Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS(埃尔斯米尔港)

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS
5
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期一
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期二
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期三
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期四
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期六
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午10:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址

5.0
129 条点评
极佳
118
非常好
5
一般
2
较差
2
很糟糕
2

Alan H
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
The whole experience was fantastic. Our host Saffron was brilliant, friendly and really helpful throughout.will definitely return to take on Alcatraz!
撰写日期:2022年6月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank You so much for your feedback! We will let Saffron know that you had a great experience with her as your host. We look forward to seeing you try out Alcatraz soon!
撰写日期:2022年6月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Shannon O
5 条分享
2022年5月
I would like to express my disappointment upon my visit on Tuesday the 24th of May for the Titanic room at 12:00. I have previously attended your escape room completing the alcatraz room and enjoyed my time thus making me want to return, however, on this occasion it did not prove as successful.

I made the booking midnight the night before clicking on the ‘book now’ underneath the Titanic room. I did not realise that after it went to the next page it would then show the room times; I thought as I had chosen to book the Titanic room, it would only show those room times. However, the website displayed times for both rooms and thus I accidentally booked the wrong room for 12:30. I sent a message to the ‘live chat’ on the website immediately only to receive a response saying, ‘I would have a reply via email.’ That following morning at 8:30am I sent another message on the live chat again to try and get this changed to the correct room for 12:00. I then started to call at 9:50 as it appears online that the site should be open from 10am. Both my friend and I called several times and left voice messages as there was no answer.

I received a call back at 11:45 from a gentleman saying he had just got in and listened to the message. His tone was abrupt, and he said that he wasn’t supposed to be in that day, and he had to come in specifically for our booking and that they don’t have someone on site unless there is a booking. His attitude was already off putting and his attempt at trying to make us feel bad did not go unnoticed. He said if we got there on time then we could do the room we wanted however, we would have to pay £15. This I agreed to as I had made a mistake however, I did try to rectify this immediately. I feel there should be someway to contact someone within your opening hours and not just a few minutes before the start time. We even arrived at 11:50 which was earlier than the actual room time so not sure why this £15 was necessary as no one else had booked into the room.

When we arrived, his attitude was still off, we apologised for the mistake and he said, “oh it’s fine, I get to go home early and go back to my boat”. This was confusing as we just had to pay an extra £15 to do a room 30 minutes prior to the room we were originally due in, yet he now gets to go home early. I wouldn’t have minded so much yet the man – whose name I did not catch but he had a beard – his attitude was pretty poor thus having a detrimental effect on our experience. Since visiting I have read some of the recent Trip Advisor reviews, it appears we are not the only people to have had customer service-related issues.

He didn’t even end up running our room as Jess did – they were lovely. She explained she had reset the room the previous night being very confident it was all correct however, there was a slight mistake within the room – one of the wires not being in the correct place, we later found it elsewhere. As well, she had to come into the room as one of the metal pins was missing/broken and had to give us a replacement.

The room itself was enjoyable and we did have a good time though a waring about the crawl space should have been mentioned as well as the room being quite dirty.

All in all, not a very successful visit. This being my birthday as well I was really looking forward to it.

I did attempt to get in touch via email as well as my friend attempting to ring on multiple occasions but after no response thought would be best to put on here as these receive attention.
撰写日期:2022年6月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paul T
2 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Excellent room, consider the room is small so does get hot when you have 6 people before visiting. Great set of puzzles and locks to crack. Can't wait to try your next room
撰写日期:2022年6月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us at Houdini's, we aim to give you a great experience every time you come. Check out our other games in the future to see if we can challenge you mentally again! See You Soon
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jenny D
英国利物浦1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
I haven't even been to the escape room yet, had lots of trouble booking online through PayPal and was really worried I would lose my money and lose my booking. I rang up and spoke with Jay and he helped me to sort my booking again and blocked the booking so we wouldn't miss our slot. Going for my nephews birthday so he has avoided lots of tears and disappointment!!!!

Absolutely fantastic customer service and cannot wait to get to the escape rooms! Thank you Jay!
撰写日期:2022年6月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
So please you had a good experience with us at Houdini's even though there were some issues with your booking at the start, your feedback will be passed onto Jay who will be very pleased that you are happy with the service provided and even after issues with PayPal still have received great customer service, we look forward to you joining us for your nephews birthday.
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rhys T
1 条分享
2022年5月
Was a fantastic experience, came here with work. I have done a couple escape rooms in the past but this was the best one by far. Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Jay was a great puzzle master.
撰写日期:2022年6月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us here at Houdinis Escape Rooms, your compliments will also be passed onto Jay, thank you so much again, we look forward to seeing you again soon
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Liam E
7 条分享
2022年3月 • 好友
Avoid this escape room if Joe still works there. We've done over 50 rooms and this was the first one we failed to get out of because Joe never reset the room correctly. He was too busy watching the football on his laptop. £100 wasted because of the incompetence of Joe.
撰写日期:2022年5月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your feedback, we endeavor to ensure all of our rooms are up to a high standard and are run both professionally and safely for the enjoyment and security of our customers. I hope this hasn't put you off coming to play another game with us, this case will be investigated. As we do not have a staff member at this site called Joe this feedback will be passed on to the higher management team and the game will be reviewed.
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Hazel.R
1 条分享
2022年5月 • 好友
Tried both rooms now and both equally good!. I did prefer the titanic room though. Special shout out to Jess for being great with some facts and being a great help when we got stuck!. Go team Super cool.
撰写日期:2022年5月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your feedback we are pleased to hear you had such a good time escaping from Titanic. Thank you for your kind words about game master Jess she will be very happy you had such a good time! Why not come back again soon and try to escape from Alcatraz!!
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Stephanie R
英国威勒尔2 条分享
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
My partner and I did the titanic escape room. Jess was really informative and helpful, both before and throughout the experience. It was fantastic and we managed to escape with about 4 minutes left! I thought it was a particularly nice touch that Jess gave us a few facts about the people onboard the titanic at the end. Really great experience - will be going back to do Alcatraz! :)
撰写日期:2022年5月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your feedback we are so pleased you had such a good time escaping from Titanic. We will pass your comments onto Jess who will be thrilled you had such a great time, why not come back again soon and try to escape from Alcatraz!!
撰写日期:2022年5月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rin
1 条分享
2022年5月 • 好友
Jess was literally amazing, bounced off our bants sooo well, and had gorgeous hair! She made the experience perfect!♡
撰写日期:2022年5月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank You so much for your feedback Jess will be thrilled you had such a great time!! We do our best to make your experience perfect for your group and it seems like Jess did exactly that!! Congratulations for escaping Titanic be sure to come back again soon and see if you can break out of prison in Escape Alcatraz and be sure to check out our social media so you don't miss out on whats coming up. New Room coming soon!!
撰写日期:2022年5月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NathanSheady
Chester, United Kingdom3 条分享
2022年5月 • 好友
Great escape room. Good puzzles... Challenging but not unfair. Fun thing to do on a Sunday night.

Saff our host was ace!
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
thank you so much for your feedback! we are pleased we could make your Sunday evening enjoyable, why not come back and try another one of our games. We will also pass your comments onto Saff, she will be really happy to know you had such a wonderful time.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 129
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS的常见问题

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS的营业时间:
  • 日 - 六 上午10:00 - 下午10:00

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS附近的所有酒店

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS附近的所有餐厅

Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS附近的景点: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS附近的所有景点