TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Southampton

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Southampton(伊斯特利)

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Southampton

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Southampton
4.5
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午11:00
区域
地址
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 177 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 115 个地点

4.5
232 条点评
极佳
168
非常好
29
一般
7
较差
8
很糟糕
20

Bilyana M
1 条分享
Ruined Birthday Party by last minute cancelaton
2021年11月
The TeamSport Indore Karting at Mitcham ruined my son's 12th Birthday. They have cancelled the session as we just arrived at the venue, with the excuse the staff called sick. I should imagine if stuff call sick they do this in the morning not in the last minute. Soon the question why we were not called earlier we just been toild they had call last minute, cannot except this excuse as valid. So not only that but now I have to chase my refund, which I requested straight away. I am looking at thier site, funy enoght cannot find any custonmer service email, or complaint service, I should imagine for big company like this this a must.My son an his friends were really disaapointed!
撰写日期:2021年11月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nicola A
1 条分享
Wonderful customer service
2021年10月 • 家庭
My son had a birthday treat for four of his friends but there was an accident at Eastleigh, causing huge delays and making them too late for their allotted time. TeamSport Karting and their manager Rhys went above and beyond to fit the kids in. My mum died yesterday and I really appreciated their kindness and consideration. We are all going through some tough times and it's kindness like this, that will get us through. Thanks Rhys and TeamSport!
撰写日期:2021年10月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Apologies to hear there were some issues during your event but it’s great to know that our team were able to resolve this for you and ensure you guys still had an epic time! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
撰写日期:2021年10月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nic B
Farnborough5 条分享
Appalling, never again
2021年9月 • 家庭
Absolutely, diabolical experience.
My partner and I booked to take my children here, it was my 12 year old son first time go karting and we were all really looking forward to it.
As soon as we arrived we were not approached or had any explanation of what we were doing, where we should be going etc.

There was a group of young boys that were intimidating from the start and became even more aggressive on the track. They repeatedly smashed into my son, despite being shown black flags time and time again, they were still allowed to continue. Me and my partner both complained in between races yet still these boys were allowed to continue.

It got to a point where I stopped mid race and refused to continue as they were scaring my son and it was far from a fun experience that we paid a lot of money for.

I won’t be using this company again and I will make sure everyone I know doesn’t use them either. The staff members had no control and were almost too intimidated themselves to handle the situation.

Never again
撰写日期:2021年10月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your race experience and felt let down by the karting standards of other racers. We want all of our karters to enjoy their racing with us and get the most out of their track time with us. If this issue has not yet been resolved by our crew, please contact us at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and someone will be in touch as soon as possible.
撰写日期:2021年10月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

wiltshire_2014
英国埃姆斯伯里73 条分享
More time crawling than racing
2021年8月 • 家庭
Easy check in and staff seem polite and nice. Online it states you sell disposable balaclavas but I was only told they had £3.50 ones And gloves another £4 so for my husband and son £15 on top of the £63 for two goes on the track (15 minutes each) First go was pretty good and well organised my husband and son managed to do approximately 18/22 laps with only 2 stops. Now the second Track time… They we’re hoping to beat their best lap times but unfortunately that wasn’t the case. I get that if someone crashes they have to slow you down or stop all together for safety and so no one gets hurt, but this time they again had 18/22 laps however approximately 16 of those the lights were amber flashing and at least 2 red. Time doesn’t get paused and no extra time. So we paid in total for two, £78 for 30 minutes but spent more time stopped or crawling at snails pace. I do understand why you have to stop but when we have paid that much!!! And the same person kept crashing and they had to pull him into the pit to explain the brakes for a second time but he still kept crashing, surely he should have been taken off or extra time given!!! Overall wasn’t impressed and a little disappointed for the price and experience.
撰写日期:2021年8月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want all of our karters to have a great experience and we’re really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received. If you have not already done so, please could you contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and a member of the crew will be able to review your experience further for you.
撰写日期:2021年8月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kelly M
英国滨海克拉克顿18 条分享
Well organised at the venue, great circuit
2021年7月 • 家庭
Great racing at this 375m track, had been to longer tracks but loved this one, some great racing. Ash and the team are a credit to TeamSport.

