Brentwood Karting

Brentwood Karting(布伦特伍德)

Brentwood Karting
4.5
上午10:00 - 下午8:00
星期一
上午10:00 - 下午8:00
星期二
上午10:00 - 下午8:00
星期三
上午10:00 - 下午8:00
星期四
上午10:00 - 下午8:00
星期五
上午10:00 - 下午8:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午10:00
星期日
上午10:00 - 下午6:00
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

4.5
313 条点评
极佳
258
非常好
39
一般
8
较差
1
很糟糕
7

Louise T
1 条分享
2021年12月
Great experience. My sons really enjoyed it and were supervised very well on the day. We will definitely be back!
撰写日期:2022年1月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Darren
3 条分享
2022年1月 • 好友
We have had a few sessions at Brentwood just to get done practice in as we regularly race at Buckmore Park. The Karts are really hit and miss and are no means equal. Not well organised and to be honest it’s a cash cow for first timers as there is virtually no marshalling so you can take out who you want. My team went last night and was taken out by a group of younger lads. I was taken out into the barriers on the straight on purpose and put into a barrier but no action taken as the marshals were to busy chatting. I must have sat there for over 3 minutes before anyone arrived. After last night we decided we will suffer the drive every time to Buckmore more professional better karts brilliant track with excellent marshals & medical crew on standby.
撰写日期:2022年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Robert L
英国Billericay11 条分享
2021年12月
First time at Brentwood Karting just before Christmas. Really enjoyed it, great fun and more challenging than the indoor karting circuits, maybe because the track was a bit damp.
撰写日期:2022年1月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lee H
英国艾塞克斯1 条分享
2021年12月 • 家庭
I’ve been racing at Brentwood now for 8 months and the team couldn’t be more helpful from the office staff to the track marshalls. They make you feel welcome and always offer advise and support. The facilities are always clean. The track is fun and somewhere I really enjoy racing at even though Dan gives me a hard time :-)
撰写日期:2021年12月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Claz1001
英国Loughton4 条分享
2021年12月 • 好友
I love racing at the Brentwood track, it’s a thrilling experience. My favourite corner is the chicane by the pits. The staff are very helpful and give useful tips to improve your driving.
撰写日期:2021年12月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paulina K
1 条分享
2021年10月 • 家庭
Great organisation and staff working on the track.
My son has progressed under the watchful eye of the excellent marshalls in the space of only few weeks.
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

traceyhiggins2018
英国艾塞克斯7 条分享
2021年9月
Well organised - Quick admissions - Great track - enjoyable experience. Good karts.
Good Atmosphere. Friendly staff.
撰写日期:2021年10月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Natasha B
英国伦敦5 条分享
2021年9月
really great fun. very friendly and helpful staff. good value for money. Great day out for all of the family
撰写日期:2021年10月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

jordan S
英国Romford5 条分享
2021年4月
5 of just went there Saturday for the first time in a few years for my daughters birthday
Loved it, great track and well organised.

Spent most the time chatting with the guy who works there who has the Delorean!
Seriously cool car, got a few photos of my daughter in the drivers seat.
撰写日期:2021年4月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director giles@letsgoactive.co.uk
撰写日期:2021年5月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Leanne B
1 条分享
2021年4月
Really disappointed with this company such a poor service provided. A group of friends and I booked to go karting today via a groupon deal we were all super pumped as it’s the first time we are all seeing each other. I wake up to a call from these guys saying they do not have enough space for us and the next available booking is 1st May!! After I said that’s pretty bad how can this happen the girl says to me it’s not our problem you will need to speak to groupon which is just awful! This is not the response you expect from an established company like this. They have completely ruined our day. Literally no empathy from the staff member. Any reasonable company would offer a better solution rather than pushing us back by 4 weeks!
撰写日期:2021年4月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Leanne, I am sorry that you are so disappointed and I have looked into what happened. The online booking system that is supplied by Groupon to allow you to book online is allowing you to book when the space is not available. We have tried to contact Groupon to resolve the issue, but they are working from home because of the pandemic and almost impossible to get through to. We did offer to price match your Groupon deal and fit you in at another time, but you were not happy with what we were able to offer you and sought a refund from Groupon. We are happy to honour any deal that you have been offered by Groupon to come karting at some time in the future and if you book directly you will receive first class service and will be able to drive in the race you booked into. If you would like to book please do not hesitate to call 01277 260001 and speak with one of our booking staff. Best regards Giles Murray Managing Director
撰写日期:2021年5月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 313
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页