi commenti e siamo lieti che tu abbia apprezzato il nostro servizio. Attendiamo con ansia la tua prossima visita. Grazie ancora per aver visitato Be Relax. Cordiali saluti, Be Relax Team
撰写日期:2018年3月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mickeyr3737
rochester Ny5 条分享
2017年6月 • 商务型
My flight was delayed twice, this was the perfect solution for some much needed stress relief. Melissa was absolutely amazing and very friendly. It was a wonderful 30 minutes! Thank you again Melissa!
撰写日期:2017年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, Thanks for giving us a great review! We appreciate your wonderful comments and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for visiting Be Relax. Yours Sincerely, Be Relax tem
撰写日期:2017年6月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Julie S
1 条分享
2017年6月 • 独自旅游
I've had a lot of massages in my life due to having severe scoliosis. I'm on a layover at JFK after an 11 day trip to England and Scotland - I walked over 25 miles and really needed a back/neck and foot massage. I seriously just received the best massage of my life here by Min - he was fabulous and I would highly recommend anyone get a massage here - great experience!
撰写日期:2017年6月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, Thanks for giving us a great review! We appreciate your wonderful comments and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for visiting Be Relax. Yours Sincerely, Be Relax tem
撰写日期:2017年6月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pandagalley
2 条分享
2017年5月 • 独自旅游
Great customer service - everyone was very nice. I am just disappointed in my gel manicure. I had to request a nail be redone that was uneven. I have been home now for 3 days and my nails are already peeling. I wouldn't recommend going to for a manicure - if you do only get the classic manicure - not worth paying for the gel if it doesn't last.
撰写日期:2017年5月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, First we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Be Relax. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve every service. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the highest level of service in a relaxing environment has always been our mission. Please allow me to offer our apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced. We sent you a massage to help you process the refund. Please reply to the message. We appreciate your feedback once again and hope to see you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Be Relax team
撰写日期:2017年6月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

katieTIZ
1 条分享
2017年5月 • 独自旅游
Alicia was very welcoming and did an amazing job and if she had her own shop I would go to her every time. This stop made a crazy night is the airport all better.
撰写日期:2017年5月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, Thanks for giving us a great review! We appreciate your wonderful comments and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for visiting Be Relax. Yours Sincerely, Be Relax team
撰写日期:2017年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 41
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

BeRelax (牙买加) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

关于BeRelax的常见问题

BeRelax的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 上午10:00 - 下午7:00
  • 一 - 六 上午8:00 - 下午7:00


BeRelax附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看BeRelax附近的所有餐厅