Aquazone Waterpark

Aquazone Waterpark(Yarrawonga)

Aquazone Waterpark
4.5
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期一
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期二
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期三
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期四
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期五
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午5:00
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

4.5
47 条点评
极佳
36
非常好
6
一般
2
较差
2
很糟糕
1

Duncan013
澳大利亚墨尔本25 条分享
2022年1月 • 家庭
This attraction is not open. If you ring the phone number on the web site it says they are open, they are not. The web site says it’s closed, the phone message says open. Very disappointed kids.
撰写日期:2022年1月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jules - Venue Manager
澳大利亚布赖特1 条分享
2020年2月
The team from Bright Brewery had a great time at Yarrawonga Aquazone! Deb and her team made sure we all had a fantastic time and we can't recommend the experience enough. If you want a day of fun and frivolity, then make sure you get to Yarrawonga Aquazone.
撰写日期:2020年2月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. You guys made our day with your sense of fun and adventure! I hope all our patrons visit Bright Brewery for a light refreshment! ;-) Thanks again for having us a part of your Teams expereince. Happy Trading, Deb
撰写日期:2020年2月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Happy Traveler
2 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
What a fantastic place Aquazone is the best thing that has come to yarrawonga, so much fun!!! My family enjoy every bit , the iceberg is my daughter favourite bit she loves how high it is and how there is 3 sections!! So much fun on the water !! Great place to spend some time also the shops and restaurants are right near the Lake near Aquazone too perfect .
撰写日期:2020年1月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Your daughter is brave.. the Iceberg to me is simply CHILLING! I'm so grateul that you took the time to share your thoughts. And all the more that you enjoyed the township of Yarrawwonga / Mulwala, theyr are simply great towns. Cheers Deb
撰写日期:2020年1月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tania C
2 条分享
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
My 20 year old son and his girlfriend had a ball. They loved it so much they’re coming back very soon!!!
撰写日期:2020年1月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
That is really great to hear. Thanks so much for taking the time to share their experience. We can't wait to see them soon!
撰写日期:2020年1月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Northy
2 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
AMAZING!! this is a favourite for the kids (and big kids 😊) every time we come up this way. The extension to the park kept us in belly laughs for the full hour. Perfect for groups & family entertainment.
撰写日期:2020年1月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Therre, Thanks you so much for sharing your expereince. It is humbling for us to realise that we have become apart of yearly family adventures. We can't wait to see you again. Deb
撰写日期:2020年1月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andie L
1 条分享
2020年1月
The kids aged 11, 7 and 5 loved every minute. The hour was a perfect amount of time as everyone was exhausted by the time we finished! A little note for the Mum's - it might be worth wearing shorts over your swimmers, you need to get in some pretty precarious positions as you navigate the waterpark!!
撰写日期:2020年1月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi There, We're so pleased to hear you guys had a great time. We hope to see you all again. Deb
撰写日期:2020年1月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amber B
澳大利亚谢珀顿45 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
The kids had fun at Aquazone but my 9 year old struggled a little bit with climbing back up when you fall in the lake. My husband went on with our youngest to keep an eye on him as it states in the rules but it turns out that they didn’t even check the ages of the children and if the had an adult with them. My husband ended up falling over and hurting his ankle so he struggled to walk. He told a life guard but they didn’t really care. My 12 year old absolutely loved it though. It’s also looking a little old and faded now but still does the job
撰写日期:2020年1月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi There, I would like to clarify some of the points you have made above: Firstly, with regard to the checking of ages; Our digital booking system will not accept the booking of a child unless a Guardian is booked at the same time. It is up to the purchaser to ensure they provide accurate information. The same goes for bookings received at our facility. EVERY patron booking for a child is checked for the appropriate guardian and supervision age. You may not be aware that we operate to the Australian Royal Lifesaving Aquatic Standards: that being; “All children 10yrs and below must remain within ARM’S LENGTH of their guardian”. This is solely the responsibility of the guardian to uphold, NOT our Lifeguards. We will not be held responsible for those patrons who do not provide accurate information, nor uphold their personal reasonability of supervising the children they are accountable for. Secondly: this is a challenge course. A course designed to put people of all ages out of their comfort zones. For all ages. That said we have ordered additional platforms many weeks ago, that have frustatingly been held up due to the holiday season. Thirdly: With regard to your husband and the lifeguard not caring; I find this concerning on a number of levels; A) Our Team take patron safety as a priority over patron enjoyment. They are trained to respond immediately. Not to mention are remined every hour of their shifts. They do their very best with they patrons they support. B) After following up with my lifeguards for the day you attended, Lifeguard M explained that during a particular session, he approached a fellow on the original park who was sitting and rubbing his leg. The lifeguard asked him if he was alrigh? The chap said he'd rolled an ankle... LG M offered to radio in and get a boat to bring him to shore. The gentleman said he would be fine... This may not be your husband, however this is the only Male that has rolled his ankle for a number of days. I am somewhat perplexed that you have not mentioned the new addition to our facility, that has more than doubled the size of our attraction... All shiny and brand new.... It is somewhat surprising, to read the above, especially since someone took and posted photos of what we imagine are YOUR children and posted the image on Trip Advisor. And incredibly on the new park... not the original facility as per your complaints listed above. Yes, the original park is faded from sun exposure... but it is in good order and, as you mentioned it still does the job. My Team and I, are all quite surprised that if you were so dissatisfied, neither you nor your husband DIDN'T approach one of my duty supervisors nor in fact myself. Especially given I was working that day and nearly every other day since opening for the season. I am sure there is an easy explanation for that. Anyway, that said; Thank you so very much for allowing me the opportunity to provide clarity around the points you raised, especially in such a public forum. This review has allowed me to reflect and celebrate our Team's performance standards. And as always look for futher improvement. We wish you all the very best, and sincerly hope that 2020 is awesome for you and your family. Best Wishes Deb North Managing Director Aquazone @lakemulwala PTY LTD
撰写日期:2020年1月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