Shame the company doesn’t apply the same ethos when you phone up as I had return race vouchers but was unable to use and the lady on phone wasn’t able to book us in using the vouchers, will have to phone again as the online code doesn’t work.
撰写日期:2021年8月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is truly valued and has been passed onto the track team to help us improve our services in future. We look forward to your next visit!
撰写日期:2021年8月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

fionav707
英国南安普敦15 条分享
A great activity following a long lockdown
2021年8月 • 好友
A well organised fun activity... my son and a friend were booked in for a birthday activity but last minute was let down by the friend so mum (me) stepped up... it was brilliant...
Briefing completed and names changed without a hitch. 15 minute break in the middle of 2 sessions, good value for money.
Will definitely come again.
撰写日期:2021年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
That's awesome to hear your feedback regarding your experience at TeamSport! We really appreciate the 5 stars, and look forward to seeing you again soon :)
撰写日期:2021年8月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

A C
1 条分享
Amazing Staff - from celebrating birthdays to crying kids
2021年6月
Absolutely amazing staff!

I took my kid and some school-bubble friends for a birthday party.

Rhys took care of me while I frantically herded excited kids. He made sure we had everything we needed from required gear to celebratory slushies.

Ash shepherded us and made sure that every kid made it to where they were supposed to be - from the eager runners at the front to the timid one at the back. She did it all with a smile (behind a mask), enthusiasm and joy.

I have a special thanks to Chris and Grace on the track. One of the kids panicked when she heard the noise on the track and watched some older racers. She could not bring herself to get in a kart.

Chris treated her with kindness and understanding and eventually convinced her to put on a helmet and investigate the karts with him.

Grace took the time to practice with her in the pit, until she had confidence. Then had her go once around the track, and then talked to her about the experience before encouraging her back out again.

The team gave us a brilliant birthday.
They also gave a little girl self-confidence, and a sense of accomplishment and pride.
撰写日期:2021年6月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendations. We will certainly pass your kind words onto our crew as it will definitely keep them smiling! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit soon :)
撰写日期:2021年7月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ruthy
9 条分享
Booking disaster!
2021年6月 • 家庭
My son had a few friends booked to go karting in April. We turned up at the venue to find it closed. No notification that it was closed.phone head office to be told that due to covid restriction they had to close! They rebooked the session after spending 30 mins on the phone as they had booked us in for 8 people instead of 4 and charged us for the privilege. When the centre reopened we arrive for session to find they had booked us in for the wrong karts, so were told we couldn't drive, so my son and his friends had made yet another wasted jouney!! We will no longer use this company, as it all seem like to much effort. We did recieve a free session but that was the least they could do.
撰写日期:2021年6月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I truly apologise that you were unhappy with your racing and felt let down by our service. I have been made aware that a member of our team has already been in touch and helped resolve this for you. Should you require any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
撰写日期:2021年6月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Henniker2
英国Burley16 条分享
Great fun and such lovely smiley helpful staff, highly recommend
2020年12月
We were a family group from age 12 to 52 and had such a fantastic time. All the staff were extremely professional, friendly & smiley, helpful and we all felt safe and had so much fun. Thank you Teamsport at Eastleigh you really did make our evening. I also really appreciated being able to use the vouchers that had gone out of date earlier in the year due to lockdown, thank you. We will be back, thank you.
撰写日期:2020年12月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

BKAZmom
新墨西哥阿尔伯克基4 条分享
From 8 - 48...they will love it!
2020年8月
This place is so fun! My kids 16, 15, 12, and 8 love coming here to race and enjoy some speed. I'm not sure who gets more excited about racing - my kids or my husband! The staff is always very friendly. Highly recommend this place!
撰写日期:2020年8月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 232
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页