Domaine Serene
酿酒厂与葡萄园
阅读更多
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期一
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期二
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期三
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期四
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期五
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期六
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
星期日
上午11:00 - 下午4:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。

体验“Domaine Serene”和附近景点的最佳方式


4.5
624 条点评
极佳
493
非常好
68
一般
35
较差
19
很糟糕
9

Tara A
加拿大温哥华5 条分享
2022年11月 • 好友
Charles was a great sommelier and he really provided us with an amazing tasting. It was a delightful array of elegant wines. We also enjoyed our pairings. The view was gorgeous too. I loved the visit! We will definitely be back. We also loved to connect about Bourgogne (Château de la Crée).
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Mike E
马萨诸塞波士顿17 条分享
2022年11月
The best winery I have ever visited. The service, food, and wine were terrific. Cant wait to go back in the spring.
撰写日期:2022年11月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
mje1960, Thank you so much for your kind words! We love making memories. Here's to making more soon!
撰写日期:2022年11月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Diane D
科罗拉多卡本代尔21 条分享
2022年10月
We had a lovely experience at this beautiful winery. Because it was an "off day and hour" we were able to sit in front of a fireplace which only enhanced the loveliness of the property. The wine was tasty and our sommelier very kind and knowledgeable.
撰写日期:2022年10月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Diane, So glad to hear about your experience. We would love to have you in again soon. Please kee p us in mind the next time you are in the area.
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

amber h
1 条分享
2022年10月 • 好友
We arrived four minutes late to this tasting and had already called in advance to advise the staff thinking that they would be eager to get us seated and begin…rather we were seated and ignored for 20 minutes before anyone came to the table. The experience felt very sterile, generic, and cold…there is certainly an air of superiority among the staff and sadly just a disappointment for our party. I only purchased some wine to waive the tasting fee and although the Chardonnay was lovely, I’m already regretting the purchase . Unfortunately my wine is tainted by a really sub par tasting experience! The great lesson learned, is I know I would never go back!
撰写日期:2022年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
amberhM4383CG, Please accept my deepest and dearest apology that your experience left such a lasting negative impression. I would love to opportunity to provide the experience that you were expecting and that we strive to provide. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to me directly - kyle@domaineserene.com - so we I can better understand where we can improve.
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

KCaissey
蒙大拿赫勒拿44 条分享
2022年10月 • 好友
Wow, what an entrance to this winery! Gorgeous drive in and we were very excited about our wine experience at Domaine Serene! Unfortunately, this turned out to be the worst of the weekend. We were hoping to sit outside because of the beautiful weather but the patio was closed - no worries, we sat at our table inside. We sat and sat and sat, no greetings, no hellos….finally received service after we were seconds from getting up and leaving. Very unpersonalized, stiff and underwhelming. Wasn’t blown away or even impressed with any of the wines. The only good service we had was the one who brought out our food and explained everything. So disappointed and honestly wish we would’ve gotten up and left. We went to several wineries and had ammmmazing experiences but this was the most impressive entrance but worst experience and I will never be back.
撰写日期:2022年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
KCaissey, I am saddened to hear of your lack luster experience. This is not the standard we hold ourselves to and I humbly apologize that this was the experience that you were left with. I would love the opportunity to make it better. Please reach out to me directly - kyle@domaineserene.com - if you would like to discuss this further.
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jim D
4 条分享
2022年10月
We had a grand experience. The wine tasting was fantastic. Our server, Allen, was so informative and enlightening. Can't wait for our next visit.
撰写日期:2022年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
C9364IOjimd, Alan is the best! So glad you think so too. We look forward to having you back sooner than later.
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Steven S
俄勒冈波特兰2 条分享
2022年8月
My family loved Domaine Serene both in Dayton and downtown. After two years of inactivity from wineries due to working through the pandemic, I visited the club house and I was told of the new membership requirements. Although more expensive, I liked the option presented that I could pick up closer to home in Lake Oswego. When I got an alert that my Fall order was ready, I indicated on the order that I wanted to pick up in Lake Oswego. I called when I did not get a confirmation. I was told by the staff in LO that in fact my order does not qualify for a pick up in LO, and that I have to drive to Dayton, over an hour drive for me, to pick them up. I emailed the manager, Ms. Meola, that my re-initiation of my membership was based on the premise that my orders could be picked up in LO. She offered instead that I pay for shipping for the wine to be delivered to my home or pick them up in Dayton. I expressed my dissatisfaction of feeling misled and asked to cancel my order and membership. She told me that would cost me $100 for early termination. I asked why the wine couldn't be shipped to LO? She said they have no storage there. Then why was I ever told I could pick up my orders in LO in the first place? I am very disappointed with the customer service. It used to be a very pleasant place and helpful people to deal with. Now, after the pandemic, the place and people seem to have lost that touch for me. They have lost a once loyal fan and customer.
撰写日期:2022年10月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
stevensE9462XA, I am so sorry to hear of the mix up regarding your club shipments. While it is true that we do not offer pick-ups in Lake Oswego due to storage constraints, it sounds like this could have been handled much more appropriately given the circumstance. We would love the opportunity to try again but understand if that is of no interest at this point. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out directly - kyle@domaineserene.com - so that I can better understand ways to improve.
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Scott C
加利福尼亚圣地亚哥1 条分享
2022年9月
I have enjoyed Domaine Serene wines for years and was genuinely excited to experience the winery for the first time. The facility is beautiful and we were greeted warmly, however, by the end of our tasting I had a very different opinion of their organization.