809belindae
4 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
We have made Aquazone a permanent fixture on our summer holiday calendar with at least 2 visits a year. Today’s trip did not disappoint. I took 3 children 9, 10 and 11 years old. The 4 of us had so much fun on the original favourites, as well as the magnificent new section. Every single person working there knows exactly what they’re doing and is happy and helpful. We’ll be back. Thank you 😊
撰写日期:2020年1月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Belinda, Thank you so much for sharing your experince. It's really heartening to know that the effort our team puts in is recognised and appreciated. We don't always get it right... but it is reinvigorating to the soul when we do and it is noticed. We can't wait to see you guys again!
撰写日期:2020年1月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kdev2016
澳大利亚墨尔本12 条分享
2020年1月
We spent the morning at Aquazone last week and had a blast!
Staff were really helpful and they keep numbers to a set amount in hourly blocks so the equipment is not overcrowded.
My Hubby and 11yo Daughter went through the course with some family friends, teenagers included,...a bit of effort required to get around but that is half the fun!
A must do Summer attraction!
撰写日期:2020年1月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, I'm so pleased to hear that you guys had a blast. Thank you so much for takling the time to share that with us and the wider community. We can't wait to see you guys again soon. Cheers Deb
撰写日期:2020年1月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Janine C
澳大利亚墨尔本14 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
Great activity for the whole family. Kids 13,16, had a ball. Lucky dad was there to give them a hand as it’s quite hard for the younger ones trying to get back up.
Everyone is given a life jacket and each area is manned with a life guard. It’s very organised.
Thanks 👌🏻
撰写日期:2020年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so very much for your kind feedback. Glad you guys gad a great time. We have great news now the public holidays are over.... we have located platforms for the new section... They'll be here within the next few days.
撰写日期:2020年1月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 47
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Aquazone Waterpark的常见问题

Aquazone Waterpark的营业时间:
  • 日 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午5:00

Aquazone Waterpark附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Aquazone Waterpark附近的所有酒店

Aquazone Waterpark附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Aquazone Waterpark附近的所有餐厅