iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester(Yonkers)

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester
4.5
上午11:00 - 下午6:00
星期一
上午11:00 - 下午6:00
星期二
上午11:00 - 下午6:00
星期三
上午11:00 - 下午6:00
星期四
下午12:00 - 下午7:00
星期五
上午11:00 - 下午6:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午9:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午8:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。

体验“iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester”和附近景点的最佳方式


4.5
236 条点评
极佳
171
非常好
36
一般
11
较差
9
很糟糕
9

inderpal
1 条分享
2022年3月
extremely overpriced,please save urself and dont buy more than two flights and completly worthless** paying for photos and videos. i was missing my videos and photos and i called them they never found it ,anyhow they refund me but i lost my moment.
if you buying 2 flights ,buy online extra 19 dollar high flight if u want. dont buy there packages,its not worth.
instructor rob was a awesome and talented guy.we loved flying with rob
撰写日期:2022年3月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cayla M
We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your experience but we're glad you had fun flying with Rob. We pride ourselves on our world class customer service, and we're sorry we lost your trust with the missing photos and videos. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
撰写日期:2022年4月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pirri79
5 条分享
2021年10月 • 家庭
Be warn if you buy more than 2 flights they combine them.
I took my daughter and friends for her birthday. And bought 3 flights for all.
They did 2 and told us that’s it when we Asked i bought 3 they said oh we combined the 3 and gave you 1min and 30seconds x2.
We where never told this
online it says 60 min per flight. We bought 3 flights not 3 min

The kids where really disappointed
The staff was rude

Don’t buy the video definitely garbage
It was not worth $125 for 3 flights plus video
What a disappointment would of taken the kids somewhere else and would of been cheaper for a longer time.
撰写日期:2021年10月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cayla M
Hi there, we're sorry you felt this was a frustrating experience. 3 Flights = 3 minutes, and we sometimes combine the Flights to cut down on the time it takes to get in and out of the tunnel, especially with children. This is done to help you get the most flying time and eliminate the seconds used to get in, out and adjusted. We're so sorry this wasn't effectively communicated to you, but please know you got everything you paid for. Thank you for giving it a try and sharing your experience!
撰写日期:2021年10月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NA N
纽约州布朗克斯6 条分享
2020年12月 • 家庭
10 flight package can share with up to 5 people, what can I say, The best Sunday Birthday for my Husband and 2 grown sons they were extremely pleased, easy appointment schedule,convenient online waiver, great free near by 20ft from building parking, quick check in process, clean equipment, clear instructional and great staff! Staffs:Temple, Adam, Andy and Paul were great! I asked for my group to take a 2 person tunnel pic; which they fulfilled my wish for my 2 boys to take pics with Dad in tunnel! Thanks guys you made our YEAR! CUSTOM PHOTO For non flyers THX! #Life goes on!
撰写日期:2020年12月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amy F
1 条分享
2020年12月
Brought my family here on Saturday December 5th at 12:00 and we absolutely loved it. Gabbie and the rest of the team were so kind and fun. The music was so good, everything so well organized. Had lots of fun and laughs. Rudy was our instructor and he was so knowledgable and patient. I left reviews on facebook and google too I cant emphasize how much I loved the experience and can't wait go back again. Its a shame I don't live closer but I will definitely recommend this to everyone!
撰写日期:2020年12月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Profeta Alina P
纽约州纽约市673 条分享
2020年11月
Lifetime experience that no one should miss! Imagine yourselves facing a turbine, air blowing at you with such an intensity. The force of gravity pulling you down! Going up in such a speed! Waooo! Flying up! Up! $99.00 for each individual package plus tax, & added $24.95 more to double up your flights!!!! This is a trip for the whole family.!
撰写日期:2020年11月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Roving695272
康涅狄格2 条分享
2019年12月 • 家庭
Fantastic! What an experience! I have wanted to do this for awhile, I talked my husband and daughter to go with me and I’m glad they said yes! Our instructor was Becca, she made me feel at ease and was very patient and sweet with the younger children that were in our group you can definitely see she loves her job.
Thank you again Becca!
撰写日期:2019年12月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Connor Hawke
纽约州纽约市129 条分享
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Extremely overpriced. $250 for a group of 2 floating for a minute per 2 flights. All of the add-ons are pricy too. There's a $20 bump per person just to fly higher for a few seconds. All downloadable media (photos and videos) are individually priced so together cost $80+ per person, and are poor quality (low-res, no audio, badly shot). There is no justification for the price.
撰写日期:2019年12月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

hector r
4 条分享
2018年12月 • 夫妻情侣
The best experience ever,the closer experience to sky flying. I plan to go back. Great for families and friends. I recommended. This is something you will remember for life.
撰写日期:2019年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mooshymom
纽约州Yonkers9 条分享
2018年12月
I purchased this as a gift for my two adult children one Christmas two years ago. My daughter wanted to jump out of a plane since she was thirteen ( too young in my mind). I thought this would be a good preview for her.
The kids enjoyed it and my daughter while traveling in the Far East did jump out of a plane and enjoyed it completely.
撰写日期:2019年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

michael b
佛罗里达Port Saint John6 条分享
It’s really not worth it and very pricy for 2 minutes. We paid for High Fly option at $20 while other people did not but everyone got the same flight with high fly. It only depends if you are stable enough.

I am not happy about this experience and will not recommend friends!
撰写日期:2019年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 236
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester的常见问题

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester开放中:
  • 日 - 日 上午9:00 - 下午8:00
  • 一 - 三 上午11:00 - 下午6:00
  • 四 - 四 下午12:00 - 下午7:00
  • 五 - 五 上午11:00 - 下午6:00
  • 六 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
通过 Tripadvisor 提前买票。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始日期前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。

我们建议您提前预订iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester游览以预留名额。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。 查看 Tripadvisor 上全部 1 个iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester游览


iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester附近的所有餐厅