The tasting began well and our sommelier was pleasant, educated and informative about the wines. That said, towards the end of our experience, when I mentioned I was not interested in joining their wine club (it's nearly $2K/year for entry level membership), his tone drastically changed and he became deflated and palpably uninterested.

Overall I left with a really bad taste in my mouth about Domaine Serene as I felt pushed to join their club, not only by our sommelier but by the literature presented to us throughout the experience. It's really too bad because the wines are great and, in my opinion, that should be the focus. Not joining a club and maximizing dollars spent by guests.

I won't be returning and will pass over Domaine Serene when making a retail decision.
撰写日期:2022年9月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
scottcphoto, I am sorry to hear of your experience. While wine club is important to all wineries for sustainability, we do not encourage our staff to be pushy or only engage with guests when the club is involved. I would love the opportunity to coach the staff member that provided your experience, so that we do not encounter this again in the future. If you would feel comfortable providing additional information, I can be reached at kyle@domaineserene.com. Thank you.
撰写日期:2022年10月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Leela S
1 条分享
2022年9月
Eh, it was fine. Grounds were beautiful but our server was not knowledgeable about the wines, the vineyard or the history. The experience was disappointing at best. I'd recommend skipping Domaine Serene and opt for a smaller vineyard for a more in-depth experience.
撰写日期:2022年9月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
90leelas, I am sorry to hear that your experience didn't live up to the level you were expecting. We strive to provide the best experience we can for every guest that joins us. I would love the opportunity to have you back and provide the intimate and knowledge driven experience you were seeking. Please let me know if this is something you would be amenable to. I can be reached at kyle@domaineserene.com. Thank you.
撰写日期:2022年10月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

aligator423uf
Hibbing, Minnesota, United States9 条分享
2022年9月
Always a beautiful experience! Fantastic views, stunning wines, and friendly, knowledgeable staff. After our first visit, we became members. The member tasting always feels like we are being spoiled, and we look forward to many more visits!
撰写日期:2022年9月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
aligator423uf, Always a pleasure to hear when we hit the mark and add more members to the Domaine Serene family. We look forward to having you back again and again. Cheers!
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 624
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Domaine Serene (Dayton) - 旅游景点点评 - Tripadvisor

关于Domaine Serene的常见问题

Domaine Serene开放中:
  • 日 - 六 上午11:00 - 下午4:00
通过 Tripadvisor 提前买票。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始日期前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。

我们建议您提前预订Domaine Serene游览以预留名额。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。 查看 Tripadvisor 上全部 1 个Domaine Serene游览


Domaine Serene附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Domaine Serene附近的所有餐厅