Flyspur Ranch

Flyspur Ranch(本德)

Flyspur Ranch
4.5

4.5
22 条点评
极佳
19
非常好
0
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
1

KarindaL
俄勒冈本德25 条分享
Incredible Setting and Professional staff
2018年7月 • 家庭
There are horses for everyone from kids first ride to the professional rodeo master. Gorgeous grounds, great staff, beautiful trails. My new favorite stables.
撰写日期:2018年7月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Todd Y
1 条分享
Such a wonderful place!
2017年4月 • 夫妻情侣
What an awesome experience! My girlfriend and I spent an afternoon at Flyspur ranch for her birthday and both Therese and Kevin were beyond flexible in providing us with a ride and time frame/price suitable to our mostly novice riding experienxe. After a quick and painless walk through of some basic riding fundamentals, we mounted up and Kevin led us on a gorgeous trail ride through the high desert hills and buttes surrounding the ranch. Beautiful mountains views. Even as novice riders, we felt as though we had autonomy with the horses on the trail, rather than simply being led nose to tail. Kevin selected just the right personalities to go with our riding status. Once the ride was over, there were pictures, treats for the horses, and we were given a sunny spot overlooking the area to eat our lunch. Perfect afternoon. We were so appreciative of the genuine love of riding and of the animals themselves that Kevin and Therese shared with us at this beautiful spot! We'll be back.
撰写日期:2017年4月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

eprez721
华盛顿西雅图21 条分享
Great trail ride
2016年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Had a great trail ride this weekend with Kevin! Wanted to plan something fun and different for my husband's birthday while we were staying Bend and Therese worked with me to get us in at the time I needed as we were only in town for a couple of days.
Kevin took us out on a trail ride and it was amazing. He showed us the ropes as we were both novices and made sure we were always comfortable. He gave us great insight into the surrounding area while we were out as well.
I can't wait to come back again! Thanks Kevin & Therese!
撰写日期:2016年9月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

RNA1958
俄勒冈本德817 条分享
Great place to ride horses - very friendly and knowledgeable owners
2016年6月 • 家庭

Therese and Kevin are fantastic owners of the Flyspur ranch - very knowledgeable and helpful / patient. Horses are top quality and offer a great riding experience. I had a lesson and learned a lot then I went on a trail ride which was fantastic - I highly recommend Flyspur Ranch!
撰写日期:2016年7月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

davedigerati
俄勒冈本德73 条分享
Genuine western experience
2016年6月 • 夫妻情侣
My wife and I went here in June 2016 for an anniversary getaway activity. We live in Bend but had never been horseback riding so wanted to give it a shot. We had a phenomenal time! Kevin was extremely chatty and informative about everything from the horses to techniques to area history, and we felt completely comfortable the entire time. Yes you will hurt when done, so the 2 hr trip we did is most I would recommend unless you're experienced. Therese prepared and served a wonderful meal to us afterward, with wine & dessert and the beautiful lighting out on the lawn made for a great, romantic dinner. We spent the night in the cabin, which we found charming, but you should consider it more glamping than moteling - bathroom is in the barn, heat is by a wood-burning stove, etc but for us it just made it more authentic. We felt the hospitality, ride, meal, and cabin all added up to a great, old-time western experience, exactly what we were looking for, and we heartily recommend to others!
撰写日期:2016年6月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Boca-bebe
德克萨斯州休斯顿15 条分享
Great ride done with a special touch
2016年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Kevin and Therese love their horses and it shows. They took special care of us. The horses were very responsive and the trail was spectacular. Even more special was the meal we enjoyed at their ranch afterwards. This was a wonderful afternoon.
撰写日期:2016年6月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lori O
印第安那印第安纳波利斯31 条分享
Best High Desert Experience!
2015年7月 • 家庭
We did not have time to visit the high desert museum, but we did live the high desert life for a night.

They let us park our truck and camper onsite while we slept in the teepee. They also have a camper to rent.
As I mentioned, we stayed in the old teepee, which our kids thought was cooler than cool. We all had our own mats to sleep on, and we roasted marshmallows inside over our fire, because. Well. Because we could.
Also before nightfall the owner took us owl pellet hunting because over conversations she understood how owl fanatics our kids are. We found a bunch!
The next day, we took a horse ride out into the mountain desert and had an amazing view of the three sisters peaks and mount Bachelor. Before we left, they have our girls a good half hour horse riding lesson to make sure they understood how to communicate with the horses.
The owners were awesome and very accommodating. If u need to spend the night in the area (away from the Newberry caldera) stay here!!!!
撰写日期:2016年2月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Birgit F
1 条分享
Best experience
2015年8月 • 独自旅游
During my trip to the States I wanted to get a riding lesson or make a trail ride. I visited the Flyspur-Ranch spontaneously and Therese was a perfect host. Although she was busy, she gave me an incredible good riding lesson although my short notice. She's very kind and the horses are in very good shape. The ranch is a paradise and I would highly recommend everyone to spent a visit there.
撰写日期:2015年9月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

silverpearl2015
加利福尼亚洛杉矶1 条分享
Deceptive Advertising
2015年8月 • 独自旅游
I was interested in an EquiShare package, since Flyspur's website advertises: "you don’t need to make a long-term commitment – all packages are month-to-month." When I called to ask about joining and said I was from out of town, the representative promptly told me there was a 3 month commitment and that they would be unable to accommodate me for the required "test". It was clear they had no interest in catering to out of town visitors.
撰写日期:2015年8月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Actually, you called to ride that same day, and when informed that we were fully booked, and we asked if you could ride another day, you replied that you would be leaving town the next day. Pressing on, you inquired about EquiShare, and after we explained that our riding program is for people that ride here on a regular basis, you still wanted to come and participate, but we had to again explain that we had no openings that day. It seems that you were just trying to find any way you could to ride that day, and you thought that by joining our monthly riding club, we could make an exception. We are sorry that we could not accommodate you, but we are a small Mom and Pop business that takes great pride in the quality of the various horseback riding experiences we offer. Because of our customized private offerings, we are usually booked up as much as a week in advance during the summer. Perhaps you can book something in advance when you next plan to visit Central Oregon.
撰写日期:2015年9月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

donster0209
俄勒冈本德4 条分享
Great Ride????
2015年8月 • 家庭
Read all the reviews here and was so excited to experience horseback riding with my out of town guests. I emailed to check available dates and nothing. No confirmation of even receiving my email. The next day called and spoke to Therese who told me they were super busy. I told her of the good things I read and that I wanted to see when was a good time to horseback ride. Her response was " I wish people would stop recommending us". She told me she could squeeze me in the next week but to call back the next day to confirm. I called back three times and no one had the courtesy to call, text or email to let me know the status of my request. Very poor customer service in my opinion. The end result took my busIness elsewhere.
撰写日期:2015年8月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
I/we are very sorry we couldn't accommodate you riding with us on your visit to Bend. We tried so very hard to fit you in, but we are a small "cottage" business that focuses on quality vs quantity. After 10 years of nicely, steadily growing business, we found ourselves this year utterly swamped with requests for tours - partly due to the very favorable reviews we have received with these types of sites which are obviously growing in popularity. Thus, my spontaneously honest comment about not wanting more nice reviews. I certainly didn't think you would then give us a "terrible" one for not being able to take you out. But I appreciate your honesty, and for taking me literally.
撰写日期:2015年10月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 22
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Flyspur Ranch的常见问题

Flyspur Ranch附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Flyspur Ranch附近的所有酒店

Flyspur Ranch附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Flyspur Ranch附近的所有餐厅